Photos: Rev Chris Okotie shows off his exotic & very expensive rides | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 January 2014

Photos: Rev Chris Okotie shows off his exotic & very expensive rides

The Household of God Head Pastor recently acquired a Rolls Royce Phantom said to be worth N80m and a Range Rover Autobiography worth N30million. He said he bought these cars to celebrate 27 years as a pastor and 30 years as a born again Christian. He opened his garage doors to Encomium magazine and let them take photos of his exotic automobiles to show to the world. See more photos after the cut...

303 comments:

1 – 200 of 303   Newer›   Newest»

Is dis man realy a pastor? Only God knws who is truly servin him. SMH

These are the reasons why pple don't pay their tithes hmmmm there is judgement in heaven

Vanity upon vanity, all is vanity

Tnk God 4 him... I must mak money 4 dis life sha

Georgie said...

Woooooo!!!!

Him nor knw wetin 2 use moni do abi

E said...

This kain pastor na pastor of Money oooh.

Nawaooooooo 4 all dis pastors oooooo. May God safe us

Dirty garage

Prince Gianni said...

Hmmm... *lip seal* #issoriat

@princegianni

Isokay!!! May God help his members o..

Emmeno said...

He's got nice tastes for cars...

I don't blame the fraudulent purported 'Man of God' I only blame the gullible congregation enriching him. Its just sad!!

D ministry is workin...hehehehehehe

SANDRA said...

Pastor indeed.

aderonke said...

Church business is good business hehehehe...

Hmmmmm!

Pastor or show off???

Good for him. But the Jesus I know doesn't preach opression and pride.
I'm watching this man from a 10D screen.

Pastor or show off???

Thank God we made it to 2013

Is this a Man of God or an Entertainment mogul?

DOBY DOBY said...

Sooooo much money.... okotie nd oyedepo who get money pass

KachiZone said...

What is he doing with all those rides? ehh kwa?

Like seriously? Buy a jet instead of all these cars.2 or 3 cars r jus ok to use

Good for him. But the Jesus I know does not preach oppression and pride. I'm calmly watching this man on 10D screen.

Straighttalk said...

I feel for this man. Trying to satisfy a hunger in him with vanities! Poor him.

Vanity.

Funny most of his member are begging for 3 square meals,all are earthly possessions wat abt his heavenly possessions?

Goldberry Blaq said...

Sis Linda pls stop adding d title "pastor" 2 dis man's name. He is simply chris

Wen d congregation is hungry.... Koda bayiiiii oooo

Fake pastors

Who cares! Na his own cup ØŦ tea. Pastor indeed.

Hmm display of affluent. Me like better o just like okotie

Moh said...

Linda please marry this man he will change your life. what you are getting from from your blog business isn't enough to enjoy life to the fullest.

J-WAJ said...

Nyce bt can he ride them all at once? there is nothing wrong with celebrating, bt to aquire cars soooo expensive wen some members dont even hav one. pastors shuld stop showing of its nt christ like # vanity#

BeKay said...

God knows all

Michael said...

Congrat to him.....*smh

The Lord is good fam.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

There's a pastor in my city who got 4Private Jets, they keep paying the n*g*a i keep paying attention

Aren't u tired of Okoties story, y don't u focus on ur pope

and the lord shall provide 4me accordin 2 His riches in heaven

nemex

Diva nk said...

Chooooiiiiiiii c levels! MOG swag!, Lord l claim dis blessings IJN.

RTC (Rooftop Crew) said...

There's a pastor in my city who got 4PrivateJets..

They keep paying the niccur, i keep paying attention.

Abeg where is all these money coming from?

Magic on wheels. I tap into this kind of blessings in this year 2014 o. God will move in my life like he has don in Okotie's life in Jesus name! Amen!!

Hmmm! No comment.

rich pastor

Na God get power.

Bought a new ghost now shit is getting spookyj very very scary like shit u see in the movies... Luckylualua

Vanity at its apogee - Onyengwa.

Vanity at its apogee - Onye Ngwa.

Amiaky said...

Who God has Blessed..........If u don't celebrate him,u get poverty mentality n legedes Benz go b ur portion. I celebrate u Sir. Tuale MOG.......notin do u.

Rachyberry said...

hmmmmmmmm....*speechless*

InkDrop said...

so wat should we do.I hope he will live inside and drive that to his own heaven

joecrack said...

hmm, na wa ooo. the lord is good indeed.

