Demi Moore shows off banging bod& new toyboy at Mexican getaway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 January 2014

Demi Moore shows off banging bod& new toyboy at Mexican getaway

Before I even say anything about the younger new man, that is a banging body for a woman over 50. The actress, 51, was spotted kissing and cozying up to her much younger new boyfriend at the beach near their luxurious resort on family holiday in Tulum, Mexico on New Year's day. The guy doesn't look older than 30 but who cares, Demi is enjoying her cougar life :-). His name is Sean and he works in the music business. See more photos after the cut...

102 comments:

BitchNigga said...

There's nothing great about this body, see her watery stomach and flat nyash. Its not sexy

Laura said...

Wow! 51 with that body??..

She has a nice body.... Age is nothing when love exists btw a Man and a Woman!

His so cute,finer than ashton kutcher, damn see body,ageless.

Banging bod alright...after several visits to Dr 90210, trust me, you will look like this too. Check out her displaced and weird-looking navel...

nawaoo...shes 51 !!grandma demi!all dz guy want z d money n fame...

cute shaa

God bless the Surgeons

belle helenisky said...

If she didn't go under a knife,she sure does av a banging body cos she looks like sum lady in her late 30s.hope d guy aint a vampire cos his dentition is scary

Nneka said...

See enjoyment

Nneka said...

See enjoyment

U forgot to mention that she has Five grown up children.no doctor 90210 fr Demmy aunty,u can tell from her tummy,a bit saggy.demi is all natural.

Charmie said...

She hs alys had dis nice stature! And plastic surgery wld only mk u look plastic!she taks care of herself weda she visited dr 90210 or nt! @least she stil does it naturally.

Cougar tinz.Who doesn't wanna feel loved?

zackzumah said...

This is what bikinis are meant for. SWIMMING POOL or BEACH not african celebs who were them just to take pix in their SITTING ROOMS and BEDROOMS then take them off and place back in their CLOSETS/WARDROBES. Linda a lot of bikini pix last year ask them how many of them last entered a pool and how many can swim. Lol

Aunty demi abeg enjoy ursef jaree afta all u no get husband.all dis boys wey see say she don aged yet dem de run come.weda demi the use there blood the refresh hersef I no no, no wonder she no gree old at all. Fine fine enjoy ursef wella life no get duplicate.I can even sacrifice my yeye bf wey no gree marry me only fuck fuck na em knw useless boy lol sori mylov I no ur reading dis we will settle as usual*running* madam linda if I look for dis comment eeeeeh infact........

Peejay said...

@ Anonymous 10:12am I suspect same! She still looks good for her age though.

Anon 10:12, pls kip quite and stop being overly judgemental joor, surgery or not her body is hot and datz all!!

Fuck your opinion said...

LoL

It looks displaced and weird from child birth duhh!!!! Rolling eyes..

G.i Jane.

Photoshopped

No matter wht she still looks old, cant cheat nature.

This woman Α̲̅πϑ her quest FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я Α̲̅ younger man,she will visit rehab again after he dumps her or when one of her daughter has Α̲̅ crush on him like rumor or rumer whatever her name is has on Ashton Kutcher!

#Dr 90210 for sure

Yep it all banging

Omg wat a hot body 4a woman of dat age.I envy her....me likey

LAD said...

Weird looking navel is an understatement, banging body or not, old age is written all over her.

She looks good
Everyone deserves to be happy so why not

Linda's husband said...

Hw could Linda fall for dis surgried body......My grandma's body @ 88 s far betta dan dis..,

Dat navel tho,haba

she is wow,plastic things on point

He looks canadian

That's a nice figure for a 51 year old. Abeg enjoy ur young love o.

You gat it.

Chairman of the cougars association of hollywood after seperating frm ashton kutcher she has now pounced on another small boy kaii na wa 4 some old women

Too much Tv n internet....dats ur problem.... Why bsay una must talk about d bad alone...u no fit see good close mouth?....every body forming critic bcos internet bcame cheap in naija. Iftosay na d era of 3310 who for hear ur voice?... Linpopo dey how us her body.. u con dey show us her navel!...u for start ur own blog just to show d bad sides of celebs body na....

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

She ain't all that n a bag of chips plus she got flat cakes #NotMySpeed

Gd. 4 them....

Everyone of her guys is another Ashton.

Wow she looks too hot for a woman of 50 greatbody even though she achieved it under d knife she still looks stunning

She lukz gud @ her age

Older women should date younger men they would look younger that's what she doing #okbye!

Mrs E said...

She could be your mum man! Hey! Whose hating? Do ya thing Demi. Guys do it all the tym too

Spot on observation! And linda, its *Boytoy! arrrrggggg! #dies

Lol @ several visits 2 dr 90210 bt she stil kk

Yea,I can see d navel she as done some lipo am sure!

U just said my mind, true talk

woomie said...

Those boobs look like they are sagging oh.

Lol.i tot I was d only one who noticed it

After going under the knife! NEXT!!!

