Rapper Young QC kills his mother for life insurance money to floss | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 January 2014

Rapper Young QC kills his mother for life insurance money to floss

Chicago actor, rapper and internet sensation Young QC has been arrested and charged by Chicago police for orchestrating the murder of his own mother in late 2011. The police say Young QC wanted fame and money so much that he paid thugs to kill his mum, who was a successful business owner in Chicago, (She owned a hair salon called Nappy Hairs Salon) so he could cash out on 2 life insurance money and her money in the bank.

The young rapper known for showing off money, cars, and new clothes on his instagram and Twitter pages and regularly posting videos of him flossing (talking about how rich he was, throwing away money, ripping and burying money) hired two people to stage a break in, where they stabbed and shot the woman in the head. He was caught this past December, 15 months after the crime. He even had her face tattooed on his neck. Beyond belief. He's obviously mentally disturbed.

His instagram is youngqc. Facebook fan page: Young QC. Continue to watch a video telling this story and showing the murderer flexing on instagram...

120 comments:

Phaeton Phoenix said...

His mother in all her love, would still forgive him from heaven or wherever she is. Mothers! GOD BLESS ALL MOTHERS! GOD BLESS THEM EVER SO...

for the love of moni is d root of all evil #westino#

Dis world na wa! So will dat prolong his days on earth? Such wickedness!

Biko wats dis wrld turnin in2 ? Hw cn u hv d mind 2 kill d woman who went tru hell 2 bring u in2 d wrld ? Na wa oooO

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Ife na eme(in 2face voice)..can't even do that even if its what required to change my life permanently..what was he actually thinking?? #he needs help #both spiritual and physical

Wow. This is why we advised parents not to tell their children about their policy

I want to fuck Lepa shandy said...

End time oh

Phaeton Phoenix said...

I hope they rape you in jail very hard for the number of hair strands your mother had on her head when you had her killed.

I hope you never die to the age of 154 and live the rest of your days in bitter anguish and loneliness.

MR RAG said...

Hmmmmmm....money. ...chai

"and he's going to the best place for him where he could be anally penetrated"...LOL

could fame nd money b compared 2 d luv a mother has 4 her child? 2bad. Its al abt choice

No evil goes unpunished!

fresco said...

Fame and richés is all vanity why guy u forget mother love all for wealth is a pity may God forgive him

Kai... same thing yahoo boys do in naija when they don't make much money as they are suppose to or use to they turn to yahoo plus and ritual dealings.... Now his gonna spend the rest of the money in Jail. stupid dude. all those ladies he spent the money on, party and sex lol they gonna spit on him, this is how the world is. so if you are reading this and you into some shady deals I pray you don't get caught else change before you are caught you can't predict tomorrow. That prayer was an Irony though.

All because of money, God help this generation. Patience o. Youths pls be patient, ur time will come.

B.I.G said...

Mehn see wat moni has done here. Like wat dat nigga says in the video "U got ur mum tattoo in ur neck & u got the mind 2 kill her. Dat nigga is so wicked. Well dat American & der own way kill u mum or dad & own his or her moni moni moni. He will nw go & complete dat his flexin in the jail cos I trust US on dat, he will face the law & save it

"Oloshi,Omo ale jatijati"!! Mehn,things happen all around this wicked world! Nigga,U̶̲̥̅̊ too is gonna die slow..motherf***ing killer! May ur ass rot in hell!

Aunty! Its Nappy Headz Salon!

folusbaby said...

nawa oo.pls linda post my comment oo

Nawah Linda u no dey sleep?...but dis is a terrible human being, he was surely conceived by mistake. How cn u plot 2 kill ur own mother, it sounds lke a nollywood movie. Sickness. Yanz tlkam.

THIS NIGGAS WONT HOLD ME BACK....FIRST TO COMMENT

Hez just a fool

B.I.G. said...

Watch other videos of dis Nigga, spreadin moni on air 2 pple. Well he's small boy & with childish character. Doing all dis but still ridin on old ML320 or 350. Kill ur mum 2 own her moni, can't leave the woman 2 die at her God's time & report says dat her mum cares & gives him wat ever he want. Well American with der own story. Kill ur mum or dad & own his or her moni moni moni. Evil nigga

D lack of moni is d root of all evil..

This is not new. It happens everyday in naijaust that our own is not insurance money, babalawo is involved . Smh

What people do for the love of money #smh
May God have mercy on him

cute mee said...

