Oh dear! Dino Melaye introduces new woman as Mrs Melaye | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 January 2014

Oh dear! Dino Melaye introduces new woman as Mrs Melaye

The babe is even wearing a ring. Are they married?

162 comments:

Na so

Ask google..pretty tho.

De Cain wey dem take pursue de 1st wife still dey house!!!! Chilling n watching as evryfin unfolds.

Make she no worry her case will not be different

No be only ring she even have tatoon for hand. Thank God no nigeria politicians is my hero or role model

Na only the ring for her hand u see? U nor see tatoo for her body.

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

Umu nwoke! Mehn!

I'm not surprise at all, good luck to d new mrs Malaye

Chai so fast? This is serious. You are a failure - Junaid tells Jonathan

FAMMIE said...

Is obvious they have been dating even while Dino was still married to ex wife, he was just finalising plans to kick the ex out......

Na dem sabi,d man shuld just release those children to their mother

swaag said...

No Time

Princess Charming said...

I dunno oh! If u ask me, who I go ask?

McQ said...

Women!!! They are their own problems.

Just passing bye...Abeg who get newspaper

Shameless bitch,I hate some women

Sajuwa Abimbola said...

Dino is insane n I just dnt pity any lady dt associate wit him..he is a loser..

I see her tatoo,dis is d gal dats gonna show dino pepper...don't let her looks fool ya

They both lack the moral justification and sensibility for their unnecessary PDA...karma on the way...

beautiful said...

So quick den she have bn sumwer b4 nw.......pretty anywaz

ozopili said...

Linda dis ur question na JAMB question oooo...money maket a way were dere is none

Na wah oh, lips sealed......

ozopili said...

Linda dis ur question na JAMB question oooo...money maket a way were dere is none

What goes around comes around. It is called karma
Me Sha no say most men no go make heaven

Bookiegold

Galore said...

stupid woman

Attention seeker oshhiii

Foolish woman

Women dere own worst enemies

REXOVIC said...

HMM... IS DAT A TATOO IM SEEING ON HER ARM??

Its ok.....What goes around comes around. Shame.

Beautiful she goat! Will she say she has not heard. I pity her already.

Abet make dis man go sit his ass down

flaky said...

Hmnnnnnn abeg wen d film dey end?

Idiotic Dino. Foolish new wife. Some women are dumb, Tokunbo just wasted precious time with the idiot. Women just hold on to nothing and stay unhappy just to be Mrs somebody. The guy has moved on.

I bet u he's doin dis 2spite his ex.It won't wrk 4long

Jimcateringservices said...

This man has big problems and to the babe, I don't know you but feel so sorry for you

yusuf said...

Time wait for no one. Life goes on

She looks like Munachi.

Hmmm, women, we never hear.

na wa o we r really our own enemies. irresponsible men always go for beautiful women.dino continue ok

Pashon to naa iyale, owa labe bed to ma na iyawo. Meaning, the Cain that was used to beat d 1st wife is under d bed waiting to flog d second wife. Hmmmmmm.........

He looks like a proud father with his daughter and son in law. Bwahaha. Guess not. He's in the midst of a mid life crisis. Losing everything has him going mad.

SHe ll soon feel d Heat.

missthang said...

My people say "the stick way the husband use to beat the first wife will be used to beat the second wife too"

Wow!

otevee said...

men oooooo...may God help we women

That could be his brothers wife......

Peejay said...

As one is running out, barely escaping with her life and dignity, another is itching to run in. Good luck to the new Mrs.

I like this guy, he carry eye go market sha. Yellow is the best color I must say.

He has it all planned. Who knows how many kids he has outside his home.

missthang said...

The fly that follows the dead body to the grave will be buried with it!

Tyme wait 4 no one...

Iyawo Otunba noni!!!!! Long awaited.

The man has fancy 'man' boobs! Yawa go gas soon

Dino can never be serious wiv this new wife.

LOL! With dat tattoo? I'll wait for new tales from them this year!

na him life abeg

Its d brother's wife. I knw her

Wish them the best.

na him life abeg

Men are just evil. life goes on Tokubo,to hel with him.

ladyp said...

E don tey wey I drink Ijebu garri o. Abeg, anybodi get? Abeg, add cold water and groundnuts 2. Thanks in advance

Na tat be dat for ur eyes?

