LIB list: Who is Nigeria's Best Dressed male celebrity of 2013? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 December 2013

LIB list: Who is Nigeria's Best Dressed male celebrity of 2013?

Who is your best dressed male celebrity of 2013? Above we have Julius Agwu, D'banj, Alex Ekubo, Uti Nwachukwu, and Chidi Mokeme. After the cut you will find Ohimai Atafo, Banky W, Ice Prince, Chinedu Ikedieze and IK Ogbonna. If your best dressed is not listed, just mention their name/s. Continue...

Ohimai Atafo, Banky W, Ice Prince, Chinedu Ikedieze and IK Ogbonna.

421 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 421 of 421
MUSTY- mustapha said...

uti

UTI AND CHIDI

hajia said...

shey iku nii abi orun MEANING shey na die abi na sleep,No need for Long search abeg give it to the Man of the year .....ADEDAPO BANJI ~dbang jooooooooooor OOOO biggest boiz....~Linda if you like no post am,yes i know say beef dey

Nkechi Nwabueze said...

Uti Nwachukwu is always on point, i mean always, so he works for me.

J-martins for me...he dressesss lavishly for his music videos

Jim Iyke

esty neji said...

Chidi mokeme

Desmond Elliot...most fashionable. Chidi Mokeme...over make sense. Dbanj...too cute in expensive wears. Alex Ekubo....am just too confused but Ice Prince shouldn't be among this list...Flora

Peter okoye #psquare

UTIiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

chidi mokeme

dbanj for sure

lilwayne Mistress said...

Bangerlee of life.... Dbanj is obviously d best dressed!!!!

Koko master

MUFASA 🦁 said...

Wizkid

LAD said...

I guess the question is not who spends more on outfits or who looks more cute. for me, I will go for Julius

KING NELSON said...

I THINK CHIDI MOKAEME IS THE BEST OUT OF THEM ALL BECAUSE HE ALWAYS LOOKS SIMPLE BUT IN A STYLISH OUTFIT THAT IS VERY CUTE AND HUMBLY ADORABLE

WONDERLAND said...

HMMM! ADENRELE IT IS, N WHY IS HIS PIX NT THERE LINDODO

Banky! My boo of life! Hehehehe

D'banj

D'banj

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 421 of 421   Newer› Newest»