Photos: Maheeda gets completely naked for her new music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 January 2014

Photos: Maheeda gets completely naked for her new music video

This will definitely get a ban from NBC, but I'm sure Maheeda doesn't care. The new music video was shot today somewhere in Ikeja for one of her songs titled 'Naija Bad Girl'. She's practically naked in some scenes in this video. Unbelievable! See more photos after the cut...18+ please o...

289 comments:

1 – 200 of 289   Newer›   Newest»

Baddest Girl, oya ur crown carry am 4 head! Mumu

I swear dis girl is the devil's first born.

Gist....

Psychotic bitch said...

Bad bitch maheeda. I'll def watch this

ebony0107 said...

Na wa oº°˚˚˚°º ...odikwa egwu

Hmmmmmm.... She mean business

.she's just one confused,delirious child who's Beaver has been overly malfunctional making her jumbled.

Sorry I tot she did gospel,wassup d niaja bad geh

gospel artiste indeed...

This is not a wife material at allClick here to see more

Kolomental.... smh

See as those guyz cover body, she for commother pant let's see everything..tchwww

@collino_90 said...

Good luck to her.....

I'm sure d song wil be crappy also

See as those guyz cover body, she for commother pant let's see everything..tchwww

She resemble fool

Hmmmm Naija's baddest gir Maheeda!
*ajokeade*

Naynah said...

I bet it's one of her gospel songs. Lol

Rukevwe said...

shebi na dis geh talk say she be gospel singer? Chai! Sometin dey o! Dis kain video go convert many people to her church o! Choi!

Ban for sure even b4 release, bur as long say e dy youtube go on
#Tslicky

I'm sure d song wil be crappy also

Igor said...

Maheeda you no go kill us.

And you keep saying she's a gospel artiste?

ebony0107 said...

Na wa oº°˚˚˚°º ...odikwa egwu

bumshasha said...

Wonder how I daughter feels about dis video, must b feeling #ashamed.

No worry...u lucky say u no dey india...dey for rape u to death!smh

sarafina said...

Bad apple

She's getting thr...lol

Rough Diamond said...

Ok Linda u been remove d post to bring in more raunchy pix, I understand!
Worthless personality @ maheeda

She looks beautiful in the face with that hair, she favors eudoxie (ludacris' girlfriend) in some of the picspics

So Linda, I guess u can now stop calling her a gospel artiste

Na wa 4 som pple o anyway sha na ur body no problem

Towlooh said...

Indeed she loves sexuality.ds girl is ......
WACKO!!!😳

God have mercy on this gehs soul for he doesn't know what she's doing.
And pls Lord let this not lead the Libers into sin.

I tot she sings gospel music.....she don divert?????..end time

DIs is absurd

No comment

Na wa 4 sum pple o anyway sha na ur body

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

MahEeda I dey pity you.. Smh

Maheeda. Nwa ogbanje...

Na wa oooooooooooooooo

Nna ehhh wats wrng wit dis girl biko nu hmmm???

God save ur soul n mine!!!!!this is a clear case of demon repossession........

Those boiz arnd make una touch somfin nw! Abi una jst de look 4 Eye? De parents of dis geh una pikin don take marijuana crase so! Dis is called corporate madness...babie is out!

Dis gurl is a disgrace

Ng said...

Linda dearie, please stop promoting this woman on your 'prestigious' blog. I take God beg you. E don do. We don t want to know what happens in her life.

Okay now

harnikky said...

Ä♍ short of words*................... Linda Ĥ♥̸̨W̶̲̥̅̊ was ur day?

9ice body

Y is she wastin her talent.She shd join afro candy asap.

butterseed said...

Linda, u haven't said what ur connection is with this girl. She's sexy tho

Na craze be dis oooo una tink say na fashion. Na bi cos she neva enta bush naim make. Voice she no get, she no even sabi sing, na to dey expose her body wey be like dose stubborn kpomo wey dem dey soak 4 water 4 one month still he no dey done. Neva enta bush now ooooooo. Until u show us d rim of ur Vjay-jay Maheeda odawise u re so not HOT. Agbaya. McteeeeeEew!!! Agbaya!!

Omg she no give a damn thing lol she is actually naija bad girl okay okwa agbasia egwu O naaa n'ukwu

wot kinda song is she sing devil incarnate THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

this chick is crazy

MhzzPehpple said...

