BBA winner Dillish buys Elikem the bike she promised him in the BBA House | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 January 2014

BBA winner Dillish buys Elikem the bike she promised him in the BBA House

How thoughtful. So nice of her!

189 comments:

#coolstuff...

Yep nice but must u publicize it let it be told by ppl but not u

For wat its worth,dis gesture is a plus on Dillish.U'v got a big hrt sis regardless of weather Oshiomole contributed 2ur financial status or not.Kip it up!

Crystal said...

How really nice.

Wow!!! Super thoughtful of her

SCANDAL said...

She has a very beautyful heart.dats y she is taken.

Queen Eliza. said...

Nice of her.

Africa barbie said...

Ahhhh dats so kind of u sweet Dillish God bless u.

wao! dats really thotful of her.. I wish I could get sum1 2 help my sister finaniallly who has kidney problem.

Woow dat was so nyc of her.....thumb up dillish....I just nid some sum amount frm u pretty.....

Love in deed #bright bravo#

Galore said...

thats thoughtful of her

OLORI said...

Awwwwww....so sweet

shez got $20oooo,

~NDG~cimino~ said...

dats so gud to know!

Winch! U day use oshomole moni day buy bike for anoda boy abi? Make I see dat ur rabbit leg for naija again ashawo kobo kobo

APPLELIPX said...

RARE AND THOUGHTFUL OF HER

N SOME MOFOS BE LIKE; NAIJA GEHs CAN NEVER DO DIS

NO!!!ACTUALY D ONLY REASON NIGERIAN GEHS R STINGY WEN IT COMES TO SPENDING ON GUYS IS COS;

THE YEYE BOYS WILL SUDDENLY THINK U R THEIR MAGA AND THEY ARE DOING A GOOD JOB CHOPIN UR MONI

#OUTTA EXPERIENCE

*TEAM STINGY WTH BF's

Wooooow
That's so nice
Wish all ladies could always stand by dere words cos afta getting wat dey needed dey hardly remember wat dey earlier said.
*Fred*

J-WAJ said...

Awwwwww a woman of her word!

Bee said...

Nice one! Only few people keep to their promises!

Baby Confessor said...

Linda, u ar fast I saw it on her insagram page earlier.

Peejay said...

So nice of her! Give and it shall be given unto you. Many more blessings Dellish.

How nice. Impressive.

Congrats Elikem

Gud frd

Dillish is a biggi,when you are big,you are big.

Okay o.
Good for them.

Nwa Aba said...

Thumbs up to her, I like girls that do keep their promises

That is nice of her

No be like "some" of our girls wey be promise-and-fail. @PIO

gud 2 see dat pple cld be dis nice nd thoughtful. A lesin 4 oda reality winners

That's beautiful. Nice one my delicious baby

Wow dats very kind of her. Good one delish

Oh that's very thoughtful of her.

She is so lovely and kind,weldone Dillish...
#WorldfamousVictor

shannia said...

Nice one Dilish.

SleekHeiress said...

Love her for that...people don't keep promises these days

That's a strong friend zone at my brother, anyway u try for keeping ur words, but how wil pokello fee right now

Only few in a millon can do dis....jah bless u girl

Yes oooo. Some pple stil kip their words. Beutiful Dilish

Namdy said...

Dillish u b beta pikin

ETHAN said...

2,000 likes.

ladygoald said...

Wow nyc gasture

ogidan Joy said...

Nice of her

Tnx dilish....u bght dz byke to hav a piece of Elikem abi? U cnt deceive us girl.rembr u denied promising elikem a byke d day u won wen IK asked if u wud buy d byke n u denied promising anyone a byke so y buy it nw n publicise it....dnt worry we r watching u cos we knw derz more to dz .By d way werez d house u made noise about goin to buy?

Peter said...

gud of her

RAI said...

I just luv dillish Mathews. She's all that**

RAI said...

I just luv dillish Mathews. She's all that**

MissChievous said...

Awwww, how nice of her. Obviously she has a kind heart.... I'm glad she won the cash

Wow she tried ooooo ! nice 1

Ann Marie said...

I love Dillish. she's a nice person

eyen na dey tun nice....oo

owapaa jhoooo

only few ladys can say tins an keep it kudos to you dillish no wonder my girlfriend always love you @science guy via nasa satellite

whizzev said...

I LOVE A CHEERFUL GIVER

What a nice girl

Kul

Pls shut up! I c notin wrong wit dat

Lolo the great manager said...

Wow! Dahs my Delish. Nice lady

Very nice of u,my sexy fabulous dillish

Its 'whether'

ejikebiggerdick said...

