Happy New Year everyone + New Year message from me to you | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 January 2014

Happy New Year everyone + New Year message from me to you

Three things I want to say to you all in this new year.
1. There's absolutely nothing you can't achieve. All you need is will, drive, determination, hard work, patience, incredible courage and a lot of faith.

On my 30th birthday in 2010, I had nothing. Absolutely no dime to my name. I was so depressed. I remember laying in my bed crying and asking God why? I've been working hard since I was 17, how come 13 years later I'm still in this position? Am I not worthy of your blessings? Why are you letting people mock me, feel sorry for me, disrespect me and tell me I won't amount to nothing? I thought if I lived a decent life and did what you said, you would use me as an example, you would bless the work of my hand. You said you would carry my load. Why have You abandoned me? This was my conversation with God. I was so angry but despite my depression, I never lost faith, I never stopped working and I never stopped believing in myself. I remember telling my God, the Alpha and Omega, the I am that I am that whether You like it or not You must bless me, I am kneeling in front of you and I won't leave You alone until You bless me. Because I deserve it. Because I'm Your child, Because You promised that my struggle will end. Because You said I should ask and You will give. And You must fulfill that promised. A year later my life changed forever. God didn't give me what I prayed for, He gave me way more than I ever imagined. He stunned me. And I know He hasn't even started in my life, this is just beginning.

Now for those who are in that same situation, those who feel like God has abandoned them, those who feel like no matter how hard they try, nothing seems to be working for them, you have to understand something; God's way is not our way. Sometimes He likes to take his time, to watch, to test you, to let you experience before He manifests in your life. And when He comes, oh you better be ready, because God doesn't play. And he's coming. Oh, He's coming. You ready? Please continue.

2. Please don't pay attention to what people say about you. Their mouths belong to them and they can say whatever they want. Just never let it get to you or define you. Never ever give anyone the power to make you hate yourself. Trust me, you're an amazing, incredible person and God loves you so much the way you are. He created you and He knows you're not perfect. He knows you're prone to making mistakes and He even lets you make these mistakes so you can learn from them and grow. Never ever give anyone the power to make you feel like you're not good enough, like you're not deserving enough or make you believe you won't amount to anything. They are not your God. They don't know your struggles, your pain, all the deep waters you had to cross to get to where you are today. They don't know your story, what you've had to sacrifice to be who you are today, so why do you care what they say or think? You should even be happy that they are talking about you. Have you ever seen people gather to talk about a destitute or a beggar? God's love for you is showing and that's why they gather and talk. When people start to see God's manifestation in your life, they start to hate because they don't understand it and it scares them. The only way they can feel good about themselves and where they are is to try to bring you down, but you have to be strong darling, hold your ground, don't lay down for nobody. Hold your head up high, raise your shoulders and let them know you're the boss! Oh yes you are! You don't know that yet? Oh, you better recognize. You are a child of destiny, a child of God and He is so proud of you. Those people? They are not important, they don't matter, pay them no mind. God hasn't even started with you and they are panicking, imagine when he starts? Oh, you wait. God is about to show you He's God. Once again, are you ready?

But here's one thing He doesn't like o. Having people in mind and wishing them evil. Not forgiving people who have wronged you and waiting for their downfall. God doesn't like that o. You can't have a dark heart, filled with hate and bitterness and expect God to be there. Oti o. You have to cleanse yourself of all the hate, anger and negativity if you want God to dwell in your life. If you want good in your life, you have to give good, and when I say good, I mean all the way. You can't be good in half measures. Remember what they say about 'you get what you give?' That's the way the universe works.

So in 2014, don't hold grudges, forgive people who have offended you, don't hate on people because God has a sense of humour o. The more you hate on people, the more He blesses them. You will be there counting all the reasons they are no good, while they are counting their blessings. Also God doesn't like wickedness o, so show love and kindness to your fellow human beings and watch God prove to you that He's the Creator of all and the King of the universe.

Also remember that it's important to give back. God didn't bless you for you alone. You must pass the blessing to others. That way, more blessings will come to you.

