Pics from the traditional & white wedding of Martins Efe & Augusta Duru | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 December 2013

Pics from the traditional & white wedding of Martins Efe & Augusta Duru

Amb. Martins Efe married his sweetheart Augusta Duru on the 7th of December in Benin. Check out more photos from their superlative wedding after the cut...

Photos from the traditional wedding which held November 30th in Benin

167 comments:

Linda don turn Bella Naija!Hates it wen a guy/lady stands lyk dat #1st pix# Anyway dev got de money.HML

HML 2d cute couple

Beautiful pictures. HML. Linda, invite us for ur wedding o

Na wa o money is good ooo! Congratulobia to the couple

that girl said...

Looks like a lovely wedding, buh they both look disconnected...guess its just me.

josepheke said...

Cute couple. Joey via cotonou

linda it is well oh
i got fed up to my teeth of seeing d pics ahan na wetin sef?
na the whole weddin album them send u ?
shuo?!
abi d fotographer wants to inform us that he can edit their whole album in one day..
ok he try..
pia pia pia pia
dts me clapping for them.
mtcheww

d groom can frown 4 africa !!!!nt even a smile in any pic !!!!tank god d bride z beautiful.. #beautyandthebeast....

Hmmmm!the Cartier Dope

Wowwwww na full album b dis one,Linda pls who r they dunno them.

D guy fyn bur y ehn no dy smile abi dem force am ni shooo
#Tslicky

Janelicious said...

Am hungry and thristy for my own wedding day. Congratulations to the couple.

jummylicious said...

GO GURL.... DATS MY AGU BABY....

Cute couple. Congrats to them. Chijoy

HML,God pls provide for me ooo,money is good!

Rough Diamond said...

Wow!!!!
All d best to them!

Big congrat †☺ dem nice one,but the cake big sha lol

NMA said...

Congrats...pwetty couple

Hot Sexy Photo BBM said...

nice photo linda.. thanks

Omo Uti has been to all occasion in 2013...guy kool down now?

Gusty gusty gusty, congrats, but really where are your real friends...hillary omo and those that really care about you

*Bro you no just dey smile...biko smile u don't own all d problem is d world
*bros pls collect ur money back from d person dat did ur traditional deco...pls don't ask me why
#Dat angry sister!

Cute couple. Nice cake. Wish them well.

Sweetdee said...

Wow! Beautiful pictures....Money speaking....Happy married life!

linlin dey dull o! wedding wey my cuz attend since, i don watch pics finish....augusta is pretty...my cuz is d prettiest of her brides maid! #tongue out

Awwww lovely pictures....go Gustee baybee

alexis said...

Nice pictures......buh wait o,dat white weddin reception,y will she wear cream nd let her bridesmaid 2 wear white,makes it luk like dia r 2 brides........apart 4rm dat mi like d rest! Beauty nd *lips sealed*

peperina said...

Hope the marriage last long sha, Aâ„“â„“ that glitters ÈŠ̝̊̅§ not Gold.

peperina said...

Hope the marriage last long sha, Aâ„“â„“ that glitters ÈŠ̝̊̅§ not Gold.

we talking abt moni n u'r talkin nonsense,dis is igho(moni in urhobo)speakin.....God hope u r watchin,make u stil knw say i lyk beta tin

Ahan! Linda kilode?? Na d whole album u post+beautiful Bride...hml

Wish them HML..but why did they make the cake for the white wedding that long*confused*

Tariere John said...

Linda plz I need ur email nd phone number 4 booking....

BLISS said...

Awww lovely couples

#watching in 3D LED#

Sahnzylyn said...

Lovely wedding and trad...love the way they played with colours,really beautiful.Mine will be better IJN.come 2014,Oluwa na Your hand I dey o.pretty bride,love the gown.chai...my own is on the way...e no go pass 2014.

I wish. Love dis. But girls of nowadays are heart breaker. No one to trust. Life is boring

Olawale said...

congrats to them. they look so good together.

Click here to Discover how to make daily cool,legit cash online here in Nigeria to your personal account and see proof too

Nice pixz

Its not the wedding, its the marriage that counts. Good luck.

so much money involved,the traditional cake make sense too

Omg choi see extravagant wedding beautiful bride good sense of makeup everything is in place and perfect a gal can't ask for more dan dis 2baba I sight u..• By Gods grace u will definately perform in my wedding

Lyndalicious said...

The bride is so pretty, happy married life.

ibukunoluwa said...

Lovely couple..love u guys..*smiles*

Sahnzylyn said...

Lindodo,you did a great job with the pics,keep it up...nice quality.

Money Good sha Congrats to them, Good Provide me a good wife oh!

Oh heavenly father...na wedding be dis???words fail me!

Pretty bride. But I don't know these people. Edo babes 're pretty esp ishans.

O dikwa egwu.ego Amaka,better soup na money kill am.ijaymash

oluoma said...