Oshiomole's account balance may be weeping

Yinmu when you have finished runs and made money over the xmas period ...lol

When she promised him d bike it was on national tv so nothing wrong in making it public....now my love 4 Dillish jst escalated.

Dats kind of her.GOD bless her

bravest hrt said...

She said on tv so she can as well publicise it

Wow. This is nice.

God bless her.

switchloe said...

Sooooo nice, lovin u more delish.... Elikem u can now go on a ride wth pokelo

Dillish Mathews can pretend ee..she took Nigeria for a nice ride. Barely has a a word these days to spare for Melvin. Stoically wants to distance herself from Nigeria. For all the noise she made about nigeria in the house and the near hostility she displays towards Nigeria tells me and every discerning person out there that she's nothing more but a chess player trying to act all sweet and feign good so hard. Summary of her life: Pretentious malicious bitch!!...!!!!!!!! Marcia has spoken!! Ps: she dey even beef Beverly but that is busy minding her lane. All these "nice acts" off hers and her determination to fend off Maria and Melvin shows the real her!...

All na 4 show! Must she anounce it? Yimu!!!

Dtz S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ wow of her.

O nice gan...

lovlyivon said...

I hope she has first bought d house for her mum as she always talking abt it like Linda did to her dad b4 buying that elikem flirt guy a bike

I love Dillish Matthews! Period.

Nice ☀f her. Ride safely. @ Zenki brown

steph said...

Dillish mama

That's thoughtful of her

@celebritylovife said...

So sweet...awww! Good gurl Dillishhhh!

9ice One Dillish.....Unlike Karen who didn't fulfilled her Promise of giving 10 thousand Dollars each to d last 5 finalist @ BBA 2011.

harnikky said...

So thoughtful of her! Good sis.

Timothy said...

Dillish love u gal...u're 2ruly a gurl of ur word

Comment will be shown after approval

Really unexpected, wow!

Hmm! Well done to both parties.

Dillish is the queen of hearts, she has a beautiful heart like her beautiful self. The bestest ever. Elikem king of swagggggg show wat u've got booooo

9ice one hmmmm

So kool of her

Gud to hear.

ZEEPLUS said...

She promise to buy a car when she win ,am still waiting for it .lol

Babe got brain u knw! Shez kindHearted. So y won't she triumph

Mab said...

correct girl, she kept her word

Nice nice #okbye

Nneka said...

Yea coool.
Now, who's going to buy me a Rav 4? Dats wat I want.

The Truth said...

Big Brother Africa is Occultic and represent Illuminati, One eye is their symbol and its in BBA house and show , please BBA lovers beware!! Watch for the signs

Gbam!

God saw her heart and made win BBA.@walata walata,yea she had 2 publicize it so u can remember 2 alwaz keep ur promise dis new year

So thoughtful of her.

It's better not to make a promise than to make one u can't keep,nice one.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Is it just me or has any one else notice dat LIBers no longer reply under eachother's comments but instead,they make dia own fresh comment;wit †Ñ’ξ mentality dat any1 u reply his/her comment becomes a LIB celeb,thus giving him a "gold card" for linda's this year #100k (or mayb #150k) like bonario 3310.
All I see here are bunch of GOLD-DIGGERS and not true blog family lyk SDK's
Linda,u can swallow my comment buh its just an observation nd sincerely,its †Ñ’ξ TRUTH!!!
#Jason Stackhouse

jimsking said...

Wow that's gud

Neni said...

Always make a promise you can keep.

Very good oh her!

CLEAR YOUR SKIN WITH OATS AND YOGHURT!

Cool.. C.E.O

Kudos to her

Wow! Beautiful woman with a large heart. I love her

ericabrandy blog said...

www.ericabrandy.blogspot.com

So nice of u.... Nt every1 keeps 2 der words. 4rm imma

Yeap

dudette said...

This is exactly why she won!!

@Walata.enemy of progress dat's why u're not moving forward in life,you beta change ur ways

Nzuonyi said...

Dats so nice of u my delicious dellish,God will bless nd replenish u.

Wow so thoughtful of her...nice one!

dhobiz said...

Promised made promise kept,nice one Dillish

Must she announce it? All na publicity stunt!

Delicious Dillish, that's my girl!!!

Must you criticize? Go & sleep Oga.

A friend indeed. Keep it up girl.

Awwwwww. Dats so sweet.

That's so thoughtful of her������God bless u dear

Wit social media,I dnt tink there's any privacy for tis niggas.she tried

slimzyose said...

Oh my Dillish,take om 2 mama,dat's very sweet of u.

Rough Diamond said...

