Happy New Year everyone + New Year message from me to you | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 January 2014

Happy New Year everyone + New Year message from me to you

Three things I want to say to you all in this new year.
1. There's absolutely nothing you can't achieve. All you need is will, drive, determination, hard work, patience, incredible courage and a lot of faith.

On my 30th birthday in 2010, I had nothing. Absolutely no dime to my name. I was so depressed. I remember laying in my bed crying and asking God why? I've been working hard since I was 17, how come 13 years later I'm still in this position? Am I not worthy of your blessings? Why are you letting people mock me, feel sorry for me, disrespect me and tell me I won't amount to nothing? I thought if I lived a decent life and did what you said, you would use me as an example, you would bless the work of my hand. You said you would carry my load. Why have You abandoned me? This was my conversation with God. I was so angry but despite my depression, I never lost faith, I never stopped working and I never stopped believing in myself. I remember telling my God, the Alpha and Omega, the I am that I am that whether You like it or not You must bless me, I am kneeling in front of you and I won't leave You alone until You bless me. Because I deserve it. Because I'm Your child, Because You promised that my struggle will end. Because You said I should ask and You will give. And You must fulfill that promised. A year later my life changed forever. God didn't give me what I prayed for, He gave me way more than I ever imagined. He stunned me. And I know He hasn't even started in my life, this is just beginning.

Now for those who are in that same situation, those who feel like God has abandoned them, those who feel like no matter how hard they try, nothing seems to be working for them, you have to understand something; God's way is not our way. Sometimes He likes to take his time, to watch, to test you, to let you experience before He manifests in your life. And when He comes, oh you better be ready, because God doesn't play. And he's coming. Oh, He's coming. You ready? Please continue.

2. Please don't pay attention to what people say about you. Their mouths belong to them and they can say whatever they want. Just never let it get to you or define you. Never ever give anyone the power to make you hate yourself. Trust me, you're an amazing, incredible person and God loves you so much the way you are. He created you and He knows you're not perfect. He knows you're prone to making mistakes and He even lets you make these mistakes so you can learn from them and grow. Never ever give anyone the power to make you feel like you're not good enough, like you're not deserving enough or make you believe you won't amount to anything. They are not your God. They don't know your struggles, your pain, all the deep waters you had to cross to get to where you are today. They don't know your story, what you've had to sacrifice to be who you are today, so why do you care what they say or think? You should even be happy that they are talking about you. Have you ever seen people gather to talk about a destitute or a beggar? God's love for you is showing and that's why they gather and talk. When people start to see God's manifestation in your life, they start to hate because they don't understand it and it scares them. The only way they can feel good about themselves and where they are is to try to bring you down, but you have to be strong darling, hold your ground, don't lay down for nobody. Hold your head up high, raise your shoulders and let them know you're the boss! Oh yes you are! You don't know that yet? Oh, you better recognize. You are a child of destiny, a child of God and He is so proud of you. Those people? They are not important, they don't matter, pay them no mind. God hasn't even started with you and they are panicking, imagine when he starts? Oh, you wait. God is about to show you He's God. Once again, are you ready?

But here's one thing He doesn't like o. Having people in mind and wishing them evil. Not forgiving people who have wronged you and waiting for their downfall. God doesn't like that o. You can't have a dark heart, filled with hate and bitterness and expect God to be there. Oti o. You have to cleanse yourself of all the hate, anger and negativity if you want God to dwell in your life. If you want good in your life, you have to give good, and when I say good, I mean all the way. You can't be good in half measures. Remember what they say about 'you get what you give?' That's the way the universe works.

So in 2014, don't hold grudges, forgive people who have offended you, don't hate on people because God has a sense of humour o. The more you hate on people, the more He blesses them. You will be there counting all the reasons they are no good, while they are counting their blessings. Also God doesn't like wickedness o, so show love and kindness to your fellow human beings and watch God prove to you that He's the Creator of all and the King of the universe.

