Kcee acquires Toyota Camry 2010 for his Limpopo producer, Del B | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 December 2013

Kcee acquires Toyota Camry 2010 for his Limpopo producer, Del B

Kcee acquired a 2010 Toyota Camry for his producer Del B in gratitude for producing his hit song, Limpopo. Congrats to him.

229 comments:

1 – 200 of 229   Newer›   Newest»

Congratulations

Very nice of him.

Happy new year

That's not a 2013 Toyota Camry. BTW, where are all these dudes getting their money?

Wooow!!! Men r vexing

Rough Diamond said...

Nice one kcee!

Big congrat 2 del b.

Bike Packing Blog said...

This music industry people sef. They are jst launching new toys into the new year.Happy new year LIBers

Linda, u nor knw wetin time talk? abi u no go go watch nite service? when u nor b Daystar member. #rolling eyes# Hapy new year to you. me don cros over to 2014 n cngrats to d producer sha.

Bike Packing Blog said...

This music industry people sef. They are jst launching new toys into the new year.Happy new year LIBers

Raphael Anagbado said...

This is not 2013 but either 2011 or 2012. 2013 is totally different from this.

Peejay said...

He sure deserves it.

This ride ain't 2013 ,haha like we don't know wat 2013 look like cool down now u too dey hype ur story I beg.

olivia said...

Anty llilly happy new year

Congratulations to him but Linda that is not 2013 toyota camry. Happy new year to you

This ride ain't 2013 , like we don't know wat 2013 Camry look like haba you too dey hype ur story I beg.

megaB said...

That is not a 2013 Camry. The year that design was last made was 2011.

Linda u no go wish ur readers happy new? Happy new year to u Linda dear and all lib readers

Munawendy said...

its ok

Munawendy said...

its ok

Salihu Tyabo said...

madam linda dz is not 2013 camry oooo...na wa to u ooo..if u lyk no post my comment

Salihu Tyabo said...

linda na wa to u oooo...no b 2013 camry b dz oo..if u lyk no post my comment

Salihu Tyabo said...

madam linda dz is not 2013 camry oooo...na wa to u ooo..if u lyk no post my comment

Happy new year to debyyy, linder and libers.cherrsssss MAIRA

awww !!!perfect way 2 end hz 2013 !!!sooo happy !!happy new yer linda !!happy new yrr libers !!!*sloppykisses*

Mmmmm their own beter o. Happy 2014 linda + all LIB readers

Linda*

Gratitude to Del B. He deserves it. 2014 on point

2013 is now last year's model! Life... tk it easy

If u rushed to buy the lastest last yr. U r using 'old model' hurry and purchase the newest version.

Naughtybunny said...

That's amazing! Being grateful to key to more blessing!!! Happy newyear LindibabyLokeLoke.

NaughtyBunny.

An Arab spec and an LE/GL for that matter! That's not cool for all that money he contributed for him. He should step the game up joor!

Bro igeadubi said...

Good one bro

An Arab spec and an LE/GL for that matter! That's not cool for all that money he contributed for him. He should step the game up joor!

seuntola said...

HAPPY NEW YEAR LINDA LINDA.................................

SEUN TOLA

Bro igeadubi said...

Congrats bro

HAPPY NEW YEAR LINDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SEUN TOLA

Congrats Del B.... And happy new. Year guys
Great Abdul

Linda this is a 2009 Camry please stop posting wrong information's to us.

9ja mentality requires gratitude in terms of money or material tinz...wen sentiment is way beta. #smh

This is not 2013

Happy new linda

kiki said...

Happy new year

Linda this is not a 2013 Toyota Camry. This shape and model is between 2007-2010. Also this car no be brand new why put nylon to deceive us abeg pull over

This is not a 2013 camry o

Nice! But it ain't 2013 tho. #Justsaying

NELLY said...

Menh onTop, KCEE-LEE. (In d'banjz tune) u b ril ogaranya

Dear Linda, Wishing you and all your loved ones a prosperous, healthy and happy 2014. May the good Lord continue to keep and protect you and your family. Once again, thanks for all that you do and how you influence the youth positively, especially the young ladies. I admire and respect you so much. Keep up the good work.

Very nice of him, oh lord pls remember me for good to.

Chigirl said...

Happy New to u Lindodo!!!Love u scarra..God's choicest blessings on u linda ikeji....

Lindodo happy new year to u dear

Obietrezy said...

Wow.... Nice one dude....

Lord ‎​Ʊ must do my own in 2014 O°˚˚˚ .

So Linda u cn't wish us ur LIB readers hapy newyr baa. Ok hapy new year 2u. Til we run comot here dis year den u go wish us hapy new year. #JC

Dats kul

confessor said...

Good new year 4 him

confessor said...

Good new year 4 him

Madam linda go slip,itz 2014.

-KLIPSY

Please check well, I don't think this is 2013 model toyota.

congrats to Del B

Datz fabulous!!! Well-deserved!

Wow congrats Del B

Anike said...

Happy new year linda nd all libers I love yall esp lindaa

lillybrownie said...

