Toyin Lawani and fiance welcome son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 January 2014

Toyin Lawani and fiance welcome son

The popular stylist gave birth early this morning January 1st. Big congrats to them.

142 comments:

Wow what a way to start the new year. Congrats.

Dunno her Bt congrat...wat a blessing

New year baby.... Congrats dear

I tap my blessing, my son will come this year too in Jesus Name AMEN. Welcome new year baby.

chy. said...

Velvet cutie welcome. Congrats to you Lawani and fiance.

chinnybest said...

wow bundle of joy ........

Awwww, wlcm 2 d world baby boy. My hubby's bday mate.

Ejyk said...

#DopeIsh......

Wow! God is wonderful

Congrats dearie

peperina said...

#Awwwwa# congrat! Newyear baby

Big congrats 2 dem,may God continue 2 bless dem.

Nice! Congratulation

Wow! So happy them! Dis is really exceeding grace 4 dem! My guy u finally hit d point! Congrat

Congrat 2 them.

Thank God!

Congrat

Ohh I so much love dis thank God for you dis a perfect date for delivery God please I want mine to fall on dis date

taiwo said...

big congrats to them

Congrats 2 her nd welcom 2 our beautiful wrld baby

SANDRA said...

Awwwww congrats 2 both of them. 1st January baby. Soooo sweet. Linda plsss its a new year post ma comment.

Wow, a day 2 remember! Hapi new year boy.

Congrats oooo... soooooo Happy for you guyz

Congrats... sooooo happy for you guyz

bubbles said...

I'm soo soo happy for her
What a blessing
We thank God

Waoh!!!

The baby is an albino see his hair, anyway congrats

love said...

congratulations

Zoë said...

Congratulations...this baby is big.

What a way to start the year.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

chigirl said...

Aaaww Congrats to dem...welcome baby..

khris said...

Awww! Thank God for safe delivery...Happy for dem

Congratulations Toyin, God bless the new born.

'Kike

Goldberry Blaq said...

Congrats 2 er. New year baby

One of the best new year gifts any one can get,congrats!

Congratulations omo no ma dagba oma darugbo ooo.... Omo no o ni ku ni kekere o.. Okiki omono ma tan o.... Jrn

Congrats to them. God bless u baby boy.

Wowwwwww! What a unique way to start a new year? Congratulations.

Congratulations toyin I'm happy for you God will preserve your life and your son will be a blessing to your family and to the world from olori mojisola

Born via C- Section... God bless the family and thank God for the safe delivery. Welcome to the world lil man.

dhobiz said...

Happy new year junior

ƒαвυℓσυѕ cynzi said...

Congrat to her...

mary said...

What a blessing! Congrat to u guys.

mary said...

What a blessing! Congrat to u guys.

Gentletee said...

Congrats to them.

Estee said...

I'm happy for you darlyn,I so much love Toyin lawani..

NiKi Posh said...

Whao!congrats tÆ ̴̴̴̴͡ d couple.
Wlcm tÆ ̴̴̴̴͡ d world baby

Congrats to them wow the baby is so big.

Jumyk said...

Congrats † yφυ guys, lovely baby welcome † d world!

makasteve said...

Congratulations toyin iya Abiodun lol

congrats, my lil nephew is born

Congrats and I hope he won't turn to a bleach addict like his father.

WHAT A BEAUTIFUL WAY TO START THE YEAR. CONGRATS DEARIE AND MAY GOD BLESS THE BABY FROM NOW TILL ETERNITY. I DON TALK AM SAY THIS YEAR NA ONLY BETTER I GO DEY SEE. IM HAPPY EVEN THOUGH I NO KNOW WHO DEM BE.

OMG!WOMAN said...

How sweet.

stormkid said...

Thank God for His gift to you
Congratulations

Wao...congrate @tiannah ....the baby already has his name, abiodun

congrats to you too.

Toin said...

Congratulations Toyin,God will guide and protect him.

Golda Awosika said...

Congrats 2 dem #*karlishah*

slimzyose said...

A wonderful way to start the year. A big congrats.

Happy New year everyone, God bless you

Junior na name?mtscheeeew

Wow a very big congrats to her, what A wonderful blessing on a new year day, at least she now has a child to hold on to

Slimy said...

