Happy New Year everyone + New Year message from me to you | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 January 2014

Happy New Year everyone + New Year message from me to you

Three things I want to say to you all in this new year.
1. There's absolutely nothing you can't achieve. All you need is will, drive, determination, hard work, patience, incredible courage and a lot of faith.

On my 30th birthday in 2010, I had nothing. Absolutely no dime to my name. I was so depressed. I remember laying in my bed crying and asking God why? I've been working hard since I was 17, how come 13 years later I'm still in this position? Am I not worthy of your blessings? Why are you letting people mock me, feel sorry for me, disrespect me and tell me I won't amount to nothing? I thought if I lived a decent life and did what you said, you would use me as an example, you would bless the work of my hand. You said you would carry my load. Why have You abandoned me? This was my conversation with God. I was so angry but despite my depression, I never lost faith, I never stopped working and I never stopped believing in myself. I remember telling my God, the Alpha and Omega, the I am that I am that whether You like it or not You must bless me, I am kneeling in front of you and I won't leave You alone until You bless me. Because I deserve it. Because I'm Your child, Because You promised that my struggle will end. Because You said I should ask and You will give. And You must fulfill that promised. A year later my life changed forever. God didn't give me what I prayed for, He gave me way more than I ever imagined. He stunned me. And I know He hasn't even started in my life, this is just beginning.

Now for those who are in that same situation, those who feel like God has abandoned them, those who feel like no matter how hard they try, nothing seems to be working for them, you have to understand something; God's way is not our way. Sometimes He likes to take his time, to watch, to test you, to let you experience before He manifests in your life. And when He comes, oh you better be ready, because God doesn't play. And he's coming. Oh, He's coming. You ready? Please continue.

2. Please don't pay attention to what people say about you. Their mouths belong to them and they can say whatever they want. Just never let it get to you or define you. Never ever give anyone the power to make you hate yourself. Trust me, you're an amazing, incredible person and God loves you so much the way you are. He created you and He knows you're not perfect. He knows you're prone to making mistakes and He even lets you make these mistakes so you can learn from them and grow. Never ever give anyone the power to make you feel like you're not good enough, like you're not deserving enough or make you believe you won't amount to anything. They are not your God. They don't know your struggles, your pain, all the deep waters you had to cross to get to where you are today. They don't know your story, what you've had to sacrifice to be who you are today, so why do you care what they say or think? You should even be happy that they are talking about you. Have you ever seen people gather to talk about a destitute or a beggar? God's love for you is showing and that's why they gather and talk. When people start to see God's manifestation in your life, they start to hate because they don't understand it and it scares them. The only way they can feel good about themselves and where they are is to try to bring you down, but you have to be strong darling, hold your ground, don't lay down for nobody. Hold your head up high, raise your shoulders and let them know you're the boss! Oh yes you are! You don't know that yet? Oh, you better recognize. You are a child of destiny, a child of God and He is so proud of you. Those people? They are not important, they don't matter, pay them no mind. God hasn't even started with you and they are panicking, imagine when he starts? Oh, you wait. God is about to show you He's God. Once again, are you ready?

But here's one thing He doesn't like o. Having people in mind and wishing them evil. Not forgiving people who have wronged you and waiting for their downfall. God doesn't like that o. You can't have a dark heart, filled with hate and bitterness and expect God to be there. Oti o. You have to cleanse yourself of all the hate, anger and negativity if you want God to dwell in your life. If you want good in your life, you have to give good, and when I say good, I mean all the way. You can't be good in half measures. Remember what they say about 'you get what you give?' That's the way the universe works.

So in 2014, don't hold grudges, forgive people who have offended you, don't hate on people because God has a sense of humour o. The more you hate on people, the more He blesses them. You will be there counting all the reasons they are no good, while they are counting their blessings. Also God doesn't like wickedness o, so show love and kindness to your fellow human beings and watch God prove to you that He's the Creator of all and the King of the universe.

Also remember that it's important to give back. God didn't bless you for you alone. You must pass the blessing to others. That way, more blessings will come to you.