Nyc one oh!HML

What's up with the HARD look, this guy barely smiled in the picture. Na by force to marry ? You should be glad and smiling like your bride is doing on your wedding day. Haba!!! Nija Posers .

Oh Lord my God, please bless me with my own life partner... Amen

Nawa o,linda u no do lyk u ooo...who are dos couples? Who is martins Efe??let's try to throw more light on people's identity cos most Libers don't knw al dz celebrities and we wil learn frm d little tnz u'l write.Tanx frm ACVES

ivy said...

K! Who is he? Y are men bowing 2 him? Y does he ve bodyguards? & is dt man wearing bulletproof vest in d white weddn pic?

Over money D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ worry am

Luvly pics..may God grant the couple happy married life and many children.
Money good o.

Choi !!!! Dis is wat dey call MARRIAGE. Congrats 2 d sweethearts

bravest hrt said...

Even if na presidents daughter...d names doesn't ring a bell dou

Please who are these people? Linda since when did you turn to Bella Naija? Please next time, one or two pix only.

Congrats to them. But all this small small boys that calls themselves ambassadors only God know where they get their money from. Uti na omnipresent for all event.

How many attire did she wear? HML

#betterhusbandthings

And all this Ambassadors always have a link with Benin city

Congratulations to both. Wish them happiness and luck..

Chei! See money! Fantasy oooooooo! A whorld of all possibilities. No be small thing ooooo...in Tuface' voice...* I say no be small thing oooooo*!!! Lovely couple. God bless ur union. Cheers.

Beautiful couples wishin them HML.I sight u 2baba n uti.

REE said...

Hmm!!!...it wasn't a small sometin...simply beautiful!

confessor said...

This one pass album..

Esterish esther said...

Mehn!!! I love this, HML to them

Wow! Tall cake, who are dey Btw? As for her eyebrows dey are too close. Beautiful wedding tho, wishing dem HML

Nice pixs,hapi married life.pls who are they?

congratulations Dunga.

====Kunlele===

shannia said...

Beautiful wedding, beautiful couple

Sam Oracle said...

The groom looks like a guy that'll smile just once in a year.
Congrats to the couple though.

The wedding is indeed superlative!!!! Her wedding gown is Gorgeous!!! And why was tuface's hand that black??????

nneoma said...

Wonderfl ppl. HML 2 them

Too much foto

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Na yahoo boy?

daniel said...

Congras..HmL

I see Sandra tubo... Wat a wedding. Me likey

peacedebby@gmail.com said...

Money speaking,but dis groom look dey fear me sha beautiful bride though

Pathetic! They sold their whole wedding album to you?????

Hmmmmmm,no be small thing o.after all this expenses na marriage o the wedding has come n gone.Marriage don start......wish dem d very best n God's blessings

dudette said...

Loveeeeeeely wedding!! Who's dat babe sitting next to 2face,come on stand up dir!!!

beautiful woman....please ooo doesnot the man smile....his was just all ''chined'' up.... first to comment

Linda na ur broda wedding?see pix ooo even with night wear na wa oh wetin person no go see

This wedding is MASSIVE. Who are they abeg? The bride fine die sha. Hml

Cute couple..God bless ur union

Money is good is all I can say. How many attire did she wear *faints

Bia Linda, Ambassador of wetin??

HML...beautifl i must confess

Keem said...

More blessing...happy married life.

Nice!!!! I pray for mine as well!!!

Lyn lyn,just 2 guess it's either u got paid 4 this uploads or u saw ur own wedding concept....winks..in btw... HML to u guys.

Lovely lavish wedding. He's ambassador to where?

This guy must bé into drugs or something cos his bodyguards sef na wa.its really a superlative wedding

Dis guy be like armed robber,,,, don't just like him

RiRi said...

His wife is soooo beautiful!

Moni is talking. No shaking

Mischievous said...

Beautiful bride. HML!

HML 2 them

Wow she was in my department back then in school HML 2 them.

Dis her hubby is heavily loaded but not alwaz how far nah how well.hml

HML to dem.... The bride is beautiful!

Is dat Mr big splash nd oga Paul d tailor I see? Cool pics, too many confusing colours tho. A bit too much of errtin Hml to dem

Hmmm, beautiful bride. As for the groom...the lord God made us all. hahahaha

kiki said...

Hahaha....u wicked sha

PAVOUR said...

Complete. Lovely colours. Beautiful bride I must say. . Congratulations young couple

dhobiz said...

Beautiful bride btw na only the girl deyy do the marriage? as in the guy no dey smile as they force am marry the chick eh he Lili who's the guy i beg?

Ada said...

Ok linda we know they paid you for all these pics when we don't know who they are! Ambassador Indeed!!!

Jesus! See beeef ooo! Go marry if e too do u....I just hate ppl lik u,abg snap only one pix on ur wedding. Hater! Mshwe

Abg snap only one picture on ur wedding day o... Hahhahahahaha... See beef o... If e too do you go marry abg hater!

