Pictures from the Nokia Asha Party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 September 2012

Pictures from the Nokia Asha Party

Global phone manufacturer, Nokia launched into the Nigerian market, two new Nokia Asha Smartphones; Nokia Asha 305 (Dual SIM) and Nokia Asha 311 (Single SIM).
The launch of the new Nokia Asha smartphones held last Friday, Sept 7th at De Marquee Bar and Restaurant, with special appearances from music celebrities like Waje, SDC, Beazy, Flowsick, Yemi Alade, DJ Caise and flamboyant on-air personality, Denrele, who was the compere of the event. 

The Nokia Asha 305 and 311 are full-touch devices designed to make your life FUN, FAST and PLAYFUL. The two smartphones allow you share your moments instantly with friends around the world; making browsing much faster, easier and cheaper, they come with the Nokia browser which allows you to browse 3x faster and is able to compress data by 90%.
So say good bye to the days of slow and expensive surfing on the internet!!!
The best part is, you can download 40 EA games for FREE!!! 
To cap it all, buyers of any of these phones will be qualified for an amazing 30-day promo, starting from September 18th, 2012. Every day of the promo, consumers who send the IMEI numbers on the pack of their purchased phones to 20050 will stand the chance of winning any of these; a trip to Dubai, Children’s school fees support, Lagos Business School short course, a sofa set, Airtime for 6 months, movie pass for two people for a year, a shopping voucher at Shoprite or Twice as Nice, a Nokia Lumia 9000, a Nokia 808 PureView, six months weekly voucher, a 6kva generator, a luxury watch, a DSTV PVR and one year subscription, an inverter, a High definition TV, a 5 burner gas cooker, a refrigerator, a weekend stay at an Upscale hotel, a laptop, a Home theatre system, a microwave oven or luxury Swarovski earrings amongst others.
So you wanna be Fun, Fast or Playful, get locked down with the New Nokia Asha Smartphones!!!
Available in Nokia stores and retail outlets near you!!!

73 comments:

Sociable said...

Nice one!!!

yels,Uncle Derenle shaaaaa

That is really great!!!

Denrele has gone Gaga

Nafi is funnyoooo,look at his hair and d way he is dressed,we acted in kidivision 101 together,i was bianca.Nice one nafi this was his screen name.

This denrele guy looks like someone that will have body odour!
Waje, Pls loose some weight!

evans said...

Hw does dis affect the price of garri in d market.

KELSONLINE7 said...

Very nice..........

Why is Nokia launching those mumu phones in Nigeria and not launching the Lumina 900, 800, 920 and 820.

This waje is just FAAATTTTT sha!!!! I wouldn't b complaining if her song covers and pictures weren't so photoshopped.like what's d point wen its not like d world is blind

Abi,how does it affect d price fr market @ 11:41. Waje add more weight joor.

yinkz said...

Derenle has started fixing weave-on,he will soon start wearing skirts.Do we still call this Fashion statement or .....

Waje dey always everly resemble Mama Put

Deranle,grow up jor,wen will u marry na..ur kid must not see dat dere mama married a mad man ohh

Linda told u I wanna report a story to u naw, ow do I reach u.....dis my aproko can't wait.reppp naa

Dear lunátic, cnt u see she's lost so much weight already??? Mtchewwww....we all cnt be broomsticks! Yes im a plus size. Hate it? Go f*** urself

Eeya....i feel ur paín. U wish u cld hv a little more flesh der uhn??? Too bad wake took it all! Ewu

mimi said...

waje looks so fat............like seriously, hit the gym!!!!!!!!!!!!

hehehehehe Lindiway if words can kill,u would av been on life sentence for being an accomplice, after answering querry at workplace,people come here to transfer aggression,if ur wife refuses u shag u attack Linda for wrong english. God is screening our movie soon at d galleria.~BONARIO~says via NOKIA3310.

brainenzyme said...

Please who's this woman in black, I think i've seen her in a video before. I need her! She's my Wife!

tolud said...