Also remember that it's important to give back. God didn't bless you for you alone. You must pass the blessing to others. That way, more blessings will come to you.

3. For 2014, here's my prayer for you. You will get in 2014, a kind of miracle you've never received. You will succeed beyond your imagination. You will have a state of joy that can't be hidden. You will ask God why do you love me so much? Every miracle that God will do in your life will never be reversed in Jesus name, Amen. When the list of great men with uncommon breakthroughs are compiled this year, your name will be included in Jesus name, Amen. Your struggles have ended with 2013 in Jesus name, Amen. God will use your story to confound the world in Jesus name, Amen. You will be a testimony of God's greatness. This will be a year of breakthrough, good tidings & perfection for you and your family in Jesus name. Whenever you call on the Lord He will stop whatever He's doing and answer you. He will stand in front of you to guide you and behind you to protect you. He will keep you safe from all evil. No weapon fashioned against you shall prosper in Jesus name. No deaths will visit your family in 2014 in Jesus name, Amen

God will fulfill his promise in your life, everything you have ever prayed, asked for, He'll give to you. He will bless you beyond your wildest dreams. He will lift you, He will strengthen you, He will fight your battles for you. Every time one door closes, He will open another one for you. He will put your enemies to shame. He will change your life in 2014. Something great, miraculous, and breathtaking will happen in your life in 2014 in Jesus name.

May love, money, peace, health come in abundance in Jesus name. A testimony so big will be given to you that nobody will believe you. God will use you to bless your family, your community and the world.

2014 will be the beginning of the best years of your life in Jesus name. In 2014, God will show you that He's the King of Kings, The Giver and the Taker, The Omnipotent, Omnipresent and Omniscient. The I am that I am. The Lion of the tribe of Judah, The Holier than the Holiest, the Greatest than the greatest. The everlasting King of Glory, the Prince of Peace and the Lord of Lords. The Mighty Man in the battle and the Ancient of Days.

You said at the call of your name every knee shall bow and every tongue confess. I confess only good things for you. 2014 will be filled with testimony. He will turn your passion into a goldmine like he has done mine. He will never forsake you but bless you beyond your imagination. 

May you be an inspiration to your generation. May you leave your footprints on the sands of time. And one day when this life is over, the world will know that you were here.

May God bless you, your loved ones and everyone in the world
Happy 2014.
Linda

1,722 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 1722   Newer›   Newest»
Peace said...

powerful prayer and testimony. Happy new year!!!

Gee-nius said...

linda, ah just had to comment on this one... being reading your blogposts for the past year like its a daily devotional.. hardly an hour would go by without me checking your blog for your juicy updates... ve always being cracked up by the comments libers tend to post on here (but sincerely ehn, una too harsh abeg..lol) but ah chose not to comment on any of them... just come on, read, laff and repeat...UNTIL now...Linda you must have heard dz a million times but ahm still gona say it.. Linda you a role-model, a blessing to people, many look up to you and wana be like you.. you have touched the lives of many and their prayers and thanks keeps lifting you up... God will not hesitate to bless you in every aspect of your life this year!

we are all human therefore we aint perfect but the list of the traits that makes u outstanding is endless!
but one of them is your humility that makes you stand out from the rest and be the best at what you do... so this year the sky is your stepping stone not your limit... i say why should the sky be your limit when there's a footprint on the moon..

this year is the year of greatness... you will be great linda.
Happy new year libers

signed Gee-nius

Amen God will give you more ideas for expansion you are more dan blessed.

yv said...

AMEN!!!I key into ur word this morning.thank you.2014 is also ur year of supernatural upgrade in every area of ur life(health,relationship with God,finance,marital status,business etc).so shall it be unto u as it is written in psalm 1;3. God bless u.Happy new year

Thanks so much Linda.So inspired.May God bless you beyond measure,and I also say dese prayers for you too.God bless you real good.

Damie said...

