Actress Mary Uranta releases new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 December 2013

Actress Mary Uranta releases new photos

Looking good. See more photos after the cut...

203 comments:

1 – 200 of 203   Newer›   Newest»

Nice curves...

All these just for us?ok seen.NEXT!!!

Nice curves tho..

No thank u. Picture perfect gone wrong

Flexy said...

beautiful

The 7th picture though....*eyes rolling* don't know her buh she's cute!#zizzy

jigs said...

She sure is hawt

Quality babe!!!!!

Nice one!! And that jean... Me likey!

Zinybenson said...

Team decent

Zinybenson said...

Team decent

Okay!
The bleaching cream looks good an you...for now.

Wow! Rili cute

She luks real gud...dnt reali knw her.~Mis Royale~

K

NennyD said...

Thumbs up girlie

Apuesto said...

She is Fooooiiiinnneee !

Nice n decent.....@ least berra dan some dat will show plenty of skin...lindiway u fit still chop dis one as u day chop d rest ooo...happy new year in advance

Janelicious said...

SHE LOOKS GUD

Who's she pls?

BLISS said...

She looks good

#watching in 3D LED#

Lukin hot nd pweety

Nufin special abt d pix....its jst der

Gbabe said...

She's pretty but what's up with the over size male white shirt over a skirt?

She's just there,all I see is a fair lady.
she try but black is beautiful.

She looks good! I can see she has been working on herself.#Anwuli#

inspireify272b3120 said...

Love seeing girls on such attire of top and blue jeans......i will kit my wifey ehhh.....

Mab said...

LOOKING GOOD MARY, LOVE THE LAST TWO PICS

I really wish I know her,she's pretty tho
@UA

Rough Diamond said...

Glowing skin.
Nice but na studio she dey?

She try ooooo,1st 2 comment,linda,gud mornin

mary uranta is trying too hard and it not working, clothes look so cheap and not in place. pls get a stylist, look online for fashion inspirations or just stop but all the same goodluck and god bless ur hustle. xxxx

Noblism said...

Wow! She's got swagz, i like! Hp she's not bleached up tho

Looking good

Chocolaty! Gi na hyping! Anyway its all good, as long as they appreciate you when they finally get there.. Nice pictures though especially the 'all white'... SOMY

Pretty girl.

As e dey hot oh!cute

She's pretty tho buh am prettier than her..

Good dress sense.
Breath of fresh air, Omawunmi needs dressing classes.

Wow superb she looks slim beautiful and amazing nice combination u don't have to be naked to looks classy

Not fine at all,she refused to bleach her legs,lol,the same background no changes.

BH said...

Nice pics

All covered up..classy!

I like her decency but i don't really like the environment. Nice one Mary...decent and sexy!

pwitie B said...

She's cute

She is so pretty.

Mama you too fine.

i think she's gotta great ass! i like it!

Wow! Beautiful

Nice pix.

work on ur acting skills 1st.. we knw ur beautiful already...

el pauliest said...

linda... Na when u go post ur own fotos... U be ex-model before o u go fine pass dem when u don de post since...

Sweet....decent and beautiful! Me likey! @vidiaTT

Sahnzylyn said...

Linda,I'm very angry with you!!! Why on earth don't you like posting my comments? I waste my mb which I bought with the miserable allowee I'm paid as a corper just to read and comment on your blog and you can't even post my comments? Damn!! Not kul Linda,not kul @all.beautiful pics by the way,as photoshopd as they are.

Nice pix! Well dressed.

esty neji said...

I love this actress. She looks younger & more beautiful on these photos unlike on screen.

blackpearl said...

She looks nice.....mi likey!

blackpearl said...
Sahnzylyn said...

If you like,don't post this one!! It seems you choose the people you post their comments.*flips hair and waalks away*

Aaah Linda, she has tried oooh. To loose weight it's not easy!!!! Kudos to her she look great!

Favourmoyse Blog said...

Nyc shades

Think I need to send my own pics too for upload. lol

ifitush said...

IFIOK so on POINT

Think I need to upload my pics too. lol.

Fine geh no pimples only dimples. The name doesn't ring a bell though.Facially She's a fairer younger version of Nse Ekpe Etim. But Linda baby, this ur "release of new photos" all the times is kinda getting on my nerves. The socalled photos doesn't tell any story...most of them re just "Selfie" a regular photos. Am a journalist, can I be freelancing for u ni? Heheheheheheheheh. Abeg next story jare.*Lillyuredbombanytimeanydaywelldonesugarpie*

Think I need to send my own pics too for upload. lol

beecee said...

Dis Mary lady is just sooo pretty,with good body

kul

Think I need to send my pics too for upload. lol

Very nice, Me likey, Babe la hot *kisses*

Beautiful pix and accessories,her shape tho....*jst observing*

She's cute. Buh I dnt understnd d sleeves of d 1st outfit... 2nd & 3rd outfit on point. Luvly pics. :)

She looks good. Covered up nicely. Me likey

frankie angel said...

