How Kim Jong-Un killed his uncle: had him stripped naked, thrown into a cage and eaten alive by dogs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 January 2014

How Kim Jong-Un killed his uncle: had him stripped naked, thrown into a cage and eaten alive by dogs

According to new reports coming out of China, North Korean dictator Kim Jong-Un stripped his 'traitor' uncle naked and fed him to a pack of 120 dogs which had been starved for three days.

67 year old Jang Song Thaek, (pictured left) who until his execution on Dec. 12th was the leader's adviser and the country's second most powerful man, was accused of trying to overthrow the government. Thaek and five close aides faced a military tribunal, were found guilty of treason and sentenced to death.

It's now being reported by Chinese newspaper Wen Wei Po that the men were stripped naked and thrown into a cage where they were eaten alive by a pack of dogs in a punishment called 'quan jue', or execution by dogs. The paper claim it took the dogs over an hour to eat them alive. Unbelievable!!

233 comments:

1 – 200 of 233   Newer›   Newest»

Na wa o............

Ochuko Tonukari said...

Na woooh!!!

Flexy said...

What a terrible way to die by the hands of your nephew. These chinese people are realy cruel when it comes to betrayal of trust.

That's so wicked

xxkachi said...

He is such a disgusting leader...
I hate him with passion

Mugu people

Lucy said...

Read report before, that guy is terrible.

TEEDEE said...

Say whatttttttt........ now that is one hell of a punishment. Goose bumps#

zino said...

But dis guy is wicked ooo, to his uncle? Nawa ooo,ppl get mind sha

Whaaaaaaat?

Mr Oga said...

JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH...what is this? all in the name of justice, nawa oh(ThankGod man no be God oh)ah

Gosh unbelievable

Evil..

EZ said...

WTF!!! stripped and fed to dogs, why not shoot him instead.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Damn

Omfg. Please tell me its a joke?

Hmmmm....God is watching

whitefalcon said...

This is high level of wickedness and wizardry.

such a cruel way to die

CHIC JEH said...

Their is an adage that says he who dine with the devil must die wit the devil.

SANDRA said...

Pure wickedness. Wicked devilish people. No matter wat his uncle had done 2 him he shouldn't have killed him that way. All those shinko people re devils incarnate.

So heartless

This guy wicked die...

Chei linda its too early in the year for such news. Someone shud pls poison that boy abeg. What wickedness! IAI

Very wicked

jesus !!!nd d us,france n uk z lookin at him !if na Africa dier wings go rise !!

Omar Sonyes said...

What!! Na wa ooooo.

Wonders Shall neva end
Sholamatty

Dat shit cray

amaka said...

im not surprised. like father like son. but
dis youngman seem worse.
imagine your own uncle being fed to hungry wolves?.....your own is coming..... shiorrrrrr

God have mercy

The heart of man is despi wicked especially d igbos

hmmmm

Babaric!

"Quan Jue"? It is terrible! The dogs are probabaly devils the man is feeding with human blood... Too bad!
-Yemoh.

*pops eyezz... Swallows spiit--

Alexa

chinny said...

Babaric!

chinny said...

Barbaric

chinny said...

Barbaric

God help us. Kim jong's end is near........ Bella

People are heartless

dont jugde so u wont be judge,dis wickdness of d highest order.is nt fahq.

unbelievable...re dis chinese human @ all or ???

He should be killed the same way too

#sighs# justice served fresh #runsaway#

Why does this suprise you? He had his ex-girlfriend executed for no reason other than wickedness. Off course, he falsely accused her of making sex videos like that is possile in North Korea.

dhobiz said...

This is callous! that dude is no human,he doesn't have conscience

Which kind hair cut be that sef?? Heartless human at 30yrs

#sighs# justice served fresh #runsaway#

Mab said...

OMG,MEANWHILE TREASON IS A NORMAL THING IN NIGERIA

Gosh! Wot an act

Its simple...kill or be killed...its d price u pay for betrayal...seems mean...but na d way!

Wickedness in high places!!

AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!

Man's inhumanity to man. God rest their souls.

Dis one wicked pass Abacha o

Seriously

Opps! notin to talk

Dis boy may God help u,

Is this man a human being or what. This man na devil in the making.

O.J.ERECORDZ BOSs said...

hmmm....daniel in the lions' den...na wa oo..wickedness

Are u freakin kiddin me...3:35 HYG

Hmmm! What a Painful death!

Linda please publish the story about Oil & Gas Barron Mr Emeka Offor marrying his 28 year old third wife Adaora Ufondu.

Edo finest said...

This is jes inhumane..is he going to live forever?thank God man is not God o...its well..

Samuel Okpon said...

That's very horrible.

May God help get rid of this kind of monstrous leaders.

Na wahhh oo,so hrtless..God av mercy on him.

harnikky said...

What a heartless brother!

Evil men! What right has 1 got2 take another life u did not and cannot create. D day e would b eaten by all 4 legged animals is coming

Too bad for them

Let him not worry, his own death will be worse. He will be fed with killer magots that multiply rapidly when ingested and begin to eat the host from inside, and I pray it takes a week for the process to complet

Fatimah said...

