Photos: J Martins acquires 2005 G-Wagon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 December 2013

Photos: J Martins acquires 2005 G-Wagon

Don Family Music Group boss and Afro pop sensation J.Martins ends the year 2013 on a remarkable note, and rolls into the new year 2014 by rewarding himself with a new car. A 2005 G-Wagon AMG G55. An excited J Martins decided to share the pictures of his newly acquired toy with the media and his loyal army of fans. See more photos after the cut...

141 comments:

mentolicious mento said...

Aldebst JM

ayomide adetoye said...

hmmm...oga oo,kylie jenner's 1st car

Linda does not even know anything about cars. I hope say nobody dey 'chop' u ontop wash. Anyway I trust u.

Happy New Year People..

FAMMIE said...

Talk of sensational way to enter the New year... Congrats J martins.. 2014 is going to be a great year....

Congratulations

Rubbish! This is nt a big deal! You need to see my fleets of cars! This is like a camry to me. I aint boasting tho

Beautiful Monster

Linda go 2 church

APPLELIPX said...

ERR ONE WANNA END D YEAR IN A GRAND STYLE

I SO DONOT FANCY ANYTHING WAGON WITH DIER UGLY FACES

Ok.Oppressors @ d highest level.Let d competition roll.

lucky j !!!!xo excited bout 2o14 !!!its my year !!

Nice o

Congrats bro
#WorldfamousVictor

Issokay...

Is it G wagon season?
My car still fine pass sha

lord mosi said...

congrats Man....i pray i see my soon

This is not a 2013/2014. This one is old. The 2013/2014 is the one davido just bought. It has a display screen sitting on top of the dashboard and a redesigned interior.

Igor said...

Merry Xmas Justice Okechukwu Martins

Congratz my man...nice 1. 2014 is my own year as well.-beesonova

congrats boss.,hawk black colour looks better than this sha..

alexis said...

Congratz

Linda we are waiting for ur own range rover and a stunning hubby in 2014 it shall happen in JESUS Name happy new year liber

somfabulous said...

Nyc ride..kudos...

Nice one J Martins. Not all this chewing gum artiste like D'prince and Davido with Wizkid

Na ur money, enjoy it. But pls don't drive and drink. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

What a nice gift. He is really a handsome man

BEN said...

Ugly car, just expensive for nothing!

jm,that jeep big pass you o.congrat sha.

DOBY DOBY said...

Dis car no toooo fyn.... congrats

BUSY BEE said...

Well done Bros. Na God give u. Enjoy your toy.

stephdarl said...

How much is dis car sef

Goldberry Blaq said...

Life isn't all about material things o

Bush woman Stella. 2013/2014 models dont come with those wheels. Those wheels are pre-2011.

Congrats to him expecting mine Jan 2014 *Amen*

Don Peror Francis said...

Hw much so we can compare n contrast?

vivian obey said...

J matins enjoy urself,I like u bcos,u always mind ur business

KachiZone said...

Nice ride.. Big Boyz Toy!

Next go be Lindz's G wagon.

Das dier own Jare!!!!Hapi new year to all libers
Bonario!!!Prince charming!!Pealie!!Bloglord!!Ejike smal dick!!!Our saucy Prince jobless!!Rough diamond!!!!Nd u Aunty linda ifeoma Ikeji!!!.
Ibuo ada vivienne.

Gee said...

Congratulations! I for really like meet dis guy sha

Sorry Linda, this isnt a 2013 G-Wagon...

Ruby Owanate said...

Congrats man!

Nd let d G-wagon madnes begin. I foresee dis car in a lot of celebrity's new year resolution. Amen!

HEhehe, himslf n david

Nice 1 my darling...

Why do celebs av to post stuffs they acquire?
Seems they are very childish. You won't see successful biz tycoons do dat.can they be humble and grow up?
Aibekay

goozy said...

I tap the blessg nice one !

Money gud oooh

9c one,God will provide mine ds 2014

Raphael Anagbado said...

JM, take ballership too

nice 1 4 him! abi waitin make i talk? # westino #

Rough Diamond said...

I love j martins n his music!
Congrats dear

mcm said...

Congrats 2 him

NELLY said...

Haapi 4 d dude tho, indeed hardwork payz !!!

I know someone who will kill for this car! Nice

2013/2014 Where? Linda if these people send you false information, google is your friend. This is a very old banged up car.

How this G-wagon a 2013/2014? u lack knowledge. you degree shd be questioned. go to the institute of jounalism it will help ur reporting....

Sweet ride, all d best man...

...............Great Abdul........

Linda's Husband said...

Is this a fairly used G-wagon...This doesn't look like a new G-wagon to me...But anyway congrats to him..Me wey dey talk no get ordinary keke napep ooooo

Mocherry said...

My own G-wagon too is loading. Lord pls surprise me in ds 2014. Thank u awesome God

who told you its 2013??its 2007..compare this with davido own and spot the difference..Linda and over hyping of celeb

Conngrats o

diamondblinqZ said...

Congratz!

star gurl said...

Dats alrite

Nice one,congrats
@UA

Congratz j martins

BIGUP JMARTINS, HARDWORK DO PAY! HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYS

Please oh this is not a 2013 Gwagon oh. Lindowski you need to make me your official car consultant. This is no more than a 2011 G wagon

Madam abeg hire team dey do research before you post……the difference is clear
if dis na 2013, then Davido na 2050 lmao

folusbaby said...

congrats first to comment oo

Damochedxb said...

This doesnt look brand new tho. Big fit nevertheless. It is a machine. Begging Baba God for my own too..

linda pls stop acting crazy check out your fact this is not 2013 ,every car must not be 2013 stop fooling people with all this your cheap hypes

Dee Tee said...

