Ludacris also fathers a child with a woman that is not his fiancee | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 January 2014

Ludacris also fathers a child with a woman that is not his fiancee

What is wrong with these men, don't they use condoms? DWade is not the only male celeb to father a child while in a longtime relationship, rapper Ludacris also did.

Ludacris, who is engaged to longtime girlfriend Eudoxie (pictured with him above), just welcomed a daughter with an Atlanta groupie named Tamika Fuller.

According to TMZ, Ludacris just filed court docs to legally establish paternity for Cai Bella Bridges, born Dec. 9th, and to set a limit on the amount of child support that can be awarded to his baby mama

Ludacris is claiming he earns only $25,842.41 a month which would limit child support to $1,754.66 a month under Georgia law. What about his Fast & Furious paycheck? Don't lie, Luda!

180 comments:

tfrutti said...

Is it now a trend among these black dudes or wot???

Linda get one for him(condom)

Rough Diamond said...

Dats his headache!

Pretty sure he's given her some sort of incurable STI by now, hoping ffrm one groupie to another.

That's really bad

Men are just mostly unappreciative. Look at his preety gurlfrnd. And y dont they get their gurlfrnds pregnant!!!!

Na wa for some of these men, always wanting to taste everything thing. Some babe's too act foolishly and very desperate too. Getting pregnant for a guy is not a guarantee for marriage.

SANDRA said...

Hmmmmmm Men will always b Men. It takes a lot of Patience nd understanding 2 b wit them if not u'll just end up miserable nd alone.

Let him be...it's his money please

veralu said...

Ok, am waiting 4 d next dude

Andra said...

Oya nah, is ds de trend now? Or r der coping frm 2baba? Jes asking

Its high time scientists invented a "Willie Lock"for men who can't control their urges.

Nneka said...

Lol. Sharp guy.
Biko linda leave am. He is protecting his assets.

Na WA for all these people ohhhh

Obietrezy said...

Ooo!...... My best rap artist ever... LUDA!!!!!! Always repin' DTP

Anike said...

Well am not surprised d dude confessed to having hoes in diff area codes

Lol linda wetin b ur own sef,na wa ooO..u knw sai wen u dey do sharp sharp tyns CD go skip ur mind hehehehe *wink

Lili,Wat of d women dat allows dem 2do witout condom?so many illegal children everywia. #JC.

Linda, they love to taste da main thing. Well am jst glad they accept responsibility. Its left to whoever they are dating to stay or leave. When a woman knws her worth. . .

Sucks to be Eudoxie. She dropped out of medical school to be his professional gf. New year, new meal ticket plan

Lmao at "dnt dey use condom" lol.Linda u'r smtin else

Lucy said...

Hmmmmm, like seriously.

ladyp said...

Nwganu, ha dum father wa illegal children. Ogbasaram?#flipsmybrazilianhairandwalkaway#

Ann Marie said...

Seriously what is wrong with these men? Having sex outside ur relationship without a condom. Smh

I guess its Spiritual conji hehe

(TAIWO)

If i never pay your bride price you no fit control my thin.Abi na you put am there?

Their lives their Bussiness....

J-WAJ said...

Men! well d groupies r fast on their feet! Lol

ha ha ha. Did u get my gmail?

chikkie said...

Linda! I have bn thinking abt it too!!!

pwitie B said...

When he was fucking her he didn't knw u will pay tru ur nose ishie

It's no big deal anymore fam. Well it has never been.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

Olawale said...

no one is holy. i still like luda any day.

New Discovery- See how you can make daily legal cash online to your account just with your phone or PC, click here and see how and see proof too.

To think of the fact his babe is thick and sexy but he still cheated.even with her curves and ass he still cheated? na for men na be body size no dey keeo man for house.

success igbinoba said...

Hahahaha u dey he pocket linda na wah for u ooo well sha am not surprised becos u be.?????? Na dere I stop

If we all got a child for everytime we've cheated wahala go dey bruh.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

PAVOUR said...

Men sef..not trust worthy

Even if they use the best condoms in the world.. Linda dear,it doesn't guarantee 100% protection na...

