Thursday 13 September 2012

New cute photos of MBGN 2012 - Isabella Ayuk

Cute, huh?

140 comments:

This babe is not youthful. There's something mummy-ish about her.

pretty hot

Fine girl but not MBGN material.sorry and if there is something i know, its a beautiful girl cos i am definitely one

- olah

Not even close to hot.....

Adele said...

Haba! Is she the same person in both pictures? Doesn't look like it o. Also doesn't look like her previous pictures. She be chameleon?

Linda I see what you're doing o. Ku ise. E be like say this girl don vex you before that's why you are putting her on blast like this. You know people will yab her ass for days on end!

This babe has no attributes of a beauty queen o. Not! Liz

happyhausabunny said...

Pouting/duck mouth is so not cute! Bt d 2nd pic is beta.

Warri Girl said...

The picture with the black singlet is terrible, the other one is manageable. I still wonder how this girl won MBGN.

Rhipple said...

I dont usually do this but, she cooool

Second pic is ok,@least it wasent photoshopped.

Dunno...I'm kinda indifferent..

D first pix is so ugly pls donate clothes to her so she can stop wearing shimi

Capital NOT!!

Not biko, she looks old nd like a fuckery

Fugly,fugly,fugly !!! She looks like a tranny in the first pix. Defo "NOT" from me

Shez jst ok

AJ said...

Hot!

Free yourself from unnecessary burden. MUST READ: www.ahdaizy.wordpress.com

Hot joor!

She's not a very pretty girl.......its amazing dat she won d contest

Dobby said...

She looks good!

Shift joor!

Yimu!

A said...

She actually looks nice in the second picture.still don't think she was the best contestant though.

sisi said...

Sisi says! The hair in the 2nd pic,bet y?

Cute for where? She luks masculine in d 1st pix. MBGN is nt all about beauty anyways

ladyT said...

Bia....biko tell me wat is cute er?she's jus der! Nuffin mor

She's so old abeg

BLOGBABY said...

LOL..Linda cute how?

Old kpons lol

monique said...

First pix CUTELESS, second pix cute!

Isi nkea jogburu onwe ya nanjo. Ugly hairstyle. Expensive b_b_on

She's just cute nothing more nothing less.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

Lool linda be looking for trouble oo lool again

see old mama,where has she been hiding with her shame? so whats new about her this time?

Eeeerrmmmmhhhhhh*eyes rolling

NOPE

moberry said...

Abeg dis girl should rest na.

moberry said...

I av friends way cuter/finer than this.linda ya even finer than this girl..wen wld things eva go right in nigeRia??

If she looks like this after all the professional make up and ish,then I wonder what she looks like early in the morning.Ben Bruce did not just try for us...They shud have tried better to conceal her masculinity.K

GlamCandy said...

i dont understand why she's got soo much haters....i think she's cute and fresh...i love her hairstyle too...its the type i'm wearing now..hehehe

niki said...

we really can't be bothered...

Nope @mashlessness

This MBGN set aint fyn @ all,damiete geh b lyk crayfish,d ayuk b lyk old mama,then d tourism jst get fyn face no body to carry d face,we hv finer gurls in 9jeria,haba.ben bruce nd co no try @all.

Most beautiful gal in nigeria??? na wah ooooo,i cant use d word beautifull on this gal. she try.

I don't see any model in this gal,I don't know why oh,maybe cos av seen her severally one on one b4 she became MBGN.especially the first pix there

she's fat!!!! i bet she can't get to top 20 at the nxt miss world

But seriously, dis geh no fine na. She resemble shemale. Na wa for MBGN contest O!, rigging lori contest.

Moi said...

The first pic is a big NO, from her face to the black stuff she wore, to her pose. But she is beautiful in the second pic.

The 40 year old beauty queen? So no International pageant for her?

Stacy said...

And you are the epitome of freehness usually associated with you. #Kudos#

Moi said...

The first pic is a big NO, from her face to the black stuff she wore, to her pose. But she is beautiful in the second pic.

U r truly d MBGN

double2 said...

She's just ok not so good in the first pic tho

She's too old, she looks like a housewife not a model. She should check out the pics of other models and beauty queens like obioma Isiwu Mbgn tourism 2011, Sylvia nduka adaeze igwe n Fiona Amuzie. She can gv birth to them

The first picture shaaaaa!!!

Stargal said...

mschewwwwwwww...... next

GaMuGaZa said...