Linda this ur aproko sha

Wasted beauty.#abuja pattern

So this Babe is the reason for all his actions? No problem! The end shall tell! All u babes praying for Wife to leave so u come in' the cane wey them take flog the first wife still dey corner'

Yea u'r right
And the man is very childish too...I mean, who brings his personal life to the public the way he does???? I thank God he's got kids who will ask him questions in future

What women go through because of (what will people say) #smh

Silent observer said...

Nigerian women shine your eyes,you must not be a mrs. See how the ex-wife wasted her precious years with an idiot ,accepting all kinds of abuse because in Nigeria you must stay with your husband. Smh

Hmmmm*smh*na waooooo.men......God pls save Your people in their matrimonial homes.

Wat is good 4 d goose is good 4 d gander

Yea.

#clapping4dem...

tayo said...

Seriously,women are there problems..mayb he chased the other woman out for this lady..New beginnings for them both

Tym will tell.....so sori 4 d gal

He was apparently cheating with d lady while married 2 tokunbo. All is well..#doctorbobby

Hmmm......

dollyjossycakes said...

Mugu girl,he's nw a confirm cheat

This man is just a fool. A poor excuse of a man. Who acts like this? No shame! I don't even want to get started on this lady right now, she's on a level lower than rock bottom! Smh

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Least i forget linda na brazier dino wear becos i dey see im breast oooo

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda forget o this im new wife fine die chai dino sabi better thing i wish him well o and d gal na young gal dino don dey old this is my prayer for u oga dino d woman beater as u dump ur wife and cheated on her countless time and bashed her all the time may dis new wife of urs cheat on u till u have a massive heart attack or may she mistakenly put rat poison on ur food thinking it is for the rat disturbing her in the kitchen and may ur driver have carnal knowledge of ur madam right in ur very before Amen and if ur a man out there that raises ur stupid hand to hit a lady this prayer is for u

No wahala, I pity u Mrs new Malaye, d cane wen dem take beat first wife, is still very available 4 d 2nd wife, time will tell.

Dino was a hater of women wen we dd our youth service together...and here he is with galfrnds,wife and new wife ''things''...

Who are u? A demon? R u in support of this? Even if u want to take a new wife, why not release the old one respectfully. This is why people are always abusing your tribe. I'm just trying hard not to cuss u out. Your mentality is way too low.

Dino was a hater of women wen we dd our youth service together...and here he is with galfrnds,wife and new wife ''things''...

She wnt njoy.

Omg! This lady is too beautiful and young to get into marital trauma ooooooo. Is she not aware of what happened to his previous marriage? Women! God help us. *sombodi is runninawayfromfirewhileanodaisgettininexcitedlywotashame*

BRIGHTINO said...

Abeg, life goes on. Many of you criticizing him are dying in silence in your own so-called marriages. At least he was bold enough to walk away and is clearly happy now

Yes it's tat...U blind?

Someone said she is his brothers wife. So enough of the yabis abeg...

@anon1:43pm,On her left arm u dingbat!Btw she's more lesbian than bisexual *ijs

Ann Marie said...

lol. I feel sorry for the lady, a leopard can never change it's skin colour

Sorry º°˚...after that suffering, make d woman just pack her kids out of d way before d juju wey d woman take tie melaye ÈŠ̝̊̅§ used on d kids!

Brightino what kind of human being are you. Do you know how often people get tired of each other. A marriage is not something you just walk in cheat as you please and walk out just like that. Then say you were not happy, why didn't he say that before they had children? Anyway as he is now happy can he please return tokunbos kids to her abi why should this skelewu of a girl keep tokunbos kids

Africa barbie said...

Y will be pretty woman want to turn herself to a punching bad na? Babe its a matter of time b4 ur face decoration go start.

THE CANE WEY DEM TAKE FLOG IYALE, NA IM DEM GO TAKE FLOG IYAWO ONE DAY.

The babe is a runs girl.

The babe is a runs girl. It's obvious he was cheating on his wife when he was married.

Common,she could be his brother's wife.dino cnt b d only one using d name 'melaye' in his home town.dnt b too quick to judge.

U think he is haapy? Abi he is still covered with infactuation? Na initial gragra dey worry am! And as for d woman he'll soon start displaying his talents(beating&fighting)on u. Mtchewww
~urchgal~

See her tattoo! Mehn d babe aint smiling. Once beaten, twice shy!

