LIB list: Who is Nigeria's Best Dressed male celebrity of 2013? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 December 2013

LIB list: Who is Nigeria's Best Dressed male celebrity of 2013?

Who is your best dressed male celebrity of 2013? Above we have Julius Agwu, D'banj, Alex Ekubo, Uti Nwachukwu, and Chidi Mokeme. After the cut you will find Ohimai Atafo, Banky W, Ice Prince, Chinedu Ikedieze and IK Ogbonna. If your best dressed is not listed, just mention their name/s. Continue...

Ohimai Atafo, Banky W, Ice Prince, Chinedu Ikedieze and IK Ogbonna.

421 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 421   Newer›   Newest»

I tire oooo cos dey al dress 2 kill.I want dem al,Ik is fuckin Hot nd Alex

My best Uti Nwachukwu

Nkeiruka said...

Alex Ekubo

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Its uti nwachukwu OO..followed by ik ogbonnaya before dbanj and banky w..then others do try..but the best dressed still goes to sir uti cos he knows how to combine colours very well..he is a good model altogether

Alex ekubo.......

BELLA! said...

D'banj. Or Uti.

Abeg let us leave best-dressed tinz for women and concentrate on fundamentals. Decency and understated elegance is enough for me.

Na iceprince. ! Lyk ǝ swagg pass

Plsease where is Jim iyke

emmanuel said...

D banj

Icey Princey

Uti nd ice prince deserve it

Dbanj

Igbeyinadun said...

Alex na

Dbanj followed by panshak zamani aka ice prince

Ejyk said...

For me it should be one of Uti,DBanj,Alex and Ebuka of BigBrotherNigeria.....

DBANJ

Gee said...

In no particular Order... Chidi,Banky,Alex,D'banj,Uti..... Ik, Ohimai n Julius dey middle while Iceprince n Chinedu no fllw abeg.

cool girl said...

Abeg julius agwu at his age he could blend colour dis way

femi said...

Banga Lee of Life, dbanj beats all of them hands down abeg

For me uti nd dbanj

alex n ik ogbona !!!dey r jst tooooo hot !stalk dem on IG lyk cray !!lol

The kokomaster...ejanla himself the one and only bangerlee

alex n ik ogbona !!!dey r jst tooooo hot !stalk dem on IG lyk cray !!lol

cool girl said...

Abeg julius agwu at his age he could blend colour dis way

U dint put praiz but for me its praiz and ik ogbonna

As much as I dnt like Uti, I cnt deny, this goes 2 him. He dresses well!!

Anita said...

Chidi rock!

Uti

Who Else wld it be if not D Big fish himself, Banga Lee. *Lawride*

Jim iiyke

D'bang most definately!and may i ask what chidi mokeme is doing there?..ehm,'just asking.

Jim iyke best 2013, y is he not here

Jim iyke is best dressed 2013

Diz Linda's list en...he get as it be

ukipet said...

linda is me oooooo

Psquare

perry said...

Iceprince look odd de tho...jez saying, wizkid might av been better de sef

Best dressed male celeb for 2013 is Alex Ekubo (so loveeeee him ^.^) Uti, Ebuka (duh not on the list) and Chidi Mokeme..

Stephanie said...

Uncle D'banj... Chidi mokeme,, Uti Nwababy n Ik Ogbonna would also rock that position....

oluwamikey said...

BANKY W

They all luk nice.

Ohimai Atafo

Uti moi luver

D'banj

peacedebby@gmail.com said...

D'banj

Mary said...

honestly these guys all have good styles, they dress acording to their body structure, i see all of them as powerful dressers, but i might just pick Alex Ekubo

Banger lee for me.

Dbanj oooooo

Am not even judging by these pics...generally d'banj is always on point

Na d'banj

Evablazing said...

D'banj anyday anytime

Mma said...

Lindy why is Jim Iyke's name not here?

I'll give it to d'banj and Ice prince

Uti nwachukwu

Eja Nla oko Gene

I give it to Ice prince. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Uti ! No contest.