Ann Marie said...

Seriously what is wrong with these men? having sex outside your relationship without a condom. Smh

Y e go dey pour 4 any woman toto na w**nk! Yep dats my movie Fast Five and Fast and Furious. R.I.P Paul
walker.

dhobiz said...

Irresponsible men

Is dat de new trend?

bucheey09 said...

Yepa! Anoda 1. Dis pple don mara big tym.

Fast Writer said...

Linda please be careful. Make no man com decieve you.

MissChievous said...

I wonder when women will start watching their fellow woman's back. They will know a man is in a r/ship and they will still follow him like fly following poopoo. How won't the men be doing anyhow...... What's happening to ds world anyway? *rme*

Sajuwa Abimbola said...

Smart guy..dts it

Sad

Lindy Most men now luvs spreading their white coat everywhere,dat's y dey kip having children with different women,just pray they all take up their responsibilities...IJE

Soch01 said...

MONEY TALKS! No surprises here

Soch01 said...

MONEY TALKS! No surprises here

Na so.

Na wa for all these baby mama Drama Ahahha!

Linda, have you heard of Turkey Baster? That's how some of them get pregnant.

Is a nomal thing. Anybody can do dat. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Ludacris Idibia....family thingz o jare. Lindaa let's not worry about Eudoxie, she ll bee fine, just like Annie.

MrsBankyW said...

Ndi ara...

*talks to self* E be like dis baby mama tinz dey pay more o......Linda biko no take am personal LMAOOoooo

#That happy sister!

Men world. ..

halliday said...

Linda sleeeeeeppp mbork!

Hmmm na wa oo der secret don dey open many more still coming

Linda men would be men.Shikena! Even the church brodas that call themselves "Assitant Holy Gosht" na dem fire pass...

Some men are such dogs! God have mercy. We women are in real trouble.Say no 2 cheats cos good men do exist ----C21

Some men are such dogs! God have. mercy. We women are in real trouble.Say no 2 cheats cos good men do exist ----C21

Sometimes u just wanna hit that kitty raw & not pull out when u are about to pour. Its estacy when u pour every inside than when u do facials. WOMEN know ur cycle so u stop giving us kids we never planned 4. Dats all

...that his fiancée is actually an African girl from Gabon. I know she can manage d news well ie coming from Africa where polygamy is our culture

woomie said...

Abegi Linda its good like that. That baby mama wants to reap where she didn't sow. Ofcourse she knew he was engaged b4 messing around with him. Luda too doesn't wanna give her too much money so it doesn't affect his personal life with his fiance.
I'm not saying having d child outside is good but that child support good like that.

condoms another sorry,i be like celeb know he to get girl pregant jxt saying,but is all good bt dat moni way he talk say he day make no correct e be lyk say he wan lie

Lol,@ "don't lie,,luda!" Linda biko don't kill me
@UA

Kelechi said...

Anty linda hw wud u b in naija nd knw hw much he earns

This is unacceptable..funny thing is dat their fiances dont even give a hoot..what a world...

CHAYA said...

Hmmmmmmmm nxt pls

Realy funny!wats wrong with aLl these men!its d money,its only wen most men have money they think about having multi sexual partners...nd some of thse women dnt care they just want 2 enjoy d money!wat money does to ones morality,ethics nd dignity!

All this lazy American groupies. Easiest way to earn a living, conceive a richman's baby and make him pay child support. Lazy ass bitches!

Big fucking deal. Black men and their gutter mentality. All they have are their talent and money but the ghetto doesn't go away.

Gee said...

These groupies sef na wa

wabomally said...

I guess them ladies are d gold diggers

Hahahah Luda's been bursted by Linda hehehe.
He prolly 4got they paid him Lol..#doctorbobby

Lol @ Luda,u can lie o true true ~Divada~

Dnt evn Lie Luda,u earn mor dan dat abeg nd as for guy aws doin ds havn a chil outsyd dier rlatnshp wch I wl cal dier 'traditon' I jus dnt get t..

'YTE'

I guess with these type of guys the lady would just have to close their eyes if they want to remain in the relationship...That is why you should work and be self sustaining... Also, don't marry out of desperation.