She is beautiful

Baby face.

Nice, she looks beautiful

I luv her in dat blue jeans

Cute babe elle est belle

okiki said...

Me, I don't know her face o

One of the true, hard working and quite Ph girl. Keep going girl! U rock.

Fine chick. But I have a feeling that this lady is a runs chick from the way she appears in her movies.

This lady is gorgeous.I just love this.

Mary.Mary.Mary Am jus loving ur look. Wn u fat,U wr sweet, as u lepa now u simply luk adorable muaahhhhhh.cindybiggs

hottie said...

lovely

Seen i love her glasses

MiCorazon said...

She has really slimmed down & also looking good!

Is she single Linda?

She looks beautiful. Glowhite

dhobiz said...

Fine picture but what is she releasing it for?

jenny said...

This is no news linda nwa ikeji

Rx Mams said...

She's looking good.

biko si ebe pua.o si m stunning,,how?biko i dont wanna get unnecessary angry wit u

Nne imaka ooooo

Gistyinka Blog said...

She hot...

I love her outfit in the second picture. Just loooooooovvvvvveeeee her looks there. Big ups my Rivers sister. Representing Port Harcourt.

Hawt!!!!!!!!!!!

Decent and beautiful. I looooovveee

halliday said...

Nice one Uranta I like!!

Wow...guess she was born on a sunday cos she looks extremely gorgeous.

Trendy Mary

Just one spot (˘̯˘ )

chychy said...

She looks gd,looks better wit d red lipstick.

Saw this girl recently she looks old now

This girl don't know what happened to her she is looking so old lately

Mary is looking really chic, me likey.

chioma nwereoma said...

yippee first to comment. i love her outfits.all of them. very neat and decent. kudos my dear. linda post my comment o, i neva see my comment since i begin comment on this ur wall o,

kyle's Mum said...

Shey na The Palms sge go snap all these pixs? Disappointing snap shots I must say.

Pumpkin said...

stunning

beautiful

Wow!!!
She's so cute.
I love d 4th,5th and last pics.

She's cute

Tina Collins said...

lukin so swt.....

Nollywood Forever said...

The weight loss looks good on her, she almost looks like a different person. She is trying too hard in the last set of pics.

She's lost a lot of weight..gosh..so fyn

Who said u can't be covered up& still oozes out sexiness

Looking good

Bleaching tins, she's fairer

Issokay by muwa!

Watch and laugh.Basketmouth,Igbo musicians uncensored.http://adf.ly/bR8Un

Little_lady_by_Ariel said...

Prettylady

Bona Bona!where u go since ds xmas. I thought u don chop Linda money com waka.welcome

Darling baby said...

My sister good question.everybody wan show say dem be babe

Thick mama. Too much office wear.

Darling baby said...

My sister thank you everybody wan claim dem be babe

I don't get d concept behind d sleeves of dat shirt oh, nyc pics tho, body magic is working

Amarachukwu said...

Tiwa savage

Amarachukwu said...

Looking sweet.

Adeyimika said...

What is it with bleached/ whitened skin. I almost didn't recognise her.
In my opinion, bleaching is so old fashioned & the aftermath is ridiculous.

This one is sampling herself.....eeff off jare!!!

Lovely baby so cut......... kiss pls add me 3320FFB9 bt I don't like girl who is nt responsible o nd beautiful tall pls becos am easy going handsome guy tank u 4ur understanding.

best baby said...

Looking good is money, I love her acting.

Yea I noticed dat too. The white shirt in the first pic is too long 4 her bt I luv the skirts anyway and d shoes, I luv shoes

Swaggs isimemen said...

She's cute adoreble girl

Gozie said...

Adorable

she is beautiful, i love all d pics

she is beautiful wit nyc swagg

she is beautiful wit swagg

Are you blind? Can't you read? Some people and useless question sha!

Swaggs isimemen said...

She's cute adorable girl

Her skin has changed.

Remi Gold said...

Her braids is all I like

lovlyivon said...

She's an actress from Riverstate saw her lastweek trekking in GRA area ph

Flexy said...

Black is beautiful. ..so all the fair women are ugly abi. Kpachara anya gi oo

Flexy said...

So all the fair woman are ugly abi eh bona. kpachara anya gi ooo

Banario wanna be..which one is watching In 3d led? Please take several seats or go get a life..be real! It doesn't kill. Okbye #zizzy

I'm so sorry dear, can't believe most chics don't know fashion..sorry ooohh. #zizzy

You are a saddist...I pity your life..#zizzy

As you resemble ikwikwi so? Hahahahahahaha.. Chai. Ndo ooooh? #zizzy

Lekwa ukwu...*in timaya's voice*

Lmao

siloswagx said...