May God have mercy on him,he needs 2 be checked up stairs,RIP 2 the mother

hmmmm...smh... Funny how some of us have inverted prioty lists. Mother is gold, but to some rare few, Mother is worth less than dust...

old news

Nemesis finally catches up with him. Its time to face justice, flexing time is over.

mich mich said...

Whoaa..itz hard. 2 believe sme1 wld kill his own mother ova money.! Am speechless

Na wa...nitori owo!

mich mich said...

Strange fins really do happen

Jeeeezzzz.. SHOCKING!!! .. Sometimes I'm forced to believe Money is d root of all evil.. Meeeehhhnn dis nigga should be slapped to death. WTF

wemimo said...

Oluwa oh..evil child!

like banky w "cool story" n like vector "oshamoo"

THIS IS THE DUMBEST BASTARD ON EARTH HOW CAN TAKE AWAY THE PERSON THAT GAVE YOU LIFE IN THE WORLD AND YOU KILL HER MAY GOD STRIKE YOU DEAD U SON OF A BUFFALO HOPE ROT AND DIE IN PRISON THIS IS A MESSAGE FOR YOUNG KIDS OUT THERE WHO WANTS TO BE RICH FAST NEVER KILL ANYONE FOR MONEY CAUSE YOU WILL REGRET IT AND THE SOUL OF THE PERSON WILL HUNT YOU DOWN BASTARD RETARDED SON OF A BITCH ASS PUSSY DUMB TWO TIMING ASSHOLE

mimi said...

Sicko

Jesus!!!!

This is a very common practice in america.killing your parents for insurance money/pension money.he would die in jail.amen

I am sure the insurance companies investigated the mother's death and connected the dots together,don't fuck with oyinbo people they will get you.

The American police are just too good.they must have suspected him and connected the dots.boy u are going to jail for a long time

So wicked.and useless. The mum should have aborted his ass has she know.u will suffer in prison

Black americans are just useless and foolish they do this regularly.africans let's not relate with or join their stupid mentality. Jail is waiting for you boy

I'm sure the useless boy didn't know the american police where watching and investigating him,I trust them they will always catch the culprits. As for the boy who killed him mum may u grow old in prison.

Its soooo sad, his mom used to do my hair back in the day, and she loved this boy sooo much. Soooo sad what ppl do for money.

Linda this ur video no gree show oh...?:-o

Sick scary world we live in. Thank God he was caught, he almost got away with it.

and the guy is fine oh, choice, he done yeye himself. How person go kill im mama. I tire

Serves him rite, 'stupid boy'

Milez said...

Ewww! Such Is Life

judelaw said...

young qc i adore and worship you because there is none like you. you are my hero and my deliverer! i bow before you my champion and defender!

I hope he rots in Jail....

This 1 na like ogwu ego naa. Na only say no b baba lawo send am d msg

tinto said...

Dis guy is really sick

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

Nah waoh, hmm

Okotie and Oyachilome. Guess I'm right?

Nigeria entertainment News

Dude s a complete Psycho

Kemzola said...

Omo ale jatijati *smh*

stevaux said...

Dat crazi of him.

stevaux said...

crazi of him

Chidimma said...

The world is really coming to an End . A mother is something you can't buy.

So d idiot didn't hv d balls 2execute d murder himslf....Dis kind of kids na wa o.I hope he's hapi nw.Mtcheew murderer

fucking dirt bag mother fucker!! the scum of the fucking earth!! u a pussy
ass bitch for wat u did to the woman who gave u everything! u dont
deserve to live u fucking asshole! ur gonna be someones bitch now in the
pen! i hope this shit haunts u and it tortures u forever!! u dont even
fucking deserve to eat in the pen u motherfucker!! i hope u starve to
death!!

jimsking said...

How could you possibly do thst to your own mother? Fucking lunatic

elo tasha said...

True say by the bible *the love of many shall wax cold @ the end time*,what a world we live in

Post a comment

Hmmmmmmm nawa oo bcos of money! Soo sad

He is nt mentally disturb anytin,dy shud nt use dz one nd make him walk way free,he is sane

#didi

adesuwa said...

Dis guy is an ungreatful fellow,choi dis life tho....

What moni Will do. There is more to cum. God help us all.

he is reli disturbed. ....crazi...u nor see investigation. ..after many years...bt if na naija dem don 4get qm since...smh

#epiphany #

See jonzing! So his mother had to pay the price for his fame and fortune? That's unfortunate, if it was in Nigeria that tattoo on his face would be the end of him unto juju things. Foolishness is a bloody sin.

