Chilli disses Beyonce and gets attacked by Beyonce fans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 January 2014

Chilli disses Beyonce and gets attacked by Beyonce fans

Chilli of girl group TLC was attacked by dedicated fans of Beyonce, known as Beyhive, for daring to diss their queen Bee on New Year's Eve. It all started when Chilli re-Tweeted a list of fads & phrases that need to stay in 2013 and not enter 2014 and Beyonce and all her nick names were on the list.

The most controversial please-leave-in-2013 “saying” went to “Bey, ‘B,’ Queen B, or any variation or form of the world Beyonce.”

Immediately she re-tweeted the list, the Beyhive went in. The abuse was so much that Chili deleted the post and tried to explain herself. See all the Tweets after the cut...

Chilli tweeted this to calm people down but they were not having any of it...

123 comments:

Thats goo :-)

Seen nxt pls

Na them sabi. Whatever

HOLLA-AT-MOI said...

Omoooooo......these yabbings no get part 2 choi I come fear for chilli sef, chilli next tym mind wat u say/write in public

Abeg who be "chili n beyounce?" Lol "unu na ako iyenaMagi aya ya.

Hmm seems Beyonce has a legion of demons disguised as human fighters 2fight her battles evn witout a word frm her.Dos tweets terrifies me coz a lot of her cyber gangsters worships her lik a demigod.@chilli nxt tym learn 2chuz ppl to diss.Beyonce is operatin at a different spiritual frequency.Learn frm dis!

Gd 4 her,she got wat she was lukin 4..lol

Donot start something that u can't finish

One Gud Chick said...

I laugh in spanish, repect ya BAWSE chilli. #Beystan4live

Been thinking about who really needs to get a life. Chilli or these over-ranting bey 's fans

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

That one is their problem. By the way they don chop today?

Mtchew...wts so special abt dis witch sef.....(well i guess its cus shis a witch)rili dont kno y she hs so much fans....quenn kor...she shld give ha life 2 Christ...dey all shld*nyttie linda*

diamondblinqZ said...

Lol... I can't stop lafin.

J-WAJ said...

Everyone is entitled to their own opinion.

LMAO @" even a mouth full of LARead NUTS couldn't save your career". Hahahahahaha...laugh nor go kill me ooo! Americans and their mouth. Love God's own country, men! They don't play. You mess with their sweetheart, you get what is coming to you...ICAN'T

Chilli who? To d left bitch

lol .. She never see anything

Oyibo mumu plus get time! is she my mother?

J-WAJ said...

stormkid said...

If dem like,make dem piss on themselves

*chilling with my alomo and smoked fish*

Hahaha u go fear fans!!!lolluv mi some queen b tho

Psychotic bitch said...

People calm down. She's a human. I support Chilli

Beyonce is loved my the world... she doesn't need to reply Chilli herself.

Ann Marie said...

Attention seeker...

ƒαвυℓσυѕ cynzi said...

Sum of dem re jst blarbing... Sum re making sense, anyway na sleep sure pass now *yawns*

Tiana said...

Who read am explain, 1st d headline needs check

Ehh yah, Omase oo!! Its a pity oo! Some people destiny na just to kiss other people ass, even when the person dsnt know they exist........T

Hian...sorry ooo chilli..Ndo..

Absolute nonsense!!! NEXT!!!

Aphrodite said...

Lol! Daang! Chilli don hear am! I swearr Bey cud wake up one morning nd decide to drown Blue Ivy nd dis her BeyHive(ers) wud be lyk "Yea, Drown dt lil bitch" damn obsessive fans tho! Oyibo nd dia wahala! Aw come we dnt av such Gangs 4 our Naija celebs? I can imagine a TeeSavagers 4 Tiwa Savage! Lol

Beyhives ko, beyhells nii, mtchewww.

Na cheap popularity dry worry am. She wan ride on the Beyonce fame. And she got it. When was the last time anyone ever heard about her?

belinda said...

They pratically ate her up.loooolz

Good lesson to ALL HATERS.

Who is blessed cannot be cursed!!!!1

dansignature said...

Chilli jst seeking 4 attention #deadbabeswitdeadcareer#...me love beyoncè till I av no teeth in my mouth...#teamqueenB#

Beyonce fans are childish though, everyone has an opinion, I personally even don't like the variations of her name, but I still think beyonce is one of the most talented musicians atm, these people shld grow up.

Dedicated fans always gat ur back

see aw pple dey take panadol for pesin headache.....beyonce fans indeed vry soon dey go becum her celling

Lmao Beyonce na mama sha#Salute to the LEGEND!!! King B!!!

Loll na one chance she just enter pay conductor join.

AaronKore said...

Hell to tha no!!! Chilli didn't just go there.hehehhehheeheh.lolz @ her old curly baby hair and career.it is well.