Fine girl!

Mumu oooo, show us yourself if you reach. Ewu gambia #zizzy

Oluchi said...

Gud

D curves are gud.....

She's cool though. Pass mark.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

This chick has lost weight tho! Very nice!

Yea not bad

Obietrezy said...

Wow!!!! She's so cute and her outfits are looking lovely..... Make my future babe get this kind of dress sense o!.... Hehehehe

harnikky said...

Looks good!

me sef, i be actor. prove dat i am not!

Now she s fair? Na wa o! She was my secondary school classmate.

Anita said...

I love your way

I dot think so

cool

Nice pix tho

Cutie to bahd

Mary said...

she looks good, she's been working on herself to slim down, and it seems to be working. i love her decency. covering up is way better than appearing half naked. keep it up Mary

isnt she one of those plus sized actresses?'cos if she is,she's done a great job on her weight!..she looks simple but good.

Salmaa said...

Normally I don't Comment, But I read some of the comments and it got me wondering, why do some people have to be so Negative all the Time. She Looks good simple. If she Bleach, Its her skin, If the Clothes are Cheap, Its her Pocket. Pls Make person hear word, I wonder how the ones Critisizing Dress in their own lives.

Very nice pix..covered and classy..Not like the ones that will show us their punani and waving pear fruits and tell us they are showcasing sexuality...You go Mary....

Y wld she go to shoprite,change clothes in their bathroom n come out to pose?it luks cheap.get a studio next time.

Rough Diamond said...

Y do u want to fool urself? One ugly modafucker I know datz u jeneviv

very lovely
wendu

Cheiii,hot sexy Mary Uranta

Chike Obim said...

Mary,silent achiever,no publicity hype like Toke and co yet waxing stronger,nice pix Mary.

Wow,Mary has changed so much,looking sleek now,pls don't add weight again...Luvly pics

Ok,wait o,as hot as this chic be,why she no de follow for blog competition like Toke dem???? Somebody answer o

She's lost weight and she looks good . But the bleaching skin girl, you be fine black girl, why the complex

Why bleach

Why bleach

beautiful said...

Luk gud

Jonpinjeff said...

Its refreshing to see a true beauty on LIB after a long hiatus

Angelina said...

Hmmm noone seems to notice the hip pads shes wearing. Take a look at d pics again especially d 2nd and 7th pic. Her shape just seems funny somehow.

Bleaching is for people with low self esteem, inferiority complex and people who think that they can never look beautiful unless they look like white people. White people see nothing beautiful in black and we buy that concept and use chemicals on our skin to be like them. We can still be our black selves and be gorgeous.Agbani Darego did not bleach her skin to beat women from different parts of the world of different races and color to become miss world. Classy women of time and age don't bleach. Give it to the classy women of our time who has maintained their black color. Naomi Campbell, Genevieve Nnaji,Oluchi Onweagba,Oprah Winfrey, Michelle Obama. In our great Country Nigeria we still have cute black women who have not tampered with their color yet are beautiful and successful in what they do. Stephanie Okereke,Mercy Johnson,Tiwa Savage ,Ini Edo, Linda Ikeji. Kudos to this beautiful and successful women who have dignified our black color. Black is beautiful. Linda post this message oo.

she has a good girl looks . Hope she really is. Nice photos better than that of maheeda

Ada said...

All you haters and myopic humans that cannot differentiate bleaching to normal skin color...Mary Uranta did not bleach,I know this girl way back in phc,she has always been like this,she is even darker as I watch those pictures,at least I have been opportune to meet some of her family members, they are all fair in complexion.

Mumu and bad belle people,Mary has always been a fair person...Mary,am proud of you,who say ph girls can't rock????

Chituru Dike said...

Go Mary..Go Mary..Go mary....this is my home geh...she no bleach o,na ma personal person be this,na natural skin una de see so ooo,I de envy d girl self wen I see her life,me like all the pix

Angelina 7:52 pm,which yeye pad? I sure say u no even get waist talk less of shape,that is a natural shape there,I Sabi this geh,why una de hate like this? I dare you to upload your picture ( dats if aunty Linda go gree sef) make we see you.

K

Ozymandia said...

but really whats this supposed to mean? show? chai naija bloggers sef..smh

The babe na " isi fanta okpa coke." Please next agenda.

Who is she first?

Boyfriend said...

My sweet sassy Mary,make una no worry,no pads worn,it's natural and no bleaching cream applied,what you see is pure natural fair skin color.

D.I.O said...

Na una sabi, bt all i knw she's decent n dats cool. Doris

Mary Uranta keep using all the ids to defend your self that you are not bleaching, we have eyes and we know your original color. Bleach on baby, if it's the only way to reinvent your self and career.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 203   Newer› Newest»