3. For 2014, here's my prayer for you. You will get in 2014, a kind of miracle you've never received. You will succeed beyond your imagination. You will have a state of joy that can't be hidden. You will ask God why do you love me so much? Every miracle that God will do in your life will never be reversed in Jesus name, Amen. When the list of great men with uncommon breakthroughs are compiled this year, your name will be included in Jesus name, Amen. Your struggles have ended with 2013 in Jesus name, Amen. God will use your story to confound the world in Jesus name, Amen. You will be a testimony of God's greatness. This will be a year of breakthrough, good tidings & perfection for you and your family in Jesus name. Whenever you call on the Lord He will stop whatever He's doing and answer you. He will stand in front of you to guide you and behind you to protect you. He will keep you safe from all evil. No weapon fashioned against you shall prosper in Jesus name. No deaths will visit your family in 2014 in Jesus name, Amen

God will fulfill his promise in your life, everything you have ever prayed, asked for, He'll give to you. He will bless you beyond your wildest dreams. He will lift you, He will strengthen you, He will fight your battles for you. Every time one door closes, He will open another one for you. He will put your enemies to shame. He will change your life in 2014. Something great, miraculous, and breathtaking will happen in your life in 2014 in Jesus name.

May love, money, peace, health come in abundance in Jesus name. A testimony so big will be given to you that nobody will believe you. God will use you to bless your family, your community and the world.

2014 will be the beginning of the best years of your life in Jesus name. In 2014, God will show you that He's the King of Kings, The Giver and the Taker, The Omnipotent, Omnipresent and Omniscient. The I am that I am. The Lion of the tribe of Judah, The Holier than the Holiest, the Greatest than the greatest. The everlasting King of Glory, the Prince of Peace and the Lord of Lords. The Mighty Man in the battle and the Ancient of Days.

You said at the call of your name every knee shall bow and every tongue confess. I confess only good things for you. 2014 will be filled with testimony. He will turn your passion into a goldmine like he has done mine. He will never forsake you but bless you beyond your imagination. 

May you be an inspiration to your generation. May you leave your footprints on the sands of time. And one day when this life is over, the world will know that you were here.

May God bless you, your loved ones and everyone in the world
Happy 2014.
Linda

1,722 comments:

1 – 200 of 1722   Newer›   Newest»

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SEUN TOLA

Linda dear! And all LIB readers, Welcome on Board 2014 Airways, flight 365 days.

I beileve u got your tickets, which is PRAYER. We'll be flying @ 100% success level & 30,000 ft above failure.

Tighten your seat belts & relax as we take off with pilot JESUS CHRIST.

We the LIB family, Linda dear as our LIB mother that laid this LIB egg which hatched LIBers or LIB readers and Jesus as our pilot, shall be stopping over @ Divine breakthrough, Massive Prosperity, anointing & abundant blessings airports.

Linda dear, You & your family and all LIB readers family will surely land safely @ 2014 Int'l Airport.

Are u ready ???

God bless you Linda for creating this platform with lots vitamins and nutrients enriched, and God bless all LIB readers
Happy new year to everyone !!!

You made it into 2014 Happy new year Linda. Y is it coming late?

Happy New Year....We made it! Thanks to Almighty God.

Haha!!. Ibhade made it to 2014!!.. It's been God all the way!.. Baba I'm Humbled.. Baba I'm qrateful

Thanks linda, for your words of encouragement, and a wonderful new year to you too!

Ruby Owanate said...

Happy new year Linda darling. #grateful!!

amen!!!! thanx alot linda for these words of encouragement, what a great way to start the year. HNY everybody...may God grant our wishes this year. have a fab year people

Sanddollar said...

You have said it all! A loud Amen!!!

very nice...amen to all ur prayers aunty linda.God bless you more

Happy New Year Linda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Isabelle said...

Amen,same to Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ linda

@Divalicious_Mia said...

Awwww, remain blessed lindyway. Forward ever n backward never. Love Ʊ loads n wishing Ʊ a prosperous new year *kisses*

a million thanks to you dearie. that was a wonderful and quite inspiring message. happy new year to you too and keep up the good work.

