Photo: Rappers Reminisce and Vector squash beef | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 January 2014

Photo: Rappers Reminisce and Vector squash beef

These two rappers had beef for a long time, and actually made diss tracks for each other. Reminisce made two or three diss tracks for Vector, while Vector made one indirectly dissing Reminisce. Heard the beef started after Vector made a song with Saucekid and said something in the track Reminisce thought was for him, so made a diss track for Vector.

Anyway, all that is in the past as they met and reconciled at an album launch where they both went to perform on 30th December in Uyo. Heard they will be getting into the studio sometime soon to do a song together. 2014 is the year of no beef! It's really not worth it...:-)

91 comments:

kamar said...

way to go!!!

Ann Marie said...

2014 is the year of no beef. Linda we are waiting for you and Tonto Dike

harnikky said...

Thank God! 2014 is gonna be a great year! Mawnin linda.

Vector don see say reminisce don dey buzz n he wan dey enter clique. "Inu la o omo, oju lari" * in reminisce voice*

Tryad

Olaitan said...

Good for them!

happy4dem!...

Na dem sabi... good for them..

"cos u bleach no mean say i dey enlightened".... i tink beef makes d industry fun *evilgrin*

"cos u bleach no mean say u dey enlightened".... i tink beef makes d industry fun *evilgrin*

Gistyinka Blog said...

Nice once guys... Good to see you back on street level..

Lol,love them both but dat picture say a thousand tins which does not include beef squashing.

Reminisce is jst a tout
I hate razz ppl

Dis is so cool.....and dere track will be so dope! #green#

Wetin concern vector if reminence uses cream stupid vector mind ur business jobless fool been long he had a hit..I love reminence mr 2musssh

#gudfordemboth

One Gud Chick said...

That's nice, I love them both

Why nah? They must continue ooooO. Who beg dem? Rubish@yahoo.com ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

2014 no beef #bright bravo#

Fuck your opinion said...

Ok. Noted.

Its reali nt worth it. Let love lead.

Rayvon said...

Yeah,2014:year of the Grown Men...... Good 4 'em.

Wit out beefin rap cannot sell...so I guess they knw wat they did

Na dier problem! see dat sshut one dressing like wzzy

9ce..Bt Vec killed Remi..Can't 4get dat line Cos u bleach ur skin doesn't mk u enlightened pig..

Finaly dem head don correct abi?we'll is al gud 2014 is gonna b a wondaful year

Tobi Adegoke said...

Very good!they shld b matured

Olasunkanmi Thomas said...

i think beef is part of hipop. good 1 though

small Anukwu said...

Two Fingers in da AIR

Good 1. hopn to see plenty high profile beef in 2014... lol

Mab said...

LOL RAPPERS AND BEEF, GOOD THEY WORKED THEIR ISSUES OUT.

Prof dre said...

AM so happy for them

prof dre says so

Good 4 them
@UA

BitchNigga said...

Okay linda, they can both kiss each other now

Love erm both,but dat picture says a lot but noting abt squashing any beef.

2014 is not the year for beef,it's the year for pork or mutton.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Its nt a big deal,beef has been part of hip pop jare..

ryan said...

Happy my niggaz are good, about time for evolution rapppp!

Nice 1!
Hopen 2 c Meek Mill & Kendrick Lamar do d same.

dhobiz said...

Nice move,by just noticed that this na fine boy o

Just look at them. This is a new year

I was moody until I read this hilarious blog. LMAOOOO

Linda when are they getting married?

U sef... u be okponu@yahoo.com.... kmt.... lindiwe publish my comment oh *evilgrin*

Remilekun shafaru alaga ibile!! We catch dem young dude..big Tualee 4 ma boss

Ibile,OBO, iwo to menu bi kopiko, I luv dis reminisce dude.
vector has beef with d whole ibile family e dy always form posh. in olamides voice " album e dun ijo wo lo ko" lolz

Aunty Ode, if you no know wetin you wan talk why you no go sleep? Olodo one kobo.

Na so.

How that one go affect your paycheck positively? Didirin agba.

jimsking said...

Let them continue am enjoying it joor

Is it a must for people like you to talk? Mschewww!

I sensed that too.

i guess those who are beefing Vector are using cream coz the guy only said the fact. I hate bleaching folks

Successtar said...

Reminisce my bad guy !!!

U alone can see what I see.. #correctbabe

keneri said...

i discovered dat 9ja,s beef is nt as entertaining as d whytes.... Damn!!!!!!* in slimshady,s voice* had it been eminem and vector or eminem n d bleached 1, 1 person,s career wlda ended... Dat,s beef n kpomo... Nt all dis local beefs dat dey settle behind curtain... Get 50 cent and d game... Dats beef.....

And I was waiting to help dem barbecue the beef den hand it back to them..lols

Linda But beef must dey na

Kush Alabi's Blog said...

Nice one... Live and Let live

Nigerian artistes and their lame a** beefs!

Who ar these people sorry not famous enough for me to care

"Rich rappers buy Bentleys, broke rappers beef"
- Jesse aka Naija Madiba

"Rich rappers buy Bentleys, broke rappers beef"
- Jesse aka Naija Madiba

Lols! Sure they will also

Exactly

Reminisce my man, alaga ibile 1, mi like u longtime...wish u d best

*habeesolha

Mr Uwa said...

Reminisce..you better watch ya back..don't be to comfortable about your reconciliation...noticed the trigger finger pose vector did in the pic..and that means the war is still very much on....

Is vector dat tall or na reminisce short like dat?

Year of no beef?? I can't do without beef....... So na kpomo i go dey chop now?

#Isnotfear

Errrr who the hell are these?

whizzev said...

lololololz! year of no beef

notime2checktime said...

@linda its quash and Not squash...dnt bother thankn me

Grace Joseph said...

hope it stays that way. And imagine the silly reason to start beefing each other. Anyway, fans love that..

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Vector Tall na around 6ft3-5inch or more

Oluwabobby said...

Remi looks so small while V.E.C looks hunky..
Good for them though

@vector n remininsce,gun sign n trigger sign,I sight u

Egede tinz

Dodorima laka yeye!

The two signs belong to d same cult,beef quashed!

Egede!

@anon 12:41 aka onyx godwin d evilgrinner,u be egede tinz?

The two signs belong to d same cult,beef quashed!

Egede!

Squashing the beef - Now that's maturity! Let 'em channel their energy towards other stuffs other than fighting!

9ice one. My home boyz

Damn...I have no idea who they are...

Wise decision they took....2014 year wt no beef, gud.

What About SDK Linda. Go and settle with her

nansel said...

There is no point quarrelling.Just love and see how far you will go in life.
One love.

Damilola O. said...

For this place?

U most def didn't hear Remi's tracks right?

Remi is d street voice alaga ibile is 2muucchhh,rep d street wella!

U don't av sense,walahi!