Abeg who snap this photo? Make the person come snap me too

awww. toolz This picture brought out her shape. Love Love it

These I call fallen boobs...in packaging

linda said...

Lol.......linda abeg wo snap dis chick?

justlikeme@live.com said...

Oh Em Gee....this girl sha...everywhere i turn. Does anyone know her number please please please...or her PIN. I am star-lovestruck...is there even anything like that???? LOL

Naija una too much, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i read this

Why is there no actual back view of shots. I'm so sad. Pls next story

She is gorgeous

kemmmy said...

Lovely pic....ToolZ for show

Nice pics. By the way Linda, just bought tickets for your birthday party celebration at Coko bar London. Its advertised on ticketmaster.co.uk! Got a crush/obsession on you Linda... You're sexy from head to toe... Ironically, my apartment is ten mins drive away from coko bar itself.... Will treat you like the queen you are.... I'm Ike Sooooooooo :-).....

Photoshop toh bad.

Tunero said...

"Crush", "Obsession", "bought ticket", "10 mins away", "treat like queen"... Eheeeeen!!! This oga has 'Motive' n 'Means' ooooo!

Naija babes! This na advert for more suitors noni.....

Kanyinulia said...

lovely pictures

photoshp said...

Photoshop,she wish she was that cute and oh how fake are those louboutins cuz they don't make those no more since 2010 and toolz if you hit the gym you might have that shape

She really shed a lot of weight, some ladies have to take a cue from her, you can loose weight and get into shape if you want to

Toolz is so pretty and she has a great figure

orobo too badht

orobo too bad

Toolz looks great!!!

Simply Beautiful..
www.muyiwaadesblog.webs.com
-Muyiwa

*in a thick ibo accent* Linda biko e ga di very very kiaful in dis party maka obsession people like dis go full am. Chai!!!! Abeg carry 2 heavy security ppl + ur can of pepper spray just in case oooo. Lol

Can you say photoshop

iquidee said...

I luv dis babe.

THE NAIJALLY SHOW said...

ever sinced I watched your interview, I've been tripping for this Toolz girl,lolz... Nice pics

She should leave her hair up more often. Suits her well. Lovely pics even if they are photoshopped

she looks like jenifer hudson.he he he

hmmm said...

she should be the spokesperson or poster child for spanx or whatever that body enhancer is. She rocks it to a max and looks darn good too!she should be raking in millions advertising for them

lollypop said...

Linda hmmmm beware of stalkers o. Hahhahahaha

Whistling Beautiful said...

Beautiful pictures

Whistling Beautiful said...

Beautiful photos

She is hot

O hot baje!

Pls,who is the photographer? Me likey.

Austin Uche said...

Dayum !!!!!!!!! #ok, bye bye....... Lolz

Toolz to sexy

Bleeh! She is ageing too fast, She shud go and marry.. And also, She is not half this fine in reality... Love her voice tho

i am a photographer in kogi state, i stay in the schul premises of kogi state university cme and get ur own shots

@ Anno 12:56, like say your own boobs is still standin! Ode oshi... Can't u see she has a big boobs which will eventually fall cos its big? Can't u just appreciate ppl for once? Take a chill-pill Ode oshi and stop hating... *tongue out* the babe is hot,sexy, and betta than u.... Kharis

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

Nice shotz

M_unique said...

Hë•⌣•hë•⌣•Hë•⌣•hë starstruck is just fine.

M_unique said...

Ghen-Ghen!!!!
Ike, Stalker or Lover?
Watch out 4 part 2. *scamps*

She is really pretty. She has lost weight. Fatness is not good ooo. What was her diet? Before, the fat did not allow her face to show what she really looked like. OMG!!!

@Creep 1.13am, na Linda you wan knack so? What a creep! Don't you know your level? Insult!

zahira said...

Nice pic. Gud photographer nd d body shaper sef has done well.

Nice pics

I love love love Toolz. The pics look touched up to me sha but I just love this babe and I can't help myself #Nohomo.

@Anonymous 1.13am....ur apartment is 10mins drive from coko bar n u wee treat linda lik a queen.hmmmmmmm I no no wetin dat one mean o all i knw is linda b careful o mak dem no com rape u o.and as for u linda u beta wear 2panties, tight and padlock if u dey go and if u lik no post my comment na u know.

Anon 1.13, ashawo 10kobo. Find ur level go front biko!

Leave Linda alone....Perv!

Lol,u 2 funny.

Even haters will agree dat Toolz looks hot in dis pics

Sholly said...

But its all photishop because the babe no flawless ir fine reach in person all na pacjaging and advertisement i say nexxxxxxxxt

stacylicious2000@yahoo.com said...

Don't really know this "Toolz" I actually thought I was looking at Jennifer Hudsons pics.

Bella said...

Lmao @Ike Linda will be lodged in a 5star hotel along with her entourage...you will only see her in ur apartment in ur dreams :p

Stunning pics! Nywais, wat's ppl own wit oda ppls weight? As long as she's healthy n luvs herself! Plus bin fat does nt mean 1 is unhealthy, n bin skinny does nt mean 1 is healthy!

happyhausabunny said...

Love d pics! Stunning!

Am lovin dixxxxx...Toolz durl.

If anybody insult anybody about their weight whether big or small, that person will die a terrible death. You people should stop putting pressure on big people. What is it, if ure big, does it mean ure unhealthy. Don't slim people die too? Is it possible for everybody in the whole world to be slim. Why can't u bastards just focus more on loving yourself that criticiszing people..... Tsheeeeeew

Naija must talk sha,thr is nothing wrong wit her boobs ​​A̶̲̥̅̊₪D̶̲̥̅̊ the pic as well,go girl

grunts said...

