Lol. MTO has come again. Claims Khloe Kardashian is pregnant! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 January 2014

Lol. MTO has come again. Claims Khloe Kardashian is pregnant!

Read the report from MediaTakeOut.com below...
MediaTakeOut.com just got wind of what looks to be the first major gossip scoop of 2014 . . . we learned that Khloe Kardashian is pregnant. That's not rumor y'all either . . . it's facts!!
We're told that Khloe announced her pregnancy and asked the entire family to keep the news quiet. Khloe's momanger Kris is working on the proper time and place to make the announcement.
Oh, and the father . . .well we're told that Khloe is "pretty sure" its Lamar's. But there is an outside possibility it's Matt Kemp's. But if we know the Kardashians like we do, they'll prolly spin it into a Maury episode. LOL.
Anyways, when news breaks elsewhere don't forget where you heard it first!!!
 Hmmm....you believe this? Khloe hasn't reacted to the report yet...!

88 comments:

Good for her.

I believe joor. Yaaaay my khoko is preggers yaaaaay

Successtar said...

Amazing

harnikky said...

Na them know! Let's wait to know who the father of the baby is 1st!

Good for her, weda is Lamar or matt. #slpson#

I tire 4 all dese people stories @times. Well, na dia mata .

bumshasha said...

Congratulations to her if it's true ooo

bumshasha said...

Congratulations to her if it's true ooo

Duhhh not interested.

finally!!! gud news,hope its true !

Dis kardashian women una to much, dis khloe after many years of childlessness u don carry belle if its true is lamar's that another way of collecting money from him.

I pray its true and I hope its Lamar's...

I'll b happy 2c her preggy. #JC

Well, all I'll say is that they are all fools. Linda next...

Ann Marie said...

wow. if it came earlier their marriage mite have been saved. they waited for it for so long

This is my first time to comment on this blog. Linda I must comment you, you are doing a great job: keep it up.
As for kkloe, na her wahala be dat. If she is pregnant, best of luck to her

olu scot said...

Khloe kadashian, is that fact or a fallacy...let see who be the judge..wink

Chai.. So this girl no use the postinor way I see make she use. Jesus.. I no dey like this kind thing. No wonder she dey call me since.

FAMMIE said...

It could be true, who knows... We watching...

This will be one story I HOPE is true!

dhobiz said...

Lol the last i heard she's not even ovulating......av always prayed for her coz she's my fav kardashian....this MTO and their love for fake news though

SANDRA said...

I'm not suprised those Kardashians do know how 2 "move"around. Anyway let's wait 4 season 2 of Khloe pregnant.

tomiwealth said...

Well she wants it so bad ...so if this is true, big congrats to her

tired!

J-WAJ said...

If its true, good for her.

Peace said...

Whao, good for her.

CHOIII I PRAY SAY NA LAMAR AND AM HAPPY FOR HER O AT LONG LAST

with God nothing is impossibe...

I pray its true ooo...love khloe so much...don't really care who the father is...she would make a wonderful mom

na dem sabi

Hahaha.. Can u imagine? MTO

this story is damn funny. I'm tired of laughing

I pray is true oooo, I hav bin praying 4 her 2 conceive. She's my best among the Kardashans. Biggest congrats Khloe

diamondblinqZ said...

Lol diz fam must alwayz b in d news. Na wa o. Btw conqratz 2her

If she is i am happy for her, but i like to know who owns it.

For her sake,I hope its true but the baby needs a stable home to grow up in

And so?? If she is preggy nko? Abeg mak Una leave kardashians alone, ds is 2014, a new year.

Joanne Alex said...

If true then I'm happy for her and congratulate her on joining beautiful motherhood. It don't matter who the father is really! She's having her own baby and that alone is enough gift in itself.

Bcos it mite b tru nd lyk MtO said if we realy knw d kardashians lyk we knw dem anytyn cn hpen

Teamkardashforever said...