Dis man is simply petty,he is yet to b divorced,according to d law when dt is still pending, u can't transact anor, nd stupid babe he is using for show, I pity her. She must av bin paid to do dis.

halliday said...

@geneviv e reach to ask google jare...lolllll

zeeplus said...

Madam tell your husband to return tokunbo's three kids back to her.ashawo five naira

phykel said...

What goes arnd comes arnd
My mind tells me this gal will give dino a though time. Its gonna na be fire for fire
Women are their own worst enemy.
Some women dnt learn even when d signs are obvious.
Well done Lindodo Ifeoma ikeji.

glittering gold said...

I pity dis gurl

Onix said...

Yes, yellow is a color not a complexion. Se oti gbor?

dis one will show u,u will regret living ur wife for dis

Stupid man, after the maltreatment you gave your wife, you still get the heart to go follow another woman and the woman sef your own de wait for you... linda pls stop giving this useless man the attention that he so desperately craves jor..

And nwanyi mehn, my dear a woman sees a man, that jst dealt demonically to another woman n follows, ds is not about umu nwoke, it even more of umu nwanyi

whizzev said...

aunty lin lin, ur eyes oversharp ooooooooooooooooo. had 2 use a microscope to see dat ring

ISRAEL said...

They got married last December,life is a pregrimage from unknown to known.He is a great leader,even madiba madela experience turbulence in marriage.

So fast?

Women are their own biggest enemies.

Anon 2:44 tnk u very much.some men feel that they own the world just because they are men forgetting that God rules us all.marriage is a forever thing but its no longer so for some people.the man should stop behaving like a child and give the children back to their mother.Only God will judge him for his wickedness

SHAME ON DINO AND THIS BITHCH!!!

Me I don't think so... She cld be one of his family members!

abebesuzzy said...

This is alero....need more info let me knw..

This babe was married she has a kid. She cheated on her husband one week into d marriage. Omo serious runs babe. She went to UI read anthropology. She fine die sha

Common why do ppl just jump on shit n spit out shit....its called personal life and not freaking public life....fuckers get a life and free dis babe n dino..y'all ere me.cuntsssss

Fuck your opinion said...

Bright abi wetin be ur foolish name? u think I don't know u? Wicked man living his mum in d village to suffer. You are here spitn shit. Usu

I saw it somewhere. N on lib too. If she is brother's wife ok but if she's not. I pity them Both

And once again,my dear women blame the new woman.how is it her fault?

The woman has been sent to deal with Dino , he does not know ......watch what happens hehehe eh

dhobiz said...

That is eh

The Abel too...

J.J

Who died and y'all judge? Their life, their wahala, their business. The way pple use panadol for other pple's headache is very amazing.

J.J

Rough Diamond said...

Don't know y some girls r desperate?! Tomorrow now who she go blame?
Jeneviv d ugly duckling jst like u dat has been engaged for almost 3 abi na 4 yrs now, shine ur eyes o, no let dat small boy wey u hold on to desperating come dump u last last o! E no go funny, e ma na ikala! Desperate chicks

When we sef dey marry now? I lufu you now.

Rough Diamond said...

So u know yet ur still waiting for dat smallie wey never ready marry dis year n many years to come.
Stop deceiving urself dis girl! Well, afterall u be after two so u really don't have anything to loose.

this is the only reason this shameless ass hole wanted to kill his wife. wo, the cane wey them take beat first wife dey beside bed de wait you. Hmmmm, by the time he is done with you, husband snatcher, no come this place o cos na my cause go kill you, mumu.com.ashewo/ode_eiiiish

hehehehehe, women and money. this man that is not psychologically balanced??? instead make you run for your life the little change he stole while in government has closed your eyes to the truth abi? no worry, i bet you, na your dead body your people go carry comot for the man house cos he wont even allow you to stay alive and confirm the wife's tales. if you get mama, make she advise you o. poverty levels mehnnnn

sorry, sorry, sorry o. i sorry for you this desperate housegirl, chai. watching and waiting

Lushiesta said...

Truly foolish woman. Stealing another woman's husband.

Warri Girl said...

Whose more folish Dino or the girl. Wonders shall never end in Nigeria

If she is his wife to be, may God help her!

Deey talk rubbish there, that breast weey deey touch e own nai you deey say na e brother wife? Taaaaa

Charmie said...

