Yay! Annie and 2face Idibia welcome baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 January 2014

Yay! Annie and 2face Idibia welcome baby girl

Yes, you read right. So excited to announce that Annie and 2face Idibia welcomed a daughter today January 3rd 2014. She gave birth in the past hour in an LA hospital. Mother and child are said to be doing great. The couple got married in March 2013, and already have 5 year old daughter, Isabella. Big congrats to them.

220 comments:

1 – 200 of 220   Newer›   Newest»

Congrats sweety!Bin xpectin dis news!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats 2face and Annie - can't wait to see pictures of the baby

Mrs E said...

Baby no. 10?

Heirst*r said...

So happy 4 her. Congrats

success igbinoba said...

Wow finally congrat so happy for dem

Congrats 2 them....

Great news! Big congrats to them!
@UA

Congratulations am very very happy 4 guys

congrats

Tu baba, congrat to you and your wife. Success Key say so.

Ann Marie said...

wow congrats to them. Linda incomplete gist, what's the sex?

Congrats 1st to comment. Lol. I'm sure it's another girl if not it's d sex we'll know first.

nayabrian said...

Congratuationz tufac idibiA.so happy for u guyz!

Remi Gold said...

Congrats 1st to comment. Lol. I'm sure it's another girl if not it's d sex we'll know first.

patty said...

Congratz,may God give dem to zeal to bring d kid up in d right way nd may d kid be a blessing to dem

dudumayana said...

Congrats 2 dem ooooo....

Tinflex said...

Congratulations 2fan. Wishing u guys many more celebrations.

Annie congrates to u

Waooooo congrat Dearie Ani

Congrat Annie n 2baba! Welcome little angel...

omenah said...

Congratulations!!!!

Congratulations ooooooo. How many children tuface get now ? #run#

God Bless their home with Peace, Love, Wealth, Togetherness and all the good things of life..FLIPA

Justyswt said...

congratz to them. Lovely couple. Welcome to the world baby.

Congrats to them

Awwwwwww! How sweet! What a beautiful way to begin d year, congratulations darlings.

Congrats Bro

Wow ,a veru big congrats to dem,I'm happy for both of dem.

chiamaka said...

congrats wishn u many more hapi moments

Congratulations to the Idibia's.

Congrats tubaba and its a girl again!!!

giwacious said...

congratz tubaba

Yaaaaayyyy! Congrats Annie love, may God protect u and d baby. ~Ritty~

Kobii said...

Congrat man ....u would definitly have up 2 10 children b4 u get to 50 yrs...lol

Congratulation!

Boy boy boy..
Do you realise male kids are predisposed to diagnosis such as autism spectrum etc..
Be careful what you wish for people..

Tu baba big Congrats....

Big congrat to them oooooo. Child no seven
Abeg 2baba no more kids ooooo. Seven is enough

Awwwww my beautiful annnie weldone hope it wuld be a boy

2baba another sperm donation ur generation na evalastin@science guy via nasa satellite

Oh man! Big ups 2yu. May God bless ur union nd bless dis 1st legal child by 2face. Amen!

Yeeeeepppeeeeee!!! God is GREAT

catherine said...

YayyYyy!!! Praise God, so happy 4dem, congrats 2d Idibia's

Baby making mecine has produce another Baby. 2baba! U will soon enter guness book of record.

Congrats to them and welcome baby

Yaaaaaay... my birthday mate

Aweeeee !!!congrats !!2 baba b ready to create ur own local government!

Oluwaseyi said...

Good news!!! Congrats to the Idibias....

Wow gud news

Wow! I'm so happy for her

Anih Gee said...

Congrats to dem, Boy or Girl......pickin na pickin. So d sex shouldn't be a big deal

Congrats Annie and tubaba, may God bless d lil one.

Congrats 2Baba

Yeah! Thank God! Congrats to Tuface n Annie! Neo

Truth said...

Great for Tuface but not so great for Nigerians to have to go abroad for health care

congrats to Annie nd Tuface nd all his or her brothers nd sisters.the child will fufil God's purpose for his life ijn

Eku orire

Gee said...

Yay! Congratulations!! Thank God for safe delivery

I bet its a girl if not the sex of the baby would ve made headlines.
True talk

Moo Inspired Couture said...

Wowwww...congrats to them

Am happy for them and specially for d mum for a safe delivery(meemee)

Congrat annie n 2face

Small Business Ideas said...

Congrats to them... Meanwhile Linda you would have to publish my own story on your blog when my would be wife gives me a child

Congrat 2baba

tomiwealth said...

Congrats to the idibia family,thank God for safe conception and delivery...bless

Am so happy 4 2face and annie

Its a girl

congratulations!am happy for you guys.

Amaka irozuru said...

Congrat 2baba

LMAO.u r so right

na boy, except tubaba no sabi d work

shady said...

am happy for dem ooo...

Adebusola said...