Mayowa

kennyniks said...

Men!dey shld try nd keep dere tingn inside there pant.smh all dis celeb self.

am confuse o
pls visit samuelohis.blogspot.com

LudaClit my guy. Don't lie

Charmie said...

Lol I think al these woman too do it for d child support!upon the high rate @which dey produce children in dt Country wonder why dey r nt over populated stil lol!

Hahahahaha!!!!these men will not kill me with laugh!!linds let me tell..he simply found a clever way to cut of the babymama..to stop her from accessing his money..I tell you..LMAO....my guess is that the babymama just caught him at the wrong time and she decided to cash in but she didn't think it would this difficult...and Luda..please get a condom...don't know what you do with all the dough you have..it will cost you nothing...

Phaeton Phoenix said...

looooool. Ahn ahn, Luda! 25K a month?!!! LMFAO. You fall my hand big time! Shame.

clicksomemore said...

Men can sometimes be dogs sha!

http://clicksomemore.blogspot.com/

bonito senora said...

Men with this their...I wish ladies could kip their boyfriend/fiance tin so its gonna be 4 them only 2 use

bravest hrt said...

Itz d "in tin" ..test b4 u buy d cow

These men will continue to do this, and the women will always stay because of the money. Our Nigerian artists will also copy copy. God save us women from these wretched men ooo

MEN ARE DOGS!!!

Nawa ooo. He has a ten year old daughter too

Tani DWade...Linda!!!

Chichi Kata said...

Condom is cheap na

Miss Lucylicious said...

Beautiful lady lyk dis nd u cheated on her with a 'groupie'...chai! Ludacris *thumbs down*

Do they thick with their head or what

my fellow brodas, make una dey suffrey nack o. woman and pikin dey cost o!

More like what is wrong with these women that care more about vacations & designers tban there own self worth & health
These men are hving unprotected sex with other women, forget pregnancy, what about AIDS, HERPES & THE REST? Gab union & this girl won't walk away even though they are not married or hv any children by these men, they care about leaving that expensive lifestyle behind but tge irony is they could find another rich men that could give them love & respect

Eheen! Really? Stale Linda Stale. That men cheat is no news, women do too. That both parties ve children Scattered all over is nothing new. Annoyingly the children re innocent of these nonsense. Promiscuity is so not a way of life but as it is these days hmmmmmm, is only GOD that can help us. *Whoeverturnitisplsbearitandprayevenharder*

Kenya Jobseeker Dubai said...

They dont get infected by AIDS either.....Puzzling.

Ok.

Now thats Ludacris

Ratchet niggers

Linda, fyi,Lupita Nyong'O is at the top of the list of Forbes' 20 young power women in Africa 2013. I know you're not interested in her because she's not bleached out with long weave, KK or Beyonce. I thought I'd let you know. Anyway, carry on with your discussion of all these STD infected men and their baby mamas. Thanks.

Sahnzylyn said...

I'm sick and tired of all these bullshit from all these so called celebrities!! I mean,would it kill a brother to stick to one woman or @least use a condom? Nawa o. Abeg,na dia palava be that.If I were this long time fiancee of his,I would so kick his out to the curb...nonsense!! Linda,make I no find my comment o

Who cares?

Sahnzylyn said...

The goat is even stingy sef,he doesn't even want to pay proper child support. Anyway,that should be a lesson to all these desperate girls,it won't always work out the way you planned it!!

Me said...

Dem try..!

2014 a year of groupies and baby mamas, these men are so stupid!!! Well on to the next one-whizman

sit dwn there nd be judging pple matter...u b 34 u never marry tlkless to born

Hahaha linda said don't lie but dis celebs are so stupid by doing all dis thing to dis beautiful women nna if u guys dnt like dis fine babes make una pass am to me ;)

Another ATL guy on the DL.

Nawa oo. Visit my blog www.justshantel.blogspot.com

$25,842.41 permonth ??odikwA risky!!! dis 1 stingy ooo

hmmmm....dont u tink its the women dat hv bn acting stupidly here? Dont they know about their othere relationships or get pregnant blieving they can ty the men down...God!

hmm na wa oyibo life. pls visit www.piginfootballfans.com for latest football gist wey we dey yarn for pigin english

D dude said...

her God has blessed her hustle.....

