Kanu Heart Foundation sends four people to India for operation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 January 2014

Kanu Heart Foundation sends four people to India for operation

Kanu Nwankwo's Kanu Heart Foundation sent four heart patients to India for operation on the 26th of December. Kanu says it's the organization's Christmas and New Year gift and wants everyone to pray for a successful operation. Good stuff!

119 comments:

The operation will be successful and they will all come back safely in Jesus name,Amen,,,,

Chai, God bless u kanu. I Wish dem safe nd successful sugery. #JC

famonzo said...

Whao!!! This man has got a heart of gold. May you live long.

God bless him. it shall be successful.
Chidi Llyod arrested for double murder

Wish dem success,,,God bless U̶̲̥̅̊....

Flexy said...

God will bless you abundantly kanu. he will replenish your pocket a million folds.

Wish dem success,,,God bless U̶̲̥̅̊ papilo dis day U̶̲̥̅̊ done make us proud.

flikyvicky said...

God bless u bro. The operation shall be successful IJN

God be with U A̶̲̥̅ll. Wish U A̶̲̥̅ll ​A̶̲̅ successful operation.

Fuck your opinion said...

Wow God bless his hustle. Its not easy, not our stupid government who loot our money.

Wish them successful operation in Jesus name! Amen
@UA

Mz Mo' said...

Awwww so kind of him.......... May God bless you more

Wishing them a successful surgery.
Woman collapses and dies while giving testimony in church

~NDG~cimino~ said...

The man with a golden heart!
Sounds gud to di ears

God bless you kanu #bright bravo#

Oh God bless you kanu.....

Good.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Esta said...

Nice.....God bless Kanu.

Nice one. GOD will be with them. Amen

God bless them

Keep doing the good work My love,Their operations shall be sucessful IJN.

lovlyivon said...

Publicising for praises Abi?? Anyways welldone and we wish them a successful operation nd quick recovery

God bless you Kanu

They will all go and come back in jesus name amen

harnikky said...

God bless u&its gonna be successful operation!

Nice 1

Manymen said...

God bless you Kanu. I Met him the other day, at heathrow airport enroute Lagos., he is a down to heart person. Nice to the core. Despite the fact that he is richer than most musicians in Nigeria, he doesn't flaunt his wealth, he doesnt post pictures of his latest aquisition like some jokers normally do, he rather uses it for good causes such as this. I wish him God's speed and God's blessings. To the patients I wish them a successful operation and a speedy recovery.

Gentletee said...

God bless Kanu heart foundation for giving them hope.

olababe43 said...

The operation shall be a successful one by the grace of God

beautiful said...

It is settled n done.Amen

Gistyinka Blog said...

God will continue to bless you Papilo for saving life's..

God will do his work, because he remains d great physician and d healing balm. God bless you real good, Kanu.

What took d whole nigeria to send ojb abroad only one man has done it for three peopl.God bless Kanu for us may he live long...type amen if u agree wit me

I wish dem a successful operation, nd I wish Kanu n family a fruitful 2014 may GOD supply all ur needs dis year nd protect ur own children frm any harm, its well wit ur family nd ur foundation, go on doing d gud work nd GOD wil reward U. Precious

Afolasayo said...

That's so good of him. We pray they have a successful operation. By d special grace of God....

A successful operation to them all.

Awww Kanu...they wil go n cum back..almighty God wil tak charge of da doctor n da surgeory instruments..cover them with da precious blood of Jesus..Amen

I trust u papilo god ill continue 2 bless u,u are a good example in our nation.n I hope our gov are seen dis?even dis okotie or wuts so call,insted of him doin dis kind of tin he kept showin cars of million.god is watchin.says wale johnson.

So kind. The operation is already a success. Amen!

That's so good of him,may God keep blessing him. Lily post my commentooo

God bless his gud hrt

Dats gud bro,keep it up.