Dis gal no fine reach ooo

www.gamugaza.blogspot.com

Sharrap all u foolish people that said she deserves to be a queen. Isabella Agadi

Stacy said...

#Freshness..... Youth# before the "EnglishMajors" will correct me. Mtcheeewww

African Sweetheart said...

Pretty!

Now follow these link babes!

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

lol.. people are wicked sha. Some of the comments ehn.. na wa...

hun said...

Linda ur always using style to look for trouble! LOL! Wats so cute bout this girl now.

Dats wat U̶̲̥̅̊ get in a nice country lik naija filled wid useless people. Dis elderly woman celebrated her 30th birthday few wks after she was crowned mbgn 2012. Controversies surrondin her win is †ђξ reason y damiete †ђξ 1st runner up repd us at miss world. Yet she lied she's 21. Girls & der quest 4 cheap fame 4getin karma is a bitch! Naija pls run fair pageants so we can hav anoda agbani biko!

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

She's so pretty...

The MBGN Pageant has become a shadow of itself...not beefin but I wonder hw she won...kul outfits though..I SAY SO.

She does look good....

To know more about Jesus, visit this blog... http://grovespot.blogspot.com/

Old mama jammer.

meethey said...

Wot more can u ask for in beauty,u kill it geh, bt I refuse to die...... Hawt!!!!!!!

and how old is this old woman again????mbgn unbelievable

Abeg oo beauty na by only fine face?.....all these ugly chicks who lack manners and have low self esteem just take adavntage of this blog to talk thrash,keypad warriors!!!....I might not agree with the dress in the 1st pix but she is beautiful and linda please we another blog for kids ....@papaudo(twitter)

Hw in heaven's name did she win MBGN!! Shoot..

Oh No! she is jst an average fine gal nt pretty to me.sorry

I usually don't do dz.....buh ds girl isn't fine oooo...n b4 u cows eat me up...I'm way hotter....n yes I'm Kiki B....

Wait o, this babe looks older than linda and linda is retired.something fishy smwhere.

unbelievable!she looks stressed and old

Lin lin she not d queen anymore cos she is 29, why still call her queen .

Linda wants dem 2 ridicule dis girl 2dai, ha own done finish, linda pls stop bullying our small small celebz jor

Pls pls pls,enuf of d insult,we are all created by God, and we all av our diff Destinies, pls its her turn to shine, so let her be, and also if u like what she is wearing, u can contact FIZZ DESIGN on #07038878911# thanks.

MEKA said...

She get boobs sha..jst sayin.

She looks like a fine MAN.

Yeah, the 1st pix looks like a shemale...

OH ¶ Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴͡ fizz design mtsheeww, does tat look like wot 21yr old wear in 2012? The old hag happily wore it L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿... Old vulture

Gbam!!! #tranny

The beautiful ones are not yet born. Pls when will they be born. This ugly beauty queens don too much Abelg.

promise michealz said...

Linda u sef askd a question, I dnt knw how dis gal won mbgn, I dnt get it were d jugdes blind and see d celulite on her knees, and I hope these pix aint professional photos if dey are, d photographer shld be shot brought back 2 life and shot again. P.S if she's modeling those clothes I wldnt buy

ℓoℓ,fine man indeed, she is beautiful in her own way but she doesn't pass for MBGN at all

ℓoℓ,the first pic Ʀεǻℓℓƴ looks ℓĭkε̲̣̣̣̥ a shemale,she is beautiful ȋ̝̊ŋ her own way but doesn't pass for MBGN at all

some people r blind. Biko linda, are u one of them? I hope not. This girl looks too old. she will be sorely intimidated if she meets other beauty queens.

@ michealz, well said sis so terrible clothes plus her old bleached and decayed hands, money does talk but can't get u respect. 10million naira bought crown and well banged ƑƠ̴͡Ʀ cheap fame, Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴͡ Ūя̲̅ life hahahahaha agaracha

Christiana Egbunike said...

She is cute but not a beauty queen material.. imjustsaying..

chichi chilolo said...

Haba this is a full blown woman nw.which kind lie lie MBG(irl) be this..btw she looks like man wit lace wig in the first pix

She ll pass for my housegirl or maybe she is my housegirl self*amazed*

oka said...

if u really want to know where she has been all the while,then visit facebook page @ isabella agbor o Ayuk mbgn winner 2012

Jennifer said...

