Photo: D'banj grabs lady's butt on stage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 January 2014

Photo: D'banj grabs lady's butt on stage

Let Ms Nnaji catch you...:-). The Kokomaster pictured above grabbing the butt of dancer during the Lagos Countdown event that took place early this morning

161 comments:

twwerk !twerk !twerk !!!!dbanj no touch am well sef....

Andra said...

Shey u have started, i wnt beg 4 u again.

A leopard can never change its skin, Nnaji daughter go need to settle with that fact.

Ghen ghen! Linda will tell genevieve.

genny shine your eyes o!
before una go breakup due to irreconciliable difference.

Lol Linlin am sure Geny wil undastand coz she's acted scenes similar 2dis in movies

D dancer wasn't ready DBANJ!!!!!

Y Dbanj dey 4k up. A girl he can jes call up after the shw,u knw....

BitchNigga said...

EJA NLA grabbing IDI NLA.. Sure they did it after the show

Man shall not live by bread alone..
Hehehehehehehehehe!

Hmm bangalee! Doing his thing

(TAIWO)

D dude said...

Communication (boby language).yansh grabbing means see me later.

The guy can't change...Dbanj d butt graber...hahahahhaha...

Raldine said...

Its obv jus an act...all 'em female dancers sef...Linda u no longer post my comments abi... noh bad

Rough Diamond said...

Heheheheheheheheh
Make miss nnaji stop to dey deceive her self! Ejanla never ready n time is ticking.

Zeeplus said...

Koko master can not change.

Is it only me seein his kpron.....hmmm
EsterDean

S to the E said...

bad boy

Why will u pple including Linda wnt's to spoil d Brand ... D problem really is, ladies in generall hve imaginary expectation..

S to the E said...

bad boy

OMOBA said...

Hehe....Dapo neva cease to amaze me....well Genny will undastand nd troway face nani!

Rough Diamond said...

Happy nu year to all lib readers!!
Linda I love u no homo, muah to u for bringing us together n may The Almighty lord continue to bless n protect u!
Ejikebiggerdick I hail o! Udo !!!!!
2014 is our year for great things!
Bona I hail too, Pc shout out to u anywhere u are!
Libers one love!

Aha aha!!! See as d'banj press d nyash wit seriousness....u can tell by d look of his face

Aha aha!!! See as d'banj press d nyash wit seriousness....u can tell by d look on his face

Gbangaleeeeeeeeeeeeee!
Lolzzzzzz

Hmm!!! Isokay.. U surely explain to Jenny y u did dat..

Ms Nnaji knew wot she ws or is gettn into wen she accepting him into her life, but then the guy shud try and respect his woman

Genny dosent need Dbanj! I guess she is just being too desperate to settle down or she probably tot she and Banj will be the nija version of kim and kanye. Dbanj is a sex symbol and will definately cheat on her with groopies. Its just that genny is too proud and full of herself and that scares single men away from her! *Kate Ani*

Linda Na so him dey grab gene own inside huz na
#WorldfamousVictor

D'banj Hmmmm,same way he behaved with gals,he called out 2 dance on stage in calabar,Sha Na De Gals De Allow.

Linda Na so him dey grab gene own inside huz na
#WorldfamousVictor

Mr Banger Lee. Oga oooooo

...& u want to have a normal relationship with a godly wife? Banji or Banji or wareva, u dey craze!

Ms Nnaji knew wot she ws or is getn into wen she accepted him into her life but dats nt an excuse fr him to him to msbehave he shud try and respect his woman

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Man shall never live by bread alone(na bible talk am)...Soo Lynda what is wrong na? Is he a tree? Isn't he a celeb again? Abi the girl complain come give u miss lynda? Kokomaster do ur thing Jare?

REE said...

But which kain play be dis na?...wetin concern am with the chick yansh???

Lol...no oita of respect for his boo! Anyway m glad m first to post a comment.

Men! And Genie went back to him.
I can't have a man touch me like dat celebrity or not. Unless we r in a relationship. That's just disrespectful

Dazzlnbeau said...

Dis boy ehhhh..he doesn't had respect atalll!!

DAT ain't no ordinary grab......hmmmmmm....kokomaster

Dazzlnbeau said...

Dis boy ehhhh..he doesn't had respect atalll!!

Hahahhahahahha. Maybe he jst likes da way she shakes it. U no say Genny no too get na.