I don't pity him, after-all he was part of the unbelievably cruel Government.

That said, US pays lip service to its much vaunted human rights watch. If N.Korea were an Arabian/Muslim enclave, they will be up in the arms.

Sadam Hussein no do reach this one before they overthrew his Govt.

They are constantly harassing Iran over possibilities of WMD, same thing they accused Sadam of (which they never found any evidence after taking over) yet Kim Jong is always boasting of possessing and even testing WMD yet America is (as expected) blind, deaf and dumb to his atrocities.

When they don't really have anything to gain like Oil, they conveniently look the other way.#Bastards.

As for Kim Jong, his own is coming.

Communism is nothing but pure evil formulated by d devil himself ,just imagine feeding a fellow human being to dogs that's pure wickedness I'm just mad

aojinji said...

Machiavellianism

Wickedness of the highest order..the end is really near

Molade said...

obvious his ppl ll be leaving in fear

Dats wickedness in the highest level

Zara said...

EVIL!

I cnt fathom this level of hard heartedness frm a fellow human being. What is the meaning of this???

Choi ! God forbid, na God go judge am.

Am not suprised, the same man executed his girlfriend some time ago. Brutal being

Disgusting thing standing in a holy place!

Manna Bee said...

Osalobuaaaa!!! Hmmm.

If men were God....smh

I gat wht i've alwz wntd 2 get; d 1st 2 comment award goes 2 joy baiye dis tym
ehen, wht a cruel execution! Body do me zzzzzzzz at d thought of reuben abati wey dey 4m sml official uncle 2 gej, hmmm! Abati Abati Abati, hw many tyms did u hear ur name? If u try any funny thing ehn, ok. Mr Goe, we already hav about 33 bull-like dogs waiting 2 be called 4 action at????? U dnt have 2 ask if they are hungry bcos even d dogs' trainers are hungry and u can complete d story
linda, if u lyk use dis comment as spice in ur stew soup but i will take it as though u dey fear 2 post it which is understandable.

The heart of men.......

He's a beast, sani abacha+ adolf hitler = kim jong-un.

Hian... Later we bark about Nigeria...

That man is a modern day Hitler. Heartless bastard

BRIGHTINO said...

Lord have mercy! This boy no fit be my paddy

Jeez! I can't imagine d scene. *shudders*

Bisola said...

U took d words out of mouth Joy! Na wa ooo

What do u expect ? D man died the same way others has been dying by his own command! Good 4 him and one day d killer will go d same way. Sample and period... Dr Emma bishop

Wickedness

keneri said...

hmmmmm... God, ve mercy...

Wickedness @ its peak

fidelis kelvin said...

iye mehh oo.dog execution keh...

Evil lord have mercy

Dis small boy self.hmmmmm,POWER!

Dis man is a beast.Hell fire is too cool a place 4him 2dwell

Nawa 4 dis small boy oooo.hmmmm POWER!

Gross wickedness of the highest order! #it'sACrazyWorld.com

Like seriously??? That's Jungle Justice

Jesus Christ of Nazareth who went about doing good to his children

jimsking said...

That man is evil

flowitme said...

Dats wat we call man's inhumanity to man. Almighty God, pls come to our rescue. 120 dogs? Hmm... End time!

bravest hrt said...

It happened so bleiv it

Omo mehn! WTF! See hin head. He won't last.

yusuf said...

If that is the case, then he has gone too far. Execution of that kind is ungodly

Mehn dis bad..,wat kinda tin is dis?d man is heartless nd is only GOD dat will judge him

odikwa egwu oo

Ur own death is on d way,wicked nephew.

oh my god,dis is d worst death ever.i cnt even imagine d pain dos men went tru

Hmmm,this kim of a guy!

Ayowandey said...

This is pure wickedness

Adetola said...

Oh Lord av mercy!

Tragic! He who kills by d sword dies by d sword. Btw wat are all dis world powers doing bout dis dictator?

Ayowandey said...

This is pure wickedness na

Ayowandey said...

Starry_viv said...

Nawa o may their souls rip

All diz Chinese pepo names D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ a̶̲̥̅̊kε̲̣̣̣̥. Mi laff....kim jong un, kim jong see...kim jong shik....Lool

Paulette said...

I swear I always feel a few hinges are loose in Kim's head. First Ex gf, now uncle, soon wife. Here is where is sai, thank God sai na naija I de.

Ayowandey said...

May God help us

Na real wa.. God help us!

Ayowandey said...

Chincho!! chonchin!!

Lushiesta said...

Jeeeez cruel. He's own blood being treated this way

Ogidan Joy said...

This is weird

This boy is actually worse than his father. Hmmm!!

Wowwww

ochuko kuma said...

Terrible death, Lord av mercy

Am only glad he will die as well and in a horrible way too. Nonsense.

Wowwwww!!!...not a good way to die.

Dat is brutal killing

Brutal killing

This is pure wickedness.
God have mercy.

adebola said...

