It's official! D'banj and Genevieve Nnaji are back together! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 December 2013

It's official! D'banj and Genevieve Nnaji are back together!

This is not rumour o...it's fact. The Kokomaster, 33, and Nigerian screen goddess Genevieve Nnaji, 34, are back together two years after they parted ways and this is a LIB exclusive. Genny is currently staying at D'banj's Lekki home, and I hear they are already talking marriage. Yes I said marriage. Don't know if it will happen, but they are currently talking about it, so in case it happens, remember y'all read it here first. *Wink*.

The loved up couple dated on and off from 2009 to 2011 before Genevieve broke off the relationship because of D'banj's commitment issues. Hope it works out for them this time around!

836 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   801 – 836 of 836

U r a fool! Glo ambassador? Wts d big deal in dt? Its Gene we r tlkin ere duh

Dex said...

I hope it works out well for Genevieve although I don't like D'banj -_- Fam, He needs to do something about his dwindling music career. Endorsements will not save you bruh. Get back to making good music AND do not hurt Genevieve under any circumstance.

Who cares??

Dis fake Linda put someone negative comment about her today. Amazed!

lies u kal em?...i wonder wat u doin here,mr seeker of truth.mtchhhheeeeewww...EWU PEUTORICO

Don't know if what i sensed is right, but u sound like u don't want it to work between them . Like u would prefer it was u instead of genny... y emphasize d age??

Wish dem well

Abi o. Sorry for Dbanj.

Genevieve after one nko? Dbanj better go look for nice yoruba girl to marry.

Loisy said...

Abeg Genevieve's too classy for Dbanj, rich or not.. M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ no like...Love u Gen, hope its not desperation. Das al!

I like that. Have always wished the two of them to be together.. Wish them luck sha. If dbanj is really ready

sorry it won't work out ..no be hate..just a few celebs marrying each other works out.. i doubt this one will.. once a history of commitment issues always a repeat.. all the best

People use the word class but they can't define class.

Wonder why a decent Yoruba boy. The most bankable artist in Africa will want to marry a dry up , overused, runs Igbo girl. She's been passed around by politicians. Drank mama no go gree. We don't want used ajeku adhesion girl for wife.

Amaka irozuru said...

Linda, u no said genny no b 33yrs......anyway i wise dem d best. If u like post my comment

PAVOUR said...

Yahh. .good gist.

Genny, I don't kw if u're going to see this. Yes Dbang may be rich and famous! but gal! he's so on d low side for u. He's not ur class. Both of u are kind of world apart. I excepted u to nail it when it comes to marriage. Wealth is not class. You might not have all that money and still looks classy. Ur husband doesn't have to be that rich. But he should at least have class. And remember "a cheater is also a cheater" . Mark my words. Wish u happiness my love!

Really Nigga. Likens?

Genny? That you?

Wish dem well.luv u genny.awwwww sweet news

i saw this coming specially after he gave that last interview abt.them. i so pray it works out between them, i'm so happy! i'm so happy!

gong said...

Lol...u̶̲̥̅̊ harsh Oº°˚˚°ºO.....kai!

gong said...

Lol...u̶̲̥̅̊ harsh Oº°˚˚°ºO ......chai!

D.I.O said...

Na dem sabi, wish dem well dou
bt all i knw linda is nxt in Jesus name. Amen doris ojo

Hmmm mayb they are really destined together

you insist they are presently talking marriage like say you plant CCTV in that house. Na infatuation tinz dey do Dbanj and Genny.knows it.

Well me I never blv till d day,upon many gals dat r dyin outside dere 4 kokomaster?apart from dat gene dat av been fletin arround with many celebrities like jim,ramsey,includin her former vise president n a ghanian guy?haba,koko don't deserve her abeg.ghost smoke if u feel me

Can Genny really cope with D'banj? That guy doesn't appear responsible…I may be wrong but can this chick cope? Marriage is a different ball game, they have not been best of friends wonder how they will be best of couples. These days people marry for convenience…all the best to them.

is bangalee tryna emulate kanye ?

Cougar alert!! Aunty gene..dis boy deserves a young blood pls wat is all diis madnes...go and keep to ur atiku and leave dbanj 4 my younger sisters cos me iim already taken!!

More lik mariaah Carey and nick cannon

qnetforreal said...

ok na,koko master plus kokomistress al join if its tyme, its tyme

chinenye dominic mbagwu. i wish them all the best in life nd i pray that God should give them more brain to understand there selfs nd every evil friends we never see or come near them in jesus name i pray.

«Oldest ‹Older   801 – 836 of 836   Newer› Newest»