Wao,on my birthday.God bless the new born

Awwwwwww big congrats 2 dem, sane birth date as my mum.

shannia said...

I luv dz couple so much and I've been waiting for dz babi..tnk God 4 a safe delivery, congrats 2baba and Annie and welcme to the world baby..

The Sperm is still active. Congratulations! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Oya it is time to start using condom 2 baba

eh yaa...still no son.

Dauuuughhh, its a girl, can't u read!! *dumbass

Congrats 2 annie..God bless ur home

TegBaby said...

Yai...!!! dancing thank God 4 save delivery welcome to d world another Idibia. Congrts

aanuoluwapo said...

Congrats 2baba!

Warri Girl said...

Girl Kei! Ha Tubaba and Annie go continue the fight until Annie born boy oh! Tuface you better continue to dey sing, your children need baby food

Yea u'r right

Why u dey ask,abi u wan born ur own join

Congrat!!! Tubaba dat Enough abeg haa.seven children is okay.God will help u 2 take good kia of them all

Swaggs isimemen said...

Congrats 2BABA

Congrats!!!

Mumu, which village are u commenting from?

Swaggs isimemen said...

Congrats 2BABA

HRH EKEH said...

Its a girl abi? Abeg repeat after me "She is a girl" say it again.

HRH EKEH

Big big congrat 2 dem ... Am really happy 4 dem oooh

dhobiz said...

Congratulobia!

Happy happy happy dat is all I can say

Ah ah can't u read?

Congrats to d Idibia's. Nice for Tubaba to have a legitimate child.

Congratulation 2face 4 ur first child in wedlock: A record breaker baby

Galore said...

So am here again to say ''congrats @Annie

Girls are blessings
Dont mind ''side talks''

tcole said...

@Annoymous 9.40pm Keep counting. How many u don born kwa? Bt am sure Annie cld av preferred a baby boy.

Congrats to them am happy for them

Congrats to them. Thank God.

Congrt

Lindz, da big girl is 4.5yrs? #football_age

Seunzly said...

Wao! So happy 4 dem...may God bless d baby girl

U all are idiots cricicising tu baba, does he have more kids than fela. U all shud go get a life.#Godpunishuifurespondback#

Mrs. said...

With tears in my eyes, I say congratulations, so happy for them, but I can't help feeling low. God please, give me my own baby too. I've been married for over a year now and still trying to conceive. Annie and Tuface, I tap into this beautiful blessing that heaven has bestowed on you.

Oluwadamilola said...

Awww congrats yo them..

Ebony said...

Am so so happy been waitin for dis news for a vry long tym

Congrats to them..... They way I'm seeing things, this girl go still drop like 2 or more kids for 2baba oo, dis one wey she dey born girl girl.(Joke)

ADANMA said...

The 7th issue 4 tu baba nd annie's 2nd issue. Congratz. Money is gud

Anon 10:23 and 10:27
Do not reply if you aren't sure...when Linda first posted the comment, she stated that she was trying to find out the baby's gender. I guess u read after she must have edited

Ladyp said...

Congrats 2baba and Ani. Wlcm angel

4la said...

Congratulations annie and 2face

You wey sabi, make you try go teach am nau. Mtcheeeewww!
If you don't have any thing reasonable to write, don't write at all.

Congrats guys! Dis is gud news.

What do you mean "still no son"?
Tuface has 4boys already and by the way, either male or female, children are gifts from God....it's high time you get over this SON mentality

Congrats darlings God bless u loads..

Atlanta or LA linda ikeji...

PAVOUR said...

Yay feel so good to read this. Was just thinking of her some hrs gone. Congrat sweetie. This is good news was scared something may have gone wrong. Praise God.

Daughter of the I AM said...

@ mrs said.
Don't worry dear you will testify this year IJN Amen

Congrats to them.Lindo pix oooooooooo

Congratulation annie n 2face..

Glory!

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

Awwww...congrats to them....

God gift..may his blessing sustain dem

Wow! Congrats to my main man. Jst wanted to only read da comments today and enjoy myself, bt dis news got my fingers itching. Once more congratulations!

Duh @HRH, so u v not hrd dt before? Or u dont kno It can be used to address a baby. Correctee

Wts ur own headache?

Idiot na u help am born 4boys before now? Oponu

Congratulations. May GOD bless your home.

Congratulations to tubaba and annie

yaaay....shes my bday mate...

CONGRATS MY BROTHER! GOD BLESS YOUR UNION AND BABY ...

Congratulation to d couple

Cngrtz...una tyt..

I av long waited for this good news. Tu baba nd Anie, ​A̶̲̅ very big congratulation.

