Lilian Unachukwu launches new ultra modern style studio & boutique | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 September 2012

Lilian Unachukwu launches new ultra modern style studio & boutique

Lilian Unachukwu's Liam Fashion Agency (LFA), Nigeria’s pioneer styling agency, recently launched its new ultra modern style studio and boutique in Lagos. More Photos when you continue...

The new studio is located at shop 3 Association Drive Dolphin Estate Ikoyi, lagos.

62 comments:

zaynab said...

Congrats to her.
But on a serious note, this stupid blonde rubbish nigerian girls r doing is very ugly, looks like yeast infection on their head.
The style doesn't suit everyone's color/headshape. Esp picture 16; disgusting!

justlikeme@live.com said...

Is that Lynxx Utunu i am seeing? Lovely but biko M.I....you for no pose besides lilian now...you nor see as you short ni? O ga oh.....imma start patronising as soon as i get my first 'salary' working for the government cus i know things there will be expensive as F****

naija una too much, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i read this

LPS said...

Congrats dear...

Nice,will check them out.I think I saw something for my hubby

good to see things like des happen in ngr...my long dream and it shall come to pass ijna

bunny said...

Very nice..lovely pictures..

BLOGLORD said...

who is she?

Da-zi said...

LFA is doing very well...happi for them.

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

I am loving her blonde low cut and who is that fine fine bobo wearing black in the second photo #yummy!!! lol

Very posh place, tastefully done. Senter I c u :) Lynxxx looking hot as usual

Btw, who is ths Lilian lady?

Love Love Lilian and her business sense! But omo u will pay thru your nose for the items she sells! Like double the retail price in the market. I think she adds her plane ticket fees and excess luggage fee in her shop prices! Coz mehn..if u don't have money no even near that place!
It's for rich pple and not the average Nigerian that's on 150k salary!

mccoy said...

omg! Is M.I 3ft 'short' or wat?
Nice boutique btw

i love her new look..really sassy...

The babe in the last picture on the left....... Monalisa!!!!!! Just keep enjoying your life up and down.....I hope u realise very soon that money doesn't buy love o!

it looks nice. and not packed, but i have to ask, is clothes business the only business in nigeria???

ALLYBERRY said...

hmmmmmmmmmm,one pair of shoe in dis shop will go for at least 70-100k,that i'm sure of.#lipsealed#

Warri Girl said...

Gosh, I love Lilian's look

Plsss who is Lilian? Wat is she famous 4? I honestly don't know, do tell!
Whoz taller...M.I or aki & pawpaw??

Love Lilian's outfits! She's got style i must say...meanwhile, i had no idea MI was that short...geez!

this Dapo Olatunji is just a social climber. anywhere and everywhere by fire by force.

The owner of the shop

Blunt Queen said...

You don't need to speak futher, its very obvious. Just for the rich

Sylvia said...

Money is good, Sylvia says so, period...

Thats Lynxxx.. Hot dude

nne, this lady is GORGEOUS!!!!!!

Angili said...

M.I short O e no lie, short black..... mallam, no offence, big fan!

Lynxx na.I av a mad crush on the dude.lol,meanwhile I see me sum lovely vivienne westwood pumps.wud def visit the store

I am Nneka,
@Mc coy,Oh no I di'nt...for your information,my heartthrob MI isn't 3ft short...he's just 3ft untall

ok lemme Famz Lilian sis to Rhema and Caleb Unachukwu young entrepreneur yes she started from a scratch but she can waka for africa happy and proud of her tho..

Ada said...

1) Na wa o, whats with all these young men here and huge pot bellies. Its one thing if they are obese, but its awkward when they arent.

2) Fifi and Okwy Umenyiora should ease up on the being seen in public 24/7, they are everywhere. Pretty couple but I dont like the lace front she has on, way too obvious.

3) Whats with these naija men and skinny, tight jeans?

4) Mr red turtle neck, its naija o, and sorry it does not get that cold in Lagos. I wear turtle neck here in the winter season o!

5) Gidi is a funny place, the rich bviously in their own world. I dont know how people do this on a daily basis, aka social butterflies. I do this once while visiting, and its tiring and so fake. Much props to all of you!

and who is she again?!? no really who is she?

Her tins r abnormally expensive,nice boutique tho!

Tru talk,very expensive.. LFA is mearnt 4 celeb n d rich.

Congrats. Please ladies, quit twisting your faces into this ugly pout. Very unbecoming.

Hope your are successful Lilian

Didn't see much of the boutique or actual contents so can't really comment on them. I will say well done because its something.
But why do we Nigerians focus so much on the white wash? There are more pics of famous (I'm guessing) people than the actual reason for the news. If your caption read 'Guess what's going on' who would have arrived at a boutique opening?