#GhenGhen.. Maheeda I like ur guts but "easy oooooo".. *in Black magic's voice"

Chibaby said...

What's wrong with this bitch biko? Attention seeker

Ann Marie said...

okay Linda we've had enough. ahn ahn what is it? please stop making this woman relevant. And see all those ewu Toronto guys happy to snap with her. jeeezzzzz

Tomorrow we will hear again that she is a gospel musician, abi?

Chibaby said...

What's wrong with this bitch biko? Attention seeker

meme B said...

God av mercy

Tina Collins said...

Maheeda maheeda maheeda maheeda, hw many tymz did I called u? change ur wayz..... b4 it's 2 late.....
linda abegi drop her gist cuz she no add any value..

and this one calls herself a gospel singer.... mtchewwww.... disgusting thing!

SMH!!! This is new year please!!!

Oluwadamilola said...

Hmmmmm

phadek said...

practical rubbish not to interest one in dis

Oluwadamilola said...

Hmmmmm

U will rot in hell...lack of creativity and no Talent..music is not ur calling..

n wu said dis babe is into gosple vibes? Biko, "naija bad girl" sound circular

Olori2014 said...

Na wa o

This girl sorry woman is officially mad gba beee. Haba iyawo ile and a mother

This girl is lost.

A fractured soul, in need of healing but does not know it yet

Na wa ooo.

Highly-Favoured said...

Worris is dis nah! The diseased body no fine sef. E bi like man!

OMG!!! Just lemme knw wen d video is out,,, tot she said she was a gosple singer??? SMH

I tot she's a gospel singer

Dis gal has finally gone crazy

naija gurls dey hustle sha ....chai

so na for this she dey do all this promo since

1m plus downloads on youtube when video drop .....and then she fit pay bills

Linda ikeji God bless your holier hustle as you post this comment!

Charmie said...

Mtshewww! This is d height of her Career!wish her al da ladygaga's best of luck.smh

Sizzle said...

chei dis girl no go kill person
ewooo hmmmmmm God dey sha

Now  see y U̶̲̥̅̊ remove d first maheeda post,,,,L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=D)ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿ =)) .#badgallinda

driela1on1 said...

she thinks she is gaga she should sit

So this one follow for gospel music abi? Mugu girl!

driela1on1 said...

Queen Eliza. said...

Na she sabi.

Fuck, I would have love to lick and suck this girl pussy. She is fucking sex. How do I get her linda? And you linda may sure I see my fucking comment.

Serious kpege

Its not comendable oooooo but I can see she is despirate to be a "celeb" offcause she wud b known bcos dats what d society likes nowadays. But am ashamed its d same women who yahn for protection bcos dey r been raped. Shame on her !!!!!!!

Ha she wan be naija gaga ? Anyway I salute her she try

Maheeda maheeda...the clown of life..

Oluwadamilola said...

I don't even know what to say..

Andra said...

Abeg she get parents???

Maheeda maheeda...the clown of life..

Princess Charming said...

Madness

What is her aim? Smh at d stupidity of dis gal.........old age is around d corner

so been naked is part of fashion nw? God hv mercy on u masheed

Ω̴α dis one linda call gospel artist? Gos ni, pel ko. Dis one Nut Don loose Ω̴α . Lucifer right hand gurlie.

Linda! Walahi dis gal na bastard.maheeda God punish u for making people to commit sin. But I wonder why linda is still giving the whore audience. **postmacomment o**

Lucy said...

She must be out of her mind.

Abeg Lindizzle kindly stop putting up people or stories that ain't relevant. For all I know...mi don't know who the funk that bitch is.

She is an outcast, a devil looking for who to devour. For me though, am not tripped because her plan is to seduce and devour men...WORLUTING

One word for diz scumbag... #OLORIBURUKU#

Ω̴α dis one linda call gospel artist? Gos ni, pel ko. Dis one Nut Don loose Ω̴α . Lucifer right hand gurlie.

That's some Miley Cyrus stunt she's tryna pull. Thumbs up to all women that don't feel they hv to be naked to mk news headlines. Yeye girl!

lgho said...

Linda pls dis is really not encouraging kk...

Are her parents alive? Pls stop leading people to hell.