Nawa ooo. This singing business is bringing in huge money ooo. Ama start ma own too. Wana buy 2014 Hummer G | #NewsBlist

Wow. Congratulation ooooo J Martins.

Nna all dis musicians get big eye hahaha oh the latest now is G-wagon omgoshhhhhhh!!!!

linda dis one na 2006 G wagon j martins buy, davido own is 2011/2012

New year, new ride!!!!!!!!!congrats jmartins

Nice whip! But urrrmmm, I ain't hating but is he into somn else? Cos this obviously didn't come from his music career if we can call wot he has a career.

Ok!

Nice. Congrats.

thats a 2003 gwagon

9ce!!!! Congatulations & Happy new year Ï„̅o u J.
Sae-breezie

4p #The Intern# said...

Big congrats

Miss lady,the G class is not close to a 2013.may be a Tokunbo 2003 G55 with the back light changed to a 2008.
You no Sabi moto at all.Bush girl....

sleek!!!…#bigboizthingz,luv d colour (•_•)

beautiful said...

Hmmmm G wagon 4 d celebs

Nah tokunbo, no be new one.

Wat a superb way 2end 2013

Good move...things must be looking up.

All4Laffs said...

get your story right... it's a G-Wag yes... But it aint 2013/2014... #Liar #YourGistGetsFake@SmPtThough #BeHypingSh**

Dubem said...

Good for him. But am yet to see whats fascinating sbout this G-Wagon of a car. To ,e its not fine at all.

Please this is not a 2013 g wag. Don't mislead pips.

Petro... T said...

I'll be the next

This is not a 2013/2014 gag. Common!
See davido own. That's a 2013. Stop misleading pips

congrats dear.......yaxx

happy new yr Linda but this J martins g-wagon na old one ooo not 2013/2014 g55 amg. From 2011 till 2014 hv similar front view which you can confirm from davido's own.

lisa said...

Gbogbo big boiz. Issorite

Wow, good one

VISITS HERE CELEBS SCANDALS NEWS ONLY

Dear linda, jmartins isn't the Owner of this shit......na section POSE n snap e dey.....thank me later****Olomu Nla**

His eminence said...

Happy for u bro,we your fans are loyal.

Wish him all the best $ pray for mine too oh.....my year of divine breakthrough!!!!

umunas said...

G-wagon tins in d entertainment industry.mke una weldne o

Slimy said...

Congrats jM

Dear Linda, dis car is not 2013/2014. Its more like d 2010/2011. The new series are called G63's and carry LED head lamps

Err'bdy jex dey buy motor**issokay***expect mine***divy

Udemba Golden said...

Congrat Martins.more blessings

Money is good,congrats to him.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

DIs guy is chilling!!!!Ride on man

Taaaaaaa___dis is 2006 ooooooo____

Jide Lagos said...

This people be balling mehn

This is a 2012 G-wagon. Big ups to J-martins though.

ibrahim said...

Congrats bro,but lynda ikeji this is not the 2013/2014 model of the G wagon. J Martins have a nice time cruising

This is not the bloody 2013/2014 G wagon .... Correct your post, it is two models down the line!

They don't have G-Wagon AMG G55 2013/2014...They only have G-Wagon 63 and 65 2013/2014....They stop producing G55 like 2011-2012...So nothing like G55 2013/2014...Nah..*wink*

Story not a new car as well, y r all these guys lying now adays

baba no buy anytin.....e dey whr them dey sell cars....

Gen.shun said...

Nice1, @all @all na hin bad pass. Lol

Why will some spend so much on such an ugly looking car?

U guys r just plain stupid, insultin ppl without checking ur facts. Linda specifically wrote "2005...acquired in 2013". But foolishness no fit let una see. So annoying!

I'm surprised Linda....I thought you knew more about cars than this...I was wondering what the hell a 2013/2014 car is....it's one or the other...and my two year old could tell you this was not a new model....or didn't you notice the difference between this and davido's????!

Ode...she wrote 2005, use ur recommended spectacles. Ewu!

Lyn said...

Whatever model it is, what I understand from Linda's post is that this car is a 2005 Model. I'm sure it doesn't read 2013 or 2014 model. What a Pity!!

Wolverine said...

See ur name sef, na ur name show say u from ngwa, davido no first am buy dt G wagon, abi wizy tel u say wagon na him P? Make u try not to start ds new yr wit ds mumu attitude o, if not e go wori u..chewing gum artist...Goat!

NOT HATING said...

wait o, is it because linda preached "no hating".is that why nobody seems to see what i'm seeing? those pictures were taken in a car dealer's shop. why didn't he take the pictures in his place or elsewhere? could it be that he didn't buy the car? maybe just posing and taking pictures .just thinking

Haba na vex?

Ur highly stupid I swear,y u dey hide under anonymous,fleet of car my anus

Nice¤¤but i don't fancy it
*gbeemy Sexxy*

ozyy said...

wait..all these pple talking about 13/14 model, cant they see linda said its a 2005 model????

cheyor said...

So...wat now happen???

PAVOUR said...

Handsome Congrat. Love dis guy too much amd and his songs.

Hey jenny u don't write like you look... Pity

Lmfaoooooo spot on Jenny, incredibly foolish.

Na u sabi,he has a G-wagon now so where your own na?

Hahahaha tell me thank you for my correction....u tk the 2013/2014 out abi....tell me thank u to this email...pageresult@gmail.com

Anon,na u gan gan be the ode. She wrote 2013 and when she realised her folly,she corrected it to 2005. Fool

There's no need to talk abt ur fleet of cars, congratulate the man and move on!!!

You guys must really be blind or daft for not reading very well(she said 2005 G-wg,G55 not 2013/2014whatever. Blind bats!mtcheeeew.

Amarachukwu said...

Congratez but the car nor fine ooo