Lol. As in ehn!!! Guess he got carried away by the UKWU or he was high on sometin #runsaway#

No be small thing oooooo. Stage benefit. Mtcheeeeeeeeeew!

I'm 100% certain dat chic got wet d moment dbanj placed his hand on that booty,give ur life to Christ

u n ur entire family dey craze

dhobiz said...

I guys my miss needs to look elsewhere this won't work

Things you have to deal with when ur hooked with a celeb

must u take d judgment of the butts into ur hands #Ejanla no p genevive sef dn act bf b4 na @science guy via nasa satellite

Lol abeg mke una leave ma banga lee oooO,he is hvin fun joor

No dey didn't,bcus she ws dragged up 2 d stage 2 dance wit dbanj,nd afta d shw I saw her leave wit her frnds.

Jenny c wot ur bf is doing to anoda lady can u cope?

PAVOUR said...

Cant wait for the wedding. .genny love that touching na nothing. Keep loving ur boo.

Sajuwa Abimbola said...

Wizkid did a similar thin at music meet runway..he grab d dancer's ass too..is1 of dose thingz..

bucheey09 said...

Gennie is all bone nAaa, so wat do u expect!

Bad guy

Fast Writer said...

This bros is possessed.

He's only tapping from his source of inspiration. What's wrong?

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

pwitie B said...

Genny dear I love both of u 2geda but dbanj is such an ass I fear 4u dearie but den again let's pray ad hopes he changes

Soch01 said...

Haha MONEY TALKS MEHN! GIRLS ARE CHEAP

Ann Marie said...

Hmmm Genevieve u wanna be in a serious relationship with this dude knowing his type of person or have u been blinded by love. After all ur pride. na wa oh

Onyx I saw your pix. When are u gonna come out of the closet??? All ye Naija guys who are undercover, im scared of ya'll.

ladyp said...

Na genny wahala, nt mine

Guess he should have grabbed the bobby also Lol

Lol! This guy tho

datz my bangalee...abi lin lin u dhey jelous???hehehe....next

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Nice!!! Dbanj more greese to ur elbow, Stupid gals, na another man go marry u put for haus abi

If the girl aren't complaining..then it's fine by me! *looks at d picture again* am I the olny one seeing D'banj's tin?? *confused face*

If the girl aren't complaining den it's fine by me...*looks at d picture again* am I the only one seeing D'banj's tin?? *confused face*

#That happy sister!

Gee said...

Genny dsrvs mch beta

1st off he is an entertainer n so is Genny. She kisses men in movieS which I cnsider wrse than as grabbing. Its a show! Get over it people!!! Nigerians sef...smh. But hey let it end at the show If not then D'banj as much as I'm an ardent fan who loves u ill loose respect 4 u.----C21

lol badtsharpquy.

NkT said...

Hmmmmm. I'm watching them. I thank Gid dbany is not my guy.

Mstcheeeeeew!!! Next please!!!

ADUKE

I smell break up or divorce in dis r/ship tbh they aint gonna work so genny u bera look for a hubby n u dbanj look 4 for a wife too smh

Phaeton Phoenix said...

LOOOOL. Chineke! That was a major grope! D'banj is just a village thug but I no blame am.

Its not new,d few times I have seen him perform on stage,he wud do it well dats cos d ladies let him do it cos they get too excited nd dey jump on d stage wen given d chance to infact dey struggle to,nd koko mastr being d koko master,neva hestitates 2 tap currents...hehe

That's just perfect!!!...genny please pack your bags oooo..entertainer or no entertainer some things should happen when you're in a relationship...

That's just perfect!!!...genny please pack your bags oooo..entertainer or no entertainer some things shouldn't happen when you're in a relationship...

As E dy hot oooo

Nah show biz nah :) But seriously genny no go like am o ! :)

Genny,hope u know what u 're getting yourself into?

Hmmm. I c nothing wrong with what he just did. He is an entertainer, for all we know he is just doing his thing. His social life has nothing to do with his relationship. Cos if u follow d life style of celebs and all dey say about em. Then no celeb is a saint. So quite judging, all ye lib judges.

Isn't the gal a paid dancer? Some gurls'l do worst fings for moni. Evn the fact that the guy wer touch am na celebrity s enuf motivation. Hehe!

Dbanj grabd a butt so freakin wat?

phykel said...

Ladies are nw sex objects and they are happy.
Gud for them

Martins JƱڪτ̲̅ shut up..olodo lyk u

chocolatie said...