SANDRA said...

Happy new year 2 u 2 Linda nd thanks 4 giving me hope. God bless

Happy New Year Linda...

nana said...

Happy New year Linda! Greater year IJN! And u'l definitely blog sumtin great abt me this year!

You said it all, love you plenty. Wish you all the best too.

MamaBaby said...

Thank u for inspiring people May 2014 be a wonderful year for us all

MamaBaby said...

Thank u for inspiring people May 2014 be a wonderful year for us all

Bobby Ugo said...

A big AMEN. I claim it in Jesus Name. happy New Year.

Amen!!! The best is ours dis year!!
~urchgal~

Wow!!! What an inspiring words. Well said and very encouraging My Dear. Very encouraging statement. Keep it up.

AM INSPIRED, THANKS AND GOD BLESS.

happy new year every one here. happy new year linda. pls u guys to make me one of you bloggers this year,visit my blog herepromise to give u guyz the best. linda post my comments oooo

Amen. I cried as I read this Linda. May God bless you.. God, I receive my answers in Jesus name..

Mayowa

Pastor Linda. No preaching No sob storiesno whipping up of emotions. Plain old Happy new year is just fine. Enjoy your new year hgun and no posting of invoices on the WWW. Deal?

God bless you Aunty Linda. You are a source of inspiration to many lives including mine. God's mercy shall continue to remain with you. Happy new year

Fast Writer said...

Amen in Jesus' name. Happy new year Linda!!!

AMEN!!!God Bless You Linda Ikeji!!God bless you Abudantly!!!

Wow! So touching, jst wat I needed. God bless u for this words n prayers. I'm happy for u and for mysef in advance. I wish u n ur family a happy and prosperous new year.

SLEEKREEK said...

Happy new year to u too........ur words of encouragement are so on point and i say a resounding AMEN to ur prayers...

Amen!!! N may HE bless u wit ur man dis yr.

A big Amen and so shall it be in Jesus Name. Happy new year lipopo ,dis is jst d begining of ur life upper upper u shall go.

Tomi said...

Linda, congratulations on all you have achieved and sharing your testimony. When God says yes no man can say no. Our stories are similar I have been where you are, asking God the same question but he has exceeded my expectation and given me double for everything. Brothers and sisters keep praying, God is faithful. Happy New Year

Amen and Amen oo. Please every one pray for me to have triplets this year 2014. I've been married since 2008 and no child.

Amen and Amen and may all ur dreams come thru tooo Linda...happy new year everyone

Amen! Amen!! And Amen!!!

Amen

Thanks. I was inspired. Visit my blog www.justshantel.blogspot.com

Amen and Amen and may all ur dreams come thru tooo Linda...happy new year everyone

Baby Confessor said...

Amen Linda! AMEN!!!!

I hope you practice what you preached and ask forgiveness from those you have hurt.

creamy B said...

Amen and same to u

omenah said...

Truely inspiring,thanks...happy new year every1 and to u linda

Amen n amen ooooo

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!! God bless u and tanx 4bn a source of inspiration. 2014 will be our year of supernatural favor. Mo'

I wish d best Lindodo

Same to u Linda.. 2013 has gone. Ur yr of prosperity, 2014 is here knocking @ ur door with all gud things of life - success, gud health, hapiness & joy, abundance of wealth, long life & prosperity. HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Wow! i toot the season of open letters ended with 2013! lol! just messing....... Thanks for ur words of encouragement. Happy New Year! xx

preach!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Same to U̶̲̥̅̊ Linda. Hope to see more of U̶̲̥̅̊.

Hapi new year linda, tanks 4 d advice

This message actually had me cryin...thanks so much linda...#happynewyr

Baby Confessor said...

Amen Linda! AMEN!!!!

joomiejay said...

happy 2014 Linda, u were a constant part of my day in 2013 #grin.i enjoy reading your blog so much. i wish you greater achievements in 2014. to every LIBer out there, happy new year!

Michael said...

AMEN

Amen linda tank u vry much....hapi new dear 2 u

Baby Confessor said...

