O.J. Simpson undergoing tests for brain cancer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 January 2014

O.J. Simpson undergoing tests for brain cancer

According to a new report by National Enquirer, jailed former football star O.J. Simpson is receiving tests for brain cancer and is begging President Obama for a pardon so he can die in peace at home.

The magazine claims that Simpson, 66, who is serving a 33 year sentence in a prison in Nevada for kidnapping, assault and robbery, is undergoing secret medical exams for a cancerous tumor in his brain and is convinced he won't live long.
"O.J. says his memory is slipping and he gets painful headaches and other symptoms. He put off the doctors for weeks after he first started experiencing the symptoms because he was afraid of what they would find. Now the prison docs are telling him they believe he has a brain tumor. They plan to run a series of tests on him, MRIs and CT scans.' a source told The Enquirer
The Enquirer reports that Simpson told a friend, 'I feel the end coming. But I don't want to die in prison like common jailhouse scum.' O.J is up for parole in 2017

83 comments:

Somhw I feel 4him.Its berra 2die in d arms of dos u luv dan in solitary confinement.I pray Obama grants him pardon,he seems remorseful

Blessing said...

What a pity

nawaoo. May God heal him and forgive his sins. Please OJ give your life to christ.

so dis man has suffered for 30 years*tears rolling*

Ewwwww! Sorry sire! Btw, Did you know that the hippo's milk is pink?

Rough Diamond said...

Whatever!!!

lisnan said...

I FEEL SORI FOR THE MAN SHA BUT HIS ARE TERRIBLE.MAY HE FIND FORGIVENESS IN CHRIST.

lisnan said...

I FEEL SORI FOR THE MAN SHA BUT HIS ARE TERRIBLE.MAY HE FIND FORGIVENESS IN CHRIST.

lisnan said...

Sad life...OJ has neva had it easy...I feel so sorry 4 him...

Omg! Kai!! Chei!!! pathetic!!!

Obama show him mercy abeg only if dev finally discovered dat he hs brain cancer.

Mk em still manage small....17 go soon reach

They prolly slipped him sumfin...oyibos have a way of dealing wiv pple codedly.

Dey shuld please pardon him ooo.......nawa ooo wats d cause of dis 1 again nah?

Eayahhhh so sad, I pray is not brain cancer, am feeling for him (meemee)

May God be with you

Obama pls pardon him. I feel for him.

I pray he pulls through, but really I don't like that man for anything, always in the news for negative reasons

No way...after killing his wife and her friend..no way

How dis one take b news? Linda take time

Pity!!!

Mab said...

Eya too sad, crime does not pay

Look at O.J....the man is a shadow of himself.....karma mehn!!!!!

Oh he didn't know it was a common jailhouse scum before he committed the crime?....let them run more and certify that he really does have brain tumor

Yeepa.. cancer hmmmm

It serve's him right, he killed his wife and her friend. Now see the way he look's? wickedness no dey pay!

Doh man

Ann Marie said...

All I see here is "33 years sentence for kidnapping and robbery". And al mustapha got away with murder

Doh man

Robert kardashian died fighting his case

Eya

Robert kardashian died fighting his case

Eeya feel 4 him

Pls pardon him

Obama should padon him since he has no chances of living long
#WorldfamousVictor

Eeyah

People wey he kill don dey worry am. Pele

kay said...

OJ is finally suffering for killing his wife. C'mon we all know he did it.

Obama has no business with oj's case....he should beg the governor of his state..

HRH EKEH said...

Can't believe this was same Popular Lawyer with mind blowing cases. Don't know what to xpect in this world any more.

HRH EKEH

How I wish dis kind of treatment is visited upon d wealthy criminals we have in dis country...

Eyaaahhhh.

brain cancer ke?disease plenty 4 dis lifeooo,abi na style u won use comot 4 prison

Eyah I think Obama should jst let him go.

Obama can only pardon people convicted of Federal crimes, not state ones. Any con in the joint knows this. I don't believe this story for a second.

Discover the hidden weight loss secret of top Celebrity

That's khloe Kardashian's father!! Anyway God have mercy on him Α̲̅πϑ grant him good health!

Sorry for the man. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

funmi said...

He used to be very handsome.....loved him in The Roots (kunta kinte)...pls don't die :'(

Pity him,he deserves 2 die in peace.