Luda Luda!!! sharp man...he doesn't want to talk about the fast & furious money he earned...*winks*...anyway just do your responsibilities on the child
“Dammie Richie”

Again, grown ass women called groupies! Don't get it. It's not about the issue of condoms! The women wanna get knocked up for child support! That's why they go celebrity hunting, using babies to make money. After they will be claiming 'single mom'. Oloshi!

the money is enough for the woman oh abeg! she is a groupie after all. its clear she kept the child to extort him. she doesn't deserve more.

Lma0 to d "don't lie luda".......

Well c his pretty girlfriend.......n he stil cheated on her,it sucks

Lma0 to d "don't lie luda".......

Choi, my sister and this chic dropped out of medical school to deal with this?? That is why I said never you expect too much from a man. They are prone to disappoint you. Put God first in your life and if a man does you really bad, you are not entirely moved. You can pick up the pieces and carry on. Good men out there please o not relent in doing good.

I am a sinner but this is Bad.And I'm judging them.A lot of kids are being born out of wedlock and raised by single mothers in the US.Nigerian celebs are now copying this trend.I wonder how the future will be.

jimsking said...

All this girls of nowadays sef all they want to do is to get pregnant 4 a celeb even wen they knew he won't marry them.

May God help we men these days

D’Banj Gets Caught On Camera Squeezing A Girl’s Bum (Photo)

Get ur facts straight. They are not engaged.

lol!..

chikkie said...

I have bn ponderin over this same issue

whitefalcon said...

I wonder wetin concern Linda with Luda fast and furious pay check.

Kia!Luda just behave like Igbo man he no wat baby mama to benefit. Lol

Seems its part of their tradition over there!

Linda na oversabii de kil em jawe... Them fit don pay dos oloshos make dem no show upp wid d child buh. Karma always finds its way of catchinq upp wid erryone

Angelo Bazzini said...

PENIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!: Leading men into trouble since..... Days of Abraham.

ANty linda sex with condon is like a plate of rice without stew. So dnt blam the pheno he juSt want geted to get the reaL teasT..

Uloma said...

Na wa oooo! Anywy its jst in men's nature to cheat cos right nw,its becoming crazy!
Happy new year Linda and tnx for d prayers!wish u same

which one is groupie kwa... please these men need deliverance na wa ohhhhhhhhhhh

evelynstan said...

don't mind dem Linda, happy new yr

baalati said...

Male celebs shld learn hw to respect dir partners..congrat tho

Chuks said...

That is a western life for U Linda, they all think they can do anything they like and get away with it #smh

Rilli bad

Its not fair

You are crazy

You should have asked the girlfriend if u can defend them @linda, like he doesn't have other things to pay for.I am pretty sure she was aware that he was dating sumbody yet she wants to rip the guy to pieces.
GRINGO

lisa said...

Na wa o. Its al gud

Lmao. Luda, the wise man. Okeoma says so!

AMY said...

Greed noni! Dunno wah they are lookn 4 up and down. Oshisko!

Beautiful people!

These men ehn. Y do they always do that. That's one of the things that breaks my heart. They don't even know this hurts.

With all the tins he says while rapping? 100g's this, 100g's that. Damm rappers and their lying mouths

Oga's wife said...

Lol @ don't lie Luda!
Linda you sef, hahaha.
These men are lucky they have money. No poor or "just okay" guy can try this shit especially in Nigeria.
It takes a lot of money and the grace of God to continue with your woman.
Eg. Tuface and Annie Idibia

These niggas are so for freaking stupid, it blows my mind. Like wtf.