Dobby said...

he definitely has psychological problems. really sick dude.

He deserves 2 die.

all cos of wealth ???smh...

9ja Sex and relationships said...

What people do for Money is Incredible, But killing your Mum is Crazy.

dhobiz said...

Mental disorder

Chuks said...

Karma is a b***h, serves him right, stupid lazy fool(in nikkie ludda's voice)

Really?! He's so stupid! I can't even

Rot in jail and go to hell. Wicked devil. Asinine unwholesome dick-headed asshole. Omo ale jatijati

Ladyp said...

The love of money is the root of evil

i wonder wat d world is turning into.he is so hreatless.i pray her soul rest in perfect peace.AMEN.!!

H S C said...

Hmmmmm...what can we begin to say abiut this now ehn? May God remove us from people like this oo...and may this stupid, stupid boy rot in jail fir the rest of his life where real ni**ers make him their bitch for life.

jessica said...

See what fame n desperation is causing,any riches dat is not 4rm God me dnt want o,aunty linda beta post ma comment n me hav bin beggin 4 100k 4 ma rent n I believe God wil provide n rise helpers.hapi sunday friends

wicked idiot,all bcos of monidrugs showin all ova his face.

Issues...kill your own mother for cash? Now tyats cold.

Dats terrible,ple get mind sha me can't allow any harm to cum near M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ sweet mum oº° for anytin in Τ̲̅ђe world!!!

Demonic!

Karmal is a bitch

US Rappers and their gangster lifestyle...

Mazi♥Tunechi

D guy don man oo

yaggah dont knw wat to say na hin get hin mama na

Sick idiot,this is what all the unnecessary flaunting and fake ass life can cause. May his mother's soul continue resting in peace

Ann Marie said...

The things people do for money. Killing the woman that carried you in her womb for 9 months. I hope you rot in jail

Fuck that niggah, he's a piece of shit and a dumb

What a son ! Hmm

God help us, what people would do for money.

Ann Marie said...

The things people do for money. killing a woman that carried you in her womb for 9 months. I hope you rot in jail

Hehheheheheh

Una see am? No be for only 9ja na e crime dey happen. Crime dey happen for America too.

influence of drugs

Wicked act. Love of money makes humans do wicked things. My God forgive you.
Akunwa

Hmmmmmmmm he will continue to b miserable for d rest of his life(meemee).

lisnan said...

This world is finished kai!!!ah ah na wa o!!

So so bad yo #bright bravo#

Moni is d root of all evil...

U harsh ooo.

Oluwadamilola said...

Omo ale jati jati

There's a missing nut in ur head

Linda u funny oo,u say charged by chicago police,na nigerian police for charge am??(Xsexie blingz)

Dude's in a class all by himself. He's even broken the rapping game's cardinal rule. Love your mother. Love God.

O.J.ERECORDZ BOSs said...

99 dayz for the thief one day for the owner~kill his mother for money~mumu pikin~u show the money alone so face it alone~my God help us o

diamondblinqZ said...

Amen o amen. God bless my MoM!!!

glorious14 said...

He's d devil's incarnate

AGB said...

We black folks are usually enslaved by the most stupid things. Materialism is a disease most displayed by we blacks whether in Nigeria,Jamaica,Usa,South Africa...wherever. We need to wake up & put all this shit aside,it's so terrible. Funmi Iyanda also talked about this kinda stuff in her last open letter when she said she found it appalling that those who should be "tomorrow's leaders" are dumb-heads who don't know anything about their country & the love they should have for it but are only concerned with posting "fly" pictures on instagram & twitter. AFRICA MUST WAKE UP, THE BLACK RACE MUST WAKE UP.

Let him pay with his life too

Amarachukwu said...

God will deal with him.

Mzjerkinz said...

U r jess a psycho.stil wounderin hw such tot cam to ur thick dumb head.abeg mk una gv me acess to his acct. so by d tym he is out of prison he wil v nurrin left

Why was it said that he killed his mother? Obviously, he most probably made money from his mother's insurance/wealth...and he lives a flamboyant life. But is that enough to say he killed his mother with so much certainty?

hotel khobar booking said...

great
i like this...thanks

[source] cost of clomid at walmart - 100mg clomid success stories 2011