Too much money!..

That is nice

lillybrownie said...

Happy new year..aunty linda..2014 shall be a year of greatness and upliftment for you and your family in Jesus Name.

diamondblinqZ said...

Happy new year LiBERZ

Wow. So grateful and generous of him. Ur good God bless.

candygirl said...

Awww..Kcee and his gayish looks tho *rolls my eyes*

2010 camry! Congrats tho! Nice one

Well don mr Limpopo,nw del B lyf is on pull ova

This isn't a 2013 Toyota camry!!! Happy for him tho. God bless

Hi Linda that car is at most a 2010 model

madam Linda dey do research before you post

That's a good way 2show gratitude to som1 who is part of ur success story.
#WorldfamousVictor

I'm normally not the type that comments. I prefer to read the comments of others and relax. But Linda, KCEE is wrong on the model of this car. This is not a 2013 model. Take time out to google what a 2013 toyota camry looks like. All d same, It is a noble feet. Congrats to Del B, and Nice gesture by KCEE

2014 Is my year of greatness.

2014 is my year of greatness

I'm normally not the type that comments. I prefer to read the comments of others and relax. But Linda, KCEE is wrong on the model of this car. This is not a 2013 model. Take time out to google what a 2013 toyota camry looks like. All d same, It is a noble feet. Congrats to Del B, and Nice gesture by KCEE

folusbaby said...

nice
first to comment

Congratulations!!!!!!

D vedio wasnt good at all.was expectin more dance.using a white girl dat cant dance she jst kept turnin around.kcee makes good music but doesnt spend money to do better vedios.del b doesnt deserve d car.his vedio sucks

u be better person joor,,,,wat a good way to appreciate som1,,,,,if na some people now, them go just say thank you,,,,,na thank you i go chop??? do something.........yaxx

This is not a 2013 model

This is not 2013 Toyota Camry. 2013 Toyota Camry has a flat back (Trunk)

Bryt'sBlog said...

Lindiway... Happy new year to u
That's a 2010 camry

APPLELIPX said...

E BE LIKE NA "ACQUIRES" D IN VOQUE NW

EVRY ONE ACQUIRERING

Betta pickin happy new yera libers

Betta pickin happy new yera libers make una change una mouth dis year oo

Linda Ikeji learn!!! That's not a 2013 camry! Na wa for you oh!

Pls how much does this car worth? #MyDreamCar

Dee Tee said...

Hmmm... Pull over master well done | #NewsBlist

Again this is not 2013check your facts well

Congrats o

One word "Awesome"

KcEe am your biggest fan ooooo, where's my own naw? God bless u for sowing into ur producer's life. Cheers.

That's not a 2013 Camry

Muddy said...

Nice there

Muddy said...

Nice one there

How nice of him. That ain't a 2013 tho. Cos thr is nylon in it doesn't make it tear rubber, my ever so industrious ppl now put em in used cars as well. Still, it's nice car & gesture, appreciate those who have contributed to ur success.

Nice one Kcee!! Congrats Del B.

Your head is valid bruh.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

Nice,he has a large heart

It's 2011 not 2013

Linda DAT is a 2010 toyota camry. Please verify before posting. Stop hyping dis niggas. #hiss

Nice of Kcee. Congrsts 2 Del B. Hope d good charm follows u guys into 2014

Hmmmm...... Ï„̅oo much money. Wat a heart of gratitude. More blessin Ï„̅o u Kcee.

senatoresqgists said...

To whom much is given, much more is expected.
Big congrats to the very quiet Mr. DEL B.
I anticipate more monstrous mega hits from you this year

Linda... This is not a 2013 camry.. Because there's navigation screen doesn't make it 2013. Its not even XLE. LooL. Google cars b4 u post!

Congratulations to him but that's not a 2013 Camry o.

2010 camry

dhobiz said...

Him no pay the guy for the beat?

+muyee said...

Thank God he is grateful as opposed to a great fool.

its not a 2013 camry huni...............do ur homework b4 publishing falsehood.

congrate to him
pls visit samuelohis.blogspot.com

That's so considerate ,and it shows the kinda person he is,one who appreciates those that deserve it

beautiful said...

Its gud kcee appreciate d brain behind his success aside God d ultimate

Don Peror Francis said...

That's hw to show appreciation n Wizkid shud learn that......Sarz

Gud hrt.congrats

What a way to appreciate. A friend.....#others pls don't b greedy oo

Big boy things

My Perspective said...

I happy for him,but Linda correct yourself,this is not Camry 2013.

I saw the American version of this car today. Next to it this is a joke.

I didnt like toyota but now I am in love, I saw the American version of this car, next to it this is a joke.

vivian obey said...

Eyaa,nice of him

That's definitely not a 2013 camry...that's either a 2010 or 2011 model

The car na 2011 now. No be 2013 linda.

this is not a 2013 camry aunty linda!

FAMMIE said...