3. For 2014, here's my prayer for you. You will get in 2014, a kind of miracle you've never received. You will succeed beyond your imagination. You will have a state of joy that can't be hidden. You will ask God why do you love me so much? Every miracle that God will do in your life will never be reversed in Jesus name, Amen. When the list of great men with uncommon breakthroughs are compiled this year, your name will be included in Jesus name, Amen. Your struggles have ended with 2013 in Jesus name, Amen. God will use your story to confound the world in Jesus name, Amen. You will be a testimony of God's greatness. This will be a year of breakthrough, good tidings & perfection for you and your family in Jesus name. Whenever you call on the Lord He will stop whatever He's doing and answer you. He will stand in front of you to guide you and behind you to protect you. He will keep you safe from all evil. No weapon fashioned against you shall prosper in Jesus name. No deaths will visit your family in 2014 in Jesus name, Amen

God will fulfill his promise in your life, everything you have ever prayed, asked for, He'll give to you. He will bless you beyond your wildest dreams. He will lift you, He will strengthen you, He will fight your battles for you. Every time one door closes, He will open another one for you. He will put your enemies to shame. He will change your life in 2014. Something great, miraculous, and breathtaking will happen in your life in 2014 in Jesus name.

May love, money, peace, health come in abundance in Jesus name. A testimony so big will be given to you that nobody will believe you. God will use you to bless your family, your community and the world.

2014 will be the beginning of the best years of your life in Jesus name. In 2014, God will show you that He's the King of Kings, The Giver and the Taker, The Omnipotent, Omnipresent and Omniscient. The I am that I am. The Lion of the tribe of Judah, The Holier than the Holiest, the Greatest than the greatest. The everlasting King of Glory, the Prince of Peace and the Lord of Lords. The Mighty Man in the battle and the Ancient of Days.

You said at the call of your name every knee shall bow and every tongue confess. I confess only good things for you. 2014 will be filled with testimony. He will turn your passion into a goldmine like he has done mine. He will never forsake you but bless you beyond your imagination. 

May you be an inspiration to your generation. May you leave your footprints on the sands of time. And one day when this life is over, the world will know that you were here.

May God bless you, your loved ones and everyone in the world
Happy 2014.
Linda

1,722 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 1722   Newer›   Newest»

Amen!!! Nice.. I wish you d same dear.

Pam said...

Amen! Amen!! And amen!!!...tank u linda dear and the God I serve is also gonna give you your mister right b4 d end of ds year happy new year swty :*...I admire u a lot

What a message. Linda you are so incredible. I was reading this with tears in my eyes because God specifically ordered you to write this on my behalf.i couldn't make it to church due to some issues but here is God saying, son, I have a message for you from Linda. God bless you Linda. This is so deep...

Happy New Year Linda,God Blessings Upon You.

AMENNN GOD BLESS YOU !!

Lummitaryp said...

Amen, fnks so much Linda, love u loads. My 1st tym to comment on ur blog.

What a message. Linda you are so incredible. I was reading this with tears in my eyes because God specifically ordered you to write this on my behalf.i couldn't make it to church due to some issues but here is God saying, son, I have a message for you from Linda. God bless you Linda. This is so deep...

chinnybest said...

happy new yr my fellow libers....tnk u all

Treasure said...

Thank you Linda,this is very inspiring.,coming at a very good time.I'm looking forward to sharing my testimonies with you.

Amen,Pastor Linda!You are an inspiration and God will meet you at the point of your need(s) in Jesus name...amen!

Same 2 u love...uv bein a very big role model...I wish u a better 2014

Thanks for sharing your experience very inspiring. God bless you the intensity of God's grace upon your life will never diminish happy new year

Whao! I say a BIG AMEN n AMEN n AMEN 2al d prayers.Thanks 4d advice Linda.May we al witness more of it in Jesus name.U ar blessed n highly favored

Linda you are amazing and you are an inspiration to everyone who reads your blog.

Bibi said...

Amen oooo, thanks Linda. May God continue to bless u in Jesus name, Amen.

Adanna said...

Amen!!!! Thank you Linda, and Happy New Year to you too.. God bless you..

Linda! Thanks for your words of encouragement, God will continue to enrich and prosper you. Your heart desire this year shall be accomplished in Jesus name AMEN!

Oluwapelumi said...

AMEN... Happy 2014 sweet Linda!

What a way to start the year, u have inspired me to put more effort into what am doing and have faith; I believe my favour will locate me this year. Thank u and God bless u. HNY

Happy new year Linda

linda u r truly an inspiration ..kip up d good work ma (odibaba6@gmail)

Amen.

