Oil & Gas Gala Night: VIP Table - N300million! Choi! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 September 2012

Oil & Gas Gala Night: VIP Table - N300million! Choi!

Can you guys see what I am seeing? Oil & Gas Gala Night - September 29th, 2012. Ticket - N10 million. VIP - N30million. Table - N100 million. VIP Table - N300 million.

It was advertised on Thisday Newspaper yesterday. Some people don't have fear of God sha! Lol! Continue to see a bigger image of the ad...

208 comments:

1 – 200 of 208   Newer›   Newest»

Some joke i guess!! La ila ilala!

Life is Gud. Make dem enjoy. I swear I go enjoy if I dey there $omar

NEKS said...

No b wetin we ask u jare..post comments jo..

God is watching, vanity upon vanity. Issokay

Tolantino said...

Anybody who uses money to buy this ticket is a THIEF

Aah...Linda even CNN advertised it today oh, dey did about 3 times b4 I left my ofis at 6pm... May God forgive dem all...

Michael says..
That is just ridiculous. Wetin go dey for that 300 Million Naira table. Abi na Beyonce And Rihanna go de serve drinks and dancing on the table??

Afamefuna said...

THE SAME PEOPLE....LOL

Na only God go punish them one after the other.. VIP 300m??!! CHOII..

Yes, thieves have to celebrate too...

Ahn ahn!!!! 300 million ke! This life baba God help us ooh! 10mill for ticket? A bunch of thieves will be present, pple with clean money can't pay 300mill for wha???? A VIP table??

God W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̊ƪƪ judge all dis wicked people,dis is our subsidy money....Lord let me be in power someday so dis ppl and their generation can relocate 2 prison!!!

Linda... I swear this cant be real. It must be a joke! Someone is trying to mess with our brain.
....3g

janded said...

O fo ne!(It is finished)

Chibby said...

Incredible! This ticket should get me into heaven if I must buy!

ay said...

hmmm. They definetly are gonna give participants a spare key to cbn vault in abuja. Na wa o

Hmmm.....

300 million? Well, God is watching

Naija don finish na! What 2do?

Mikecee said...

amazing...

300million? My God! when people hardly eat a meal in a 24hrs. some bunch of people wanna spend hundreds of millions in less than 2hours. God dey!!!

ndi iberibe. if they dont know what to do with money let them give it to me

Gb09 said...

Well here in the US, its campaign season and according to Yahoo, a night at the White House to meet with Obama will cost you $100,000. This will go towards his campaign funding. So anything is possible. All na wash.

Hianh oh!

Alex Joseph said...

A. F. Fraud!!!

OY said...

But that's exactly what its meant to be or is it because its naija? The only issue is that the money that is generated from this sector is never used for the good of its people.

So wat? ..its rili nt a big deal linda,my dad has olrdi gtn a VIP table wf hs frnds...pls dunt mk it a biggy,d rich must b rich. Life goes un.... Steph

Allegra said...

N10m and the poster looks like it was made for N10

jamar said...

hahaha rotflmao!! Linda,u have such a good sense of humour....i know,you saw this poster in your dream and decided to design it and pull a stunt on us,you know like punk'd right?hahaha am really laughing out loud,u got me there...........................ok....av managed to get a grip on myself from the laughter,now dear,tell me am right,that this is all one big joke,right?

I was wondering cos ur headline says 300 million

God is watching and they won't go court free. He will surly visit @ the right time that's all I have to say oo

Cy says.......When Nigeria go better? And Linda happy birthday in advance! And you should check out the attack on Americans attack in Libya , that led to the death of america embassador to Libya and three other Americans ...Because of a movie....stay blessed , one love.

Choi c how dese ppl r wasting moni

Gen Bintin Laye said...

The gathering of thieves. GOD is watching.

Toyin said...

Wow! we're in trouble in Nigeria. They aren't even trying to hide it O.O

Nawa oooooooo!!!!!mouth sealed

In short dere no get d fear of God Linda.Choi abeg Linda is it dat the table go change d situatn of the country ni?o ga o iranu

hmm...and N5000 note isnt out yet!
soon, N1million wld sound like N100k

No comment my dear

Jojophina said...