I love you Linda! You are an inspiration, and a role model! Thank you for these prayers, I know God sent you to pray these prayers for me.
God bless you more! Love you ma'am.

AMEN τ̲̅ȍ all d prayers......linlin God bless you too... HAPPY NEW YEAR ALL + first τ̲̅ȍ Comment

Marcus B U said...

Amen linda. God bleSs U

Happy new year

Ayam chuchulistic.. said...

Happy 2014 to ya..aunty linda

Same to u

Amen. Thank u lily

God bless you LInda and I've never met you but there is something truly inspiring about you. This year its 'loke loke' for us all

Wendy. said...

This is very inspiring Linda.God bless you.Happy new year to you.

Amen and may GOD bless u linda

Happy new year my wonderful lindodo..av a prosperous one dear..God will make u bigger and succeed in all u lay ur hands on..Amen to all ur prayers..thx a bunch dear(lindodo turn pastor)

didiluv7 said...

Amen aunt Linda,Happy New year

Super Amen to all that, thank you Linda! Muyi.

meritzy said...

Same. To u boo..Gods mercy kept us...celebrate

AMEN and AMEN!!!!! Linda wish you a better 2014 more more blessings, you marriage this year AMEN. ROZAY

Linda Thanks so much for d words of encouragement,though is lenghty trust ur readers who do not like reading lenghty things

ifeoma said...

Amen , Linda, I tap into your testimony and I believe God will surprise me this year in Jesus name

Bonne Anne Linda

Amen Amen and Amen. Thank you ({})

Linda Thanks so much for d words of encouragement,though is lenghty trust ur readers who do not like reading lenghty things

AMEN and same to you Linda Ikeji. Because you are a blessing to this world, You will remain blessed.
I think you are more than talented, you will surely make a good Pastor. Think about it but please not present day nigeria type of pastors

So will you stop picking on Toke & saying things about her by not saying anything specific but allowing her to be attacked in the comments? In the spirit of No. 2?

Emeka said...

Well done Linda $

Thanks Linda I claim it in amen

Amen, I recieve it, you are a shooting star going somewhere to happen Linda Ikeji. Wish you all the very best too. You are an inspiration to this generation. Visit your blog quite often, never wrote a comment, but this is absolutely to powerful to ignore. God bless you voraciously.

Amen! God bless you Linda. I celebrate God for your life.

We've heard it all b4. These Ūя̲̅ speeches don do. Don't overflog it. Don't worry about Ūя̲̅ haters. Many more like us are happy 4 u

Amen.thank u beautiful and lovely linda.from my heart i love u .God wil grant u ur heart desire b4 the second quarter of this year.In Jesus name amen.

AMEN! Thank you Linda

AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN,the exact spirit and motivation to grace the new year,thanks a lot linda,God that did urs will surely do mine,this year is a year of divine miracles,may the lord continue to increase and guide u in all u do,2014 is a year of new beginings,ur words of encouragement is well appreciated linda,u and ur family will prosper in good health,peace and divine increase,YES let people talk,we are gettin bigger by d day,no one can STOP us,to all LIBeRs.dis is ur year of increase,be positive and achieve all ur heart desires in jesus name..miracles upon miracle with testimony is our portion.AMEN

Wow! Linda dis is so powerful. Thank you. God will continue to increase u.

Amen and remain blessed

STAR said...

Amen. More Blessing to u 4rm God. Happy New year linda.Ist time i"m commentin ob ur blog.My name is Linda

Thanks you very plenty linda for the warm words, my wish for you is that God will grant you all which your heart desires. Happy new year.

Emeka said...

Thanks for the kind words, Linda. You're an inspiration to many. God Bless you more!

- EmekaTalks

Amen. I claim it all. I say a big Amen to all the prayers.

Rukky said...

Aaammmmiiiiiiinnnnn nd Bless you too!

Mocherry said...