Seraphic Nma said...

My prayer 4 u dis year is in isaiah 28. Vs 18.... it is well with u dis year. all ur lost glory shall be restored, divine favour wld overtake u and it shall be well u and everyone of ur family.... happy new year to u all... luv u bunch lindodo

Seraphic Nma said...

My prayer 4 u dis year is in isaiah 28. Vs 18.... it is well with u dis year. all ur lost glory shall be restored, divine favour wld overtake u and it shall be well u and everyone of ur family.... happy new year to u all... luv u bunch lindodo

Tnx a lot Linda 4 d words of encouragement...God bless u so much.HAPPY NEW YEAR 2 u.BEVERLY

Amen. God bless u Linda!much luv

Gee said...

PREACH!! I no even fit read d tin finish. Happy new year

LovelyTess said...

Thanks Linda..Amen and Amen, in Jesus name

Sleeky sarah said...

AMEN!!!thank u very much for your kind words nd prayers

Seraphic Nma said...

Linda tnx 4 d encouragement. It really came at d right moment. God bless u immensely.

Happy new year Linda! Wil continue reading 2moro. Love U̶̲̥̅̊. Chidinma.

Seraphic Nma said...

spaghi said...

Linda, thank u. God bless u too. U were here, u really were.

Marvelous Utty said...

Happy New year Linda, it was fun opening ur blog every 30mins all through 2013 to see your latest gist but I never had to drop a comment for once. I really admire it when you try to encourage ordinary people to doing extraordinary things, you are a role model to our generation. Keep it up.

Pastor Linda 'chopping money' Ikeji. I'm really inspired. Trust me, I really love this.

I love DS script Linda infact I nid to print it out to alwys b in my pocket. DS is a soul food.

Marvelous Utty said...

Happy New year Linda, it was fun opening ur blog every 30mins all through 2013 to see your latest gist but I never had to drop a comment for once. I really admire it when you try to encourage ordinary people to doing extraordinary things, you are a role model to our generation. Keep it up.

Yemisi said...

Amen

tanx nd same to u...am really inspired!

Amen!

I love DS script Linda infact I nid to print it out to alwys b in my pocket. DS is a soul food.

InfoNubia.com said...

Thanks for the encouraging words Linda. You ain't seen nothing yet. Just watch and see what God will do for you....Your jaw go drop!

Happy new year and I wish you more success.

Please, I'd really appreciate if you could add my blog www.infonubia.com to your blog list.

Thanks again and God bless!

I Love U Linda Ikeji..may D gud Lord continue to bless n kip u...

Amen and Amen , thanks so much 4 ur wonderful prayer, may he bless u abundantly !!

HaDayBorwalay said...

God bless you immensely linda...tnx 4 inspirin me.i pray dat God grant u ur heart desires,dat dis year wud b a year of greater joy,peace n hapiness in ur life.Everytin u lay ur hands upon shall prosper.no evil or harm shall bfall you.thousands and ten thousands shall fall by ur left n right buh it shal nt come near.u nd ur family is blessed.d lord shall increase u in all raminificatns.I LOVE YOU!

FiFi said...

Amen. May God keep you too Linda and we all in his grace.

dhobiz said...

Thanx for your words of encouragement i feel like that sometimes but i believe God

Amen AM SO LOVING YOU LINDA, WHAT AN INSPIRATION YOU ARE TO ME JUST NOW, THANK

+muyee said...

Happy New Year!..Linda and fellow LIB readers.
All time reader but first time commenter..(if there is any word like that)
I AM SUPER READY!!!!

I claim it in Jesus name Linda. I shall come back here to give my own testimony just has you have done yours and may his blessings remain with you abundantly as well.God bless Nigeria. Amen.

Djaguar said...

Happy Newyear 2 u all and a wonderful newyear 2 Linda ikeji.keep up the gud work.much luv.

koch said...

Thanks linda for taking the time to really inspire us with your story.in 2014 God will keep lifting you higher!! Happy new year!!

+muyee said...

Happy New Year!..Linda and fellow LIB readers.
All time reader but first time commenter..(if there is any word like that)
I am super ready!!!....the Lord that did it for lindo is still alive....ooh glory!

God bless you Linda, love you loads

Samuel said...