Chineke!!! If I pay this money Will it guarantee me going to heaven?
As u rightly said Linda no fear of God. Choi!

I showed my bf ds article and told him dat me I must go o,he said if I do not come back with oil well,I shd not come back to him o..lwkmd.

ema said...

i tot i didn't c dat well..at da end whre does d money go to?hmmmmmm...Great Nigeria!

MYRAYA SPEAKS said...

Chai!!!! Wat iz dis eehhh...seee cash ....MYRAYA SAYS SO

Crazy Craze said...

Thieves,Robbers,Killers,Ritualists all of them!

i don't even knw what to say. Nawa 4 dese people. the truly don't have the fear of God, pple are dying everyday, young ones r being shot per minute, per second and dey r having dis abomination. tufiakwa. Chukwu mere ha ebere.

GLAM ME PRO said...

Na wa Ooº°˚ ˚° .! So na like dz dem wan take bring better n brighter future ni ? God is watchin all of Ʊ that kips embezzeling our moni while d masses go on hunger strike n poverty. Nigeria Jagaa Jagaaa! Errtin Scatter Scatter.... In Eedris Abdulkareem's voice

Linda, ewo laburo ni fear of God? no be naija una dey? lol corruption is so rooted in naija its unbelievable!awon ole gbogbo!

@hypersexy said...

Mon Dieu!

corruption everywhere,useless leaders

http://ajetun.blogspot.com/

hehehe...$2million dollar vip table for an event attended by government officials. they slap us and we accept it. My father is a governor so i should not talk sha

N later dey will say we don't ve money in d nation.... I weep 4 my country.... Abeg u get link 4 d ushering na dat 1 concern me atleast d 1 wey dem chop remain make I go pack... Wetin concern agbero n over load

PrinceAKA said...

Yeah saw it last week. I just got the 10m ticket. Cannot wait for the event

Pls is Jesus Christ the guest of honour?

hmm...i don't see Peter Obi of Anambra State there o...arent they an oil producing state again?

They are all madt......

Jesu!!!!!! God is watching them oh...

lucylicious said...

I guess d attendees would b d only guests there.. Even if I had 1 billion I won't get a vip table for 300 million.

Theme...for a brighter rewardn future...abeg witout thrown in all ds million, wil d future be blurred???

This is plain absurd!! in the midst of biting poverty these guys r living in such lavish opulence??
The only reason why they can do this is cos they can!!
This is a big disgrace for a country where the monthly wage is less than twenty Dollars!! Big Shame!!

I dnt like cursing or swearing. Buh God wud punish all this wicked leaders. Imagine for a brighter tomorrow. Du u knw wat 300million can du tu a community nat even individual. We dnt ve a standard international hospital in nigeria yet see aw d waste millions arnd.

they don't hav shame at all.which country in the world pay N300M for any event,even the most expensive is not up to that amount

Huge joke!

Wonders dey happen for dis naija wey we dey so..........smh

I just hope this is a fluke. As in, it has got to be a BIG JOKE!!!

teejei said...

while parents are ashamed that they can't meet up with responsibilities, jobless youths roaming the streets, hopeless youths involve in all sorts of evil vices, our leaders are busy squandering and wasting our own rights, our own money.
oh Lord, help we the masses!!!!!!!!!!

r4biz said...

It's worth it if you're doing business in the Oil & Gas sector or prospecting / soliciting / loitering / prostituting for business from those within or can influence those within the Oil & Gas sector.

My god, can u believe dis

BLOGLORD said...

No be only fear God. hahhahahaha. lindastic ikejegbish abeg go plan ur gig jare, no kill me with laff.

haroyalsweetness said...

hmmmm,na wa ooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!true true dem no dey fear o.9ja i hail o N300m for a table??which way nigeria?????????????