They ll surelly come back successfully by His grace. May God continue to be with you Papilo. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

God bless you more bigger u in Jesus name

May d lord be wit them and bring them back home hale and healthy. And may almighty God bless u more papilo

Am prayin already o

'YtE'

the operation will be successful in jesus name amen,God bless you kanu....

HATERS-SLAYER said...

god bless kanu foundation.

God bless u kanu...

Moyosore said...

May almighty God let them come back successfully.

What men of God are suppose to be doing. Instead they own 4 private jet or Cars worth N110m

ReXX said...

That's really nice. God will continue to bless him and I pray they have a successful operation. Amen!!

Wow papilo. God bless u.
#ADEFUNKE#

cute mee said...

Wow dats very nice of him,may God bless him nd his family.

Kanu. I love this dude so much

switchloe said...

God bless u kanu, and may God keep n preserve dem,d operation will be a success in Jesus name Amen

God bless u Kanu! U are an inspiration & may Lord go & return with all of dem IJN

God bless u.

lexusgs430 said...

One functioning and worthwhile charity organisation in Nigeria. I hope other so-called NGO's do something positive !!!

May God bless them all...wat a kind hrt Kanu..more grace 2 ur elbow.

I love that he's bragging about giving others a second chance at life. The right kind of braggart.

God bless U papilo. Wish U A̶̲̥̅ll ​A̶̲̅ successful operation. God is in charge

esty neji said...

may God grant them save operation. Amen

God bless him

I was moody until I read this hilarious blog. LMAOOOO

A big amen from me

Mercy Aigbe Birthday Photos - Must See

Amen

Pastor Tried To Walk On Water Drowns To Death

What a gift, so sweet to give someone an opportunity to live again, esp. to someone you don't even know b4. they will all come out a success n ur life will forever be a success.

Pray it works out for their good

May god bless u

You stinking cunt. Why can't you be positive for once in your nasty life.

O.J.ERECORDZ BOSS said...

~may God almighty bless u~nice one sir~if na some celeb d go snap with those four people going to india for operation~not hatin oo datz d fact~d best xmas gift ever givin to those pple~

dhobiz said...

It's already a success.......bless your heart Kanu

emmanuel john said...

~datz my papilo alwayz on point~you wil alwayz b d head nd not d tail man~may d gud lord bless u

jimsking said...

May God continue to bless u papilo

kind of u Kanu, God bless u

This is the kind of wealth am craving for … touching lives positively. kanu ride on. successful operations for them all.

Successtar said...

Good development

@ lovlyivon whatever u call it, Kanu has done well learn how to encoirage n appreciate some one whom have selflessly given another the reason to live again.

May God bless u Mr Kanu, may GOD's Healing power be on them. $£

concerned citizen said...

God bless u Kanu and the heart foundation.

This guy get kind HEART na hin make am get HEART foundation. Good work, bro.

Ann Marie said...

May God bless this man. Such an inspiration

DEAR MR KANU NWANKWO, I THINK ITS ABOUT THAT TIME YOU START PARTNERING WITH THE PRESIDENT OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA TO BUILD A MEDICAL FACILITY IN THE COUNTRY AND IF NOT CONFIDENT WITH OUR READILY TRAINED DOCTORS, BRING IN DOCTORS FROM INDIA TO SALVAGE THIS ORGAN TRANSPLANT ASSISTANTS WHILE SIMULTANEOUSLY USING THE FACILITY TO TRAIN LOCAL DOCTORS WHO IN TURN CAN RENDER THIS SERVICES FOR FAR LESS. TRUST ME, A LOT DIE IN SILENCE SIMPLY BECAUSE THEY CAN NOT AFFORD FLIGHT TICKETS LET ALONE MEDICAL CHARGES AND ABOVE ALL, WHEN YOU SEND PATIENTS OVER THERE, YOU INJECT THE INDIAN ECONOMY AND SPEND IN EXCESS OF YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY WITHOUT REALLY AS MUCH AS YOU COULD IF THE HEALTH FACILITY IS SITUATED RIGHT HERE IN NIGERIA. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR EFFORT AND ASSISTANCE THUS FAR AND BEST WISHES FOR THE NEW YEAR AND YEARS AHEAD. Mama Lindyway, abeg post my message oooh. Regard... Your awaiting HUSBAND IN THE MAKING, Andrew. smilezzz.