Oooooo Sister Linda. May your prayers begin to work forth in my life o. Seriously, I never knew u were this vested in God's word o. Thats another vote for you. Wanna know my prayer for u?.... Its that u get married in 2014. Big ups sis. TechYan blog send its greetings also.

Wonderful piece....happy new year, my precious linda ikeji. U re a rare gem.

Wow!thank you for this,so inspiring and may God bless you too!amen.

As i dey read your biography na so serious sleep dey worry me.I go continue when day break.
I no wish una happy new year cos i no hammer this year.I need billions of #
Life without mular is worthless.

Happt newyr to u linda,u av rlly touched me with ur write up cos it was as if u were talking to me. I tap into ur testimony 4 my turn arnd dis year. May u neva kno lack and shame all d days of ur life again. God bless u n tnks so much 4 ur encouragment. Pretty T

Amen!!!

I'm crying as I'm reading this. You have just been used by God to minister to me. God bless you and may you never go down.

Beautiful piece Linda. I always admire your sincerity.This is very inspiring. God bless you also. Happy new year.

peterson said...

Linda am inspired. First to comment anyway. I wish u the best go conquer the rest of ur waiting dreams.

Dera said...

A big AMEN to all your prayers. God will continue to bless you too. :)

Oni Isaac said...

LINDA IKEJI, I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!!!! YOU ARE AND WILL ALWAYS BE A SOURCE OF INSPIRATION TO ME, ESPECIALLY WHEN I FELL IN LOVE WITH BLOGGING. MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU. AND ALSO GIVE GRANT ALL YOUR HEART DESIRE!!!! YOU'RE THE BEST!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!
FROM ME TO YOU
ONI ISAAC

Amen...I receive all ur prayer in Gods name

Thanks linda, so inspiring.

Thanks for the words of inspiration. I am trusting the Lord for greater manifestations of his works in my life. And at the end of this year, i will also like you, testify to the glorious works of the Lord in my life.
Happy new year.

Moo Inspired Couture said...

AMEN!!!! Woooooooow....I feel this prayer Linda....God will continue to bless u too..

Awww..Amen Linda..nd Tanks soo much we luv u all d way!!! #bestest

NennyD said...

Linda I claim this your prayer in JESUS name AMEN. So shall it also be addedbmoe unto u. You are a God sent

AMEN so shall it be in my life. I claim all d prayers in jesus name AmEN. Linda may God surprise u dis year and grant all ur hrt desires.

ANN said...

U r beautiful inside my dear. Happy new year too

Opeyemi said...

Amen. Thanks so much Linda and May God continue to bless you too.

Happy New Year dear.

xame dear
Hapi new year
pls visit samuelohis.blogspot.com

Austin said...

Wonder why you aren't a public speaker Linda, am sure I will never fail again ur words are my food for the journey is so far.

Xo inspiring Linda. U've touched ma life with ur motivational nu yr message. More grace 2 ur elbow. I luv u & i wish u, ur career d best of 2014. Apy nu yr. WHIZKID D-REAL

Amen! A happy new year to you Linda, God bless you...

Amen

Happy New Year to u Linda and thanks 4 dis write up God bless u

Linda, you are such a rare gem. Thanks for all your prayers. I claimed every single one of them. As you have prayed for us, so shall it be unto you. God hasn't even started with you yet. In 2014, God will bless you and your family beyond your expectation. He will provide a man who will treat you like a queen that you are. He will bless you with beautiful babies. He will open many more doors of success for you. Keep on doing what you are doing. I admire your hard work, faith and belief in God. People like you empower us women to be stronger and bolder. It is well with you. Kelechi from NYC

Amen. And to u too

Amen!

LORD FRANKIESTINE said...

Wishing you a fabulous 2014!!! ...Full of
great achievements and experiences.
A meaningful chapter waiting to be
written ....HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Adelowo Lanre said...

aunty Linda keeps encouraging....
*hoping for the best *

duchess says said...

May God increase u on every side. I tap into ur testimony and I trust dat God dat ansad ur prayers, will surely ansa mine in Jesus name #hopeRenewed

Amen. Happy new year Linda. God bless.

Amen. And to u too
As I dey here so, na my exams I dey pray for and make I recuperate fast..... I go for surgery last year *wink
Happy new year to you all

Happy new year linda,thanks for those words and prayers,daisy

I claim all dis blessings in jesus name,Amen!n linda favour ll countine 2 follow u all d days of ur life in jesus name,Amen!