September 9, 2012 7:28 PM Ode oshi comming on blogs to mention Dapo Olatunji who is busy making money with his firm Preston and Porter Sit down there...lol.Every event he attends, he is making money from...Dapo Olatunji is even like a big brother to Lilian and supporting his lil sis on her store opening.

Well done Lilian Jare and forget all these enemies of progress!!!

GlamNotchApparels said...

I like lilians hair , fits her...

Small world...happen to knw sum of the people in this pics

Blackknight! said...

No matter how much you have accomplished, there is always someone who will devalue... rather disrespect you...you don't have a choice. However whether you choose to accept it and live with it is entirely up to you. In other words you are only as inferior as you let someone make you.

Beautiful people.I don't know them but they sure are gorgeous.All of them.

Anon September 10, 2012 2:00 AM; you must be Bunmi. Sorry you lot are a bunch of olodu wannabes.

lmao @ Anon 2:03am! Wtf u mean by small world?? How is it small world to see pics of pple u know online?? LOL! Nigerians just like to be attaching up and down!

@ anonymous-who is she?shut up and comment or u go continue with whatever you were doing?must you know her?ishie gal.congrats babe,will sure patronize u

congrats 2 amaka, so happy 4 her, mind u dapo oyetunji went 2 chrisland with amaka, and dey are friends not as if he was clingin towards her,

Alakoba!

Amebo419 said...

Some people can ask dumb and stupid questions. Which one is "who is she?" Haba. Must everyone be well known or a celebrity before they open a store in lagos? Na wa ohhhh. If you didn't know of her before,now you do. Mischeeew. Una dey find gossip.

Linda you have become very disgusting in that you allow people say bad things about everyone else, and now that you have made friends with people like wonuola and lilian you cannot be yourself. That is very poor I must say

Nigerian girls please invest some of your money in a good gym and lose some tummy fat abeg! take exercise seriously!!!

So she's the only one that owns a shop that we should know her that kwa? Abeg bloglord I second that question

Ajose Olasupo said...

This MI boy too SHORT!!! BIKO
Congrats Lilian

Dapo Olatunjis entire family are christland born and bread i hear. Lilian born and bread christland too. They are even bossom family friends as i always see both families are tight socially. Anyways im not surprised all this children of the rich and upper middle class just they mingle with each other.

Dapo Olatunji is definately grouped as very,very,very, upper middle class...infact upper class..he definately does not need to be a social climber.Very old money!!! Dapos father is Afolabi Olatunji Chairman old TNT see link:
http://www.newswatchngr.com/profiles/Afolabi%20Olatunji.htm

The guy is doing his own thing and simply not riding on his fathers old money. Same as Lilian Unachukwu whose father has old money too!...She is definitely not riding on her fathers money

Who be dis anonymous wey dey yarn nonsense Lilian na old money, Dapo Olatunji too na old money. Atleast they are doing productive things with their lives, when you are here reading about them on blogs. Same as the likes of Gbenga Ashiru and Olaotan Towry Coker and co who are all being productive rather than riding on daddys old money

Ok thanks Dapo's voltron. Old money indeed yet was a big olodu in jand.

Lilian Proud of you girl.

Yes oh Dapo Olatunjis father has been TNT Chairman for years, and chairman of many top conglomerates in Nigeria right from the 80's. Very old money indeed. He does not need to social climb..Dude is even humble and just lives his life and very sensibly makes money from his social life. You cant knock his hustle!!!

Nigerians sha...after abusing lillian on blogs for years. Hasnt she moved on with her life. Is she not wining now? Just as blogs and newspapers broadcast and print only current and important news, that is how folks talk about current and important news. So if u are been talked about don't lose your sleep, relax because it means u are important and current. Really and trully!!! All these pple you folks talk about are clearly relevant and important. They trully keep wining!!!

Congratulations...But see Lisa...LOLOLOLOLOL

Shunzu said...

Yepa...check out that midget in blue...LOL!!

MissBusyBody said...

Congrats Lilian, you need to watch your weight tho...

NYC...buh I can imagine tins will b so xpensive looking @ it ul knw it's an upscale boutique....abg @ anonymous sept 9th 5:41pm pls hus d monalisa gal? She's on mi twitter handle n she resemble gbogbo so hus d chic? :

Someone whose father na Chairman CEO of TNT Worlwide since the 80's as i see from the write up, no be social climber oh. My papa no even near dat level sef.

Wetin that anonymous dey yarn sef. You sound bitter. Abi in papa owe you money?

Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all folks you really understand
what you're speaking about! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally visit my site =). We may have a hyperlink change contract among us

Here is my webpage MEDAL OF HONOR WARFIGHTER cheats
Also see my page - MEDAL OF HONOR WARFIGHTER mods