Amen Linda! AMEN!!!!

sarah isaac said...

Wow wow wow...wonderful writeup Linda...I receive my blessings too in Jesus name...

MR RAG said...

Happy New year Lindyway.....

success igbinoba said...

Amen ooooooooo tanks linda happy new year

E go better.

Amen Lin darly.. May God continue 2 bless you more abundantly because you really do deserve it honey.

Amen. Thanks dear. Happy New year to you too. God bless you. BL

Happy new year o Linda

Ma year of Greatness.

AMEN!

I tap into dis blessings and miracles!! Cos I knw 2014 will definitely be a year of supernatural upiftment for me in Jesus name.Amen!!!

Ma year of Greatness.

My dear linda Amen o n may d gud lord continue to bless u too! HAPPY NEW MONTH ~maureen~

Maureen Declan said...

Thank u and I wish u d same dear.

Amen. Thanks dear. Happy New Year to you too. God bless you. BL

ify said...

Amen, i key into d prayers and ur advice was rili needed. Thank you and i wish u a very happy new year also.

Amen Amen! God i am not making empty promises i will embarass you the needy and my family with so much gratitude and giving back! I have 0 naira in my account as we speak and i intend on making my first legit million this year AMEN

Adewumi Wuraola said...

Happy new year and a very big amen to ur prayers.

Kay said...

and bless you bountifully

Same to u linda. Oshe for d sermon
Too long

Olatunde David said...

Amen. Happy new year to you also Linda nd all d blog readers

Tanzania said...

Amen!!!!. May the almighty God keep blessing you Linda. May 2014 be the year of great testimonies of the wonderful blessings of the Lord

Emmanuel Udofia said...

I guess I'm the First person to post a comment to this.... Linda, I never knew you were a Pastor..Heheheh... See me putting Amen to every prayer you uttered. God will bless you too and surprise you this year. Keep up the good work. I so love these your Note/Good year wishes for everyone. Every prayer you uttered shall come to pass this 2014 IJN, Amen.

marini williams said...

Amen and Amen! And you too for being a source of inspiration to young people.

AMEN!

fivepointziro said...

Thank you. This is the first thing i am reading this year and it has ministered to my soul

So inspiring. Happy New Year Linda. U remain my first love

Emmanuel Udofia said...

I guess I'm the First person to post a comment to this.... Linda, I never knew you were a Pastor..Heheheh... See me putting Amen to every prayer you uttered. God will bless you too and surprise you this year. Keep up the good work. I so love these your Note/Good year wishes for everyone. Every prayer you uttered shall come to pass this 2014 IJN, Amen.

omalicha1 said...

Thanks a lot lynda God bless u

Amen! Oooo tanks linda

marriedwoman... said...

Marriedwoman... Lindus d pastor love evry single thing u said, correct nice words may God bless us all and grant us all our heart desire.

BitchNigga said...

Linda this story too long na, Happy new year guys and bxxches !!! If you're in lekki holla.. Partyyy today !

ruby said...

Wow, anty Linda ds s d best message 4 d year...happy nu year..u'll attend greater heights ds year. This is ur year of greatness..

mykael eke said...

Happy new year Linda, may you grow bigger n bigger. did nt know you were a pastor. when re you opening your ministry.lol
Stay blessed.....

Well composed. This is the first time I will comment. The key to success and God's Grace is to have faith wand love ourselves as prescribed by our creator.

"To wish others well is to pray for yourself silently, to wish them evil? ..... Only if we all knew" Miss A Carim.

God only blesses a heart that prays for others and a Heart that trusts in him.

All the best Linda, 2014 is even more blessed...... God's Grace still.....

Happy new year sweet its gonna be a fruitful one

For hot trending Stories don't forget to open HERE FAST!!!

Happy 2014 Linda. May God continually bless your hustle

Dee Tee said...

Wishing you all Happy, Peaceful and Fulfilled 2014!!! | #NewsBlist

Wishing you a Merry New Year of Double Portions of GOD's blessings to HIS Glory!, Amen!..Welcome to 2014!!!, Linda...more grease to your elbow!..keep winning!