AMEN. Happy new year Bishop Linda

Thank You linda. Happy new year

NYStyle said...

YES Linda, you're their boss, tell them..the likes of people that come here and curse and insult people out, judge others and are not sympathetic or empathetic,surely NO BLESSING CAN COME TO THEM PEOPLE. I hope all you commenters would repent of cursing and insulting on blogs and have constructive opinions,because you Nigerians are prone to having a very bitter and wicked heart and mind,reason many are poor. PS I am Nigerian born but disown and detest the character that comes from people of that land!!!

Thank You linda. Happy new year

Thanks Linda! God bless u even more

This is the first time am commenting on this blog. I'm so happy for you and I can relate to everything you said cos God turned my situation around too
God bless

Sammie said...

Bless you Linda

Mimi Ubini said...

Thank You Linda, God ll continue to bless you, more good news in 2014, your heart desire ll come to pass.Thank you for this inspirational piece, you just made my day, literally.

please visit: www.mimiubini.com

Awwww... Thanks for sharing this Linda! It can only get better. Happy New year

DA DOCTOR said...

Happy New Year Linda, a God surely rewards those ho diligently seek Him. Continue to do ur best in serving God and watch Him show up more. God bless and DOUBLE HONOR to yu.

Amen....bless u and ur family too

Jumyk said...

ЂąppƔ 2014 † yφυ too Linda, thanks foя̩ d words of Encouragement and Amen to all d prayers. Everyone, ЂąppƔ 2014! A blessed year ȊΩ JESUS' name, Amen.

Amen sweety linda......happy new year omalicha!!!!!

GodbleSs you linda

AMEN,THIS MESSAGE IS JUST TO ME. THANX

Aunty Linda GODBLESS YOU nd may ur heart desires be granted ..I wish I had ur number

Amen!!!

Very inspiring, thanks Linda. Love you,love your blog!

DannYchukS said...

Amen and thanks for your inspirational word pastor Linda ikeji...give us better news this year..*smiles*

Amen dear and..He won't leave u too love..Wow! This is the best gift anyone can give to me this New year...GOD bless u endlessly Linda.....and because of this I'm changing my name from (Dat angry sister) to That happy sister
HAPPY NEW YEAR everyone God bless US

Yes O, from ur mouth to Gods ears. Amen

tit said...

Thank you Linda for your uplifting message.
Also remember: "Man must not live by bread alone..."

momos said...

api nu yr to u all too......

chizy said...

Same to u Linda darl.Cheers to a New beginning nd a Hapy Ending in 2014.

Wow!I'm thrilled,God bless Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ more nd more dear nd grant Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ all U̶̲̥̅̊r hrt desires.....Chioma

Amen !!!! happy new year to everyone.

Amen!!!! happy new year everyone.

JESSE JAY said...

HAPPY NEW YEAR, LIN LIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I NEEDED TO READ THAT NUMBER ONE....I HOPE THAT GOD DECIDES TO HEAR ME THIS YEAR AND GRANT ME MY HEART DESIRES! I SPENT HALF OF THIS YEAR ASKING GOD WHY ME? I REALLY UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU USED TO FEEL. I FEEL THAT WAY NOW, BUT LET ME HOPE 2014 IS DIFFERENT. STAY SAFE, LOVE! THANKS FOR GIVING ME SOMETHING TO LOOK FORWARD TO EACH BRAND NEW DAY. LOVE FROM FLORIDA! MUAHH!

I love u my role model

Happy New Year Ms Ikeji,you are loved, adored and respected so much. God bless you and you will continue to soar on high. But please caution your sister

ikwemosi said...

Happy new year 2 yu 2 linda, and may all ur prayers also. Come true and Grace shall continue to abound in ur life....Bless yu 4 d words of inspiration and. Blessings....... Laughter and smile shall nevert depart from ur lips! Amen.....

tpetos said...

Aunt (pst) LinLin...fnkz 4 d prayers n advice maaam!
Do av a great year too!

So sweet, dis 'll rili help me, tnx so much auntyLinda..I lv dat part of "oti o" lolz.

IBK said...