AMEN! I declare dat it as come to pass in my life In Jesus Name. Thank you linda and I pray for u dat. Woteva it is u are trusting God for. He will surely surprise u ds year In Jesus Name.

omaah said...

Amen Amen Amen,I wish u d same n may God meet ur heart desires

Psandra said...

Amen, in Jesus name!
2014 shall be a year of miraculous testimonies for us all.

Thank you Linda for this message.

kimora said...

Amen.... u r an aspiration. God bless u for ur advice linda.

kimora said...

Happy New year linda.

Harry said...

Amen...you've been your reader from August to date i really thank God for your Life, your life is really a testimony, encouragement to me.

I heard about you from a friend, it was a touching moment that day...pls take this from me you are an MY PACE SETTER. 4RM YOUR CHILD www.wapileno.blogspot.com

BABYCAKES$$$ said...

HAPPY 2014 LINDA!!!!!!!!!!! GOD BLESS U MORE

Linda, you are blessed. For over a year now, I just come to your blog daily and I just browse and pass but this prayer just got me and I feel so great right now. Thanks babe. You re a great woman.

It's a new page let's make history.

BABYCAKES$$$ said...

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!! EVERYTHING IS PERFECTED IN MY LIFE IN 2014! AMEN!

More God blessings unto us, Linda in Jesus Name.

I lovenaija new

I tire oh Linda....
What will you do if you were warren buffet..

BABYCAKES$$$ said...

I BLESS GOD FOREVER

Amen oh pastor linda

And ivory you were warren buffet..
I tire for you

What a great word of inspiration!! Tnx so much, wishing u d best year ever

Omo dudu said...

God bless u Linda, please reply my mail! Wish u a fulfilling year ahead.

lanka felix said...

AMEN TO DAT... Wish u happy new year too dear

patalex said...

Thanks linda

Ummy said...

Thanxxxxxx Linda :).... Greater us in 2014. Happy new year! :*

victos said...

Thank you linda, these words are so inspiring, may u never knw sorrow too. Happy new year to u. God bless u real good.

It's a new page let's make history.

Happy new year to ya'all. Wish u all a fruitful year ahead. Good morning

AMENNNNN!!!! Thanks Dear LINDA IKEJI and same to you.

Nice one linda

God bless u linda, bigger u I pray

AmenOooo n I pray same for u linda thanks for dis wonderful prayers.franca

Amen, linda. May this same prayers find expression in your life

Excel said...

Linda I say a big amen to that, thank u very much for the encouraging words and also for the prayers; may God continue to bless u, elevate u and grant all ur heart desires.
¤¤¤Excel

eyehealth said...

I love you, Linda. God will continue to bless you and yours...Amen!

Aunty linda this prayer has covered everything I prayed for 2014.May God in his infinite mercy and love bless U!

Amen men nd amen. N u too linda my role model ( ELLA BaB)

It's a new page in time, let's make history.

Nice one linda

We are sick of this your old story. It is stale and getting arrogant. Let us hear something else abeg

Hot Choco said...

AMEN oooooo

Thanks Linda. This is really inspiring. I receive all of God's blessings this year and beyond in Jesus' name...Barbiedoll

peperina said...

Sis Lind U̶̲̥̅̊ made M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣ cry. Tanks A̶̲̥̅ lot. 2013 the guy A̶̲̥̅♏ suppose 2marry the family damage M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ sim and stole M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ ATM and redraw 111k, the guy broke up with M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣ sis linda M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ world crumbled, the family hate and dislike M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣.

amen!!! God bless you!!

AMEN! And u too dear.

You gave your church rat and hungry readers some money and they have turned to hopeless slaves. Pls stop telling this your stale story. It is getting irritating.

This is lovely, a very big amen, God bless u too

Iniboy said...

God bless you Linda. you are so much of an inspiration!!!

peperina said...

Its the worst experience ɪ̣̝̇ ever had.