PHYKEL said...

Pastor prophet senior apostle Linda Ifeoma Ikeji....lol
Happy nu year to You.
Bigger you this new year.
Personally Its difficult to forget some dat gave soo much to me. Thanks for the Giveway prize.
Its well with U .

E said...

Finally, seems you fell asleep. I ve waited and waited. Anyway... now i can go to sleep. By the Way Happy New Everyone

Daram said...

My wishes in 2014God gives You......12 Month of happiness,:-D52 Weeks of fun,:-*365 Days Success,O:-)8760 Hours Good Health,B-)52600 Minutes Good Luck,;-)3153600 Seconds of joy..... and that's all!HAPPY NEW YEAR:-)

tnks 4 d advice nd prayers. Happy new yr 2 all libers nd most especially 2 u linda

marini williams said...

Amen and Amen. And you too for being a source of inspiration.

Bless u and ur family too

Angela said...

Thank God we made it into 2014....Thanks Linda dear.. May God continue to bless you and your family. 2014, a year of destiny whether the devil likes it or not.

Amen. I wish you all that you wish yourself and beyond. Thank you so much for the kind words and advice. I appreciate. God's blessings always and forever. Love you

Thank you so much. Ure God sent really needed this. I cried through it. I need to remove bitterness from heart real fast thanx dear. Na your own husband you go marry this year IJN amen

leey said...

Amen,thanks a lot....have a wonderful and prosperous year ahead!

Amen. I wish you all that you wish yourself and beyond. Thank you so much for the kind words and advice. I appreciate. God's blessings always and forever. Love you

Happy new year dear, Amen 4 everything u prayed 4 us, I wish u d same, love u, u really motivate me with ur Advice, God bless u linda will give u a gud husband inshal Allahu.Amen

Sweetdee said...

Amen,Amen and Amen!Happy new year Linda,happy new year everyone,all our prayers will b answered IN JESUS NAME,AMEN

star gurl said...

Tnx dearie 4 ur word of inspiration. Hapi new year and bigga u I pray

Linda l say a big AMEN to that. The blessing s of d Lord shall be permanent in ur life.

A BIG AMEN!!!...

Lily said...

Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen Linlin, i wish you a year of possibilities!

AMEN!!!!!! Thk u so much Aunty Linda 4 d prayer..I claim it all :). May our Good God continue τ̅o bless u & ur entire household. IJN. Amen. Happy Glorious Year τ̅o u. *kisses*
Sae breezie

Amen. God has done it for you and will continue to do it. Bless you. You've got a big heart and you're an inspiration to many.

Tnx my LinLin of life!!God also bless u abundantly..i claim all d promises of God for this new year! My testimonies abound!! Amen IPHIE

Aaaaammmmmeeeen linda God bless u too...happy new year every1 love ya'll

Well said Lili..happy new year

I wish you a prosperous New Year 2014!

Ameeeeennnn,may God bless u abundantly linda,HAPPY NEW YEAR

api new yr ......linda

Bobby said...

Wow!!! Linda u really sat downn,thought and compiled this write up.it really touched me and I would be a part of me all through this year.I claim all d blessing.keep it up u are a darling.

Love you honey

icepearl juliet said...

AMEN. Happy new year to u all

M-amie Hazard innit? said...

My love for you can never be outlived.
You are an inspiration.
God is indeed true to his words

Thank so you very much. You have no idea what these words have done to me. God bless you.

This is yet another touching one from you Linda, i must say I'm greatly inspired. May God bless you, me, and us. May God see us through as we begin τ̣̣ђё journey today. Amen.

Amen! God bless you real good....xoxoxo

Love you Linda!!! Amen, Amen and Amen. Have a Blessed 2014.

Thanks for the encouraging words.

Amen! Amen! And Amen, God Bless you and Grant every of your heart desires.

NiKi Posh said...

Amen tƠ̴̴̴̴͡ all Ɣ☺ΰя prayers Lindiwe, wish Ɣ☺ΰ d same! May 2014 favour us all IJN.