Amen. Happy New Year Everyone

God bless you Linda, love u loads ~ superdee

Amen..Thanks for advice and prayers...wish you the same. You're one in a million..much love

Thank you very much Linda. Happy New Yr to your and your family

Before people begin to circulate pirated, cheap and unauthorised NEW YEAR greetings,Liber an original HAPPY NEW YEAR with NAFDAC registration number 01-01-2014. Best wishes ({}) :*

Amen.....I felt this prayer and I believe....

Thanks Linda and God will continue to bless you. Love you...

Tekky

God bless you Linda! 2014 is your year of Greatness in Jesus name. Amen

temilola said...

Hmmmm.Ur prayer really touch me I luv everything u say God wil continue to bless u am so happy...Happy new year

Linda u r a blessing 2 our generation, of all d pings nd msgs I av seen, urs stands out...may God also apply all dese in ur life and may He grant u ur heart desires in Jesus name, Amen.

nyc 1 Linda,2013 was a great yr for me even wit d challenges n I pray n know 2014 will b better dan 2013 by just for me, for every 1

LovelyTess said...

Amen and Amen in Jesus name. Thanks Linda. It is well with you.

I claim all dis blessings in jesus name,Amen!n linda favour ll countine 2 follow u all d days of ur life in jesus name,Amen!

Lin popo post my comment o .is new year .God bless u too.

Ebuka said...

Wow! I have been reading posts and news here over a year now, but this is my first comment.

Am really thrilled by your encouragements and prayers. May all these prayers and good wishes come back to you a thousand fold. This is very inspirational, God bless you.

Linda u re just toomuch! God bless u!

Tanx Linda.U can pass 4a preacher u knw#smiles .....Hapi newyr 2u Linda n 2all fellow LIBers.

Amber & Sapphire Living said...

Aaaawwwhhhh! Amen!!!! God bless you more for this Linda

Mrs. A said...

I say a big AMEN to your prayers, God that changed your story will remember me too. You have a good heart. God bless you dear, you have not seen anything yet, God will uplift you more than you can ever think or imagine. This year we will celebrate you in Jesus Name. Love always.

There is nothing as a perfect drive and motivation for the new year. Thank you Lady Ikeji

Aaaawwwhhhh!!! Amen!!! Thank you so much for this Linda.....i'm so optimistic about this year 2014! happy new year!

Aaaawwwhhhh! Amen!!!! God bless you more for this Linda

Linda Happy New Year and God bless you, you have no idea how much i really needed to hear this it's not New Year yet over here in Miami but i'm waiting and just thinking omg it's going to be another year what am i going to do i cannot repeat this cycle of being in the same position every year and i will confess i do not have the best faith and i know that is wrong i try so hard but like you said it's like omg is anything ever going to change but thank you sooo much for what you wrote because now with my family i'm going to pray and have faith like i have never had before and this time next year i'll tell you how wonderful 2014 was for me. Thank You Linda
Love from Miami

just that perfect message i needed to kick off this year... thank you so much linda,this is so much encouragement for someone especially me. God bless u more and more. HAPPY NEW YEAR.

Love you Linda......

Amen. Linda! I wish you the same

just that perfect message i needed to kick off this year.. this is so much encouragement for someone especially me. thank you so much linda,my testimony will sourly come this year. God bless you and HAPPY NEW YEAR.

ABG said...

God bless you too Linda

mimi pearl said...

Thnk you for the prayers Linda, may God continue to bless and keep you ijn Amen!

hucch said...

linda i dont know u but with this words and prayers of your to people may the good lord continue to bless u and and everyone of us

Thank you Linda, I have been feeling like a failure, my project is getting over and I was so depressed. I will have a great testimony in my career this 2014 in Jesus name. God will bless us all this 2014.

Amen! I receive it

Amen and Happy new year Linda.

siloswagx said...

Amen!

Amen n bless u too Linda

Thanks Pastor Linda.Very inspirational and thought provoking piece.

Adam Cee said...

Wonderful and inspirational piece Linda. Happy New Year to you too.

AMEN AND AMEN + U TOO AND UR FAMILY.....AM SO BLESSED WITH D MESSAGE

Happy new year too to uou. Linda ikeji

AMEN & AMEN, Linda thank u for ur kind words, and God bless u

Ejike said...

And may it be with you also and may they come to pass in Jesus Name. Amen

I love y

Happy New Year my dear Linda
The best is yet to come

Miss Original said...