Linda, check am now this na job, big time scam anybody wey fall mugu na him sabi,I wonder why disday took dis advert except ojug-panla is in on it.wash wash advert,theme is ridiculous -for a brighter rewarding future-lwkmd,if job thru now they will have their brighter and rewarding future,can't put the names of the govnors on advert,no name of venue,josh show ent.na waooh only mobile and website- no on the ground add lol
Okay okay Linda darling say we give them 300million for table for all of us and show no hold where we go go collect our money back eeehhennn na now u get my gist
3 tings is involved
1 Linda u dey April fool us for September
2 disday wan go bankrupt so they take any advert without vetting
3 our treasury don dey dry and some senior boys need money for 2015

African Sweetheart said...

Na wa! Chop my money part 2.

Join me beautiful people! xx

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

How I wish someone can pull a 'Rawlings' on them during this their gathering of evil.

All the attendants should me jailed
Else they can account for their wealth...

God is watching their black asses.God help us oo

bulls_eye said...

lin Lin dear,pls do one of ur many quizes now make I win ticket go the gala. That's the only way I won't curse this people o.

But seriously, these people are not just robbing us blind, they're even rubbing yaji in our ------ (fill in d blank). God dey.

Lmaoooo.... I hope u nd ur dad also donate 2 charity! The struggle 2 act rich!

ahh..naija ti pa mi... $2 million for an event..wen healthcare and education is nothin to write home abt..we shall see wat d future holds in dis country...*smh*

Surely this is a deliberate joke! is my gullibility being tested?

May fire burn their asses as they sit for the dinner!!!!What nonsense!!!!If they have so much money,why haven't they contributed to build a refinery na to chop rice and chicken.Na angel Micheal and Gabriel cook the dinner ni???kmt....K

Surely this must be a joke!!!!!! is my gullibility being tested? Phew!!!!!

KELSONLINE7 said...

Hahahaha ego subsidy...issiorai...pls me i will attend this gala nite o....

May God have mercy on Nigeria,this is very shameful.

if this this for real then all this politicians on that list should be hung at kirikiri

ahh..naija ti pa mi... $2 million for an event..wen healthcare and education is nothin to write home abt..we shall see wat d future holds in dis country...*smh*

Arrogant Ass. U may b living in Ajegunle, borrowing your neighbour's phone to fulfill your dream of being sth/some1...However, if u r rich, grow up cos u r just plain stupid

God is watching you, day light thieves ole barawo. May the plight of the Nigerian masses fall on all of you a hundred fold. Thank God Jesus did not remain on the cross we are comforted that the meek shall one day inherit the earth.

No 1 ur a liar and number 2 ur foolish. Its a big deal how many people can afford a meal in nig and u don't want linda 2 post on the pressing issue. Your dad got a table indeed, if itd true ur dad is a bigger fool n a thiefcuz if he worked 4 it he will never spend money recklessly.Linda dear pls post my comment ur doing a good job jor dnt let any1 tell you otherwise.

Let me assume (in my mind) the money is for charity. I can also bet that if the money is for charity it wld disappear into thin air, we won't know its whereabouts. As d Yorubas wil say [ole ji ole gba]

tashirah said...

May u nd ur father rot in jail,wen nigerians re sufferin nd u even ve d nerve to say it,rubbish .mstchewwwww

GCONs of corruption

Issokay!!

sleeemcheek said...

no comment
via iphone 5

Na dis kain place BH suppose go wreck havoc put. No wonder dem wan print #5000 note by force. God!!! Visit d troublers of dis gr8 nation wit vengeance o!

moi said...

Pls did any1 chk d website joshshow.com? The thing looks like a scam o!

Na dis kain place BH suppose go wreck havoc put. No wonder dem wan print #5000 note by force. God!!! Visit d troublers of dis gr8 nation wit vengeance o!

Table for??? Hian...If na joke make them stop am.
But like I always say, what's d worst that can happen in Naija that hasn't happened. A president that can just decide to change fuel price from 67 to N150, Making a ' I don't give a damn' comment on National tv, No more news on Otedola/Farouk case even wit d very obvious indictments,Firstlady as perm second, corruption and insecurity everwhere etc
They know they always get away with these atrocities and no one to hold them accountable so d rude jokes continue.

