Halle Berry's red carpet outfit: hot or not? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 September 2012

Halle Berry's red carpet outfit: hot or not?

Halle Berry wore this see-through top and blue alligator-skin style suit at the Toronto premiere of her movie, Cloud Atlas. Hot or not?

81 comments:

bunny said...

NOT at all.. Don't like this look on her, she can do better??

Justthatgirl said...

Hawt Hawt Hawt!!!!!

BLOGLORD said...

For some reason i can't particularly point, its cold.
Halle is a fab woman tho...

Duchess said...

Cute, she looks hot.

sooo NOT!!

Ofe hot panii,she is damn too hot

julie said...

Hot! Hot! Hot!

Hot,I luv halle berry.Jazmin.

Don't fancy d outfit, but I just love d woman :)

Mehn, dis woman is still very hot even at her age.

Angel said...

I love her! I love the outfit! Itz super cool!

Nah, not feeling dis arull. Looks like it wuz made right from Aba.

I looooovvvvveeee cavalli. This outfit is nice on her hot body

HOT!!! Definately HOT. The fit of the suit, her body especially...

Very hot I like the outfit.

What's my bizz????

on fire

bumble bee said...

Funny thing,when u have a good figure,you can put on a sackcloth and it'll look good,and I think that's what is happening here,on any oda person is a big NO,on halle,I think its cute

Baby Confessor said...

The outfit is super cool. She doesn't have to go all skimpy all the time. Linda u dress pass am?

Anything suits her even rags just that the outfit is a bit too businesslike

meethey said...

Hawt!!!!! Gorgeous

Peter said...

Halle Berry where have you been? she is still cute, sexy and hot as she has always been.

Hawt,very hawt...i no go mind if she dash me o.

I love d outfit, is hot!

lizzy said...

HOT!!!!!!

jamar said...

this lady is pretty....beautiful.i love her

Funny.

one word rubbish

Warri Girl said...

kinda fine and tacky

shosh said...

She is hot,d dress is hot bt it doesn't siute d occassion

Hot mess!

miss pepe said...

Its halle berry,so she can wear whatever she wants...love d outfit

ak47 said...

With a face & body like that, she'll look HOT with or without any clothing!
She's HOT joooo.

Tacky!!! With dat great body,she could hav done beta

Mos def,shez so hot abeg

See all dis yeye ppl wey de comment bcos she be oyibo abi. U all were quick 2 yaba nadia buhari's outfit nd now u re praisin dis disaster.

I luv dis woman so much but the outfit is a capital no for me,sorry.

I love halle so itz definitely hawt

I love Halle so itz definitely hawt!

Wow! she looks so good and beautiful at her age. Damn! ageless beauty, look at that body at her age so hot odi okwu lolzz.

Just because it's her. It looks rachet though.

I don't like the outfit ! She can do better

She's hot like that...

Hot

Promos In Nigeria said...

Too hot. I love Halle Berry.

The outfit is totally whack. But even Halle Berry can manage to make whack look less whack. I can't hate it on her o. P.E.

tolud said...

She is Hawt but dat outfit is horrible. Yikes!!!!!

Anabel said...

if u know u abused Nadia's outfit for heroe's and zeroe's premier and u are saying hott, u are partial(though halle's colour's plain). As for me, i love halle. Even if she wore just undies. But honestly, this is an office wear not movie premier wear

Its not cool jare...the outfit no make am @all!can't wait 2watch joan rivers critic dis.lol,wud b too hilarious

Dat outfit is so not it people,looks tacky. dont get carried away cos she Halle!

Musediq said...

When u are fine u are fine! Even if she wear agbada, he go still fit her...

Sexily Endowed said...

Omg... Sexy lady toh bad oooo. Dis is so cool & lovely. Hot, Hot & super hot. I luv de outfit so much, mouaaaaaaaa

MaGuy said...

Outfit toh gbaski baje baje

the story of my life
http://olawaleadepoju.blogspot.com/

I'm not into animal prints especially when both the up And the down are the same print I prefer one of the two plain. So can't say I dig the suit but warrahel halle is HAWT.

Akisa!! Lol!

The outfit makes her look so ordinary.... But she's gat a gre8 personality!

Its hot joor. It's Halle Berry. even if she tied wrapper, it'll still be hot. see her slim sexy figure...

CTM said...

Me likey!

She could wear a sac cloth and still be HOT! haters take a little time out of your hating and breathe...

Hawt die!!! Loves it....

HOT!!!

Not

just Mervis said...

I love Halle...nd @ ha age,wit a body lyk dt,mehn she wud flaunt it! Dts def hot!!!!

@pebbblepee said...

Shez "efing"hawt!!!I love everybit of her outfit *whew*

Alegna said...

Halle Berry could wear a belt over a towel and look gorgeous but seeing as this is a movie premiere, the pants are a little too James Brown for her. But she still rocks!!.

nninny said...

Beauty is beauty no matter the outfit.so she is SUPER HOT

Aduke said...

Not diggin' the outfit at all! But she sure is a stunner n is smokin' hotttt!! :)

chubby Ella said...

I luvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv it die

Its Halle Berry! She'll look hot even in rags!

The outfit looks hot on Halle Berry.

Halle looks hot!!!

Cute

TM said...

Babes u can't wear a see thru top 2 d offiz!!!!!!!!

she is stunning and she will always be unlike all the fake ones (katrashian)

SHe could wear a sack n still look utterly stunning!!

Hmmm...this is not good on her!

Hot outfit!!!! Hot halle!!!

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

i wonder if she is having cancer and is on chemo. Hallie looks so fray she was so hot in the bond movie die another day even in the movie sword fish. This picture looks terrible and drab she no hot at all

flawless...for all of u saying otherwise,wait until u r her age.