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!. God bless u abundantly lindodo

Amen Amen Amen#crying#u ar such an inspiration,I thank God for knowin ur blog,its ful of blessings,inspirations and fun.God bless u 2,as u ve made out time 2 proclaim his Good deeds,he wil neva 4sake u,he wil kip blessin u,ur glory wil kip shinning,that evil dat Plans on making u less special wil b thrown in2 d fire of hell and overcomed.God wil kip fightin ur battles for u.tnx a lot sis,u such an inspiration.I ve faith dat me n ma household ar blessed dis year and my story wil change for d best .

Xty said...

lin u are wonderful indeed tanks 4 the inspiration.Godbless u 2 nd may u continue to flourish..

Amen Amen Amen#crying#u ar such an inspiration,I thank God for knowin ur blog,its ful of blessings,inspirations and fun.God bless u 2,as u ve made out time 2 proclaim his Good deeds,he wil neva 4sake u,he wil kip blessin u,ur glory wil kip shinning,that evil dat Plans on making u less special wil b thrown in2 d fire of hell and overcomed.God wil kip fightin ur battles for u.tnx a lot sis,u such an inspiration.I ve faith dat me n ma household ar blessed dis year and my story wil change for d best .

Amen and amen

Let others promote your story. Show some humility. U were crying. Abeg jo. Keep quiet there.

Nice one linda. A big ups to u for the new year message.

I'll neva lose hope til I make it Ιη life. Lord bless me cos I av faith Ιη u.

We are sick of this your old story. It is stale and getting arrogant. Let us hear something else abeg

Slimy said...

Same 2 to u linda, n 2 ur loved ones too. 2014 is purely a celebration year 2 me n ma famiy.. N linlin get ready 2 b putting ma pix here cos it will def b great. God bless U n all LIBers all around d world.

Amen and amen

Beautiful message, this is motivating. Thank you, Linda. God bless everyone this year. Happy new year Linda.

Thanks aunty linda......wish u A better year too.

Amen, Thanks for the words of encouragement. God bless!

KACHI said...

Amen! God bless you. Happy new year everyone

Umerue wisdom said...

My dear.u ar a real human being dat deserve all d best life can afford.may all u wished us cum to u.d best all d way for u.hapy new yr

I have been blessed by ur words.God bless u and make u bigger...hapi new year

OMG, Linda, I feel so blessed, it's like u were speaking to me n I almost cried, Dese words av really touched me dis mawnen, thanks so much, may God CONTINUE to bless u Linda n here's wishing u a very happy new year, u n all LIB readers ofcourse!!!!!!!!!

Chris said...

Lindodo, God bless U and a very good new year for you and this is wishing you the best of luck in your quest for a rewarding and good husband. It shall happen this year IJN..Amen

Nice one linda

Happy new year to linda and to all that visit and coment here.

Amen and Amen! Thank you Linda for your words. My God continue to do wonders in your life. Cheers to the New Year

Happy new year to linda and to all that visit and coment here.

Amen to all the blessings and thanks a lot Linda, for the words of advice and I pray that God continues to bless and preserve you. Happy new year everyone .

Wow that's a powerful one! I claim it all in Jesus name. A men! Bless you too Linda. You're a role model.xo

KINGS TREASURE said...

YOU ARE SUCH A RARE GEM LUV YAA

Amen to all the blessings and thanks a lot Linda, for the words of advice and I pray that God continues to bless and preserve you. Happy new year everyone .

Thanks Lindiway For Being A Part Of My 2013...May The Good Lord Bless Us All

lekan oyeyemi said...

AMEN HAPPY NEW YEAR LINDA. #1st2commentdisyear

Amennnnnnn,,,lindo ure filled with the word of God,dts a good thing n I wish u same too. Ur prayers n advises were deeply felt. Welcome to 2014

First time I'm commenting on dis blog though I'm a consistent reader. Very inspiring, motivating and touching post. Love, love, love u linda. Happy New year.

lekan oyeyemi said...