Smh n yimu gud 4 dem

HAHAHAHAHAHA

SEE GROOVING!!!!!!

Kai linda you just put my guy for blast!!

Genevieve is more marured than to let petty tins faze her.she undertands the game of cuz. Its jux dapo's way of entertaining

Abeg let's hear word jare,linda ur inferiority complex stinks u worship genny like a demi-god veri sad!!! Try nd b more confident in urself

Dbanj is just doing this to entertain NA!!! Even peter kissed a girl onstage weeks afte is wedding.

This story should not be about Genny but D'banj's action. I think he was disrespectful and quite demeaning to women. Firstly the lady is not a dancer but a fan that was propped up during the show ( by the way her name is Lynda-lol). She was the second lady propped up in this manner. D'banj molested the two ladies and the ladies either trying to feel cool, or whatever, just played along. His show became so lewd and vulgar that LTV had to sensor the language.

Given the environment, ( free show, many miscreant, etc) D'Banj's action could easily lead to other ladies at the event getting molested. I won't be surprised if he gave some area boys ideas on grabbing ladies just for the fun of it.

It is noteworthy that he was the last performer, celebrating 10 years on stage and unique for the grabbing, "pressing something soft" and using lewd words. Training the next generation, probably.

Jasper

Hey miss linda,why post dis on ur blog.Am a regular reader on LIB and my name is Nancy.Dbanji called me up on stage cos he wanted sum1 2 dance wit him and my frds advice me 2 go so anytin u see dere is jst entertainment n fun,notin attached 2 it.Seein dis on ur blog has cost me my relationship wit d guy I love.He said its over btw us cos his frds wil mock him if he continue d affair wit me.He saw it here on ur blog cos he is a regular on LIB.I can't resist him cos its part of d entertainment n crowd are watchin.Linda u see wat u cost abi.

halliday said...

Aproko Linda mke u no sleep ohhh!!

I hope she does o... Cos I really want em both to workout unto marriage... :D

@Bobo_Edo

Allow the guy play grab ass abeg! Which kind Nnaji?

Dude is just trying to entertain the audience that is why he is called the Entertainer...see as the babe dey blush, if na normal dude do touch her butt nau she for do her face like shit...ladies chai! Vai-279E2E09

Chei. See gobe. Well aunty Genny is a matured lady,she will understand

U guys r jst commenting without seeing d disgrace here. Even top world celebrities don't do dis. Dis guy is jst a shame to every one around him

My D'banj,d eja nla!!!!!!! Pls apologize 2 Gene wen u get home!!!!! Me ♡ u!!!!

Domynique said...

Abi dem neva marry sef...mak we free d guy joor...lyk d saying goes #be d best in whatever u do#

The girl sef wants it,if not she would have slapped dbanjs hand commot!!SMH for her bf..see how dem squeeze ur babe butt...chai!!!

SMART LAWYER said...

Shebi Una bn tink say d'banj don change ni?

U funny ooo,na dis kind gossip dey swt.

Wat d eff is dis one talkin abt huh? Goan slip jor

Gene yansh flat pass Lekki Expressway. Nothing to grab!

It was part of the act!

So not talking

Genny will av to understnd d lyf style of a performer

Why are we so judgemental and wats the big deal if dbanj grab ass how many times another man don grab genie ass for movie

Dats d life of a celeb.

#skaler#

Seraphic Nma said...

Lolssss, na wa oooo, seee as shame won finish d geh cos sh no expect d grabbin of ass nd nigerians ar alwayz ready 2 tak shots!!! Hehehehehe

Baba is high jor....jxt free d dude already..yall are jxt trippin over him and Genevieve..its bo biggie abeg

dollyjossycakes said...

Hehehehehe,I laff in spanish

I find this kind of disrespectful to women in general and especially to the one in his life but he will say its part of his work.....entertainment

Temmyruks said...

It's all Showbiz nw.. cut him some slack

Hehheheheheheheheh it waz a reflex action! Hehehhahahahhahaahahhahahahah he didn't intend to do dat in public, but dat butt he couldn't resist.

Candy!

LOL...

PRETTY GIRL

linda na u go spoil dia relationship must u carry dis...

sugar lala said...

Genny go deal wit u wella...

CHAYA said...

Lolllllllllllllz

Adaobi Simon said...

