Teju Babyface and new wife honeymoon in Spain | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 September 2012

Teju Babyface and new wife honeymoon in Spain

The couple who got married September 1st in Lagos, are currently in Spain for their honeymoon.

72 comments:

Love the picture at the left. Very nice chemistry btw these two

justlikeme@live.com said...

Yes boss! I am happy for them but i hope they dont give birth to M.I like children.....i just dey talk my own ni oh!

Naija una too much, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i read this

Spain??? Y dem no just stay Naija?

Enough of this couple jare

Yawn

Good for them but why the announcement?

Mama ifu said...

See her bending to meet his height...honey boo boo, it's ok...own the height

There is nothn like getn maried to d right man...i can see love in both eyes..i pray it last till d end of time...God bless d union

Jealousy

Kilo kanwa?

Endy N. Edeson said...

They have the money to spend, it's okay but celebrities should be careful the way they travel abroad for occasions just to attract media attention. they should be real. what if something happen to them in SPAIN, people will start blaming govt, witchcraft, enemies...

<ANYWAYS, GUYS, Visit my blog www.endyedesonnews.blogspot.com to read more CELEBRITY GIST, thanks.

Making babies... Lol

Lovely looking couple ¸.•*"Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ"*•.¸¸

Spain? Poverty dey kill ppl their! Lol!!

Have a great honeymoon.

how is it your business???

Beef an innocent couple, die already bitch!

iquidee said...

I don tire for dis teju babyface news abeg

Hapi married life o

lollypop said...

Wetin be ur own biko?bcos u stayed in ur village during yours doesn't mean normal ppl that can afford honeymoon outside 9ja shouldn't go. Abegi

Is it just me abi is this couple way into this publicity thing, its kinda pathetic jare....
i just pray they dnt release their wedding album into the market, and announce a reality show based on their trip to spain and their marriage.

spiky said...

dat's good, the girl is pretty.

Like serious am bored of em already!
N must d wife always be on heels *sigh*

Enjoy ur honey T&T. D both seem geniunly inlove too

Cool story,linda show us ur own,not thierz......@mashlessness

Y dem no stay naija?dumbest question ever.Honeymoon cld be anywhr d couples wish.

Jungle Justice said...

LMAO! I c u still have ur coffee n nose predicament. Welcome back! Lovely couple, me likeyyyy!

neaty said...

nice pics and i nice weding

Nawa 4 dis her pose!!!!!!!E bi like say una dey enter studio everyday. Happy 4 dem share

Lord Cipolate said...

Tejubabyface and wife not new wife,d latter makes it seem like teju has been married b4

Nice one! Congrats once again.

Bad Belle dey worry U cos yu no fit afford am. Ride on Teju jare!!! Make yu vex go make'ego'

Maypril said...

Beef.

BB says- make babies b4 u come back o,lol!

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

Nice couple.......nw I feel like getting married,i cant wait any longer (sobs).......

KOFOSHY said...

Linda where in spain? Are they in barcelona abi madrid.

kanayo said...

Bad belle people. Make una turn star see if we won't talk abt u̶̲̥̅̊. U̶̲̥̅̊ lie down ontop Ūя̲̅ bed doing nawtin except beefing made celebs. Teju tuale  you joor. Flex Ūя̲̅ life with Ūя̲̅ babe.

Awful dress!

cos dey av excess moni n av decided 2 flex it witout givin u(bad belle) a dime...if it's tearin ur sokoto,go n hug transformer....
Teju n wifey......flex on jor...it aint easy

Dapsyn said...

May God bless their union. Amen!!!

Tipsy said...

I pray for their marriage to last o. God build the new home with them.

B said...

Not important Linda! Not all gist needs to be published!!!! Ahah

Lovely couples,wish them a blissfull marriage..

Teju is a nice guy,im sure the marriage will last by the special grace of God!

I beg enjoy your life jare. Mo n gbadun e. Mo n ko e je bi i Spagetti. Again, I wish u Happy married life. Gud things will continue to happen throughout your marriage.

happy marriage live.

MAXIMUS™ said...

Beef, chicken, kpomo!
A simple "I'm happy for them" would suffice

sexy22 said...

miss linda, so this is news, that they y have the money,went for their honeymoon in spain? is that news? oga oo if u dont post my comment, i will appear to you this night....in ur dream..

Warri Girl said...

Wats this one saying, so some one should not travel again. Nothing would happen to them, except you be the winch wen wan fly go meet them.

Lets see ur own dress! Elenu nonsense #mstchwwwww#

who cares

I see...

Abeg make una leave dem o,bcoz God says who finds a wife find a gud thing and obtain favour frm God. So pray for urs and stop mookin dem o! Happy married life. Enjoy ur honeymoon. Its is well with u. Cheers!

No mind Linda, me sef wonder which one be new or old wife :)

Its couple not couples

U no well. I kip sayin dis, d headline says it all, if e noe concern u, no open am now. Ahn ahn! Na person hold ur fingers?

B4 na eggroll dey wan make?

Ova sense dey ur talk my broda! If dey no wan succeed allow ppl jare

NEKS said...

Lolzzz..Amen!!..wishing them long 'live' and prosperity

The worst set of people on earth are some of d people who visit dis blog. Wow they r so filled with hatred! Be careful guys cuz ud give account of your words to God. Nothing like I was joking wen u get to heaven o.

And dis is news becus?

Am so happy for them wish u 2 all d best nd happy married life enjoy!!!

so what???? does it have to be everywhere???they've made too much noise already abeg..from when he proposed to wen they went for photo shoot to honeymoon..why dont they tell us wen they have sex...noisemakers

something plastic about dis midget and his trophy wife, who he married cos 'he just saw her & had to marry her'....... coco

Syl said...

So happy for you Tobi, your marriage will continue to be a Blessing, your children around your table, you will both see your children's children's children, so says the Lord of Host!

Syl said...

So happy for you Tobi, your marriage will continue to be a Blessing, your children around your table, you will both see your childre's children's children, so says the Lord of Host!

ain't this people tired abeg make dem park joor asin how does this affect the price of garri???

It's Happy married life

But why Spain? Guess they wanted to help the recession.

Folks should be more conscious whose pockets they are putting money into, but wahevea.

Haters everywhere.
T&T, pls flex on. A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ d extreme hater that made a foolish comment about the dress, I'm sure Ɣ☺ΰ can never ever dream of affording somfin like that. Hater oshi. Ole ole(lazy thief). Sit down there wyl ur mates A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ even babes of 2mao make headstart in their lives.

Y spain deir shld gone pakistan! Jst a suggestion

there are really lovely islands in spain for all those asking why spain, they really talk who no go no knw.