Hmmmmmm!!!!God is seriously watching ooo!!!!!! She seriously needs help.......

chei!Na wa for calabar girls.
*tufiakwa*

Gospel artist???

glorious14 said...

Could some one tell her to stop looking for cheap popularity. She's a big disgrace to the women folk

Hehehe New year, New crase hahahaha

Hummmm" egwu di kwa, bt l wanna ask is. She is ok bt na who go ans me d ?tion

This is crazy......you av practically turned your blog into a porn site...........so sad

NMA said...

Chai dis girl is crazy naa

Dis were don start dis new yr,oya Charles novia help me finish her#lol bt I thot she's a gospel singer Nawa o

PAVOUR said...

Who is this wanna be fool. Follow follow...

emerald said...

lwkmd... Truetalk. Demon repossession indeed!

Kobii said...

Now what would this bitch say shez up to....nawaoooooooooo

she looks like a tranny

She's a stupid she goat.....clown..she's trying to tell us dat she dat she's too much..clown..May God forgive her

Lindodo I don tel u say dis girl na mamywater pikin. Abeg nxt gist

Phaeton Phoenix said...

I dont understand. I thought i read here once that she is a gospel singer? Well that definitely escalated quickly!

Doesn't she have another pant except this studded thong she wears??

From your name, you're definitely Chinese. You see if it were China, people will hear you out but in Nigeria, nobody will. It's called Democracy. Besides, Linda claims it bring traffic to her blog which includes you and I.
Therefore, my dear, your plea is so wasted.

That's what is freaking her. She sure has a great body.

Bonita, I second you. As movies is to Afrocandy, so, is music to Maheeda.

Sexy indeed. In fact, the sexiest ashewo that I have ever seen.

Yes o! I'm with you. We want to see that toto completely naked. Stark nude, man.

Omg.dis gal has gone nuts.she knws hw 2 do it bt she,s over doin it lyk she,s going gaga nw o.

Lindodo no fit answer you. If you sef no wan see yansh while you click the article. All na traffic, man.

tomiwealth said...

Linda if I hear say dis gal is not paying you...oshisco

She sure adds value and that value is traffic to LIB. Shikena.

Kush Alabi's Blog said...

Dear God, please save her soul.

Na wa ooooO nt suprise anymre cos wth her anytyn can hpen

Pls don't tell me d video is 4 ha christain or rather gospel songs *cos I wud instantly faint*

Can't stop looking @ d pix

....I like her hair :S

She's a gospel artiste abi?? She's jokn wit God abi she want God 2 c her nude pix**lolz**divy

This babe is hot. I don't know how those guys beside her are coping.

She has lost it!! Seriously?? Wth does she fink she is doing to herself..

dudette said...

Hmmm smh...what ladies will do for attention...well mo' it seems like so much fun ryt now until......" BAM"!!! No negga wanna be around u cos of ur saggy boobs and wrinkled tatoos #amout#

I LIKE IT

SHE IS SEXY JORRR!!

Babe do your thing jorrr!!!!!

Those who click on this page to see her nude have equally sinned against God!!

Or those who type and judge her have equally sinned....

Omo you are tooo much... abeg do your sexy things dey go!

dis babe don blow be dat o,cus her album go sale platnum 4 hell

I pity her mama n papa. Is finished. They suppose take am go yaba left. Hell fire dey wait u. I knw u don't care.

johnbull said...

why are all of u hating, she has a nice body jor!!! better than most of u babes walking around with low cut tops and stretch marks..keep it up maheeda!!!

Linda will keep posting stuff abt her coz u guys will always want to hear her latest gist and Linda will also make more money...regardless of all dis I tot she calls herself a gospel singer.

slim said...

*just saw the new comments* obviously she is 'the gospel singer' one Lol. Girl you are nuts. *scrolling back to the pictures* lol. Girl who are your friends? Kill them!

She's jst promoting d work of satan by using God's name but I know she will not go unpunished..

Hi Linda

I respect you and what you are doing with your gift. However, it is important that you change your brand a bit and stop promoting some indecent news about Maheeda, Beverly Osu and their likes. You can still grow your followership without all the nudity and vulgarity. The truth is that God is not pleased with vulgarity and His forgiving of sins does not mean He tolerates them. If God called for your soul this night, what do you think He will say about this?