If this man is a man of God I will rather go to hell.he is an epitome of what the bible rejected such as display of wealth, divorcing especially when announced on the pulpit and lying again God that he will become a president.while a lot of masses are suffering,I wonder who will vote
GRINGO

Mtcheeeeew.

dhobiz said...

Pastor indeed

Man of God! Hmmm

-Blunt Ibo boy-

miss 2014 said...

Mean while pastor chris oyahkilome is busy bringing up youths empowring them on how to become a good leaders for they are the future of tomorrow.and also giving award for teaching other teenagers what they learnt.I love that man of god he is a grea teacher .I envy his fellowers.

i am amost certain He is going to drive these cars to heaven

Lyndy said...

Hohohoho, I laugh in spanish. Man of God my foot! I only pity the church members, not because they make him richer than the rest of them, but bc spiritually, they are one eyed allowing a totally blind man to lead them. I'd rather stay at home in d comfort of my house, than join a church wt an obvious decadent politician as the head/general overseer, that's if he's nt involved in d metaphysical as well

this is just not right

Don Peror Francis said...

Like I seriously pray that this man is born if not it will be too bad 4 him during the last n moreover my Jehovah witness brodas will inherit all dese cars.....Lolz

NiKi Posh said...

Hmmm, i leave Ɣ☺ΰ tƠ̴̴̴̴͡ God 4 judgement

PRETTYSILVIA said...

Mmmmmm I reserve my comment....**sip. My cup of tea***

What about his congregation? I'm sure D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ have aeroplanes. Pastor indeed.mtcheeew

Signed by Orobo.

Why can't he just donate #30,000,000 2 motherless babies insted?becos he supose know dat life is vanity.god is watchin.

mary said...

Wowi

ƒαвυℓσυѕ cynzi said...

Dope!!!

Nonya said...

And then we wonder why some people don't go to church. Hiss

Hmmm shaking my head.man of God in deed.soon he will show us his exotic lady.rubbish devil in form of man.may God help us

Bentley said...

We will not judge u, only God knws who sincerely worship Him

Really a man of God.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!! Lipsealed.

Its well o

Mummy E said...

good for him........Prophesies for 2014 from senior PROPHET T.B JOSHUA read more from www.jecintauyo.blogspot.com

Golda Awosika said...

Al ds is bullshit,Rev my foot #*karlishah*

mehn..if ya gat it...den flaunt it..aint no shit in it......cataleyah

glorious14 said...

Tithers money @ work

Na wa o so he actually open is garage 4 dem 2 take picz.

I bet he is going to heaven with them. Lol

Lushiesta said...

Nothing else but to shake my head. Wonder how that Delphine girl is dating him.

Nne said...

No decent human being should be displaying such vulgarity when he is surrounded by poverty. This is especially bad when this man is a so called pastor whose wealth comes from his congregation, Im sure majority of them dont live like this. And he opens his mouth to preach, i feel for those who fall for these money loving fakes disguised as men of God

Hmmmm! May God help us all

mccoy said...

I hope Nigerian roads have mercy on that Bentley...

Hmm ! Na pastor be this one true true? God is patient and oft forgiving.

Banks Emenite said...

It pays to serve God ! God bless u more man of God .i pray u gonna acquire hundreds of these in the nearest future.

You're punished amen...

The love of religion in nigeria has blind folded nigerians..pastors come out boldly to scamm the congregation and flaunt it..we love suffering and smiling..A man of God does not know wealth..he focuses on the work God sent him/her..is there any BIG church in nigeria that has free health care and education?

Vanity all

Present so called men of God should learn to walk on their foot like Jesus did.

See pastor? Show off
Bastard illiterate

Hmmm...dis yr by d grace of God,my dad shall acquire more of this...ELEDUMARE dnt forget sista linda too...#B'OLUWATIFE

Hmmmmm....Al vanity

Slimy said...

Chris Okotie u'll go 2 heaven

To show th world what exactly, smh

Ayotunde * said...

Eh ku Ise Oluwa. Ah ti ri yin.

This guy sef

Na wa oooo, make de poor die nah kwanu ,dis one nah show of cars

Ayotunde* said...

Eh ku Ise Oluwa. Ah ti ri yin.

Hello Pastor,.May God give all of us the heart to share more and more.

confessor said...

U can imagine some people"pastors" way celebrating...wat a worldly celebration

Tina Collins said...

Papa GOD plz bless me beyond my imagination....... AMEN!!!

Hummmmm.........mke I no talk o na man of God.

U shld be more concern on how to make heaven instead of displaying all dis toys bcos it is all vanity. my dear pastor okotie.

