New Video: H-Zone - Oluwa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 January 2014

New Video: H-Zone - Oluwa

Shot on location in Miami, Florida. “Oluwa” is a soul genre of music which tells a tale around a hardworking, prayerful mind, full of optimism. It’s a kind of song to start and end a day with, as it reflects the hustle and aspiration of mankind. Produced by Fiokee, “Oluwa” is smooth sailing and soft; a song you will want to gently sway to as you passionately adjure. Enjoy...

16 comments:

Baby Confessor said...

Hes obviously no more in the plusone group. And he did very well for this single as Hzone. Nice one Henry!

Here we go again.

I like!

Not bad cos of the lyrics . ABEG GOD NO FORGET ME ABEG! If not for that line , I would have really criticized at least to make him write better. But, bro you are sharp there , you knew Nigerian Folks like prayers so no one will complain ... I give you 100% cos Na God Almighty and Success involve. GOD ALMIGHTY ABEG , NO FORGET ME OH! PLEASE...

I love..

Ok.... Next..

REALLY LIKE THIS SONG. GOOD TO BE PRAYERFUL. HONOUR GOD AND HE WILL RAISE YOU UP.

mimi12 said...

Proud of this young man

Thank God atleast this is not one of the booty shake music video. I like the song anyway than all those meaningless Limpopo songs lol.

Nice mellow song and lovely video.

nice one

Next.

I heart the song. Very catchy. Nice one Bro.

Cool song. His he single cos I love.

Lovely song and even better video..breath of fresh air compared to the booty shaking and twerking videos i've gotten tired of seeing all the time. Nice work bro, its time to make the people dance next.

Nice 1 Henry! D song is unique, n d video is wounderful.