Sum even said she lied dat she was 21 during the competition,sum said 29,sum said she celebrated her 30th bday.pls stop speculating stories and figures none of u is her mom and for the fact u heard stories does not mean its true

Kaka said...

so in Nigeria people don't appreciate determination,hard work,living your dreams and never giving up? So does it mean that if a girl has competed and won several crowns b4 winning the mbgn crown she is old due to the fact that she has been in the industry for a while and never gave up on her dreams? Na wah for Nigerians sha

Kaka said...

she is a role model to some girls out they who share same dreams

Kaka said...

This girl is busy helping the widows,the poor,the needy,the sick,none that any past Queen has ever done b4 and u guys are here saying rubbish.

paul said...

This girl is busy helping the widows,the poor,the needy,the sick,none that any past Queen has ever done b4 and u guys are here saying rubbish.

papilo said...

She may be the oldest of all the other queens bcos she is 26 years,and she may not be as pretty as marry the mother of jesus christ,but she is a Queen the widows across Nigeria has been waiting for and praying to God for. And Linda ikeji,why don't u promote people's good works?

Hehehhehheh see how so many peeps are praising silver Nduka,the same girl u guys rubbished. Na wah for Nigerians sha

cutie said...

As long as it is MBGN,people must always have what to say,its now like a tradition. Isabella ride on jor,If God be for u,none can be against no matter how hard they try. We have seen ur good work and God will continue to bless and keep u. Congrats on ur Niger Delta Award,the peeps of naija delta region of Nigeria appreciates you and we say long live the MBGN Queen in the year 2012(the silver jubilee Queen,they canonly be one silver jubilee Queen). Pls all her distractors wait until next year and send ur candidates,when Isabella will hand over to her successor.

angel said...

The fact is isabella doesn't even care about all this stuffs u guys say about her. Bcos she is always busy in the rural areas of Nigeria helping the widows,needy,seeing ways of creating small scale businesses for widows bcos she believes those were the people that made her compete in the competition and they voted seriously for her,and as long as these widows are happy and appreciates her,she is ok!! She doesn't need everybody to like her,she is fine with her widows

prince said...

And have u guys ever sat down to think of this? If isabella was disqualified from the miss world pageant,why is she preparing to go for miss universe?why didn't miss universe disqualify her too if she actually lied about her age? are these same pageants not of the same standard? Nigerians!!! Just bcos a story from a jobless person who is not happy that in spite of isabella's upstacles on her way to success,she never gave up and she stoop to conquer,that person came up with stories and as usual Nigerians bought it immediately and started saying all sorts. Na wah for peeps sha,be happy for people's success and God will lift u,chikina

pretty Jane said...

The more u peeps keep distroying her name,the more she keep using it as a platform to go higher bcos she is loved by many bcos of her service to humanity

vicki said...

This girl has done nothing wrong other than to follow her dreams and she never gave up. I just visited her page on facebook and I have see all the wonderful works she has been doing since on the 10th of may till date. U guys should get a life and leave the only befitting Queen silverbird has ever produced to continue with her service to humanity. Even the bible acknowledges her fight for all widows in Nigeria. How many Queens have done that? We need a Queen who can be of service to humanity and not just being beautiful and on the red carpet. This is God sent Queen to Nigeria in the year 2012. She may not be 18 as other queens claim,she is 26 and is not afraid to help the widows,the sick,the lass privilege. If u want a Queen who is 18/20,young(since its about the age)a red carpet queen,ur kind of artificial queen who wouldn't help the needy,who does aje butter and does not hang around with the needy and people who wear rags,then wait until next year when she is hands over. Isabella is the widows choice and these widows r praying seriously for her and nothing any of u say can change that,for the widows cry/voice is the voice of the lord

blessyn said...

Na wah for Nigerians sha,sum say she lied and said she is 21 during the contest(haba peeps,una sef too dey lie oh,this girl didn't say she is 21,she said she is 25,)sum even said she is 29,30,even 40,na wah oh peeps) una just make this girl cum dey popular pass 1st lady. Biko this girl is 26. Maybe u guys r use to 18/20years winning. But this goes to show that a 25 years old with determination can win. U guys should stop carrying false stories about sum1 u only heard stories about,as a celebrity,they r bound to be rumours,in the entertainment industry no scandal/rumour is negative,its just a strategy of being more popular. And isabella is,that's just dey truth bcos she initiated all the scandal,take it from me.

Which kind???!! No offence but wat is cute about this chickala

Isabella, abeg stop. Find what works for you. THis does not work for you lai lai

free said...