Thanks linda. Hapi newyear too....Buh we've heard this story so many times. Its becoming tiring.

lekan oyeyemi said...

Amen.

lekan oyeyemi said...

Amen anty linda nd happy new year to u dear

Amen oh.Sis Linda pls accept me am a first timer.I just love u for this inspirational talk.God bless u.

sarafina said...

Amen. I'm expectant

Manymen said...

Sweet Linda, God bless you real good. Happy New Year.

Word... Amen

umunas said...

Tnx linda..we appreciate

God bless u aunty linda u jst made my day,nd may all d goodness nd kindness in dis year be urs nw nd 4eva.Api new yr

ccisowip said...

Linda, I cried from the begining to the end of this rayer, and still crying. I don't know u o but the power in the prayer is beyound imagination. I bank on that power! I banlk on your God's credibility! He will do much more than u have prayed and I have said amen to. I want u to remember this comment because I will run back testifyiing. God bless u. I'm ironically. God bless you and bless us all. Much love

Hmmmmm marry me linda?

MrsBankyW said...

AMEN... Thank you So much Linda, I'm so inspired... May God continue to Bless you...

Best wishes Lindy...xoxoxo

good saying my sister.u have really touched me.than dear

sweet mii said...

Inspiring words... but too long abeg

I wish you the same dear Linda. May Almighty Allah continue to bless us, Ameen.

Happy new year Linda.

sweet mii said...

Inspiring words but too long abeg

God bless, Linda!!! Happy new year

Wow, that was amazing, thanks Linda. I pray God continues to bless you and may your cup never run dry.

Happy new year Linda.

The same way u slander people in ur blog same is been done to u is called karma

Amen..and amen!!! Bless you

Amen thank u Linda 4 dis wonderful prayer and I pray that He bless u more and may ur heart desires be granted dis year ppl normally say d sky is d limit I say d sky shall be ur start point IJN hv a wonderful new year

Amen and Amen! Thank you linda for this wonderful piece of good News! The year 2014 is ours for the taking.........Happy NEW Year!!

@Sir_KROSS said...

I love u Linda .. Bigger You I pray

Thanks for the inspirational and prayer full write up,u such a gud and kindhearted person.2014 will be a year of double achievements for you and ur family.Happy New Year.

SleekHeiress said...

Having read this I believe and know 2014 is my year..success, answered prayers and all round breakthrough...A big Amen to the prayers. I claim them all...Thanks Linda

Nnem,you are just on point,i know God has just used you to remind me to forgive all those who hav offended me and i hav from ala ala obim.tnk you my linda and i wish you all ur heart desires in 2014,a year of exceeding grace with strange acts of God.luv u ma chic,happy new yr

Amen. Thanks and God bless you more and more. Happy new year

Amen, ure story inspires me a lot, and I wish u a fruitful 2014 n all Libers. All ur prayers will be made manisfest in my life n that of my families in Jesus Name

Linda,u have said it all. I wish u same and Amen to your prayers.

Lucky Maciano

Fredilia Ogbonna said...

Happy new year Linda! Still waiting for the day you would check out my blog and feature me on yours...one of my new year's wish list. Keep soaring higher dear. You are doing a great job and God will continue to uplift you. AMEN! http://frediliadtruthuncensored.com/

bravest hrt said...

Same2u. Thnks

jessica said...

Aunty linda I wish u dsame o,but I nid 100k 4 ma rent any1 willing 2 help? 07032367431

HELEN said...

Linda happy new year to u. lots of love.

Eniolahanakami said...

lovely piece! God bless you more

Thank u Linda for de new year message and happy new year

Mike Anyakudo said...

Wow! Thank you Linda! I am inspired.Amen and God bless you.

Iremide Kings said...

Wow!!!!! Dint know u could pray like dis. God bless you for lifting me up dis morning. I'm so sure God is gonna surprise dis 2014 in Jesus name. My time is NOW!!!

lovely piece! God bless you more

bukolami said...