Julius agwu,banky W they are my best

Julius Agwu!!! He took a risk putting that outfit together and it paid off!!! Love love love it!!! Runwaylook#

Jonathan goodluck is the best 9ja male celebrity...new cloths everyday. #gbam...he get mouth.

uti Nwachukwu all d way. i wnda hw Chinedu Ikedieze name enta list

AhaaaaAaaaaaaaa uti or cuzzzzzz!!!ut uti uti uti uti uti...

I go for Uti

Koko master

Uti...or D prince whose picture isn't oBviously up dier

D'banj abeg

BEN said...

Dbanj, banky, Ice prince and Alex Ekubo. The rest wack!

Forever Moi said...

dnt even knw wic to pick. dey all look gewd

uti.

i giv it to ALEX EKUBO

Uti. Dt nigga has got d dress code anytym anyday.

Uti

Uti is daring and very stylish.
Banky always looks good except for his head. LoL.
Alex Ekubo always repeaty repeaty clothes yet wants to be on red carpet -always.

a tie btw banky w and uti..wizkid

None of the above

Uti Nwachukwu

Alex all the way

*chinedu ikedieze*

D Banj and chinedu ikedieze

*chinedu ikedieze*
a k.a aki

D'banj for life

I'll go with Alex
Ekubo. Julius Agwu no try at all

Uti nwachukwu

Uti all the way

D'Banj

Why is Julius on this list?

HOW CAN EBUKA NOT BE HERE???

Uti Nwachukwu,Chidi Mokeme,Ik Ogbonna and Alex Ekubo

For me,it's Alex Ekubo is d best

D'banj

Uti Nwachukwu for sure...dat dude dresses to murder...love him!

my picks are banky w and alex ekubo(d gay kid).

what the fuck is julius doing in the list? mtcheewwwwwww

Alex! Alex!! Alex!!!.... Its all about the body not the cost of the clothes... SOMY

MightyM said...

Chidi is effortlessly CLASSY, Dbanj keeps up appearance ANYTIME, Banky W FLAWLESS, Julius I don't take him SERIOUSLY, IcePrince always FLY, Uti Nwachukwu My WINNER!

Giddy said...

Dbanj. U can't take it from him

Blitz Crush said...

Hmmmmmm is really hard Τ̅☺ choose bt i wll Ɠ♡ 4 Dbanj n Julius Agwu.

B said...

Definitely uti,alex and D banj

Banky w

Alex😍ekubo

DON JAZZY!!!.....

dera said...

julius agwu , wow see combo
I dey trip
Na asoke dbanj take join for im suit

Mocherry said...

Banky W does it for me

Difficult oo. Chidi doesn't disappoint, neither does alex even though his upcoming and I have a soft spot for Banky

Alex Ekubo and IK ogbonna. What is Dbanj doing there? Oshi.

Ann Marie said...

Dbanj should top the list

Uti

Mai Atafo,Banky W,D banj,Chinedu Ikedezie followed by d rest

Kokomaster aka Dbanj anytime anyday... Fileee*in Dbanj voice*

Chidi mokeme

Dee Tee said...

Banky W. is the man... Wishing you all Happy, Peaceful and Fulfilled 2014!!! | #NewsBlist

THE KOKO MASTERHIM SELF

curvzz said...

I think its Ebuka Obi-Uchendu!! And its not just because I have this huge crush on him,I think his sense of style is mature n original.

Iceprince Zamani

concerned citizen said...

Uti Nwatuchwu....

didiluv7 said...

Banky W

shannia said...

It's D'banj for mee

D'banj,Alex Ekubo n chidi mokeme all the way mehn,dnt jst feel dat ik ogbonna guy tho he is fyn

Julius Agwu all the way
#WorldfamousVictor

dbanj is d best..his suit alwaz worth millions

Julius Agwu all the way
#WorldfamousVictor

alex ekubo

UTI NWACHUCKWU!!! Via www.ocbvibez.blogspot.com

Linda na whao o for u. How u go just highlight every tom dick n harry!!!!
Haba Chidi,uti etc we not talkin about agidi(by force) here o.lol
I stand to b corrected by any1.
The best dressed Male Celebs are:
1)Mai Atafo
2)D'banj
3) Julius Agwu
4) Joseph Benjamin
5) OC Okeje(upcoming,got d swag)
Every other male celebs are a 1000miles behind these guys.