Steve

Okay ooooo..... Pastor!!!

I tap into this blessing.

God help us oo,wat s ds world turnin into

Where he lives ,rent or lease,sure the house ain't his and he spends this much on wheels mtcheeeeewwww.

Hmmmmmmmmmm! *lips sealed* Happy newyear y'all

Adaugo jude said...

Linda can u send a message to pastor chris DAT I need 1million from him.

peacedebby@gmail.com said...

With this I'm not giving up on myself

This is a confirmation that he is a worldly man and is already in HELL. He should leave catholics alone. Even THE HOLY FATHER does not own such cars. I pity the people that decieve themselves by going to waste their time with him every sunday.

All is vanity. Ask pastor Ajanoku

MISSPERFECT said...

Money is God,d rich getting richer

Rough Diamond said...

Vanity!!!!!
Wat shall it profit him @ d end???

And his followers are still trekking and donating to the church..well wen he dies..wat happens...d cars remain and he changes to dust#shikena#

Can u imagine!

Whao,quite a garage.

Wt the hell is a pastor,a claimed man of God doing wit all this cars jezz.*eyes rolling*menh menh menh dis is not good at all pls let's nt support evil.if I could remember vividly he was the one calln catholic church a hell n hw the worship satan while himself worship riches a so called born again mscheeew I will only ask God to Forgv u.wonder what ur teaching ur members or per say followers.

Okitie is such a pharisee,always seking4attention.der ar pple in ur church dt cnt afford 3square meal a day,bt u ve money2labish on vanity

»»»Notym2looktym»»»

Who says church is not a good business?cnt wait to start mine,I nid members biko!

which is more lucrative, being a pastor or a politician? Vanity upon vanity is vanity

kenino said...

Who the Lord has blessed...............Ride on Pastor!!!!!!!!

Good for him.

U said u ar a born again yet u criticise catholic churches. May God hv mercy on u n hw u get d money to buy rides instead of healping the poor

This guy is ballin.

JJ said...

A man of God who attaches great importance to the accumulation of worldly wealth is a fraud. A man of God who enriches himself at the expence of his congregation is not to be believed.

Pastor okotie acts like a child, when you have things you don't need to make noise at them, people would see them, he should sell off the cars, complete the abandoned properties in church and live right . This is a new year

Lmaooooooooooooooooooo. You can never see an imam do this. Never! Lol at show the world haahaha. Happy new year everyone may the peace and blessings of God be with you all and this nation.

The man is seriously trying to get stephany attention. He wants her to know he has moni

Nice rides I must say though his taste is quite reserved

Nice rides, though his taste is reserved..

I wonder what the established wealthy men like Adenuga and the rest should do

Hmmmm. Am speechless.

Obi kereke said...

the compound isn't fit for these types of cars

Lekwa nu machines biko nu. Nice one bro GOD is good and he blesses his children. I will have mine this 2014 in Jesus name. AMEN

Wooooow
what do we call this?

THE LORD IS GOOD!

Pastors with luxuries stuff, well God is always faithful

I said dis one no b man of God abeg... Mtcheeew

Pastors with luxuries stuff, well God is ever faithful

y acquiring all ds exotic cars?...Y not something simple?...Am not against all ds things, but people might think otherwise....God dey sha....Enjoy ur Rides Pastor!

Pastor wey get swaggs come carry class join. I jst hope say nobody dey drive Honday 86 for him church cos they flocks are suppose to be as healthy as the shepherd.

Oaks said...

This just can't be right. Why are we so gullible as Christians

y acquiring all ds exotic cars?...Y not something simple?...Am not against all ds things, but people might think otherwise....God dey sha....Enjoy ur Rides Pastor!

Abeg where Chris they work? No be offering money be this na wa o I go soon open church

Vanity!!!

LOL man Of GoD

You've shown us your exotic cars, how about publishing the annual account of your church as is the norm in civilised countries. Thses so called pastors are just exploiting their ignorant members on the guise of religion.

Linda, he lives in a rented apartment at Omodara Steet, Opebi. God is not mock, let wait and see.

It is well

Sweetest

False FUCKING prophet!

He should've used some of the money for the cars to get a nicer house.

folusbaby said...

dis man sef ehn.....first to comment

flobanks said...

honestly, nothing to say. i comment my reserve

Well, God is watching

Holy Guy said...