I pray for once that mto is right.she deserves it.at times when we try so hard,things don't happen our way.kris Humphries didn't want Kim to get off the pill.and then doc says her eggs have issues.fast forward a year plus and we have nori.i pray khloe is.dont care if its lamars or obamas!!!

Kardashians.......i like Khloe sha.....

APPLELIPX said...

DAT WILL BE A BIG MIRACLE ON HER PART.

PROBABLY ENOF REASONS TO RECONCILE

mary moore said...

News in d air! I love this blogg.

Ade said...

Just want her to stay wth lamar joor

Who cares*rme*_tess

Kul story

Congratulations 2 her if its true.

Yeah! At Last, khloe you weathered the storm and you came out victorious! You're such a very STRONG Damsel. You GO GirL!!!

MADEMOISELLE said...

Thank God for her,, I pray its a girl

bubbles said...

She actually went for a scan and it showed the fact that the had healthy follicles but she was complaining that she wasn't in the same state as lamar
So she actually fixed her fertility issues...just don't know if lamar finally fertilized an egg
Anyway congrats if its tru gr8 news

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Gudnews if u ask mE..

Why she no use CD,Oyinbo girl like direct entry lo. well congrats

dats gudnewz sha...d pregnancy part. The uncertainty of hu d fada is, is confusing newz.

MTO and Kadashians are one abeg! Story never finish for that clan ni?

Some good news for her.

Lushiesta said...

It's not true

I hope it's true, it's bin a long tym coming

Madonna said...

Finally, khloe darling congrats

I hope so but why haven't TMZ and Perez Hilton published it yet? They are the real insiders.

jimsking said...

I hope is lamar we want hear more drama lol

A stable home can be provided by one parent.

PETITO said...

I just pray this news is true bcos she deserves to be happy and I know being preg will make her happy atleast that will be her compensation 4rm God.

bravest hrt said...

I hope and pray itz true ,she deserves dis 4 real..she is waited so long 4 dis

Bless you.

That will be very nice if it's true.

Kiki said...

I truly hope she is cos she will make a helluva gud mother. She wanted it so badly.

You must be really dumb. For someone who had been desperately searching for a child for years.

Charmie said...

That's sooooo good! Am sooo happy for her irrespective of who d father is! Dts so nt impt rite nw! She's preggy dts al dt matters.

Queen Eliza said...

Hope its true cos I'll be so happy for her.

She is my favorite..... I hope it's true. Have been wishing for that...... Such a nice. Lady

If this is true,I'm so happy 4 her, she's been tru a lot! ,the wait is now over
@UA

For the first time....I wish the rumour is true...I dont care who she may be pregnant for , I just want her to feel the joy of being a mother...every woman deserves it

PRETTY GIRL

Phaeton Phoenix said...

Fuck this is hot and crazy gist !!! 2014 has kicked off

Phaeton Phoenix said...

Fuck this is hot and crazy gist !!! 2014 has kicked off

Wow!! Great news.. Hope is true.. Linda hmmmm ok I no go talk again#sadface#

If it true thanks be to god

I really hope is truee..nd Ithe father is lamar's

Gud 4 her sha,weda lamar or matt.papa na papa o.

Naija Vampire Blog said...

I hope she's really pregnant ...that would be a miracle for her

#DropsMic

I don hear dis one but I still dey listen 4 d nxt one..

MANDINGO said...

It would be nice to give her anal and cum inside, nice ass!

marypacy said...

I hope is dream dat come through I love u khloe

I hope she's preggy...some people n dr irriitating comments though

Yemi said...

BREAKING NEWS!!!!!
The last time i saw or heard the name matt kemp was when i was playing pes using the classic argentine team. He uses the left leg. A very fierce shooter.

Yemi said...

She's talking about the entire kardashian fEmily

Wish it is so true

Esiobu Onyebuchi's blog said...

i really and sincerely hope and pray that it is true cuz she will really make a very wonderful mother.

Nwanne I sight u! I pray its a girl too...she'l be our youngest nwanne