First photos from singer Bez and Bolatito's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 January 2014

First photos from singer Bez and Bolatito's wedding

Soul singer Bez and Bolatito Ladoja's wedding is happening as you read this. They are currently in church, from there they will move to their wedding reception. Big congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

137 comments:

congrats

Beautiful couple

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Linda you Are at the wedding I guess. Better post ya outfit to the wedding ooo

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

That blazer is dope

Plenty congrats to them.....ZODIAC

Happy Married Life BEZ. And my Prayer is that may this year not be like last year for celebrity marriages. Yours will last longer that your parents. Amen

Fatimata said...

Aww! When will it be my turn for the love of all gthat is beautiful. I briefly dated DBanj before he was anybody now he is in love with Genevieve. I am 34 years old now and nothing for me.

Don said...

First to comment! Yay! Congrats Mr Super Sun!

Beautiful couple

Awwww cute couple.May God kip dem !

Cute foto,,,#beautifulbride

bizzy bright said...

HML to them..

JDY said...

Nice wedding, wish them well
Jdy last posted...Understanding the Secrets of a Real Woman

Olaitan said...

Congrat

Cute couple, Wish them love!!!

HML

#GIFTEDhands

AtlBaby said...

Checking Linda at 4:30am....he he he. It is well....awww, congrats to Bez, we got his 'say' track on repeat.

yimmie said...

Congratulations to them.
May their home be filled with everything that makes a home fruitful and Happy.

Hmmmm, Linda Ikeji! I bow for this your aproko business

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Fuck sake, how did I ever miss the Annie thread? Okay Ladies & Gentlemen, I'm sorry for the inconvenience you're obviously going to find in this message to my beloved Annie Idibia whom I love more than the beard/hair combination of Leonardo diCaprio. Right now I'm about to go 15 seconds crazy so please bear with me.

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GET IN THEREEEE YOU BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL WOMAN!!!!!! BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM!!!!!! HAHAHAHA WELLDONE ANNIE CONGRATULATIONS DARLING YOU DESERVE EVERYTHING GOING FOR YOU NOW!!!!! AND ITS A GIRLLLLL A GIRRRRRLLLLLLLL OMG!!!!!!

Okay I'm done. Carry on people, nothing to see here. 15 seconds madness is over.

Wow! Bez is mawid... congrats.. pretty wife uv gat...HML..... im nxt online

ladygold said...

Am happy for them,lord I need this blessing this year.

congratulation to the newest couple in town, I lord this. (1world™)

Happy married life

Wow! Bez is mawid... congrats.. pretty wife uv gat...HML..... im nxt in line. ....yaaaayy!

God bless there union!

Woww congrats to the..An amazing way to start the year.

Magic moment said...

This is beautiful! Wedding everywhere.... Getting married is such a beautiful experience it's keeping it that's the P . Beautiful bride BTW

God bless there union!

awwww !!!omg !!!!i loveeeeee bez !!!sooo fyn n talented...

Linda na where dem dey do am?..make we fall in

jessica said...

Hapi 4 dem,but anuty linda is 100k 2 big 4 u? Pls am beggin

olivvy said...

Congrats 2 them...wishing u a lifetime marriage

Moseees said...

congrats to them, wish them happy married life. pls where is the wedding going on now?

Adeola said...

HML

Tony Monye said...

A big congrats to them... May God bless their union

HML, wish y'all the best

Mehn am soo happy for dem......cute couple......

Congratulations to them o,but Aunty Linda you are fast o!

Coongrats BEZ

Beautiful bride HML wish u d best

Congrat, Happy marriage life

Awww,lovely suit bez Happy married life.

Congrats Bez. I tap in2 dis anointing for you Lindiway.

Stephen Ikiyei said...

Big Congrats Bez

Congrats 2 dem nd HML

O'Larabee said...

⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥okay«̶̥ -̶̯͡┈̥⌣̊
HML †̥ dem

bravest hrt said...

Cute

Happy married life

Oge Nsimah said...

Cute couple congrats .. May ur marriage be 4 eva blessed

JustPorsh said...

Beautiful couple!
HML!

ryan said...

God bless the union.

beautiful bride...sure doesn't look like. her dad.
congrats

HML 2d couple,beautiful bride.

Happy married life 2 them. Marriage is a good thing. Says the most high. Btw Bez don't get a baby Mama after marriage. It hurts! Communication is very good in marriage. Live in peace .

Nice one,his always being a cute guy,linda wetin I do u,over 1year way I dey follow u,u no dey post my coment

Ann Marie said...

Beautiful bride

Cute couple... wishing u a happy married life

opeygreat said...

Happy marriage live!

A happy married life to them.

HmL.... God bless ya home

Cute photos

Congrats to them,please keep us posted Linda, HML

Congrats to them.
I just can't wait.

Congratulations, Mr & Mrs Bez

Awww congrats to them, may God's peace and blessing be upon their union

cool..........big ups

happy married life....no gay??....

Dee said...

Congratulations 2 Dem.