That wickedness or matter wthat he should hv leave him for God to jugde

tomiwealth said...

What a cruel way to die

Heartless being

Dis man is mre dan d devil,wats wrng wth him

Dis is so not human, dat man is a short bastard,no matter wat dey did, dey dnt deserve dis kind of death.

Dis guy is a dictator no doubt. Bad way to die,I hope dis is followed up by d internatonal tribunal

ochuko kuma said...

Terrible death! Lord av mercy.

AGB said...

well,like it or not...the law of the land is the law of the land. You either abide by it or commit to risking the consequences whether good or bad. That's how governments work except our thieving politicians who twist laws to their favour.

Delta Boi said...

The evil that men do.

Seriously speakin.. Its a life of hardcore.. We mite just consider dz 4 corrupt politicians wu shed innocent bloods all bcos they loose elections.

Hmmm!quan jue

It is inhuman to threat someone like that,his uncle for that matter

dts crazy.this dude needs a psychiatric.

Pure wickedness

We need to "quan jue" some people here in nina

Wayo allah! Chei!! Mogbe!!!

JUDE EDOS said...

Why won't the UN Coalition forces not come together to annexe this territory, capture this idiot alive and feed him to Lions and Vultures

Wahala dey ooo

Wen i 1st saw d headline i tot it is un-killed is uncle

Anyway dude wicked sha

Oluwadamilola said...

Omo ale jati jati..

Charmie said...

To be executed ds way is d highest of all brutality! He is a Beast and his own death shall be more horrid!.smh

That's what happens when you have a dictator as president...
He will die like Gadaffi

Can Kim Jong do this to King Kong?

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Linda why r u not posting my comments

Na wa oooo

Magic moment said...

My heart skipped a beat! Jesuuuuuuuu these people are brutal..... Guess they are now embracing their primal nature. Tufa!

Queen Eliza. said...

This boy.

Igor said...

It is high time this despot is overthrown.This guy is bigger psycopath than the father.

I call dis DBD:- DEATH BY DOGING
presidential dogs patiently waitng in their office for 'em fuckupers lol. But dat is cruelty in its most complete demonstrative definition.
Linda babe, i hope my comment will be approval before visible?

kemsugar said...

Brutal. What???

He's just a manifestation of wat Satan the ruler of this world is.

halliday said...

Dis boy nid to be tort some lessonssss about life wat d heck did he do that 4??? Dis pikin sha I no blame am @all!!!!

Real animal. Bastard son of a bitch

Ann Marie said...

Animals. wicked people

Lets be very logical about this.....dont just look at the fact that he was eaten by dogs...this man who was his uncle and close confidant planned to overthrow his government and possibly kill him.

So it will cause kim great pain to find out that his own uncle was a mastermind to his downfall..so I think the man deserved it

DONDUMEX HAS YARNED!

King Fahad said...

Damn. Mans inhumanity to Man. Gods judgement is close.

Wetin world powers wan do? Den dey fear face na. But if its other countries with resources they want they will begin to scream Nuclear weapons.

A clear manifestation of what Satan the ruler of the world is.

He just applied the power of law

Rough Diamond said...

Tufia!!!!!!!!

Nawa.ooooo people wicked sha choiiii I linda i de vex for u ooo na till i die u go post my comment ni??

Hi Linda. Hope ur doing fine. Just checking on you

Wetin concern Igbos concern dis post now? Mumu. That is why u've remained stagnant in ur life. Olodo!

Hmmm...this is animal cruelty, dogs should not have to be treated this way.

Disgusting
#Tslicky

What!dis wickedness,no other way 2 bring dis men 2 justice than dis.aba wel dats a quan je na.

Don Dumex! u are foolish! wat a comment!!!!! go to bed

Naija Vampire Blog said...

:O WTF??!..first his girlfriend and now his uncle?!...he's gon bonkers this dude!..bonkers I tell ya

#DropsMic

President Obama, How far? Pls finding a lasting situation to this guy's case o!

I don't think I fit go that country o. Is forgiveness not in their language ni?

Haba!!

Errm....Korean actually.

Olodo rabata, they are Koreans not Chinese. It was only reported by a Chinese newspaper. And this has nothing to do with race. Get some education please. Next.

He is worse than his father.

U surprise? U no hear say hin kill hin babe sef?

I tire o!

Get your facts right. The US doesn't trade with North Korea or associate with them in any way. The whole world is against them. I hope I have educated you?

Meaning?

I pray for something worse for him. Like death by prick hanging.

Mumu oshi. Olodo fifteen kobo. What has Igbo got to do with this. Get some enlightenment, you low lifer. Or better still, get a geography teacher, an English teacher, an atlas and a pair of glasses. Because you lack knowledge of maps; can't read in English and blind as well. Idiot oshi.

I thought as much. He must have been feeding the dogs with blood. Because, dogs don't feed on people. At least, domesticated dogs don't.

Retard. That's what you are. Can't you read. They are North Koreans not Chinese.

I second you.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 233   Newer› Newest»