Guy fine? Donno

God will do it for us my dear...Goodheart#

Guy fine? Donno

Abg snap only one picture on ur wedding day o... Hahhahahahaha... See beef o... If e too do you go marry abg hater!

You need to go through those pix well. They are on diff shades of blue I guess its just the camera effect.

I tap into that prayer too o(amen!

Don't get married o!

See ugly monkey thing like u is calling someone a beast.
Get da fuck outta here asshole

Blunt said...

This is just the ceremony. They should be able to live together and tolerate each other, that's is the MARRIAGE. I wish them a happy married life.

HML 2 dem
@UA

Happy married life Captain Dunga, this is beautiful and your wife looks extremely gorgeous. F.J i see you, Pedro i see you too....

@cynzoey said...

Lovely pixels....pretty bride. HML #sitsbackpopschampagneSips.....Next story

Word p. Una don carry una worldiness come here. But na true o. I no nearly see omo sha

Don Peror Francis said...

U don start again LindiPeror? Make I no break ur head 4 given un comprehensive story.....who are these couples pls,just cary picture full everywhere....Mtchew!!!

BelLaBomBa said...

Its u dear,u seem disconnected.

Beauriful couple,glamorous weddin

Wishin dem fruitfl n hml

Eye brow of lyf

Where are all her friends?ugiomo igiehon,adaora,hilary and co.life sha,SMH.after all d weed and runs when them don do together for IUO!

Lol dnt u knw how iuo girls behave?she has left dem bcos of money now,dint even see uyime in d pix

Na wah for some boys sha, am sure nor be e ordinary eye. Gustee wey okada boys Don use pr*ck, codine n Igbo spoil, she n ha crew na u go marry? Well the end is obvious... na for here we go still read am. linda Lee if u like nor post ma comment ooo. God is watching!

Iuo gals rock 😜

Gbadebo said...

Classy wedding,I wish them the best....Linda na the whole album you pack in

Gela said...

Beautiful couple....the wife fyn gan nd d man gat the kudi yakata...HML!!!

cutieoo9 said...

hahahahhahaha seriusly i tut i ws d only one who noticed. him no even smile at all lik hs nt happy or sumtn.

halliday said...

Very lovely Congrats Augusta ur net catch shark...

Oh congrats to dem,I claim it

clicksomemore said...

I love the bride....simple yet elegant

http://clicksomemore.blogspot.com/

Boye said...

congrats to them.I wish them happy home forever.

Bubbles said...

Gusty is igbo marrying edo so hold your horses

Its nt jes u oo,plus ah dun lyk hs bushy beards, nt cool

buh the guy looks mean!!!!!

peperina said...

Fool at your age! ÈŠ̝̊̅§ ĪŦ Aâ„“â„“ marriage with Money
That last? C your eyes like thief! Use your papa do Money
Nah! Becos Money
Ω̴̩̩̩̥α everytin I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ life. #oloshi#

Amarachukwu said...

Wishing them all the best.

Not that... Just been scared... Man unkind

I see Addiction !! guys nice one

Diamondeyez said...

Angelic looking bride, Armed robber bicycle seat head like looking groom, Glamorous wedding, shikena!

Abg shutup dose r nt r real friends how can she b friends wt ppl dt want to stab her jealousy wants to kill dem God abg o

I tap into their blessing. .

Nice one world wide dunga martins... God bless your union, you blow it all like rick Roxy with or squared from king of SA aka king oruru B down to d grooms men!!! Fresh like so fresh!!Pele n edo state nor dey carry last.. Once again or union is bless with double double.. ¡!

Petro... T said...

Mehnn... Dat G gurad of a car is ma dream car, am gon'get it someday..... Oluwa pls hear ma prayer...

BEAUTIFUL IGBO BRIDE.....

Igbo girls are gorgeous sha

@ anonymous December 31st 2013 at 4:34pm EMI IUO abi what is your name? shut up your rotten mouth, na you be the friend, since when you turn to gustee friend. As for Dec 31st 2013 at 8:57am, may they speak like that to your sisters n wife to be. HML gustee God keep you both. Linda post my comment oo. Happy new year Haters. Change

is it just me or do they both look bored out of their minds and entirely uninterested in this wedding?

I like d couple but one the bridesmaids there na better ashewo lesbian. E sister na d greatest lesbian for benin.. she on her own na small wayward hooker

@Anon Jan 7 2014 at 10:00 am Sure she slept with ur mother n ur sis. Na ur mama be wayward hooker. N m so sure u a Bastard. Cos dats ow ur mom gave birth to u.

Loools. ..congrats to them

At Emi, this is @Anon Jan 7 2014 at 10:00, you are beautiful and your breast is big enough to get a man although say u no get yansh..please stop this ur lesbianism and runs especially d lesbianism. See your sister life na after dt Imo boy leave am na so so girls she dey carry now. Pls dont end up like her. 14years is not a joke.

Emi d okpo