She was not dethroned, just won't go for Miss World but she still remains the MBGN. Doesn't make sense but aint surprised. Watched the show and it was rigged. 2nd runner up and 3rd runner up fine pass the queen and 1st runner up. Na dem saka, just pity girls that waste their money buying forms. Na sponsors go bring who go win no be say u fine pass.

D question i will keep askin is, if she won the mbgn, how com it was d first runner up dat represented in the mbgw? Make person help ans me cos i just cant simply get it.

Ai

She looks like a bouncing baby man hahahahahahahahaha

Linda pls how can I contact u? Asap. I need to send u a story

Abassi mbok this girl isn't fine truth me told caant believe this is our MBGN very SAD!

Rare breed said...

She's okk... U̶̲̥̅̊ know.

Please don't tell me she's 18 or something ridiculous like that. All these girls who don't look their age. She could pass for a young 28 or 30 year old. Plus, I think her dresses are tacky. Her dresses are not pretty and elegant enough. I don't buy this new MBGN winner at all. This is analogous to the choice of winner they made for Miss Nigeria UK, 2010 - 'Chi Chi Okafor'; she was 18 years, big and looking older than her years in my opinion. Anyway, that's just my opinion though but I do wish them all glittering career. Also, this girl is NOT the most beautiful girl in Nigeria TRUST ME - Nigeria, the most populous country in West Africa? Not even to talk of the pretty and elegant girls in Naija who were not OPPORTUNED to enter the contest? Good luck to Miss Ayuk. I pray that she has a meaningful future :) And...May God BLESS Nigeria :)

This is ugly. I don't see MBGN here.

old mama way miss world organization ban,na blo job way she give ben bruce giv her d crown.evrythin 4 9ja curuption dey.

Lol@comments well, this girl was my class mate @d uni n we graduated 05 so I'm still surprised on hw she won the mbgn unless she graduated @ d age f 12yrs. But no doubt she's a very pretty girl but not 2 win mbgn going by her age! Dats not fair 2 those who deserved it.

this is the worst MBGN queen vevr. pwetty though but not a material. she is not girlish, MBGN error 2012.

i'm finer dan dis babe linda :( @te_mi3

she is just try sha...linda post am oo

she no pass! na Mgbeke!..... coco

Oge Nsimah said...

preety babe

Lin Lind, you self sabi find trouble oh, na why you want make dem yab this girl now, abi you self no know say na old mama youngie....Check her now, this one na oldddddddd meat

zahira said...

Dis babe totally lacks a wow factor.

Ogechi said...

is it just me or does d pic with the green skirt look like she has some stray hairs under her left armpit?????? /:)

Not cute at all! She looks like a younger and lighter version of Esse Agesse.

Pls tell ha †̥ come bk †̥ sch,a̷̷̴̐ήϑ stop runsing abt,there ȋ̝̊̅̄ƾ no
beauty without knoledge.she will never b in class untill exam...

mini said...

she looks kinda old.

http://unflegedteen.blogspot.com/

she looks older dan my 49 yr old mom

chykdon said...

she aint cute... she's flaming HOT!!!
4get d fotogenic stuff, da babe's heart rockzzzzzzzzz....

julie said...

Ok but not dat ok

Kai, only God knows how this poor girl will feel reading some the nagative comments here, kai una dey call her old cargo because she got some flesh on, can human beings ever be satisfied? if she too slim wahala una go dey shout too thin she need meat, she need that, this babe is one hot, fine babe besides if you check her fb you will see better and beautiful pictures of her and to crown it all she sure has a very good heart some of una calling her mgbeke no fine quater reach this babe una go hide under anonymous they insult people wey don achieve some thing for their life any way whom God has blessed he has blessed so take or leave it she is mbgn 2012 nothing you can do about it not even your insults will stop her shine and lastly those saying they fine pass her pls make sure next year you don't fail to contest.

QUEEN ONYX said...

Some of you are so vain. God forbid! How can someone praise her own beauty? Its even worse to say U are more beautiful than another. D beauty dat stays is dat of d soul every other one fails. Strive for such beauty. If you are not satisfied with the new Queen,go and pick ur form and contest in 2013 let me see if you can survive the stage fright alone. You people can really castigate people!

free said...

Na Miss Universe the winner of MBGN suppose go for or Miss World?

Hahahahahaha!! You go fear shimi levels oo!

WDF............she's ugly n FAT,I can do betta

Na wa! Most beautiful girl in Nigeria!!!... Were the other contestants monkeys?

so of all d beautiful damsels i saw at the contest, this is dest d judges cud do? see her strong looking face n features.