In the little corners of our houses and offices, we had better start thinkin of how to end ths abysmal acts of our leaders before it becomes irredeemable

Why re u people screaming like people from Somalia, no be oil and gas dem call am? Abi una think say na palm oil and groundnut matter we dey talk here?

Oh my God! my heart bleeds as i read this post!!! Can u imagine this? And people are dying in the hospitals for lack of funds and care. OMG!!!! May the Lord have mercy on Nigeria and our Leaders oooo. Our own don dey pass sodom and gomorrah"s sins ooo. may GOd have mercy.. I rest my case

Bloody Crooks...Only the dum headed individuals amongst the public wouldn't know this is a scheme to steal funds from their states, in collaboration with the Gala Night organizers.u

the Lord is good!!!

common wats dis rantings all about?
Allocation of oil blocks dont come cheap u know

Now Boko haram av an opportunity to redeem their image and make em selves national heroes.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

may my lord purnish dem

Let me ask u,are u a nigerian?if yes u are in the same shoe.wen u reach dat sit may b u wil do worst dan dat.

Such a big shame when the masses are living in poverty. God is on the throne.

OLA said...

hmmm thieves.boko haram come to our rescue bomb all of them inside the place

What corruption has put together no activist can put asunder!

obie said...

I hope BH visits them..

Na u see dat 1,dem dey no fink dat side

Bastards n thieves..... & d girl opening her smelling mouth 2 blab bout her father getting vip table, use ur "father's" money to learn how to spell.

WHO?who go jail dem?

Its jst amazing that some of u are making jokes abt this situation..is dis hw to create a brighter rewarding future ni? Its only in naija that sum1 will spend all that money and won't be asked hw he gt it. God punish the so called "FIRS" and EFCC. God is watching them sha.
Secondly, that shameless she-cow that says her father has a spot on d table, at least u shud be ashamed to declare ur father a thief publicly. Anu nkpam

Yaji in our WHAT?hahahahahaha u funny jawe.

will they give me a Bentley wen going home or buy a house for me as a take home gift for coming.

Let's hope they are generatin moni 4 d betterment of Nigeria,if not;D richer d rich - D poorer d poor.

Na wa 4 9ja,shey na d demostration of craze we dey hmmmm,no b una vote dem?let's sit dwn & fold our hnds & watch.subsidy money & tax money.dats d way dey wil spend it.& d bitch dat say her papa don get vip table ok we don hear,c ur mouth,shey no b garri u jst finish eattin u come here dey tel us 1ce upon a tym?aje paako,bascard

Oil vandals,theivies,ndi oshi,ole,kparawos.EFCC b on d watch

God punish dem all. Bokoooooo Haraammmmmmmm. Note the date o,if una no bomb dt place then you guys are bastards. They r just wasting money wen some pple are dying as we speak cos of lack of money,no good healthcare n d rest. So sad

Una see why them de thief?

300 million for a table and after the event the table will still b there, do u know how many new cars that 300million can get U naa wah OOoo

300million w Feed hw many millions of people. God go purnish dem all.

Simple solution - Come to the US Department of Housing and Urban Development to learn about how government provides grants to low income families so that their houses are habitable and updated. Una dey issue order when people never chop.

300million w Feed hw many millions of people. God go purnish dem all.

Gov Rotimi Amaechi should remove his face from this nonsense ad. How can it be that they are honoring the O and G leaders who have helped decimate our livelihood in the Niger Delta and people have to pay such amounts? It is basically an avenue for securing contracts and they are saying if you want to get this close to a GM or MD, pay 10 million. It is STEALING. It is the equivalent of paying to sit at teh devil's dining table. I don talk my own clean mouth. Make God be d judge. If dem wan donate the money to Niger Delta project, I go talk say it is worth it. Please channel the money to n ecosystem restoration project in the Niger Delta be4 thunder strike una for there.

Hmmmmmmmmm.

Amy said...

this is amaze balls can u just imagine this i feel so sad for this country.

Michael says...
That's true but if you convert our own to dollars that will cost $1.9 Million for a table so you can't compare.