Very nice of her! Like Linda said, it's good to give back!
She try, God bless her.
And u Elikem be careful n safe !

how totful of her

Bros, that's why it is called showbiz. They must show off now.

So touching

You are jobless and ugly.

heap praises on her yes she's worth it but whot of u? do u keep ur promises??
*MORAL LESSON*

Dilish of life. She is such a beautiful woman wit good heart

Awww... so nyc of her

Very good of u sister Dillish

Nice,its always good 2 keep ur word!
@UA

Very impressive. Promised and fulfilled is part of 10 commandment of God. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Lushiesta said...

Nice one. Hope pokello won't be jealous. I don't see pokello as insecure sha.

Beautiful Dillish

Goddy gal

ladyp said...

If u make a promise, keep it! Way to go gurl.

Great stuff.

So nice of you dillish.

Wow! That's nice of u dillish

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

Good on you girl!

ijay@ijay said...

dilish mathew you have a heart of gold, and i cherish dat.

Na wa for u o....ROTFL

Wow Very nice of her

zigoo said...

Quite good of her, her word, her bond.

Thoughtful of het

adebola said...

Nice one,tnk to her

alexis said...

Ave always luved dis lady 4rm d 1st day she stepped in2 d house #nohomo#.......•̸ϞƔ‎​‎​‎​ delicious dillish *mwaaaahhhhhh*

bucheey09 said...

Hehehehehe. A woman of her words! Isoraight!

bucheey09 said...

Hehhehehehe. Woman of her words. Ok oooo. Congrats Elikem

celebs still dnt get it let pple speak on Ur bhalf

Nice bike

Very nice she has a good heart

MRAY said...

Dillish z is a ruby :)

Fine woman with fine heart. When next you are in Nigeria, don't go to Oshiomole,just come to me. I hv d coins.

Entina said...

Nice one girl, after all there's enough cash 2 spend aft Baba O don shower u with 9ja goodies *wink*

Eeeeeeeyaaaaa Nnem ur my chic, the best chic amongs chics, thanks my darling. Babe .thank U oh nnem.God bless u my darling.emilimillonia will always prays for u n ur family.but promise me u won't disappoint ur love

Must u publicize it? Na wa o

dts swt, love dt abt her..

Gods Blessings to Dillish, heart of Gold, beautiful Dillish.

Hmmmmmm! Blowing one's trumpet. U try.

Such a Beautiful heart u have delicious dillish.muah

Nice one Dillish! Luv u girl.But don't 4get our nigeria brother (Melvin)

momoh adeola said...

Kool

Real woman

gozibe said...

Awwww, so sweet of her!

my opinion said...

I'll always love dillish

†Ñ’a̶̲̥t̲̣̥'s sø̲̣̣ swit ø̲̣̣f her...

Dis is gud

Where's Melvin's own he's the docile guy! Thank you for your reliable gesture Dillish but Melvin was the real chase.

Nice###

I heard she is seeing Mikel Obi in private....na hear I hear o "winks"
#WorldfamousVictor

Dilish has always had a big hrt,that's y she's higly favoured nd a blessed woman,I so admire this chick,she'snot only a damsel but also a beauty with brains,nd yes she had 2 openly say it cos its a promis dat was openly made in d bigbroda house...nd finaly she kept her word,a nice gesture 2 emulate u'r a queen bless u (no homo)

@anon 5:17 so true mehn

Picking Gbagauns on Lib again? ? Na wa oo

Ele Nneka, I can buy u a Rav 4 if u can...... I'm HIV positive. But very, very rich. Think about it.

Hater she is building it,it will soon be completed while u are still here paying rent and hating

bestting said...

very nice pf her...I know Elikem appreciates her gesture more will come to where that came from for sticking to her word

Motorcycles are dangerous. Drive that ish safely.

Awwwww.... That's so nice of Dilish. She got a very big heart. Hardly see a complete woman like her in today's world. She captivated me wt her beauty, intelligence and sense of humour. She ws the reason I watched BBA Chase each time I had time. GOD Bless you true African Angelic Pretty Queen. U r now in the league of Ladies with beauty and big heart but Lindodo still maintain her no 1 spot in that league

Mrs show off,queen of show off,hw much be ur lipstick again

#didi

LAD said...

Ur really a woman of substance. I like that. u kept to ur word big time.

Thats a big boy on a good road. Hopefully Ghana has good roads.

i love u dellishhhh muuuaaaah

Hahahah LIB fans ar ful of fun,I hardly comment bcos oF ur funny comment just kip it up friends

Dats good

He talking as if he doesn't show of his 150 belt from the market, they are also human beings like you so let them show off

Amarachukwu said...

She don try.