God bless you! At least this is another way of celebrating the yuletide - something that even some clergies will never emulate!!!

Very nice.God will bless you ten folds.

Must you talk rubbish? For praises how? The foundation didn't start working today and we all know about it, so what are you on about? He only asked for prayers!

Oluwadamilola said...

Amin Jesu..

bbjayone said...

God bless d pioneers of Kanu heart foundation

God bless you Papilo....
#WorldfamousVictor

One of the few people whose treasure is laid up both in heaven and on earth. God bless this man with a heart of Gold

VIC@LIB said...

Kano is a clear definition of a philantropist. He is nt jst rich but wealthy, he invest his cash rightly. Am proud of u

I know ur type, u aint any beta. Dats y u r whr u r. Retard!

bbjayone said...

God bless u kanu

Papilo I no say 1 day u go make us proud. *smiles*

In Jesus name it must be a sucessful one Amen and Amen

May God continue to shower u wit his blessing for this wonderful gesture

Correct man. Papilo. While some others are showing off their cars, houses and gaudy trainers, this man is saving lives.

Kanu has bn my role model 4 d past 12yrs.I so long 2 meet him one on one.jus want 2 tap in2 d blessing.God bless u.ur level of grace is wat I pray 4.keep up d gud work.nd we ll keep on prayin 4 u.

Papilo!!! I nor say 1 day u will make us proud. Thanks Kanu, God will bless u more. May them have successful operation

PEAK said...

Its Kanu & may they Hαvξ a successful operation IJN.

U see Keanu? Common Kanu that is a superstar, everyone will think has bowed to vanity and the ways of the world is giving back. Wat of all our eye pastors in naij?

When someone is sumwhere buying chanel lego bag worth 940k..God bless U Kanu n I wish the patients a very sucessful operation. It is well.

whizzev said...

these are what celebs are supposed to be engaged in and not flashing of FOUR EXPENSIVE DESIGNERS BAGS

Giving is the best way to living... S
selah!

Giving is the true way to living... Selah!

soo... keep giving

what a privilege, a grate honor from our football superstar....kudos!

Gitfto God bless kanu because u are God send to our people. I pray God wil give u long life amen

God bless kanu 4 Nigeria

violet said...

Their Operation shall be all succesful and I wish dem safe trip back home,IJN. May God bless You for all your good work.

Swaggs isimemen said...

May almighty God guide them nd protect them true out their hearth treatment in indial in jesus precious name nd they'll com back home with good health amen

Swaggs isimemen said...

May almighty God guide them nd protect them true out their hearth treatment in indial in jesus precious name nd they'll com back home with good health amen

Swaggs isimemen said...

Kanu May God continually Bless and prosper you and your Generations yet unborn in Jesus Name Amen...They will all have a successful operation also in Jesus Name!!!

people like lovlyivon is the reason why this country is stagnant...you never see anything good in what people do..just full of counter-productive and parochial criticism

Its well papilo yep yep the operation will be successful by his grace inugo

Amarachukwu said...

God bless d foundation n the operation will b successful,Amen.

DLP Posh said...

Nice one,kanu, but I av something to say,my family friend came to your office for help that his daughter dying in hospital(heart problem )14yrs old girl called Mary,your PA said they can't help,so they ask for your company's letter headed paper to write the repot to linda ikeji's blog,no respond,after paying the sum of 15k, anytime we call kanu heart foundation they turn us down,even Linda's PA, it's all good,but if this little girl called Mary should give up ,which we don't pray for,jt know that her soul will never forgive u.

God would continually bless u Kanu........and may dere surgeries be successful.