Photos from billionaire businessman Sir Emeka Offor's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 January 2014

Photos from billionaire businessman Sir Emeka Offor's wedding

Billionaire businessman Sir Emeka Offor married his 28year old bride, barrister Adaora Ufondu in Nnewi Anambra State today January 3rd. Adaora is the daughter of Mr. Alexander Okey Ufondu, a wealthy Onitsha trader. Flavour, Kcee, Harrysong, and P-Square performed at the very extravagant wedding, said to have cost over N100million. Seven governors attended the wedding.

The businessman controls a large business empire which spans power, oil and gas and other areas of the economy. His eldest child, Ndidi is 30 while his first son, Chuka is 28. This is his third marriage. See more photos after the cut...

Left: Flavour performing on stage. Far right: The bride's mum

232 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 232 of 232

Congrats Sir E.I wish am your 1st son,cus i know ur battery remain only one bar.It will die very soon and your son wil take over frm where you stop.

jaffyblog said...

Her monther no try.....the gap is too much if she had married her own husband.,like this would she be enjoying it by now....hmmmm

jaffyblog said...

Her monther no try.....the gap is too much if she had married her own husband.,like this would she be enjoying it by now....hmmmm

Linda post my comments from yesterday ooooo.

u guys don't need to insult her, u never can tell where she found real love and happiness, how many of you young guys are ready to settle down, how many of you want commitments? where she is right now,is where she found happiness.

money speaking......

money speaking...................

This is true Love my people ( clearing throat)however , it is still love in some kind. God bless them.

Y bring adaku ufere into this haba

She's rich he's rich no wahala.

zibaintl said...

wat is love of money?...frm d report,her father is wealthy too.so abeg leave d babe alone.na her choice.she is nt d first babe to marry older man.after all d so call young guys,use ND DUMP gALS N GO for d next catch.so pls..wish dem well.

Everyone has a right to make his or her own decisions.....they have made theirs, so people should let them be abeg.....

Only news in this story is that the major actor is yet to pay his workers their December salary an he is wasting the money on a useless 4th wife. This is why the world is becoming increasingly wary of Nigerians. The kind of imoral and criminal life on display by Nigerians in and outside Nigeria calls for global concern. But wait a minute, the brides mother though.

Chris said...

Why would my dad marry my age mate ? The comments I've read here shows that people can do anything for money in Nigeria. Nigeria won't get better with this type of act. Let he who has ears, listen.

No pretence here, may this marriage end in shambles, disgrace, etc. Girls open your eyes, these men are required to marry you guys so their wealth can continue running. You all should please please please find Jesus

Amarachukwu said...

Men n women,women n money.HML.

honestly some gals have no shame...let that gal swear she wont have extra marital affairs..pls money is not everything, dat gal shud get her values rite

@lushieta. SHUT UP! She gave her daughter not yours.

Jealousyyyyyy!

ℓ☺ℓ.

Carry belle & Ÿ̲Ơ̴̴̴̴͡uя pple go gree

I ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ you ms k. You r †ђξ only person dat have spoken †ђξ truth. Ada is a very wise girl.

@anonymous 11.05pm. Thank you very much for your comment. Well said.

Thank you •̸Ϟy sister. Majority of all these young married guys have miserable wives @ home. I would rather marry an old rich man & be happy.

No pretence? Why are you anonymous? Hypocrite!

The mum is actually really foolish. She told me she was gonna break my ipad at the weeding 4 taking a video of flavor singing, mean while people were there taking videos with their phone's. Nd i asked my self wats d difference. Illitracy is a disease.

Anonymous said
in the beginning God created them male and female, well whoever commits adultery punishment and hell fire awaits him/her. a young bride today will be an old wife tomorrow. The biggest shame should be the mother of the bride. My advice to all of them is to remember this is always a day of reckoning. pay back time

Anonymous said
in the beginning God created them male and female, well whoever commits adultery punishment and hell fire awaits him/her. a young bride today will be an old wife tomorrow. The biggest shame should be the mother of the bride. My advice to all of them is to remember this is always a day of reckoning. pay back time

Who does not know all d Ufondu's, starting frm Ada to d last born. They re all prostitutes. So am not surprised.

All these busybody and aju aro anya that are commenting those trash here are nothing but scumbags to me because I know pretty well that if Chief Emeka Ofor knocks in their hose for a fourth wife they will go to thanksgiving in their Church that God or whatever they worship have answered their prayer, so please spare me that lowlife talk and allow Adaora to enjoy her marriage life. Remember be happy with those that are happy so that your life will be full of happiness or be jealous with her then turn to nna ga anu. yeye fowls

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 232 of 232   Newer› Newest»