AMEN!!!!! Linda you have rily inspired me this morning.Gob bless you

dan said...

I pray same for u Linda

AMEN! AMEN!! AND AMEN!!!

Amen, thank you Linda. very inspiring....Did not know you are a prayer warrior. wishing you the same and many more.

Cee Odibeli said...

Best piece ever since I've been visiting
so touching & inspiring .
You just might wanna,print & paste this piece where you can see it all year.

AMEN! AMEN!! & AMEN!!!

Ammennn!!,wishing you much more swts,lin lin,u sabi pray o.may God continually bless n c u tru.

Happy new yr swt linda.God is able to do exceedingly abundantly above all dt we ask or think 2ru d power dt worketh in us .i will neva loose hope

happy new year.
fAvourite blogger ever.
hugs.

Ayotunde said...

Amen!!! Thanks, Linda!

happy new year to you too linda.
your success is it on God side or u do let my people go

HA!! Sister Linda AMEEEEENNNNNNNN!!!!!

Thanks linda for the beautiful message. As you wish for your loyal fans nd readers so shall it be for you by God's grace. Rili touched by your admonition to eschew evil, bitterness, back biting, slandering etc. Truly we can't fully grow if we've got hate nd bitterness in our hearts. That's sumtin I'll def be working on this year. 2014 promises to be a great year for us all. Happy nu year peeps

Amen!!!! Linda dis is so. Wonderful and God bless u also......dis write up has really being helpful to me which I hope all me dreams will come to past in jesus(Amen)......thanks a lot({})
@joy

Happy new year Linda. My first ever post on your blog.
Gosh! Quite inspiring i must say. i'll print it out.

Amen! I receive it in Jesus Name, Amen. Happy new year Linda. May God also grant u ur heart desires. IJN

khris said...

Amennnnnnn! ! I wish u more of God's grace n blessings..

Amen! May God continue 2 bless u 2.

OLORI said...

Happy New Year to u'all+ Amen Amen Amen

Pastor Linda,
IT is well ohhhhh in Jesus Name

Evangelist Linda Ikeji i said Amen to your prayers as expect to exceed limit this 2014. Happy New Year sweetly

Amen,thanks and God bless richly auntie linda

happy new year to you too linda.
your success is it on God side or u do let my people go

Amen. I claim all the blessings and prayer. Thank you Linda and may God continue to bless and guide you Amen. Happy new year Linda.

⌣»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌✽̤̈̊Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇✽̤̈̊·̵̭̌·̵̭̌»̶⌣ dear God bless you too

Amen! Thanx for d word of hope...~ultra~

soph said...

Dear linda, God bless you for your words this day. Never posted here before but I'm an ardent reader, your words really moved me so want to say a thank you. God almighty will continue to enlarge your coast. happy new year

tnx for dis words....u re a role model happy new year linda

ceejay raymond Diogu said...

Amen and amen!!! My story shall be in your blog this year lindyway. God bless you more.

happy new year linda

God bless u Linda, u re such an inspiration. Love u pieces, may God in his infinite goodness n Mercies fulfil every all of ur heart desires that is good b4 d 1st quarter of this year, IJN.....Amen. from Augustina(Festac town) Lagos.

Jessica said...

Amen. Happy new year to you too.

thanks for the prayers sis...it is well with you too.barlery

hello aunt linda, you don't want to know how these words has truly inspired me especially now that i feel so depressed, so alone and not as special as a was as a child..... i hope and really wish i have that kind of miracle or testimony even bigger than yours though lol one day.

Ogechi said...

May the blessings of God increase in your life Linda and may that Blessing meet you at that special place of your hearts desires, Amen. God. Bless you darling and a happy 2014 to you and your household. With love, Ogechi.

Amen!

Amen. Happy new yr linda n all Libers

«Oldest ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 1722   Newer› Newest»