This thing dey annoy me frm a different angle! Check this out,these folks have such huge amounts to play with and they subject a lot of Nigerians into begging for a living! No jobs for d youths!
Out of every 100 Nigerian girls in ur friends list on FB or other online services,80 of them must beg money or fuck just to make it thru.
PluS these same married men will oppress these girls and make them recruit their friends as their sex pawNs! Those of us who live abroad experience this type of pestering and badgering online for funds and I feel like telling these girls to go fuck these men to death! I hate these ppl! Winner takes all society! Pure evil!!

mini said...

300M per table, are they serious?????

AfricanShop said...

OMG!!!! Naija for you. see where our money is going. if anyboy can spend N100million on a vip table then, alot is up!!!

jennietobbie said...

some people dont have the fear of GOd indeed

BOKO HARAM should also attend

Perm sec*

If nobody attends, Dickson wil be there, clueless Governor

gistnextdoor said...

Omo 9ja don too quiet 4 dese thieves o..imagine d extravagance..dey dnt evn consider wot d world wil say slf..C d so-called comrade is evn der slf,am jst so sad 4 9ja rite nw,chai dis is jst 4kdup..Revolution is reli needed in dis country o

Abssy said...

Abeg u guys shud jst read the last line of the flyer...smh like why evils?

Abssy said...

Abeg u guys shud jst read the last line of the flyer...smh like why evils?

The truth is that if you guys were in their shoes u'll do worse, some of you spend more than 300K in one night in a club u don't know to a poor and hungry man it also sounds like 300M, Linda shey sum pple are sponsoring you to London for ur birthday u for tell them to give you the money so you give to charity now abi i mean the money they intend to spend is a lot of money to a poor man

Endy N. Edeson said...

This is an exclusive party for the 'WHO is WHO' in Nigeria. only them will be them.

ANYWAYS, guys you can visit my blog, www.endyedesonnews.blogspot.com for more news stories and celebrity gist. thanks

Who is this idiot???... Your struggle is inspiring. Ghetto rat claiming rich.

Exactly!

Who is this idiot???... Your struggle is inspiring. Ghetto rat claiming rich.

A̶̲̥̅♏ not evil but how i wish there will be a nuclear blast @ the venue of the event probably wen they are all drunk; it will go a long way to stripping this country of these evil hoodlums*

BadLuck Joe said...

BOKO HARAM, PLEASE STOP KILLING THE INNOCENT, BUT I ADVISE THAT YOU VISIT THIS VENUE!!!

I feel so bad to my bones. I don't even know how to react. This isn't fair. There are people looking for money to eat. Common 5000 is a problem. Yet, (•͡_ •͡ how people are spending money. What kind O̶̷̩̥̊͡f food are they eating. What kind O̶̷̩̥̊͡f chair are they going to sit on. Even if it is made O̶̷̩̥̊͡f gold.. So???? So many people are suffering! People are dying just because they could not get common 50,000 for hospital bill. I weep F̶̲̅Õ̳͡я̅ my mother land! I weep with bitterness in my soul! For how long are the people going to suffer. For how long are we going to eat the crumbs that fall off their tables.
There's crisis everywhere! The innocent are being killed everyday!!! Our leaders are selfish and heartless. Not a form O̶̷̩̥̊͡f human feeling in them. They have sold Nigeria to themselves. The people are now slaves in their own country!
But I know, that as long as there is God, judgment awaits our leaders, judgment awaits the people who are sucking us dry, judgment awaits the people who are filling their pockets at the expense O̶̷̩̥̊͡f our generations to come.
I don't know, I really don't know what they are thinking? Is it until we become a shadow O̶̷̩̥̊͡f ourselves. In fact I think Nigeria has become a shadow O̶̷̩̥̊͡f herself.
We Ω̴̩̩̩̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥D̶̲̥̅̊ to put aside tribalism, religion difference, we Ω̴̩̩̩̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥D̶̲̥̅̊ to be united. ΨђƔ must I say I A̶̲̥̅♏ from Lagos, when I A̶̲̥̅♏ asked? ΨђƔ can't I just say I A̶̲̥̅♏ a Nigerian! *sigh! God bless us all! It Is Well.
One day, we'll smile! Certainly. Even if it means That the blood O̶̷̩̥̊͡f the ruthless leaders will be used to cleanse the land. God will do it!
Have a great day Everybody.