The evil that men do, one way or the other he is paying for the murder they couldn't convict him of.

AaronKore said...

Hmn!!!!! Dat sigh of "what in heaven's name can I say?"

diamondblinqZ said...

Eyaa. #sad#

kai see sufferment o..oyibo really punishment Africa's o.if u enter their imprisonment 89% na blacks,

If you ever wanted a grace to grass story, O.J would be it.

dhobiz said...

Yeah me too,just wondering what he have possibly stolen

petlife said...

Don't let us forget the fact that O j Simson murder his former wife nicole and her boyfriend in 1994, then verdict of not guilty was served him. Justice caught up with up with him when he went to threating a man in his hotel room claiming he went to collect what belongs to him as simple as that sound he bagged himself 33 years imprisonment. I personally believe he is paying for Nicole murder.

petlife said...

Don't let us forget the fact that O j Simson murder his former wife nicole and her boyfriend in 1994, then verdict of not guilty was served him. Justice caught up with up with him when he went to threating a man in his hotel room claiming he went to collect what belongs to him as simple as that sound he bagged himself 33 years imprisonment. I personally believe he is paying for Nicole murder.

Justice served

bucheey09 said...

Karma! Brain cancer fire! Rot in jail. 4 God's sake he killed he's wife! Definition of justice. Lord Pls bring justice 2 our own naija politicians too.

Karma.

No matter how far you run, it will catch up with you.

The whole world felt he killed his wife, he got the best defense lawyer money could buy and went free.

But he ended up in that same jail for robbery.

He thought he got away with murder. .. but did he really get away? Hasnt his life been terrible since then?

You can run, but you can't hide from karma

-babe

justlikeme said...

Its Obvious most people dont know what got him into Jail. This dude went into his neighbor's house to get what was STOLEN from him!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Haba!

After killing his beautiful wife and her lover.... Hmnn justice served. Btw I really think khloe kardashian looks like her real dad (OJ) she looks nothing like the kardashian from her body frame to her hair colour

Jide said...

OJ is simply paying for the murder charges of his wife and lover,otherwise why give him 33 yrs for kidnapping? It shows that nothing good comes from all this celebs marrying white women,they all end up with issues: Tiger Woods,Tyson et al

Igor said...

Your suspicioons is as good as mine

Igor said...

Do you have proof

Heya...

ITK we don see you.You shouldn't have commented it more than twice

His personal items!

he deserves to die in jail for wat he did but its not worth it, d president should just let him go home nd die

FAITHYBLUEZ said...

Feel sorry for him

Lmao....I swear ur too funny!

white are gud at framing black men perfectly without u out of the circle noticing only God knows the truth take d case of The story of Ike Ibeabuchi: The
dream that never was, as an instance @science guy via nasa satellite

whizzev said...

make dem free diz man abeg, im don old

OJ simpson is a troubled man. His demons failed to leave him even up to the brinks of his life. He ought to be more concerned in making peace with his creator (if he's a believer) than seeking the forgiveness of men. Freedom or no freedom, the consequences of his Violent past would still cling to him like his shadow. He should dedicate his remaining life on earth to ensuring the re-orientation of the violent tendencies of an Averaged Africa-American kid, as he was a product of a street gang called PERSIAN WARRIORS during his youth.

Oj was a football player not lawyer get ur facts straight

That not withstanding, God cares about this nigga. I believe in changes. Give him another chance. Merci. Linda, next...

Robert kardashian died as a result of cancer struggles, there is no correlation between that and OJ' case get your sympathy right boo boo

Please stop the ignorance, how will they slip him something and then it will suddenly cause brain cancer?

u r healed

Somehow I think O.J.'s ex-wife, Nicole, and her friend Ron would have liked a "pardon," but instead, offed their heads...

None, not one, of the Mansion killers has been pardoned, including Susan Atkins, whose family begged for her release before her death from something similar.

O.J. skated on the murders but was found guilty of the holdup and sentenced appropriately. The deal is, he was sentenced along the legal guidelines and has to do the time, whether the sentence or his life ends first.

Exactly why should he be given a pass? Celebrity exceptionalism? Puh-lease.

I got this site from my pal who told me concerning this website and now this time I am visiting this site and reading very
informative content at this place.

my web site - Rachel Carson dui laws

I hope ronald goldmans father is loving every second of mr simpsons jail time.