L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=D)ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿ =))@dont lie luda. Well God will help all dis men τ̲̅õ̸̳͡ kip dem tin one place..Lord pls help M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ future hubby o.

he goat shaa

lol @ dont lie luda! abeg na dem sabi jere

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

Even 2face did so, and later married one of his women abi? I think its in their blood

must u have sex wit ur groupie....i seriously dont get it

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

Even 2face did so, and later married one of his women abi? I think its in their blood

Linda free Luda ooo , u want d groupie 2 use child support money 2 buy Ferrari huhn

No they don't use condoms,they like it"fles to fles" #in jenifa's voice#

So how come oyinbo men don't go around popping babies with each random whore they bang? Condoms niggas...condoms

Why on earth wouldn't he want to support his kid the best way possible with the most amt. of money? How sad, that he's playing financial games with his own child. Since he couldn't keep it in his pants he has to pay. That's how it works. What a loser.

Discover the hidden weight loss secret of top Celebrity

Lolzz... Luda sho tigbo?? Don't lie!... It is a natural something!

Fuck your opinion said...

I suspect the most important thing to remember is that a man is probably only cheating [for sex] and it has absolutely nothing to do with you. Cheating men still love their wives — they just can't resist a second slice of chocolate cake. Also remember the other woman is probably very normal. We imagine other lovers to be prettier, or thinner or better dressed than us, but there aren't too many supermodels out there looking for sugar daddies. If [you find your man is cheating] and you can harness your jealousy, arrange to meet the woman — you might be able to work together to make your man the happiest guy in the world. What a wonderful thing to do for someone you love. ...

Ask am o Lin-Lin . D guy just did stuns by going to court straight up. Hmmmmm. Not only dat men can not stick to one woman but, sm girls self , don't think dat ur now a celeb being any celebrity's baby-mama yo. So Liam! #hissss

LAD said...

Well, that's his own bag of wahala. who cares?

Hoes Α̲̅πϑ groupies be winning in †ђξ year 2014.. Whatever rocks their boat S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ long he doesn't infect her STD Α̲̅πϑ HIV!

Hoes Α̲̅πϑ groupies be winning in †ђξ year 2014!! Whatever rocks their boat Fȋ̝̊̅nε̲̣̣̣̥ with ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ long he doesn't infect her with STD Α̲̅πϑ HIV.

he is not even engaged to the girl

SouthernSoul said...

Linda,u know say condom no de sweet na.

Who ever u are God will bless u for these words preach to them

Hmmmmmm Men will always b Men. It takes a lot of Patience nd understanding 2 b wit them if not u'll just end up miserable nd alone.

since their pretty gf's cant conceive to give them a baby a man will try his joystick in another hoe to make sure the stick is productive thats the motive behind those kids you see around Linda..I hit it first

WestAfricanLady said...

Eudoxie is stupid, you quit medical school for this uselesss akata who is like the rest of aim. Babies scattered all over the place. As gorgeous as you are from Gabon and bilingual (English and French) you could be the 1st lady of some african country.

I dont care how big is dick is or how much money chris bridges (ludacris) has - akata is akata is akata, with hos in ever area code. You are now a laughing stock here in Atlanta - You need to leave him and date one of this many young single rich african billonaires (Personally i so want you to date Adebayor, he speaks french like you and as a personal friend of mine i know for a fact he will be a better man to you - kindest hearted man you will ever meet and filthy fcking rich) at the end of the day you need an african with african morals not this useless AA whore who still fcking all around atlanta and signs his name in register in every strip club in atlanta.

Eudoxiee leave this chicken dinner and come back home to africa - even uglier girls are dating billonaires here in africa and flying to paris for brunch.

leave LUDACRIS. He doesnt deserve you.

Shurrup there. Asawo

If you're dumb enough to get knocked-up by an 'almost married' man, then u must be frugal enough to manage whatever crumbs is given to you to maintain wif. Luda shud av at least shown some compassion...

If Africa offers only riches and billionaires to WestAfricanLady, what is she doing in Atlanta? Leave the US for the better pastures. *Rolls eyes* As if Adebayor would want that fool Eudoxie after she's whored out her dignity for Channel bags and free dinners.

Sometimes it ain't their fault some of this groupies just pounce on them when they are vulnerable eg drunk..sometimes the groupies collect the condom and reintroduce the semen so they can get pregnant ...then end up lying the condom probably broke...then again the guys could just be dogs