Great of K.C, no artiste has done a thing like this and he is getting the blessings for it

If all musicians wud show appreciation to dia producers like kcee did to Del B producers will be making more hit beats for dem cos every producer who wants to ''blow'' someone kws hw to produce dat hit trust me. If only iyanya will realize dis and go back to D tunes he wudnt have been singing rubbish now. Ok look del B he produced limpopo now pullover for d same kcee and with dis camry 2014 he will produce more dance hits... Una neva begin dance*winks* i trust del b on dat

So lovely, more grace to ur elbow. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

this is not 2013 camry hahahahahhaahahahah

madam this is not 2013 camry oooooooo common now

Dear Linda...happy new year....but that is a 2011 model camry....the 2012 and 2013 have different body shape to that displayed here..

Oya now let's go dere!oya limpopo,2nyt.weldon limpopo master himself.carry go Del.enjoy ur ride.#ist to comment#

Linda Biko how can this camry be 2013????

Linda Biko how can this be 2013 camry???

MA na new year we dey now pls dey check year of car befor u post thanks

Waoh! Datz gr8t

God bless you man. pls also buy a car for your former partner Presh

This is not a 2013 Model.

that car is not 2013 not even 2012 camry! Toyota came out with new design for 2012 model which is still same for 2014. ADE

Ds isn't a 2013 camry,get ur info str8...more like an 08

madam linda.. You know even sabi Motor self.. Does this look like 2013 camry.. This naa 2008-2011 Camry naa..

sewaqueen said...

Happy new year to all LIBers. But I hope dis first year comment of mine will be posted, cos I don't understand d criteria for commenting on dis blog.

MrsBankyW said...

Nice of him...

Way to show appreciation.

Linda this is not a 2013 camry pls

Bryt'sBlog said...

Its a 2010 camry.....
Happy new year Linda

Slimy said...

Hmmmmmmm gud 4 em

dj olivance said...

Dats so nice of him. He has a good heart

Bentley said...

Linda, this model no enter 2013 ooo abeg stop giving us wrong info.

Wow, that's very kind of him!

Flora said...

Congrats to him, but this is not a 2013 Camry . This shape Camry is from 2007-2012 models.

Linda...tatts not a 2013,its 2011...2013 camry has a cut light at the back...u need to verify tins well before u blog

Charlo610 said...

Hi Linda, First of all Happy new year! now this is a 2007-2012 model toyota camry and not in any way 2013. If they are deceiving themselves don't let them deceive you to deceive ur readers. kudos

Cograts.......Lord do sumthing new in my life dis year o lord.......do more dan just a car 4 me dis year lord and answere all my prayers and dat of my well wishers in jesus name (Amen)
@joy

Linda thats no 2013 camry. Try & always confirm what information ur source gives u. U buy a 2005\6 G Guard for $60k u then change &add the lights & other features to make it look 2013. Then u go impress sec skoll girls that your car is worth N30m. All u celebrity should pls stop all this B.S in 2014. No hating I have a G siting outside.

tee baba said...

Linda,nowi agree u are ignorant wen it comes to cars and their make. That is a 2009 toyota camry ma. Thank you

This is not a 2013 Camry...Not by a longshot....Sameway the Jmartins G-wagon is not 2013/2014

Masiv said...

Well Done bro oya limpopo !!!!

Linda this is not a 2013 oooooooo! It is a 2010 Model camry. Please kindly correct yourself. Happy new year Tooooo!

Golda Awosika said...

I lyk it wen ppl show gratitude,thumbs up KCee #*karlishah*

Nice way 2 apprct.

Goldberry Blaq said...

Very thoughtful of him but y adding 2 d riches of d alredy rich while d poor ones only get poorer

Money speaking

igbo boi said...

That's not a 2013 Camry; just a cotonou cleared with drycleaned seats

This is not. 2013. Post this

paydizzy@payday said...

I love d attitude of gratitude

This is not 2013 camry!
Happy New yr

Linda u wan start again. This na new Year o. U suppose don know cars by now naa. Shey dis one na 2013 model nii???? I rest my case

Good job Kcee!

Afam said...

Nice one by Kcee. This is hi=ow it should be.

Nigeria Kwenu Forum

omu-iyadun blogspot said...

AT LEAST THE BOTH WORKED FOR IT , THEY SHOULD ENJOY THE FAME TOGETHER

Congrats 2 him

Austin Ogwo said...

Way to go. Appreciation can never be out of place. Happy New Year Linda

Jide Lagos said...

This ain't 2013 Toyota tho. Happy new year

Taaaaaa__its me again__dis is 2010 nowwwwww__habaaa

Dats nice of kcee, pls chk out my blog on lordosany.blogspot.com

na lie this not 2013,,,,, dem wan full us,,,,, 2013 back is diff from what am seeing here.....and it is not brand new,,,, these guys packaged this car to full us,,

multib said...

Good one

multib said...

Good one

Linda, is this ignorance or intentional hype. that shit is not a 2012 camry not to talk of 2013.

Nolly O said...

Nice!!! Some one should come buy me a car, I don't care if its 2000 or 2015. But God sha knows I need it. Congrats Del B *jealous much*

Trust me this is not a 2013 camary

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 229   Newer› Newest»