Remmy Gold said...

It's Dbaaj plsss

Dbanj

Definitely uti ooo!!!my future baby daddy,#hehehehe#abeg ice prince shud not even be on this list!he still dresses like the tout he once was.#shikina

Banga lee nah

pls where is lynxxx here,

Certainly D'banj **kween**

I'm sure u look lyk poo too. Elephant poo to be precise.

Banky w, and uti

Nzuonyi said...

Uti all d way

ojimsclaxic said...

4me they r...in d following order;Banky W,Dbanj,Uti.....

Oya na. Show us your own pic

How old are you?

Mr Capable and Bangalee

No one but my boo jim iyke

joy byata said...

My two favourite men Alex ekubo and uti and my baby gbenro Emmanuel ajibade

And linda y didn't u include our jim iyke,

MM said...

Pls give it to UTI and 2face

i wil go with dbanj banga lee on point @science guy via nasa satellite

dhobiz said...

What is none didn't you see my husband Alex Ekubo

D banj

ejikebiggerdick said...

Ice prince
Chidi Mokeme
Chinedu ikedieze
D rest re no no for me

Dbanj and chidi, they have a way of making it classy

Ice Prince, Banky and Aki should not even be in the list. Alex and Uti does it for me, followed by Dbanj and then anyone else.

Was busy murdering chickens. D'banj D'banj D'banj D'banj D'banj D'banj D'banj D'banj D'banj D'banj. He spend money on da things he wears and wears it wella. Ice prince got da swagg bt we talking abt CLASS here.

AGB said...

Mehn...it's Uti in my opinion o. That nigga is daring with his clothing combinations & he wears good clothing. D'banj in my opinion comes second.

fairy said...

Dbanj any day all d way. Uti next

BBA ik osa... Or infact, none!

Uti

I love my casual dress.so I will go for uti any day

Alex Ekubo dresses well
Eventhough say D'banj na my guy, he usually dressess to impress but not perfect.

Dbanj n Jim iyke

I agree I have seen better pix of them all but few of them are outstanding here. Outside d pictures its ik ogbonna uti and Alex dbanj yes

Shhhhhhhh less noise its Ik ogbonna gbamm

My 1st time to comment n my best dress goes to Dbanj

Ik Ogbonna, Uti, D'Banj. Banky W always looks the same...boooring.

Uti nd D'banj

D'banj is a power dresser...i think Agwu is d most fashionable..tries out different items and not really conventional with dresses..that makes him different

They all dress well.I think i'l give it to Uti and Chidi

Uti Nwachukwu

None kor none nii banky W

Don Peror Francis said...

Lol......koment na chicken?

Uti Nwachukwu

Uti....

Chinedu is the best

jaybeyblu said...

D'banj, Uti proli Alex too

I would go for the koko master D'banj

nana said...

Ice prince

Dera said...

Uti Nwachukwu please.

This is a no brainier now linda. D banj. No other male celeb comes a mile close.

Linda I always comment yet yhu don't post then..biko Y?

ANN said...

D Banj

You should tell me.

Linda na uti

UTI
DBANJ
BANKY W
ICE PRINCE...
Pls. why is Julius on this list?

Alex Ekubo and Chidi Mokeme

Uti!!!!

Always Chidi, never found off guard!

DOC YBB said...

NONE OF THEM KNOW HOW TO DRESS MEHN

GOSH!!!!!!!

forreal d person dat suppose to win it is Ice prince.Go and look at is instagram then u will know what i am talking about.

Lynxxx (not on the list) and Mai atafo. Shikena.

He's not in the list. It's definitely ebuka. He never goes wrong in my book.

the fashion whisperer…

yeah,u got it,banky dress maturedly.

d koko master, dbanj

uti uti uti

vivian obey said...

I like uti

Uti,Alex and Chidi