Her face and navel shows she is quite old bh 51 WOW she is really hawt. Sewzann

Good she found love again. Surgery things.

All he wants his ur cash #singing in iyanya's voice

Make una take am easy oooO. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

PurelyP said...

Not bad! Whatever rocks her boat!

Hot @ 51 sha. If u got money u can't get alot of things.d guy ain't 4 real.

BRIGHTINO said...

Is this a 51year old body wit plastic surgery,boobs jacking up, and tummy tuck or a natural 51 year old body that has given birth to kids?

Tho it's surgical,,, I prefer Kim's mom's body.... Shebi her name is Kris.. She's haute!

@Bobo_Edo

dhobiz said...

Her tummy is showing signs of wrinkles even with all them knife

Haba antie Linda, Demi Moore was 57 2013 how come she's nw 51 in 2014?

Chris Mezue said...

....abeg wetin ManU play yesterday? who dey top table now?

Banging body,new boy toy....indeed..

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

What are you trying to sell with this your dp?

I'm still looking for the banging bod o! anyhu, if I had all the money she had and access to the best surgeons I would buy me a much better looking bod!

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

I hope she keeps it up till 60. That's when her eyes will open.

Linda me and you can look like this if u want"winks"
#WorldfamousVictor

@ Anon 10:37, I really wonder if you are old enough to be on this site, To think that you believe that childbirth can alter a person's navel like that. So let me inform you. Demi Moore DID have surgery done. It could have been liposuction or a tummy tuck in order to tighten loose skin. I don't doubt that Demi lives healthy and exercises often but at a certain age (and after having kids), the skin begins to sag and that could have been Demi's excuse for going under the knife. If you don't believe me, compare where YOUR navel is naturally to where hers is.
So pls, childbirth has NOTHING to do with the navel!

Yea right

u want to tel me that woman is 51 years. wow. white people no send sha. me no fit date dat kinda woman.

Ann Marie said...

I wanna have this kind of body when I'm 51

@51? Show us what u look like b4 I move on to ur momma #B*tchPlz

Mereze said...

sometimes older women satisfy much better

Lol.......u no well
Now d@s a good joke. Not all ds straightface haters

Mrs O said...

@chinasa,Lol!just check out his blog,guess he's trying to sell safe-sex and pussy squirts hahaha!Freaky dude,just emailed him and got a voice note reply...very sexy voice and accent ;)

Wetin be this? With the oversize black pant she put on? Abeg oooo.. I need to wear black goggle next time...
-Yemoh.

Oh lawd! That's a banging body! Chei!! Even looks better than some 20 year olds in Nigeria!!! *runs away.

It's BoyToy and not the other way round. Also someone said theres nothing great about this body... Yes!!! there is... for a Forty Something year old....

Lolz she is cool

It is her choice if she decides to date a man younger than her. You dont have to call him a toyboy.

ppl is hard to believe this body has not gone under the knife before bt if its all natural then i must say impressive

Safe Journey...

My people don't be fooled o. Demi Moire has had over $100,000 worth of plastic surgery. Google it. These people need to stop trying to fool us

Christianah, I know you ain't got no home training. Threatening to insult someone's mom is totally senseless, bitch.

Christianah, you be mad woman, she pay you?

Mrs O, you must be an ashewo ten kobo. Oloshi oshi. Shameless married woman.

You're more stunning.

Mrs O, your husband has lost it. It was you supporting Simplycock the other time. All you want is cheap fame. Ashawo Allen. Useless woman.

i guess linda is just using irony.

Rough Diamond said...

Good body flat ass! I will pass

linda i think you shld have a rethink about younger guys,dont write it off that you cant date a younger guy..when a woman is 32-37,the eligable olders guys u are waiting for are all either married or divorced,so set ur sights on guys who are in 27-31.some are so matured and so male and responsible.

I dot like

Linda Boytoy not Toyboy lol

ALL THE FAKE PEOPLE TRYING TO FORM ENGLISH BY CLAIMING ITS "BOYTOY" u dont know shit!! The URBAN WORD IS TOYBOY and that is what it is..AWON OSHIIII EMPTY NONESENSE

Mrs O said...

@anon 4:16,I've neva supported simplycock cos I find his avi disgusting so take ur ass back a few posts and read again.

@5:13pm,I refuse to dignify ur uncouth comment with any response.

Chyluv! said...

Her tummy looks funny, lik she's had some liposuction done. Cougar romance on point.

kryptonyte said...

Well, young lady....not in this part of the world you and I reside.

kryptonyte said...

Damn time! She's already over 50.....wow! Well I don't see any thing fabulous about her body...about the new guy....I won't be a barricade about this age difference when it comes to man and woman...they are enjoying something from each other be it sex, $€£ , fame or otherwise. Peace

Blessing, how can u say he's finer dan ashton kutcher? Damn...u must be blind!

D r kool n d guy is enjoin every beat of d fun

elle said...

@anonymous 5:10, go sleep jare, rubbish
@christy, ride on please, afterall u no sabi dem mama