Kcee acquires Toyota Camry 2010 for his Limpopo producer, Del B | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 December 2013

Kcee acquires Toyota Camry 2010 for his Limpopo producer, Del B

Kcee acquired a 2010 Toyota Camry for his producer Del B in gratitude for producing his hit song, Limpopo. Congrats to him.

229 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 229 of 229

This is Camry 2010 model Linda

Forget d nylon, it's not new trust me

Abeg make dis guy restttt! So na dis music when hin dey sing hin dey use buy all this motor abi? Big lieeeeee! Drugs! Hard drugs man!

Its good to be grateful,nice!
Do you want your music to
'blow' this year,2014.we will
help you achieve it.
Send your track and bio to
musicpromoter9ja.com
Now!!!

Nw dsts a grateful dude.most Of dem wldnt do dat.

This is nt 2013 naa! Lindiway! Happy nuu yr

Everybody dey acquire! ! Issokay

Grateful heart indeed...#B'OLUWATIFE

yusuf said...

Welldone KCee

God Go make you bigger mehn.

Don Serius

You prolly need to read the caption again to know that no one said it's a 2013 model. By the way, did you just ask how top artistes make money? U prolly need to ask if you are still wearing Pampers?

That was kind of him!

Retard, she said 2010 not 2013. Some of u just come here to criticize our Linda.

where u for see 2013??..abi u use pant cover ur eyes??? Biko read very well before u cum hear n write rubbish...Ewu peutorico

where u for see 2013?? Abi u use pant cover ur eyes?? Biko read very weel before u cum here n write rubbish...ewu peutorico

didn't you read toyota camry 2010, where did you get 2013?

where did you see 2013? the heading says"....2010".

Buh y re u guys attackin Linda 4 sayin 2013 model...cos wat I can see up here accordin 2 Linda is "2010 camry" abi she change am 2 2010 after all dese plenty correction ni....congrats bro

very nice actually

Spirit of a grateful and an ungreedy fella!

recette tiramisu said...

very nice

too much money,God bless them

pls linda, u really should knw more about cars before you post ur story..this is not a 2010 model either, its a 2008/2009 model pls no dey ova hype ur stories..

LAD said...

Nice work Del B, YOU DESRVE IT.

Kush Alabi's Blog said...

I'm happy for Dele. Congrats bros

The track fetched him millions so I guess his act of 'reciprocate' is a step in the right direction!!!

And where did u get 2013 from, are you blind?...and 'BTW' stop typing like you pay for each letter

and where was it mentioned that's its a 2013 toyota camry? Do you read wif ur eyes closed?

This types of cars are so new. They're fascinating
me a whole lot. I like them. I wish to drive them once.

My blog; Nike Clearance

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 229 of 229   Newer› Newest»