CONGRATULATIONS!! Pastor Chris and I wish u more success and increase in Jesus name, and for any critic of pastor chris or christians pastors, please know that these pastors do more good/give more to help less priviledge in society than any of us accusing them and they have paid a lot of dues I.e prayer to get to where they are please move nearer to them and investigate various enormous good things they are involved in and also if u say they should help more instead of buying more things please is it when you make urself poorer that it now shows that u are helping? If u like the pastors wealth please move nearer to them and learn his wealth creation technique through Christ Jesus instead of just talking, how many people give up their house rent, Food, new or tokunbo car u want to buy so as to feed or clothe more less priviledge people on the street, these are the last days and u guys aint seen nothing yet Pastors and their Churches will buy more Cars, Businesses, Banks, Schools, Orphanages, Run Government e.t.c All nations will come to our Mountain to enquire how we do it, ill encourage u to get on board quickly, move nearer to the Church and learn how wealth is perceived bcos the earth will indeed witness the manifestation of the Sons of God. Dont despise what you like and need, God will surely change our story like he did for Linda, one luv

Huzo said...

Ohhhh! Churchi ogbohill! Christ we die for us go use earth celebrate na?

God dey...we just keep on deceiving ourselves bout this religion thing.Peeps need as lil as 2k to put a smile on their faces..except if all members of his congregation ride in exotic cars.

Hmmmmmmmm

Happy Nu Year ALL

Highly-Favoured said...

That's why God denied him a child. Impotent fool.

Linda u dey there dey do amebo for your blog, shey you no wan turn pastor ni, me I go soon open my own church ooo! even if God give you miss-call or flashing bcos pastors get money gan!!!

yomi said...

Pastor okotie actually called them journalists to take pictures of his cars, this man is as little minded as they come, since his ex was getting a bit of attention in the media and I must say the woman fine die. The book is seeking his own attention

Queen.C. said...

May His Soul Rest In Peace.cos he comes across to me as a dead man

Is he really a pastor *smh* tinks u see in naija.

Oh Pastor Okotie just get a life already!

beautiful said...

God hlp us o

Pls don't compare oyedepo to okotie, okotie would use money contributed by members to buy cars and the church still have buildings they've been trying to build for years. Go to household road and see all the abandoned properties . Okotie is a conman who would use his late money to show off

Okotie is a sad troubled man, he has walked so far away from God

Linda Ýσυ sef nawa o,whn Ýσυ 1st posted d news of his newly acquire rolls royce Ýσυ said tz worth 'bout 120m,nw Ýσυ'v reduced ΐτ̅ 2 80m,d range rover autobiography Ýσυ once said Ýσυ wntd τ̅☺ acquire w̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅Ƨ̣̣̇̇ said τ̅☺ b btwn 20m Ǎ̜̣̍Ϟd 25m,nw tz 30m!whc shud we blv??plz alwz get yhur stories straight b4 posting em jhoor#sighswalksaway#
#IttyFinest#

Was it this man that said catholics will go to hell? I reserve my comments. Smh

ladygold said...

Hmmmm nyc cars choi but me no fit go this church give offering hahahahahah. Hope all ur members r rich well who am I to question u.

Usually don't have anything against pastors who are wealthy, but this Disco Musician/ Man-of-God/Politician reminds me of everything wrong with Christianity.

Pls let not conclude that pst kris uses church mony to acquire dis luxurious cars.most of them pstrs do genuine business.

Celebrity pastor! O nke na ewuu

Hhahahaahhaahahaa...Na so d ministry package dey b ooo

Charmie said...

Hmmmm!!!

Hahahaaahahaaa..na so d ministry package dey be ooo

You still dey call this one Pastor???? Mtcheeew.

Vanity upon vanity. And he saids Catholics would go to hell...SMH

Hmmmm.........
What givs dis Pastors money sef?
#rollseyez#

Church is luxury biz indeed!!

Lip seal ko, lip gum ni. Olodo rabata, oju eja lo mon je.... Shio!!!

Abeg show us ur own make we see as e clean reach.......*kmt*

pastor okotie is one of the wealthiest pastors in Nigeria. his landed properties is worth billions of naira

No! She's not tired. Deal wit it, clearly u re 1 of his members. Yeye!

Wow!!! Church money!!

Guy na 2014 I enter, y are u jst entering 2013

Linda you shew off the duplex you are building for your parents too(its okay)what is the crime here,prosperity is not a crime,there will always be poor people no matter what.Whether people go to church or not, a true child of GOD will always be watered.Why is his own different?everyone is entitled to their own way of life

Anthony Joseph said...

Shepherd feeding himself instead of the sheep.

Anthony Joseph said...

Shepherd feeding himself instead of the sheep.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 303   Newer› Newest»