Hmm, my dear. People who are married including friends and family have told me one thing. Its best to wait at least a year before having babies to give you and your husband enough time to enjoy each other. Marriage isn't a child's play and bringing in children too early (even though we never admit the truth in this country) reduces the chances of both of you learning how to live with each other peacefully. A year is okay for you to start trying for a baby, but please don't be tensed about it. The more you worry about something, the more it delays. Just enjoy your intimacy with your husband, pray about it and have faith in God that says none shall be barren. If you keep worrying, your body reduces hormones that won't help the conception process. So pls relax my dear.

I av long waited for this good news. Tu baba nd Anie, ​A̶̲̅ very big congratulation.

Yay so happy for them!

Ioi,congrat 2 them.

@ HRH, u r actually wrong, it's a girl/boy is the correct way to announce a new baby

Yaya am so happy for them#Dancing#

OMG I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS NEWS FOR WHILE NOW I AM REALLY EXCITED FOR THEM SHA

Congrat so happy 4 dem God should bless us too with dis same Gud news

Welcome to the world baby!

Yay so happy for them#Dancing#

Congrats God bless u nd the fam @Linda more grace to ur elbow this is wanamaker rear not some mad ass lady like maheeda

congrats to them.

Congratulations to the Idibia Family

Thank God for them welcome little one!

Linda FYI she is 5 already...her bday was last month. Post my comment o biko

Dis Oluwadamilola is everywhere...Ur blog still neva grow? I wil kip haunting u til u begin to grow love for my idol (Gene) and stop dissing her cs she doesn't even kno u exist.

Am so api 4 tubaba and annie wlcm baby

Congrat to dem

Am so happy 4 them...father of all nations

My sis,urs is double of what u'll expect just look up 2 GOD

Linda, i heard d baby is a boy. Fink u shld confirm

Blackberry said...

I knw d feeling. God will most def crown all ur efforts with success.

Congrat....oooo

My birthday mate!

Congrats Annie and tubaba.. Welcome little princess of idibia to this beautiful world.. @Mrs, This is ur year.. you will conceive and give birth like the women of Hebrew. Have faith my dear.. Linda abeg ooo post my comment

Congrat

Congrat

Its Duuuuuuuuuuuh!!!!! Thank me later

congrats broda... thats nice 2face

mellybkie said...

welcome baby gurl! Am hapy for yhu

Receive yours In Jesus Name... God almighty with give you a set of Twins ds year IJN. Shalom.

'Personpapa'

God bless ur family 2baba congrat

Congrat Annie and Tuface. And as for those of you counting his children, he born reach una papa? Some of una na No 14, No 20 something amongst your siblings.

Mz Mo' said...

Oh! So happy for them......... Congrats

I wish dem all d best
Sallysmart

Zoë said...

Congratulations to them, welcome to the world little baby.

Wow congrats to them. Tuface is truly father Abraham, father of all nations.

Grace Joseph said...

that soon? Congrats to them. But how come we dnt hear nothng about his other kids.

Wetin concern u der,he no collect money frm u feed dem. Saddist

#Saddist. D year is still fresh, change

pwitie B said...

Yay am so happy congrats Annie

cute G y must you b xpectin people news pray 4 ur own gud news 2baba congrat

Awwwww ! Big congrats to them....Am sure she 's another cutie :)

PRETTY GIRL

Congratulations to the Idibias, But I tot she was Expecting A Baby boy? Hmmmm well pikin na pikin,

ifysexy14 said...

A very big congratulations 2 dem! Pipo shld stop dis mentality of Girl pikin issue! Pikin na pikin, n dey r Gift 4rm God! B happy 4 dem, n stop criticizing!!!

ifysexy14 said...

A very big congratulations 2 dem! Pipo shld stop dis mentality of Girl pikin issue! Pikin na pikin, n dey r Gift 4rm God! B happy 4 dem, n stop criticizing!!!

ifysexy14 said...

All dis 1st to comment p'ple are just fooling themselves, u will type 1st to comment & u will find ur comment in No.5...Abeg o jare! My Guy 2baba & Annie...Congratsss! Happy 4 u both

Small business ideas, you should be know as small minded, you wifey will give you a child when you stop being lazy and your sperm swims fast enough! Enough said

Mocherry said...

Congratz 2d Idibia fam.. Btw 2baba nd annie look so much alike in ds dia pic

pipifierce said...

Congrats annie

Wow,congrats 2 them.dats gud news.

oluwasemire said...

Whaoo!! Congrats to papa nd baby momma

A big congrats to d Idibias, Oluwaseyifunmi.

Miss Esther, I wonder what ur problem is or wetin de pain u? Its better to have 20 kids than flush dem all off down d drain, abeg shut up, dem com ask u 4 school fees or chop money? Ewu gambia.

Mrs. said...

Thanks dear.

Anon 10:13pm must be an idiot, it so funny to c certain funny tinz pple write as comment, so after 2 daughters one can't have a son afterwards?u re indeed an IDIOT.

Anita said...

Wow! congrate

Me too likey!!!!. Congrats to Anne for her safe delivery. Welcome to our world my baby girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 220   Newer› Newest»