You mean like right now??..aww that's lovely and sweet!!..
I wish them a Happy Married Life.

*Nita Briggs*

Aunt Linda shey nah u b d chief Bride ni abi no b u I dey see behind d bride?anyway!cute couples wish Dem HML!cnt wait for ma own day too oooo!

gail Abel said...

Congrats to them first to comment

Beautiful

Congrats bro #bright bravo#

This is more like it....the lord will keep ur home HML

#That happy sister!

pwitie B said...

Yay I cnt wait 2 meet d one I love ad loves me in return I dnt wnt 2 get married 2some I dnt lyk cos of money wen I see couples lyk dis I jst wish it was mee it wil happen in God's time.

Glory to God, Thanks to GLO.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

Allen Zito said...

congrats bro

Ha! Linda, see the way you baptized Linda Ikeji Blog on the pics! Not cool! You've been doing this for a while esp with some certain pics! Take a clue from the pics from MayD birthday @ Doll House... Very faint and by the side not @ d middle of the pics! Eh...we know bloggers steal pics but the painting of your names is too much! HML to Bez and his wife!

oseyere said...

WOW soooooo cute!!! congratulations to them...

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

HML BEZ&TiTo

Bold Kid said...

Beautiful Ppl...HML *cheers*

DOBY DOBY said...

Nice nice bt dnt lyk her weddin gown

Wishing them a blissful marital life

Please who barbs Mohawk to wedding

luvely!!! still waiting 4 my groom n my Saturday 2 come...

Happy marriage life dear(meemee).

Congratulations. HML

Lovely, just like a white mans wedding,I love d sitting arrangement.

You sha culled some of the pictures from Kemi Filanis blog... Linda linda. Signed. By Nil

lisa said...

Congrats 2 dem. Wishin dem HML

Phaeton Phoenix said...

congrats roomie!

Purity Victor said...

happy marriage life bro bez

Uduak Dyamond said...

Congratulations!! Cute couple.

Starry_viv said...

I tap from your blesses, congratulations to be and his pretty bride

And @BEZ is got today ........my only crush is gone......oh Lord,Why always me!!!.....HML my love

etochi21 said...

HML

nelly said...

Fati if u get moni, me fit b ya sugar bwoi wooh!! Am jez 19 goin on 20, vibrant,frosh, yungnd sexy.... Hehe

Edo finest said...

Awwwww.beautiful couple..the wife is a black beauty like me,am so gonna be pretty on that day too..*winks

HML to them lord hear my own cry this year for my own job and for my own man to locate me this 2014 am tired of people laughing at me please lord

Wao! They are so cute.HML

sugar said...

Ok, since today you've been busy commenting on a wrong post, same thing u did on sdk

What is mawid? Can't u just spell married and spare urself from talking like an imbecile

Congrate 2 them.mine soon IJN

*@ BEZ got married*

Gozie said...

HML Bez

No be better wedding be this,, full of encomiums and prayers but aremu olumide afolayan's was full of curses and disdain, karma is real and live ! Aremu you are big shame to your generation .

HML to them. ?

Congrats and Nice move

Oluwabobby said...

heeups!!!why that hair-cut nw?
.....To all intending couples,pls a church wedding must nt be an elaborate one.This should strongly be addressed in churches as many young ones hv gotten it wrong.
In quest to jump it,they go for a traditional wedding instead.U can do a low key wedding and u hv nothing to be ashamed of...
*Red line

Congrats to my fav music dude

CHML.

Congratulations! May their marriage be filled with all the right ingredients: a heap of love, a dash of humor, a touch of romance, and a spoonful of understanding. May their joy last forever.

PAVOUR said...

Lovely couple. Congrat.

Who says barbs??????
Your english is really poor. You should work on that ..

Congrat Bez nd Tito. HML

jaffy said...

Cute couple. ..congrat ..Bez nice suite homie

lord mosi said...

Wt a lovely couple...wishin ya guys hapi married life

mary moore said...

Congrats to them I tap in to their blessing Amen!!!

Congrats to dem

keneri said...

which 1 is ''api marriage lyf''... Hmmmm... Kongrats bez... Wsh u all d bst

keneri said...

which 1 is ''api marriage lyf''... Hmmmm... Kongrats bez... Wsh u all d bst

BadGuy said...

Congrats to them. Wishing them a happy married life.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

DAMMMNNNN I HAVE STALKERRRSSS WTFFF

Happy married life 2 dem

Her Majesty D'AQ' said...

I hate to see women veil their faces on their wedding day even when it is obvious they are no longer virgins or have even been having sex with d dude. Congrats any ways! No be una start am, no be una go end am. Soldier go, soldier come!

WTH..is her chief brides maid texting or pinging (from 1st pix) Boy..that is gross disrespect!

I hope it lasts cos you re still young considering your music career. Congrats shaa

Fatimata...holla @ 08137489921

Wrong choice of words for someone who is begging #Oponu...#Akirika

Amarachukwu said...

Happy maRried Life.

@ Anon. 2:15 AM is it that you can't see that she's holding a wedding programme?