She looks wonderful. Can any1 PLS LET US KNOW who the fotographer is for real

Stupid annoying f***ed up haters. Your stupid hating is making u belief all pics u see online is "photoshoped". U pple jst use d word anyhow, without knowing d meaning. Adding effects, airbrushing, and photoshopping are freakishly different things by a large margin u ignoramus. Simple effects dat can be done on #Picasa, u pple re calling photoshop, ode!. BTW, Toolz ur excessively hot, wnt mind spending d weekend wit u (natural beauty). And for dat lady hating on her "2010 loubs" u jst clearly showed ur illiterate. Have u heard of the phrase "taking care of one's property". Yeah she clearly did that, dats why she can wear her 2010 shoe in 2012, unlike, careless and carefree as hell. #HatersDisgustMeToTheBone. Linda pls post my comment.

One word 'bootylicious'

wow! see what body magic can do o! toolz u look good... b

Anabel said...

I'm sooo sure these commenters are girls! Stop beefing already. Toolz aint gay. So, the men that she wants to attract are loving it sooo much. It's not her fault that u girls are flat back and front. As for hips, ##shakeshead....nana, skeletal systems!

Toolz I need 2 use my TOOL on u!!!

I wanna eat her ass

Who is knacking this babe...Chai

Till now and forever I will never get what pple hype up in this chic..I mean more grease to her elbows and all that good stuff... But too much noise abt nothing extraordinary ...that's why pple like pple who are queit and yet humble abt their fame..she just a whole lotta woman with good spanks under her clothes..

NEKS said...

Lwkmo!!..rotfl..u go fear na..d babe drive all d way to Kogi to snap pishure cos I no say kogi no get airport..abeg if u wan advertise,beg linda,no dey use scope steal anoda man handwork..kogi ko..somalia ni

bee said...

I concur

whats all d hype about this toolz gurl? In my own opinion, she needs to hit d gym and watch her weight . otherwise in years to come she would turn to an iyami leko

Anon,no one's gonna die till ur stupid ass is dead and rotten. You have a mouth on u...smh. I bet you're fat too! Go hit the gym and stop cussing dummy.

LMAO... Right! I looked up the word 'pretty', Toolz is far far from it.

LOOOOOOL...then she shld lose weight like Jhud abeg.

LMAO...this one wan get stroke on top toolz matter.

Your ranting won't change the fact that she's fat and NOT pretty. Stop encouraging obesity. Crush on her all u want, we really don't care. Just quit thinking everyone that doesn't like her is a hater.

Yea eat her ass alright and take your stanky ass breath to some unlucky person that calls u boyfriend. Ewwwwww

I couldn't have said it better.

All i see is boobs boobs no matter what why didn't u show her behind nw

I hear people say you can't judge a woman's true beauty until you see her in a bikini reasons because cloth covers a lot of things lets see her at least we have seen seen the likes of beyonce,kim those curvy bootylicious babes lolzz, this one drop one lips sealed she is fine oo b4 some people go begin attack me and for the record those saying men love thick woman, na you go choose the one wey dey like? some love them slim and fit, some love them thick and some love them fat extra large so men have different choices when it comes in terms of choosing a woman honestly am sick and tired of hearing african men love fleshy women while i see a lot of african men with beautiful tall slim wives.

Ikunkun Babbles said...

I don't know what haters are talking about ohhhh....I would give a thumb to look this good with or without photoshop and spanxs...Cos God go gatz recreate and genetically rewire most of una wey dey run your mouths(Lepas included) before you can look half as sexy as this....shioorrr

Legal said...

Na fotoshop tins jare***

Beautiful.

yinkay said...

photographer is in kogi ke? so they can bomb my yellow behind? no thanks

I like the necklace in the first picture sha

Seriously overated something

Soon she will look like the Ibru sisters

chichi said...

People can say whatever about Toolz, what thing for sure is, she's beautiful. Orobo toh bad, as in toh bad. Where is Don Jazzy?

Anonymous am sure ure the one who commented earlier on! U have a very low self esteem! U just hate the fact that a chubby girl is been called hot by everybody! And yes and big and am rocking it. Am sure u are classless and lack one of the vital woman parts!!! That's why u are soo bitter. Nuisance.

But cheat on their wives wiv curvy women! Don't be deceived, if u are slim and don't habve the right curves, ur husband will cheat on you.....

Don't mind them my guy! Most of the girls commenting and insulting her are lepa. Its funny how this thin girls wiv no curves are quick to call people fat..... They hate it when chubby girls get recognistion! If person fat get yansh and breast, its better than to be thin and have nothing!

Dnt be deceived oo, curves or no curves a man that will cheat will cheat, abii i dey see men wey their wives get extra large booby, hips and nyansh yet they go about with small girls, what do you call that? slim babes dey get curves abii una no dey watch beauty contest with their fantastic flat belly and hips and heavenly long legs that what you call hot and sexy women that can go even topless and still look hot even without their dresses on curves or no curves man wey go cheat go cheat dnt deceive yourselves with thickness.

Toolz is on here commenthing no doubt about that

D coffee suppose commot thru ur ears sef. Yeye.

Not necessary, it's a 2 way thing, a man will cheat cos he wants 2 not cos of d size of his wife, men wit curvy wives also cheat wit slim ladies so just look gud 4 urself . I agree wit Anon 6:49, let's see u in a bikini n den u'll know if they are hot or not