Big fish shud respect himself if he rily wants to have Genie for good,who wants to marry a man dat touches babes buttock in public?not even an illetrate can take that, not to talk abt learned Genie. Abeg,change Big fIsh! So irritating

Hehehe which kind no let Ms Nnaji catch you. The Ms Nnaji no know this one before she decided to date him? Abeg lindiway leave matter lols

Gbadebo said...

Abegi all dis geny fans,she know dey kiss for home videos na acting ba...Eja NLA is doing the same as an entertainer

Y does he grabs ass nd do all sorts on stage jst lyk d felabration 2

Choi!!! Banga lee really wanna banga.

Dats d spirit

ahahahaha

Oboi....

Blitz Crush said...

Wht he did ws jst Τ̅☺ chill †Ñ’ξ crowd datz all, anybody culd do dis bt he shuld try n respect our screen goddess Genny.

How re u sure he can just call up the girl? Do u think every girl is a flirt...learner.

Is Genevieve complaining?
While D'Banj does his "butt grabbing" tinz publicity, Gene lets politicians and millionaires grab her butt privately.

GENE IS NOT DIFFERENT FROM D BANJ. SHE IS ONLY MORE CODED. DOING HER THING IN THE SLY.

Good morning Lin Lin.

You guys should stop feeling sorry for Ms Nnaji. Do you think she's a learner? She's been long enough in this indistry to know how it works.

CHIC IS BUSY CHOPPING HIS CASH.

Back then, many politicians equally used to grab her own butt wella wella. Maybe it's still the case today, who knows?

wandypee said...

i dont know why people make comments without reasoning,. which is better? touching a butt on stage or having a hot romance in the name of shooting a movie. Dbanj needs to be praised for having a mind of getting married genny, i cant watch my woman being romanced by another man o, that's high blood pressure in a making. lols

peperina said...

M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣ ÅŠO̶̷̩̊͡ c A̶̲̥̅♏ ooo

wandypee said...

r u serious? but does ur guy knw u r d one, i cnt see any face

DB that is the spirit my guy

Geeez mehn, is that D'banj having an erection?

Haba... He's an entertainer nah... Botty grab is part of entertaining the audience... So Genny wld understand!

chincobee said...

hehehehehehehe EJA NLAAAAAAAAA

phykel said...

Gud for U.
Dnt lose ur thinking faculty when having fun
Shameless hoe

let's be realistic..which girl no want make D'banj or any other artist touch,peg,take snapshot or even kiss her on stage..girls shud stop pretending and as for Genny,I knw so well she wud understand..Happy new year Linda,sorry it coming late but I wanna wish God's blessing this year IJN..amen

If he is single, he can wateva he likes, but if he is dating Genny, that is an insult on her. 4 me its embarrassing. You don't have 2 touch dat to entertain pple.haba!

Naija peeps will never seize to amaze me. If it was someone else u guys will insult his life cos it's dbanj u are all saying he's doing his thing. How can grabbing a lady's ass be dbanj's thing? Smh

Hers was acting, she doesn't do that on a normal day. This girl on stage is just a fan, it wasn't part of the music. There's a huge difference.

Like u see her do it. Hush puppy.

Naughty Dbanj

aunty lind,abeg no tel genny..genny shud beta shine her eyes b4 they get into marria
ge and realise how different they are, and then?

Truth be told said...

@Onyx Godwin. Dude you're so GAY!!! Taking pictures like a girl. Ewwww *sick face*

TegBaby said...

Lady, lady,lady, ladyyyyy...! Am begging on u plss don't take My man. Jenny singing. Lol

How I come miss your comment, mumu? Linda don remove am.

That one na yansh. No be bread. Learner oshi.

He is what he called himself..An entertainer...

I believe its part of the act - it may as well be an involuntary action! All d same, what the 'koko master' does on stage, the 'koko master' gets away with it. GN should be least worried about that....at least she knows the personality of her beau

D'banj go chop slap on day on top dis ass grabbing matter... Trust me.

Feel like grabbing butt too..

Rachy said...

u go fear lion

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Genevieve pls take ur time b4 u think of spendin d REST ur lyf wit him but remember the clock is ticking tikom tikom

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Genevieve pls take ur tym b4 deciding to spend d REST of ur lyf with dbanj but remember the clock is ticking tikom tikom

Just want to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is just nice and i can assume you are an
expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your
RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming
post. Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

Here is my web page ... excessive sweating causes in babies