No be small thing ooooo

All these beyonce minions...abeg make we hear word! I just don't get what the obsession with beyonce is all about...its like people are under some kind of spell or something...beyonce has a great voice and from what I heard a lovely personality but why the craziness about her...enough said I think most of her minions need serious help because it very strange the way her fans react when it comes to her...I do admire her lovely voice and beauty but that's it...I just don't get it...these minions of her better take a chill pill and allow us hear word ooo...abi wetin you think linda?

Beyonce woke up rich and flawless, chilli you woke up broke. BOW DOWN BITCH(es)

dansignature said...

Chilli jst seeking 4 attention #deadbabeswitdeadcareer#...me love beyoncè till I av no teeth in my mouth...#teamqueenB#

Disrespect the queen your career will be more than died. #iwokeuplikethis

Somebody smack the whore called chilli

Bitch please. beyonce is ma ringtone for 2014

Lool,dat was rachet!oh chilli,

Lmao @ you WILL bow down bitch. Lolz nawa oo. #Beyhive

No need 4 beyonce to reply. Her body guards don reply. Shame on chilli

They should all go suck a big dick pls. I am goin 2 bitch slap any bitch or bitch ass nigga who says any of the beyonce variation around me.

James said...

Look at them, simpletons and sheep.
I can place a bet that you're supporting Beyonce. Someone with no dignity, stupid enough to put her picture over Jesus on the 'Last Supper' portrait.

These stupid beyhive or cult hive should take a "Chilli"and not chill pill. What if she dissed Beyoncé ? Her cult like followership has proven the Illuminati story, that was how one of her followers said she will only worship Beysus, a sickening combo of Beyoncé and Jesus.......Lord have mercy on the kind of music churned out these days!

DUNNO IF BEYONCE PAYS HER FANS, THEY ARE BRUTAL..

The world is definitely coming to an end n Beyonce will be d death of so many senseless pple... *sigh*

All of dem no get wrk mcheew

zinny said...

Correct! Bey has her squad very much alert and working on her behalf....hehehe! I like! :)

Sorry to take u guys back, but I read a lotta hateful comments about Tope Owoseni(Nigerian who murdered his 9month pregnant wife). I know Tope since he was a child, he has always had some demons in him but he became a nice lad in SS1-3 nd while in OAU. Also served with him in the US army(tours in Afganistan and Iraq) he is a good soldier, but I guess wars have a way of awakening d demons we all thought we buried. I left him in Iraq cos I was injured and had to seek medical help. And to come on this blog and read so many things about a lad you never knew or saw is bad. Not supporting his action(if he actually killed his wife). But we should allow d courts and authority to decide because the Tope I knew wld gladly give the shirt off his back to a comrade.

dhobiz said...

And who's Beyonce for her not to be dissed? Nmtchew

See as dem attack one person like say na fight
#WorldfamousVictor

Lol. She didn't mean any insult.

I think beyonce needs to address her little demon stans.They are all so dumb and ridiculous.They act like they are on Beyonce's pay roll or something. It is getting ridiculous and if Beyonce is the Queen like she claims, she needs to send a message to her fans and tell them to calm the fuck down.

Paul McPetros! said...

Nah dem sabi joor. All nah soap. Beyhive or Queen Bee, nah your me wan taste sha.

She shldnt ve done that,like there is no explanation for that,na dem sabi
@UA

Chilli is just seeking attention jor.let's face reality queen b is jst too much

Bonita Bislam I don't know you but thanks for your comment, pple r enslaved for real.

bucheey09 said...

Chei! Dis chilli don suffer. But fans sef na wa. Next plSss

U can do bera dan dis linda,tell us something meaningful

Lol @ that crack on Chilli and her baby hairs. The Beyhive is vicious.

Chyluv! said...

Chili shld chill abeg.

Chyluv! said...

Don't see d correlation here. Smh. Uninterested face*

Chilli is a crazy broad...Bey is not responsible for your failed music career...She's the Queen, you're the Looser#BOW DOWN YOU CRAZY BITCH
Ps; @Anon 11:27pm, Keep hating while Bey stays winning,HATER!!!

PRETTY GIRL

Hahahahahaha people are not smiling oh! So Beyonce don get her own attack team? That's what talent gets you.

Igor said...

This is what we call cult following

Bey don turn to small mohammed o

Bonita I like you......no homo

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

The Beyhive don't joke with their beyonce oh..I found out on twitter, they have and follow her everywhere she goes..

Heheehe. #Ghen ghen# thatsharpncaaguy

Hediot Whore Skank....Y wnt u not support Chilli? U r bth DEAD and NOBODY. So STFU u dis Cheap Low-dwnTrashy Mentaly Deraild B*tch who sucks C#CK for a Livin!!!

LMFAO @ Broke....Chilli Eject Reject u Witcho hater!!!

Charmie said...

Chili wit her muscular arms! Mtsheww!!!