UNTOUCHABLE PDP MEMBER said...

You Silly people dont know that Boko Haram work for PDP, hahahah 20% of this money will go to Boko Haram to keep the nation distracted while the Govt and our Friends Steal your Future hahahahah.

Sign the UNTOUCHABLES
CEO - OBJ, GM - IBB, MD - G J

May GOD visit them.....they cannot bost of assisting a young graduate in their family with 1m..gala night kor, burgger night ni....fish roll night mtcheeeech.

Ye pa ri pa!!!!! Naija wey pol dey suffer and these ppl fit afford millions for table, nawa o! Why nt create jobs, sad much :(

This is d worst administration we have ever had. The blatant corruption, exploitation of the masses and exposure of ill gotten wealth has reached a point of no return. The military can't even fight it because they are chopping too and blinded by peanuts they see. Youths can't revolt because everyone is waiting for their time or listening to the pastors who has been further bribed by these thieves. Vicious circle. Nigeria, we hail thee

YMC said...

*Singing* All we are saaaying, give us RAWLINGS!!!
I tell you. That's just what Naija needs now.

Owon Oloriburuku Jatijati Gbogbo ! Koni Ye Iran yin ! Baba ma tu asiri won laipe Ojo.

It is a scam, check the website on the poster www.joshshow.org. The real oil and gas gala nite will take place early 2013

Yes michael, Ridiculous is the Word! Good gracious, this is unbelievable.

LMAO, AY

Ugo said...

And yet they cannot even fix Ph - Onne road which accounts for 80% of supplies used in the oil and gas industry.
Amaechi, Goodluck, and the rest of you...shame on you. Your children will look back at what you did to this nation and by their own mouths curse or bless you (your guess is as good as mine).
I have spoken!

opportunity to assasin dem all. i hope d venue ll b attacked by d bokos

I heard they are raising funds for jonathan's campaign in 2015 dunno how true o and if u notice the venue is not stated maybe the gala nit ll β on d moon u know its not easy to fly to the moon

Boko haram must visit that venue.

Dinmaugo said...

AS MY VERY GOOD FRIEND VICO WUD SAY: WHY EVILS?

If dis is true I smell danger believe me LIB readers dey are all going down 4 real wit poison WATCH out I tink its time 2 eliminate all de bad,corrupt politicians nd evil men in our society

The entire nigerian public should sue www.joshshow.org for trying to organize this event.

NAwaaa oooooo thieves,olee, afta dey will say Nigeria is broke is wht dey are wasting millions of children are homeless noi school nothing yet or leaders take pride in wasting 300M for just a nitee. Dumb decisions may God help us all

Austin Uche said...

this berra nuh be true o.... It fucking berra nuh be true..... #BH boiz red alert #Naija delta militants reawakening red alert.... We give u full permission to bomb these fucking bastards if this is true..... Am so fucking vexed rite now. Imagine the nerve ! ! ! ! #ok, bye bye....lolz

metche said...

heyyyy. Our money don finish ooooo. In fact I feel like shouting.

Who will bail the cat.

See how they are wasting our resources...Can you imagine 300M for a freaking VIP table while the average Nigerian lives on less than $2 a day. This is what happens when we have wrong people, without the interest of this country at heart in position of power. And to think that they are so bold. This is misappropriation of funds aka corruption korokoro. chai God have mercy on this country.

Nigerians should wake up o and occupy without fear next time. See what your mates in Libya Egypt etc have achieved. Just be say the average Nigerian is afraid yet he wants change. Please note a total revolution comes with a price...some people must die in the process, for a better Nigeria. Its inevitable, check out all the revolution in the world. We just have to be ready to take this country from the hands of thieves. But when???

Only God will save dis country 300m for VIP Table *SMH* wen som pple dey wey neva fit afford #100 4 food.