AMEN and AMEN and AMEN!!! Thanks linda- revving up my engine for 2014...

I love youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu soooooooo much Linda. You're such a huge inspiration to me.

Aamen Amen Amen in Jesus name. There is power in the word of God. HAPPY AND FRUITFUL NEW YEAR TO EVERY BODY.

Amen,Aww, I love u linda,u will continue 2 excel in Jesus name

I loveeeeeeeeeeeee youuuuuuuuuuuu soooooooo muchhhh Linda. You are such a huge inspiration to me. God shall keep on blessing you and doing wonders in you life ! Hope I get to meet you when next you're in the UK...

Amen,Aww, I love u linda,u will continue 2 excel in Jesus name

Emmanuel Ayeni said...

Oh Linda! Thanks a whole lot for sharing this! My Mentor Les Brown always stresses nothing beats sharing your own story and other people's story to impact others! That was so inspiring! May we enjoy Double Double of God's blessings this year in Jesus' name. AMEN! I wont mind sharing your post on my blog later today!
Cheers! and lots of love!

I love you so much Linda. Thank you so much for this advice, it was much needed. I personally wish you the best of luck this new year and may God manifest his glory in your life and in our lives...Amen. Happy new year wonderful lady of God.

AMEN AMEN AMEN IN JESUS NAME. THERE IS POWER IN THE WORD OF GOD. HWPPY AND FRUITFUL NEW YEAR TO EVERY BODY.

Amen! I claim it! God blesss you Linda!

⌣»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌✽̤̈̊Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇✽̤̈̊·̵̭̌·̵̭̌ S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ much linda!! Ãήϑ same to u

Inspirational! Thank you and bless you!

IamFlow said...

Wish u and my fellow readers a prosperous year!!!

Jolade said...

Nice open letter.happy new to u .post my comment ooooo

Your New year 2014 message is very powerful, impactful and heartfelt. My dear Linda, I wish you the very same. Just got back from Church. This New year, you would get married before the end of this year, and God's blessings would overwhelm you, and overflow into every facets of your life. Your blogging would take you to greater heights in 2014. Have a fantastic and blessed New year, you deserve it-Cocobutter

Amen linda,i tap ma blessings

God's own said...

Hmmm..Bishop Linda!! Thanks for your encouragement. I'll be 30 this year and I don't have anything to call my own, not even a boyfriend. Sometimes I feel depressed and angry,but my knowledge of God's word has been helping me a great deal. Also I have a wonderful family for which I'm ever grateful to God.
I'm thinking of things I could do for a breakthrough, this year, I'll concentrate on how to use my talent and skill to better my life. I'm looking up to you Linda, I will be doing you a lot of mails asking for suggestions. Thanks..

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO U LINDA MAY GOD BLESS U BEYOND UR EXPECTATIONS

Princess Nana said...

Ameen o... Aunty Linda. I know God will bless myself ang my family. I just pray he does on time if not miraculously b4 we become homeless this week.
I have always have faith in him.
ALL IS WELL!!!

Well said Linda. My story is very similar to yours. I prayed a similar prayer when I turned 30 and in 2 weeks God turned around my situation for good. Indeed, our ways are not God's ways.

sweetchyj2000 said...

Thnx Linda. Happy new year to you and yours! Powerful reading. Just what I needed to start a new year. Thnx again.

sweetchyj2000 said...

Thnx Linda. Happy new year to you and yours! Powerful reading. Just what I needed to start a new year. Thnx again.

Deep... thanks Linda Happy New Year from the west coast. Have a much more fulfilling year... and employ people so you can have a breather lol.You ROCK BABES. ..

Well said Linda. Happy New Year.

Amara said...

Thank you so much Linda for this and I wish even greater things for you in this year. Happy new year.

Well said Linda. Happy New Year.

Amen o,, God bless u too with fantastic husband did yr

Ella(beauty blogger) said...

Well spoken Linda...U are an inspiration. Happy new year dear.

hmmmmmm....pastor linda. hapi new year to you!

Linda, u are such an inspiration. I pray same for you. Bigger u I pray. Happy new year to u.God bless you.

Ella(beauty blogger) said...

I like dis line" He
will turn your passion into a goldmine like he has done mine."

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 1722   Newer› Newest»