Dis whole thing scares me?see hw beyonce's all attacked chilli like dogs wif rabies!and dis is jst d 2nd of jan 2014?who knws wat d rest of d days of d rest of d months of d rest of d year holds!!and wat d hell is Beysus&Godga?father pls save us all!dnt punish us in our ignorance

Yeah,me too!Beyounce my foot!

You can't even write igbo to save your life, iti bori bo, uburu eke!

U sound like a bloody illiterate! Gosh, do u even know the word civilization?

I think u need Christ in ur life more than she does! Ur words r full of bitterness n hate n it's just the 2nd day of a brand new year...

4 Beyonce u've decided to. Make urself a Goddess I pitty ya soul *chai* 4 th fans u better pick 1 God / Beyonce

hahahaha YES CHILLIN YOU WILL BOW DOWN BITCHHHHHH!!!!!

The whole thing was just blown out of proportion...dumbass fans

Beyonce didnt even need to talk, All her legion of demons did d talking on her behalf.

peperina said...

S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ true. Dear

Honestly,I feel 4 Chilli dats wat u get wen u diss d most liked celeb......#Teambeyonce# anyday...some nigerian celeb b Pwaying 4 fan like dis e.g Beverly Osu...LMAO

mary moore said...

Wow! Next pls.

mary moore said...

Wow! Next pls

Those airhead beyonce fans need †̥☺ jump into †Ñ’ξ lagoon Α̲̅πϑ swim off †̥☺ someplace unknown! That's Ђ☺ÏŽ dξγ̲̣̣̥ went after rihanna when their demonic boss released her album,calling her all sort of names without rihanna saying anything,she jacked rihanna,kelly clarkson,ciara,leona lewis Α̲̅πϑ some other artist unknown. She moving now †̥☺ Taylor Swift fans!! Jobless fans

Those p'ple commentin have got same demon beyonce has in them, for them to be saying chilli should bow down to beyonce. Isn't it madness? Is she God? Them talk say she be "Queen"...For where?!

Pls did anyone see "Beysus nd Godga? Wht is wrong with this people?!!!!!
#demonsinskin#

LOOOOL

LOOOOL

V u used ur meds today?U are in dire need of it! And maybe spiritual cleansing too,

Biko whr is Jaybeyblu?? Lmao

ify said...

Biko whr is Jaybeyblu?? Lmao

Ki ni big deal?Beyhive my foot!!!

Haters everywia. Nt only in naija. #JC

MADEMOISELLE said...

Seriously They have strength ,,

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Hahahahhahahahahaha @ u and ur baby hairs

Chilli is HOT, next. Beyonce can choke on a dick man

Nobs25 said...

Bitch don't come for the beyhive unless they send for you. shading their Queen means coming for them. dat ur foot will get stung honey! Seriously those fallen celebs need to learn not to throw shade to their successful colleagues, it's just cheap.

Nobs25 said...

Lmao! I had to struggle to read dat too, just to figure out what de girl child wrote!

Bitch.....we flawless.....tell em we flawless

chilli/ beyonce controversy not so relevant to me. have you people looked at beyonce in this pic?
she looks like her hubby(UGLY).

Guess she's building an army of her own to battle her critiques. The 'Bee-mania' tin is kinda going out of the ordinary o...

It sad that all u Beyoncé fan r pussy riding she aint paying u damn bills so who give a fuck #chilly all day speak ur mind whenever and how ever grow the fuck up behive

Fuck behive she aint paying my bill nor is she playing yall so chilly can say what she want who the fuck is Beyonce that make so special her wack ass and u 2

Jesus ... that sent some cold shivering down my spine! Lord freaking jeez! someone should just watch chili 24/7, she might commit suicide with all these as a result of depression.... Linda u know all these oyinbo act na! our black man sef dey commit suicide over gal in ikorodu "talkless" of oyinbo pepper hehehe

#daveydave

Anon 11:11pm ,yeah that's a bad pix of Bey I agree...but Beyonce Ugly ? That's the first, even in her worst day you wont be half as pretty in your best look...Lets see your own face you Ugly crazy delusional broke Ass bitch...TO DA LEFT PLEASE

PRETTY GIRL

Yall ass are crazy Beyonce is not god I hope yall worship the Lord just as much as yall are on here going in for Beyonce chili is right someone needs to bring Beyonce down off that high horse she's on she is very talented and gifted but all the bow down stuff is so overrated

I love Beyonce and am a die hard fan.

Chili should not have posted anything about Bey especially since she is the talk of the moment, therefore any minor thing causing Beyonce's defense will be blowb up.

As for some of the comments about death, NO. Not cool. Going as low as insulting careers below the belt, not cool either.

I swear PR firms need to branch out to provide social media services too!!!

calm down every1,Chilli is old School and compared 2 pics hello Beyoncé is young looking Good 4 her age natural Beauty.
you all fighting over a star who dnt know non of you lol. Bible says tho shall have no other God but Jesus keep ya Head up Chilli. u entitled to ya opinions