When boys wet don smoke beta handle u for bed u go lock up.naked Na today

This just shows how stupid she is...! I wonder what u will think of ur self wen u look bck @ dis in d next 10yrs!
@UA

giwacious said...

me likey #big chin

And she says she's a gospel singer... May God have mercy on her!

@jessyangels4love

She won do lady gaga

Wooow!U must be one cautious person.Beaver meaning Vagina.loool

She's jst craving for attention. My advice to u maheeda or wat, learn frm those alredy in d music industry and stop trying to jump the gun.

Cute G have vex oooo.See description oo.Maheeda ur pussy is in trouble ooo.

She obviously has psychological issues most likely Attention Deficiency Syndrome

Gee said...

Tot she did gospel music.... Abi d 'Naija bad girl' na gospel song??

Make Money Online said...

Let's see how many copies she sells... Cheap attention

Did sm1 jst say nice body..no wrds 4 u wit dat kind tin below her stomach dat cnt even attract a fly.. b lik bag of semo..shioor

Can't wait to lay ma hands on dis gal. N make her holy she is really demonic

Notting worse than ashawo no pay. Oya meheed answer your name : customer- ashawo . Meheeda - yes. Customer- thank you. Meheeda- don't mention.

Is it for a gospel song? LMAO.

dhobiz said...

Tot so too besides i didn't see anything

Can't wait to hear d lyrics of dis gospel song..JƱڪτ̲̅ imagine dis video wit d song's lyric lyk ℓ̊ knw who ℓ̊ am(by sinach)

Loveth said...

Ng God bless u. Linda and her coleagus are promoting ha and it is uncald for. Dis is d reason why one writer cald them lazy journalists. I wil never open any news about dis lady again, no mate how sweet it may sound. I think am ok.

Cute G,I always love ur sense of description.chei Maheeda U have another name for ur toto.

@cynzoe said...

If she's doin all dese nudities for attention, den she's clearly gettin one....#continueslisteningto *drunk in love*

Sunday Otuns, you are a retard. First and foremost, she's not a retard and what has tribe got to do with this. You need a brain transplant, idiot.

i'm surprised they didnt stone her to death in Lagos. Most of the people hailing her to her face insult her behind her back. i'm 150% sure that Maheeda, Afro candy and Beverly Osu are marine spirits. I wonder the idiot who agreed to shoot her music video and the miscreants in the studio

Lol High five Cute G

Oh dear, Maheeda, u need jesus in ur life dear, and he his ready to forgive u and wash u clean with His blood. Dis is nt d life God wants u to live maheeda

Pls keep quiet, let see your attractive body. she got a nice body. But not to go naked.

Learner said...

This is a display of madness

This person is another agent of the. Devil... Go whhere u belong now demon

She is nt a gospel singer,she is jt looking for people to drag to hell with her,if she doesn't change her ways. Enough said

My dream is just to taste that her lovely sweet pussy n also bite a chunk off that her yummy butt.

Haters can come n suck my big dick

...papiloco..

Bosun said...

Sum1 call Yaba left! A patient has escaped Oooo! Choi!

This video will surely sale
#WorldfamousVictor

Speechless..,its obvious she's insane, wld watch the video duh..

Seunzly said...

She has a husband? The dude needs 2 b interviewed .....maheeda needs deliverance

mulla baby said...

If ♈✽ų don't like her,go and hang yourself!
She has living particulars
As in natural particulars.

Dis z disgusting how desperate z she to make it...z diz d kinda advice u give to diz present nd upcoming generation. U nid help

ZUMA'S T.V said...

Absolutely rubbish

I wonder dix z beyond madness...don't dey av principles in dz industry of dirs sef

ZUMA'S T.V said...

Absolutely rubbish

Gossssshhhh.

Ladyp said...

Chai!!! I leave am for God.

Who's even giving this gurl audience? You better REPENT!

Wat a shock. No more dignity

Its her life! Can U̶̲̥̅̊ guyz jst sit dwn N shut up? Asif U̶̲̥̅̊ guyz Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ better dan her in anyway....som pepo wey D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ talk trash here do worse!! She is sexy N she ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ sexuality...#dealwithit

You people should allow Maheeda be who she wants to be.#fuckinghypocrites!

josepheke said...

She is stupid and have lost it. This video will def be banned in naija. ~lindas crush~

Dis is madness

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 289   Newer› Newest»