Wow,u guys r angry o.my pops did wt he cud 2gt dere,so fuck yall n ur opinion. Evn if hez stealn d money nw, du u no hw hard he wrkd 2gt dere,n ur js hre postn shit n day drmm,dey der na. Steph

these is an avenue for all of us in naija to see those cabal chopping our money i guess it s organise by efcc to see the chop chop oil guys

slimzyose said...

hmmmmmmmm,some pple in dis same country hve neva counted 20k as theirs,some can't even afford a gud meal in a day,yet dis pple wnt 2 use 300m as ticket fee 4 one gala nite,God will judge u pple....students drop out of schs almost every session due to their inability 2 pay their fees,a lot of pple re dying on their sick bed witout treatment,n dis pple wnt 2 use 300m 4 ticket,God will judge dis case

people shld have the fear of God in them, 10m=ticket, 30m=VIP table. God help us,when an average Nigerian can not boat of 3 square meal.

Dare said...

That is the only way they can get their cut of the subsidy loots / scam

mgbeke said...

pls comrade adams , dont join this pple.

Insanity

Dis is so unfair! Life in nigeria is hard and there they are spending so much money on fun. God is watching! The masses are praying and fasting just for God to provide daily bread,Abba father interven!

hmmm, pple dey chop money oh! God dey sha! n d masses r suffering, it is well oh!

Hello LIB readers, pls check my blog on www.truedeuces.blogspot.com for some other nyc gists... Abeg mk una encourage me oh, tanx y'all!

God grant me d opportunity to hammer lyk dese people!

Dis Ȋ̝̊̅§ madness

Theodora said...

:x

agatha said...

I wonder,abi na celine dion be usher for there,money miss road

Kabuoy said...

Linda! there's no Lol dia o....

dont even tone it down with lol...

but mehn! 300milion.. it is just wrong. where dem wan do the gala nite... no be for this earth abi dem dey go pluto?

In a country where a large percentage of the people find it very hard to eat 3-square meal not to talk of balanced diet. ehn! kai! some people are buying VIP table for 300 million. and they have the AUDACITY to broadcast it! chai!

o ma shey o(what a pity...)
I dont even know wat to say...

yoruba people wud say... when matter don pass crying stage... na laugh u go laugh...

so linda.... let us LOL!!!

The advert u saw on CNN is for the NOG Invest 2012..it is not related to the poster/banner here. The event is being organised by the Fed Govt @ the Onne Oil & Gas Free Zone. click on any of the two links for clarity.
www.onnefreezone.com
http://www.nigeriaoilandgasinvest.com/

Boko haram fifu.....whr art thou? I nid u 2 destroy dt event,burn it down to pieces,dts my simple wish!

kai! chai! Things neme.

You guys are crackn me up with comments,this is just sad tho

pls all dat is in support of these should pls give me 200k cos am desperately in of it to solve my family problem.

300million naira for a table?? Is that where Jesus christ and his disciples had the last supper????

On the 29th September 2012, at Eko Hotel Expo Centre. Lagos, Nigeria.

Pusha T - The Morning ft. Raekwon, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi The Prynce, Kid Cudi & D'Banj is out

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UGcR0I95w2M

This is obviously 3G broadband joke...hehehehe

deekay said...

This world should come to an end already

deekay said...

So many evil ppl hv ruined it for the majority. Enough is enough! How can we revolt? What's the way to show the govt this is outrageous?

At@anos 9.16 I bu eze meaning u re a pig... Wetin be ur papa surname???? Monkey like u....

I pray that boko people will vist them all that day Amen.....

Stargal said...

no comment......let d day reach den i wud comment dat is if dem no choke finish

May they all not see that day if it is true.. Amen

VIP SUite @ EFCC Cell...free of charge for ALL ATTENDEES!!! :)

and let the boko boys get ready to take a table. nonsense 10milla kor 300 milla ni

September 12, 2012 9:16 PM you know that you are stupid for saying what you just said ehh

no wahala Linda u are invited pls go i will pay for u

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 208   Newer› Newest»