Amen Pastor Linda. Same to U

i was reading this,connected to it and almost broke down to tears.Thanks for this whole message cos its so timely.i wud refer you back to this post and this mesage when God begins his work.and the i wud tell my whole story.tank you than you thank you.Happy New year deari.

Tnx Linda

thank u so much linda...may d almight GOD bless u more #2014muchblessings
..M.Cido..

yimmie said...

Happy New Year linda.
Praying that you have a great and prosperous new year.

i was reading this,connected to it and almost broke down to tears.Thanks for this whole message cos its so timely.i wud refer you back to this post and this mesage when God begins his work.and the i wud tell my whole story.tank you than you thank you.Happy New year deari.

Clarion said...

I luv u linda #no homo#

Amen!!!!!!!! This Message is for me ooo!!!U just made my day with your words of encouragement. I'm due for promotion, v been mocked as if nothing is working but Thank God I'm still keeping on!because I believe God will do it this 2014. Amen May the Good Lord continue to Bless you. U are highly favoured.

AmEn! Linda Ikeji you will marry a Man that has a passion for God to compliment yours for greater works for HIM.

mide said...

Amen and amen....thank you Linda...its all about God

Amen, all the prayers shall come to pass IJN.
Thanks Linda, do have fulfill 2014.

AMEN oh.. GOD bless u TOO oh @aunty linda.. My own prayers 4 u too are beyond all measurable dought .. U shall so so excess more dan u have been .. LIB shall explode internationally dis year. U Are a blessing in disguise. Dis and more are my own prayers 4 u dear..

One

Love..

Adebimpe said...

Happy New Year Linda...Happy New Year y'all...May God's blessing abide with us in 2014

There's a lot to learn from you...we thank God for your life...tiwa na aato de.
I appreciate the words of encouragement.

A big AMEN to the prayers too.

Before the month of August, you will start making plans to get married. keep you eyes open and let God give you your man. I love you so much and I know God will bless you much more. LIAMZ.

Fifi said...

*in tears* I receive every blessings...I pray 2014 will be a beta year 4 me n all of us.... as I was jobless 4 exactly half of 2013.....and Linda 4giv Tonto...keep writing abt her like u used 2...4get d hurt...move on...May God grant us d grace 2 love even in d midst of hate.....God is love!!!

Awwww. Ameeeennnnnnn. This is soooo sweet. I felt the anointing while claiming. Thanks. U are a servant of the Most High GOD, Linda.

Amen!!!! U're such an inspiration Linda

AMEN oh.. GOD bless u TOO oh @aunty linda.. My own prayers 4 u too are beyond all measurable dought .. U shall so so excess more dan u have been .. LIB shall explode internationally dis year. U Are a blessing in disguise. Dis and more are my own prayers 4 u dear..

One

Love..

Thank you so much, Linda... For some reason this New year message got tears running down my cheeks... Like this was specially meant for me...

ada ochigbo said...

amen oooooooo tank you very much anuty linda

And may God bless you linda

mide said...

Amen and amen....thank u Linda...its all about GOD

elementofkellylucs said...

So heart-touching,tnx lin lin
Much love momma

I never post a comment here, but God bless you for your prayers. I recieve it all, may he do the same and more for you and your family in Jesus name, Amen.

WOW LINDA, I LOVE THIS!!!!!! YOU'RE A MOTIVATIONALSPEAKER IN THE MAKING! YOUR WORDS REALLY TOUCHED ME TO THE POINT THAT IM THINKING OF FORGIVING THOSE WHO WRONGED ME AND TRIED TO TAKE MY LIFE. I SAID IM THINKING ABOUT IT.... THATS A HUGE STEP FOR ME! GOD WILL CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU IN 2014. MAY YOU GET THE RANGE ROVER AND THE HUSBAND, NOT NECESSARILY IN THAT ORDER....
LOVE YOU LIN...

Amen. May u continually be a blessing to us Linda, God bless u. My ist time of dropping a comment

Thanks a lot Linda and Happy new year to you!!!!!!!!!

Igor said...