:/ seen enough ugly pple in one day already, y dis linda come add to my challenges

Endy N. Edeson said...

Good one. i love Nokia Phone. and i also like the 'crazy lifestyle of Denrele.

GUYS , You can visit my blog; www.endyedesonnews.blogspot.com for more entertainment news. thanks

Yeeeekpa, Derenle is bleaching ke abi my eye dey see double? Pics 21 and 24........ See what I see?

beebee said...

Puliz who is the girl with pink lipstick dat luks lyk she dipped mouth inside watery poopoo so?(Shey na pout b dat 1 too eeh)

Please oo,hw much is d fone..

Waje shoes wit that dress.... Sealed lips! Body wise, she looks great! Everybody cnt b kpanla na... She's my kinda lady. Btw, am female. *wink

Waje has lost weight already, hope she does more and maintains the image on her single o

Nana said...

The only bright light here is Waje, yes excatly why is Nokia not launching the Lumina?The Iphone 5 just debuted #justsaying

Waje pls youre now a superstar o! U need to keep on point at all times. Love u!

Waje!Waje!!Waje!!!! You are hotter than this na! No dey fall my hand

Amaka nwa said...

Oh I wish I didnt have a heart, na only stone fit deep inside, I didnt have a heart! in Waje's voice :)

Tonye said...

Sooooo... She shud go 4 a lipo or what. And wen she does dat Fools like u will still open dia gutters to say she's plastic. WAJE u ROCCKKK!!! Keep doing u babes don't mind d haterzzzzz...

Am I the only one getting a serious hard-on from staring at Waje's pics? Chick is getting curvier and sexier. I love a woman with curves, man. It's a weakness. I hope I don't cheat on my girlfriend cos of it (she's slim)

Chucks

u guys are hilarious if shes fat how is it ure business abeg?its her body and her life ..peps like u can make one die of depression ....buh derenle ehh his getting whiter by the day oh ...

Nigerian media,Nigerian market... Linda keeps saying nigerian this...nigerian that. Am kinda confused if am d one who is really getting it wrong.

I Love Denrele!even if he comes out from a pit,he's proud of his style,haters plz move to the next world,he has come to stay.denrelesfanclub.

That's pro10 denrele has on his hair... Na wa ooo. Waje,hit d gym like other celebrites n lose weight,u have tiny legs to carry dat heavy body.

Aya said...

Please oh this Denrele dude is he bleaching or its just too make "pancake"??

lady M! said...

Denrele Denrele!hw many x did I call u????visit http://amwaltzinmatilda.blogspot.com

denrele needs to grow up, the acts becoming lame...... gotta give it 2 waje she looked good

NEKS said...

I c fine boyzzz..*licking my lips slowly*

linda e dey ping??? Nah, den i'll pass.

Nice party.
Are you dealing with another Clarke Rockefeller?
http://bodyandmindforallwomen.blogspot.com/2012/09/another-rockefeller-guy.html

BLACK is supsd 2 make u look slimmer ryt??? WRONG 4 WAJE, at least datS wat she tot. And iv bn hearing she lost weight and blahhhhhhhh!!!! well she's still d FAT GIRL we know. Take a look at her legs. Cmon WAJE wear sumthn appropraite and best of all lose d damn weight.
Billie Jean

Iheanacho Darlington C. said...

A survey i saw recently on tele karid out abroad showd dat only a handful of persns use nokia nowadays...acc 2 one d d ladies interviewd, she doesn't kno of any of ha friends dat use nokia. D point is, nokia had beta woken open and start manufacturin phones dat compete wit Apple and Android...even HTC is almost peeping dem

if you ask waje now she'll tell you she is thick....run along to the gym and shed some weight abeg! fat is not healthy.

slimzyose said...

denrele wereee alaso lolz....luvly pix

9jaa cn like to hype tins,tseeew

lmao!!!! denrele repeats his bba outfit...dude done dey find wetin to wear... plus he re-used Karen(bba)'s weavon..lwkmd

will this phone be as good as that

Whats up na...linda....y u no de upload news....i tire 4 u o....#vickers....(pls upload my first tym....been a fan since march tho)!!!

thenewslately said...

who asked the person who said he acted in kidivision wt denrele

IVORY CHI said...