Wow!!! Is he Divorced yet? This wil be bigamy!anyway in najia once u engage a woman she's ur wife*eye brow raised*i hope 4 ur sake@fresh meat"he doesn't beat u up too.cos a leopard'll neva change it's spot!

Lolzzz...women can be so stupid. You marry a man whose record is obviously in question and you expect to have a better life with him, when the first wife saw HELL...Yoruba proverb says "the broom that was used to beat the 1st wife is in the cupboard for the 2nd.

I dey tell u!!! Stupid girl and evil bastard man....what the heck??? He's not finished with the 1st wife plus the Bisi that had baby,he's landed a new one!! Ewwww...what a bloody retard!

In my opinion, Dino hasn't done well. But I hate whenever people talk as if women are disadvantaged. Is it only the woman that wasted precious time in this circumstance, what about the man too? I have seen marriages where women abuse their husbands and care less for the mere fact that the society will fight for them should the man dare throw them out. This attitude of ours is becoming a blackmail on the male folks. Many women do not understand their place in a home and we must remember that men are also human.

I hope this ignorant dumb lady knows where the nearest registry is,because as soon as this crappy(maybe with HIV)Dino finishes with her,he will claim he never married you that you are a concubine like Tokunboh.She is already bearing MRS,the old Nigerian devilish men who are foolish use tthat to confuse dumb babes like this to make them feel important and precious......till then,WE ARE STILL WATCHING and waiting patiently.

The same broom will sweep her out.

But me no see d ring wer d babe wear oooh

we Nigerians are very funny. In a year time now Linda will show us the woman thanking fans and praising her husband and we will all start praising her like most of you did with Mercy Johnson.

I know this gal. This is Alero Tokunbo Falope.

Ayaf carried my apoti.watching as d event unfolds.

Zoë said...

That might be his bro wife, if not then she is shameless.

This marriage cannot last. I know this Dino boy na fake. Anyway, new Mrs. Melaye, u have just entered the Dinosaur's (sorry, I mean Dino's)world of beating, assault and molestation. Na ur cross o

Asin evryone on here has yabad d woman's life out when som1 has already said it's d brothers wife, and Linda u need 2 get ur facts rite.

Who be dis isreal? Wat do u mean by comparing dis nonentity to madiba? Pls take ur time o

She looks like Evelyn lozada

Women una no dey hear world sef....after now una go dey cry say Dino did dis Dino did dat....pls dont cry come my place ooooo

Nigerians will still allow this numbskull to hold a government position....I'm watching and waiting

New love dey sweet. Later.....

Dino is the least on the list of Alero's men o and doubt she wants to marry him, if its men with money she has them plenty.
I can bet you in the 4yrs Dino is claiming they've been dating, he's actually just been her mugu number 20.
Alero ke? She will show Dino pepper even her reverend pastor father couldn't control her. She even used to be married sef.

She is Daisy Danjuma's niece. Alero Falope

So this was the woman making him treat his wife so badly? Woman, you are wrong! I hope you know there's a law of retribution? Get ready.

PURPLEHEART said...

HE IS PROBABLY PAYING HER TO ACT A ROLE,THATS HOW FAKE HE CAN BEHAVE,HE DOESNT RESPECT THE LAW,HES AN IRRRESPONSSIBLE MAN

Lols. Nice tats miss.

LAD said...

HE go use the same broom sweep am out. na today!

LAD said...

A man with kids is behaving like a toddler. mtchewwwwwwww

OMG!!! I know this girl very well. Her name is Alero Falope. We used to be best of friends in school. She's been married b4 had a child and the marriage crashed. Her father was a reverend before he died. She's an Ibadan babe and relocated to Abuja after separating with her hubby. Y are you getting ur self into this kind of messy shit Alero? When person eye don too open this is what happens. Well as they say cane whey dem use beat senior wife still dey house oh!

Linda biko dey post my comment

Bookiegold

Women!Women!! Women!!!How many times did I make this call. Repeat after me , three good times shine your korokoro eyes and do not be carried away with any fake love. Always save for a rainy day, what happened to Dino Melaye wife, kayode salako wife and co is a big lesson. Please always plan for unforeseen circumstances from all these agents of devils that are looking for men ready to spend lavishly on them and overall be prayerful. And do not encourage your husband to join politics because once they do and have some few changes they grow wings and ready to fly with their vultures .

Neeqilata said...

And it has happened. 6months later