Congrats dear.... He is cute

Congrats Tee baby,dis wonderful testimony shal knw no end in Jesus name,his creator shal keep him n mke him grow strong in wsdom,hav a splendid 2014.....*hugs to jnr*

dimma sweet said...

Lord I key into this blessing this year, pls with my own fruit of the womb.IJN amen happy for u guys.

congrats to them!

Congratulations... Omo aye leleyi sha (•Ë†⌣ˆ​​​​•)

Wow...Congrat

Wow... Congrats to them... The baby is big oooo! Nice one

peacedebby@gmail.com said...

U r blessed

Congrat 2 dem

Congrat.

olababe43 said...

Congrat 2 dem

thebigengine said...

so cute, may God bless the baby!

thebigengine said...

so cute, may God bless the baby!

MISSPERFECT said...

Good news,new year joy congrat to Toyin and boo

MISSPERFECT said...

Dis baby is big o,d joy of motherhood new year gift.

Show d face na!nd d baby luks smehw!d hands or is it jst my eyes?

This baby looks jaundiced

Awww congrats Toyin

portable said...

Congratulations Toyin...May You Live To Enjoy The Fruit. Of Your Womb

Congratulations!!! I love this woman

Congrat 2 dem

Congrat

Anoda babymama. Congrats! Being a babamama is trendy. Linda u dey tink am so? Lol

shannia said...

Awww Congrats to them

Congrats darling

Congratulations!!!

awww what a blessing!! january 1st baby! thats awesome! congrats guys

Congrat! Toyin, welcome to motherhood.

The baby is so white. Guess the parents colour is real then #nobleachingtinz#. Sewzann

Pweetyuche said...

Congratulations Lawani,stylist of d year!

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Hmm so my guy breezy don become papa so, wat am I waiting for

Congrat ! Make God ans my prayer 2 my sister dis yr

beautiful said...

Wow congrats

His dad is an albino so is the baby.. Congrats Toyin.. CS things.

omo mercy said...

Wow! Am so happy for them. Welcome baby boy

Charmie said...

Congrats!!!! I tap

Congrats dear

Congratulations. Baby looks like he has a pigment problem (albinism) but still a blessing from God.

Amen just av faith

Congratulations!

Wow! Congrats Toyin! Have always admired ur relationship wth ur hubby! What a sweet nd happy way 2 begin d year! I tap frm ur blessings, Toyin! May God be wth u nd ur family IJN, amen!

@jessyangels4love

Congratulations to them and health to their fruit.

Ooooh I so much luv diz, congrats 2 u guyz nd God bless u boy. Waitin 4 mine too. D day is stil young!

Congratulations to them

Congratsss new year baby!

Abi o!! Congrats to them!

Ng said...

Congrats!!! Tnk God 4safe delivery

great news welcome,new year baby n congrat to d family

pwitie B said...

January babies rock we ar usually stuborn tho

Who asked u?weda C or Z its no ones biz! tafia

Naija Vampire Blog said...

Awww, welcome little one!, you're blessed!...congrats Toyin and *we dunno your boo's name*...wishing you guys all the best of all your heart's desires...baby's so adorable!

#DropsMic

.Congratulations to both of you and in jesus name I claimed this myself. I prayed that God gives the mother more strength

Ogoblogo said...

CONGRATULATIONS! I l LIKE HER STYLE....SHE JUST DOES WHAT PLEASES HER....

Yeah!!!!

AGB said...

congratulations

A big congrats to them,and may Our God bless those whose who cried unto him today wit their own fruit of the womb.Amen

God bless me too. I want this type of cars uk.kofo

Why can't u just be happy for sum1else! So mch hate dis new year. Pls get a life!

Who asked you?? Mebomemuna!

WOW! A CHILD OF DESTINY INDEED.

CONGRATULATIONS TOYIN!!!

2014 IS YOURS!!!!1

Amen!

Pearl said...

New year baby,congrats guys_tess

Haba!

Cute child like d parents

They are meant for each other, no matter the age difference. God bless their union.

Congrats toyin.....

REXOVIC said...

congrats Lawani....

Congrats my noisy neighbor. Welcome to the World cutie.

LAD said...

God be Praised. Congrats Toyin!! This na real new year baby.

Celebrity baby coming on the day of celebration....This baby is destined for greatness! God be with you.

This is doyin abi? I cld take a bett