Thanks for these words of encouragement. Happy New Year to you and the rest of the gang,notably Bonario,P.C,Ejike Biggerdick, Rough Diamond,Onyx,Hilary Obiorah,Alloy Chikezie,Onyidamola,my PH sis,Tiana, Chinasa Ukaegbu,Bloglord,Prince Jobless and the rest of the gang.This year is going to be a better year.God bless us all.

WOW LINDA, I LOVE THIS!!!!!! YOU'RE A MOTIVATIONALSPEAKER IN THE MAKING! YOUR WORDS REALLY TOUCHED ME TO THE POINT THAT IM THINKING OF FORGIVING THOSE WHO WRONGED ME AND TRIED TO TAKE MY LIFE. I SAID IM THINKING ABOUT IT.... THATS A HUGE STEP FOR ME! GOD WILL CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU IN 2014. MAY YOU GET THE RANGE ROVER AND THE HUSBAND, NOT NECESSARILY IN THAT ORDER....
LOVE YOU LIN...

Slim Emy said...

Amen. That's very good of u, Linda. God Bless u.

AMEN!!

Thank you so much, Linda... For some reason this new year message brought tears down my cheeks... Like it was specially meant for me...

emmanuel john said...

~amen~

HNY Linda!!

Happy new year. Thank you for sharing its exactly what i needed to hear. May God continue to shower you with blessings in 2014

Mister Tea said...

A big Amen to that...God bless u. We cannot be wise except we pass through some things in life. God is always good and He will forever be good. I've been in situations where i was so angry at God thinking He has forgotten me but 2013 my whole life changed and even now I know dat God has nt even started yet. God answers all prayers but the answers are either Yes, No or Wait. May God bless us all IJN.

Linda ur post just made my day.am married with a son living with my inlaws most times am sad and depress.most of my friend are mocking me that my husband abandon us with his parent,becos my hubby is schooling abroad and my mother inlaw is the controlling type.Reading ur post made me feel beta dis morning.Beta days ahead.

bukola said...

Amen, may u continually be a blessing to us IJN. My ist time Of dropping a comment on ur blog

emmanuel john said...

happy new year~my year of lafter~blessin~favour~supernatural upliftment~promotion~etc

bablo said...

Linda, I read your blog but never commented ever. I share your testimony, just 3years ago I had nothing but I called on Jehovah just like you did and alas! He proved faithful. He has blessed and keeps blessing me.
Linda, I am so proud of you for this piece. And I love you from the depth of my heart for raising peoples hope.
May God multiply your happiness this year 2014. Amen. Amen and Amen

A big Amen to all the prayers.

chinny said...

happy new yr nd God bless u too lin lin

Happy new year linda but this ur write up long shaa smh

Wish u d same Lindodo

bitchplis said...

Amen...Happy new year Linda n everyone

It is well

AMEN..... QUIET INSPIRING GOD BLESS

isie said...

Amen....

Oh Lin...u'r an inspiration n tnks for sharing all dt.
I wish u same dear....we ar truly goin higher ds year.

#sexyanon#

Happy new year Linda.

Amen n same to you

Thank you so much Linda,may God keep blessing you more and more cos ur simply the best. hugs and kisses

Amen! Linda Ikeji is a great woman who inspires me.

zazzi said...

Amen, Happy New year to u linda

Thanks lindodo, happy new year ya'll its ma year of laughter

AAsh said...

In Jesus Name.Amen

BiggieSmalls said...

Thank u my sister. God will continue to bless u in Jesus name...Amen!!!

This was exactly what I needed to hear..God bless you linda!

I wish u d same

Happy new year to Linda Ikeji

Hally said...

Aww...pathetic! However, inspired. Thanks, Linda. You're the best!

Thank you linda

Amen, all the prayers shall come to pass IJN.
Thanks Linda, do have fulfill 2014.

CODED EFIZZY (EKSU OLOFOFO) said...

Linda ikeji Thanks so much for this inspiring post... God bless you... Welcoming you to our year of GREATNESS!!! Happy New year..

Amen ooooooh tnx Aunty Linda for ur prayers, I wish u more of what u wish me..welcome 2 2014.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 1722   Newer› Newest»