NAWA FOR NIGERIANS

ITS LIKE COMMON FASHION IS ROCKET SCIENCE

Warri Girl said...

Waje is adding badly

Bullshit! my iphone5 is smarter n better

Linda u shall get married 2 Derenle, oya say amen!

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Denrele, i feel so sorry for you dear, because am sure your really so tired of dressing like a retard . #justsaying

Hey!!! That's denrele reping psalmmies place! We make quaility hair!!!

Please who sews Denrele's clothes? And did he fix hes hair? :s smh

nonesense. Where are d samples! Not d faces!

They look good, bet.... Please i humbly ask, what exactly does Uncle Derenle do for a living?

Drizzypat said...

''rubbish my iphone 5 is better n faster'''...mumu like its fully in nigeria..forming what u dnt knw,iphone 5 jst debuted this month o...u dey form iphone 5,no go carry ur nokia touchlight stay one place bah''rubbish my iphone 5 is better n faster'''...mumu like its fully in nigeria..forming what u dnt knw,iphone 5 jst debuted this month o...u dey form iphone 5,no go carry ur nokia touchlight stay one place bah

funny...waje you dont have to go on stict diet all in the name of bizness, you look amazing... uncle denrele, hmmm, i hope you get well soon.

God forgive me but this Denrele guy is soooooooo irritating!!!!!!!

Denrenle looked lyk he was tryin 2 create a fashion styl of his own. But now I get his uniqueness is madness. Let's see how long dis madness go last n how cool it will b as d guy ages.

Ode! Will everybody b like toothpick like u ni? Abeg free d babe jooor! She's k!

How e take concern u? Or stop her shine? Mumu like u.

Anon 11:43, its Nokia Lumia and not Lumina. Pls take note.

brandigest said...

There is something about this gallery that I don't like
www.brandigest.wordpress.com

ChiChiLUV said...

DENRELE! Lawwwwwwwwwd have mercy, honeychile you need to redefine your look! Because if we open the dictionary to the word "tired", this outfit you've got on would be right next to it!

This here look got me all turned the fk around - what the hell were you going for: Michael Jackson or the Beatle's Sargent Pepper? In hot ass Nigeria?

BABBBBBBBBBYyyyyy, it is NO LONGER shocking, boo. I know that was your aim in the beginning. You needed to set yourself apart but it's time to let it go! You are established now, we know! We know, boo...you are DIIIIIIIIIIFFERENT...we get it!

What would really be shocking, is if you got a faux hawk, parred your look down to a nice white, pressed/stared shirt, one of Oz Boateng's Ankara jackets, loafers and gave us CLEAN, TRIM, TAILORED...NOW THAT would be shocking. Go think it. AND OH, you can still keep your lipstick LOL

NOW MS. WAJE...I love you girl friend! You truly are a talented singer but babygirlsistergirl you NEED A STYLIST ASAP! You have an odd shape in that you are very top heavy and you've got skinny legs. You need someone who understand this dilemma and can dress you in a way that flatters and distracts. I hope to God that you burned that outfit you work to perform at the NEA awards in NY two weeks ago. And my love, do not EVER go on stage in shoes that you cannot perform in! You could barely walk from one end of the stage to another, you had to take them off...NO, ma'am ONLY PATTI LABELLE can get away with that junk and that's cause she's OLD. It has become part of her little act to take them off now on stage because people are used to it. YOU on the other hang...NO! You are too young for that mess. Get a heel that is comfortable and if you are gonna take your kicks off, make sure you are pedi'd to high heaven...no crusty toes on stage please!

Kidivision!!! Loved that programme.
*singing* it is time for thr kidivision 101...

WHOOPIE! said...

IS FLOWWSICK FAT????

Jungle Justice said...

Oh no! Pls tell me this isn't coconutty Chucks? #gasp!