Kanye watched Kim's sex tape while sleeping with other chicks -TMZ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 September 2012

Kanye watched Kim's sex tape while sleeping with other chicks -TMZ

TMZ report...:-) Read it below...
Before Kanye West was nailin' Kim Kardashian ... he used to nail other chicks while watching Ray J nail Kim Kardashian. Multiple sources with first-hand knowledge of the situation tell us ... Kanye used the Kim K sex tape in the bedroom to get him in the mood ... and it always worked.
As we previously reported, Kanye has had a thing for Kim dating back several years ... and even tried to get her to break up with Reggie Bush in 2009 so they could get together.
We know he loves the sex tape ... he even raps about it on his upcoming album. Now, Kanye doesn't need the sex tape anymore ... he has the real thing ... and once again, Ray J becomes irrelevant.

71 comments:

Angel said...

Wow! Kim is damn hot so I dnt blame him. Itz gud he has d real thing now.

ETHAN said...

Crush tinz.

pervert

dude has a twisted mind.

Lobatan!!

Why is this news? Who cares lol FYI most hetero men with access to porn have watched the Kim k sex tape and enjoyed it, doesn't mean we want to be with her...

Really linda did kanye tell tmz or were d in d room i believe he saw it but i dnot believe he will uses it when he is with other girls

Baba Ibeji said...

No wonder she's the perfect bitch ....
Kanye don fantasize about her long choi !!!

www.gamugaza.blogspot.com

Angel said...

BTW Lin Lin have you seen Rihanna's new tattoo? She tattooed the Goddess Isis just below her breasts in memory of her grandmother. Itz super cool!

Sick

Sick

Warri Girl said...

He's fantasy is now a reality

Sometimes staying in fantasy land is the best thing that could ever happen to a person. He has the real thing now right? Well, let's see how it unfolds. He's now in the "real world". Only time will tell.

yawns! pass the salt!

shenel O said...

Creepy!!!!just creepy!!!!

2 idiots meant for each other.

Now that's something, no wonder Amber Rose was on Kimmy's neck.Go kanye! Go kanye! Lol

YINOTINTO said...

smh

YINOTINTO said...

smh

Home boy is got d real thing ryt now... Its a kinda no need 4 d porn any more cos I've got d porn star.... CHYK

Foolish pervert
@lisciousoge

YINOTINTO said...

smh

Now that's something, no wonder Amber Rose was always on Kimmy's neck. Go kanye! Go kanye! Lol

I wonder wen we started celebrating such madness. They simply ve no values or morals.

Onyi said...

She must be gud. I tell u

Psycho craziness wtf?I watched that tape and it was a turn off,bitch is a log of wood.Yeezy is crazy

#no comment

Hmmnn! Funny enuf, I just watched d full sextape..hahaha! Linda must be ve been readin my mind...RayJay sure knws haw to do it! Damnn!

zaynab said...

You knw all these groupies, they must hv done a kiss nd tell nd sold the story 2 TMZ, nd I actually believe it cos kanye is a twisted freak.

I've done that b4. We talking Kim's luscious pussy all ya goodytwoshoes be talking nonsense!

Dat girl playin with flames. Pity ur heartbreak Kim. Kanye is poison!

Kim is a bitch and kanye is a maniac...smh ...

citijists247 said...

Now that's something, no wonder Amber Rose was on kimmy's case. Go kanye! Go kanye!

Its not supposed to be news!!!kim's a bitch,an old woman who's not thinking of having children.she shud be envious of amber rose

People will still support the most stupid news with their dumb comments. mschew!!!

Bunny said...

kanye is a FREAK and Psychotic...I pirri Kim sha, she's lost in his world... In her mind now Kanye is all loved up and Crazy bout her..

The mumu kim was just a bore in d tape. Ray J did all the pumping and made it worth watching. Kim should thank her star for her fine body if not, she's just anoda dumb, boring person.

Smh!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! EXACTLY

Ewwww!douche bags,it neva last trust me...xxx

Abegiii haters Kanye dig her igbin so make im enjoy devouring jare.
How many of una babes here go accept an honest igbin chopper like me.....drop a line or drop outta here. Pakam!

One word.... PERVERT!!!
~Emerald~

Her sex tape is the most boring porn I have ever seen...... She is beautiful no doubt but scores zero in the

Abeg ds isn't crush things oo..
This is just pervy and creepy!!!
Gosh!

Kim better run.....just have a feeling something may go sore. She better shine her eyes now, the one e don dey call her perfect bitch....na beating you remain if una marry o. I don't trust KANYE...looks to sketchy for me. There's some comma about him I can't figure out.

janded said...

Urm... Is he gay because I hear Ray Jay did all the work. Why watch it over and over if the girl was just laying there doing nada?

Porn master,SMH!!!
Mo sori fun e gan

Fearless! said...

This M F is just sick!
Linda,there's nothing to applaud here abeg!

And yeah,saw part of d video and kim was boring,mayb she became active later,bottom line is dt there's notin spectacular and it just confirms dt Kanye is nt well!

kikaa said...

What is igbin?

Abegii dat tape doesn't even worth wasting my Lux soap or vaseline,Kim was just there like log of wood,no soundtrack(u know) nothing atall. Anyway maybe it works for Kanye.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

ayaba said...

Palapala!!!

Abeg whr can I watch d full sex tape ooo

Someone post a link to ds sextape jare, make we even hear word

"She score Zero in d act" that should tell u all dat call her names dat she isn't a whore/prostitute or slut.
Prostitutes re experts in d act,fortunately she is not one n is not expected to perform like one.
She did it wt her boy friend so people should quit calling her names.
Afterall if u ve slept wt more than one man/woman u re quilty of same.
Bible said "even liars will find there place in hell" so no sin is small.

zaynab said...

Anon 1:23 asin!! Ever since amber nd kanye broke up, I've grown 2 love amber, she's getting married 2 and pregnant 4 wiz, and kim is still hanging on to that orangutane kanye who has no respect for women.
Kimmy girl, ntoinyi!!!

zaynab said...

Anon 1:31, and u are a very good example, why did u now join us "dumb" ppl in d comments posting?

Just like ma buddy who is a lawyer here. We go to d strip club for him to check out d chicks,then get an erection to enable him fuck his wife! Without d strip club,dat marriage would have been history!
All I need 4 me to get an erection is when my wifes taps me on my back with her sexxy long fingers to move over in our bed! That's when my python rises, ready to be fed some delicious pussy! kim is everybodies football. Wonder where her fame stems from! She has no known skills other than fucking and posing naked!!

cindy black said...

I used to love Kanye but I can't help but say he's a big idiot.TF!!

So ow we see why amber thought Kim was sending nude pics to kanye, alas kanye was jerking off to her video. If you watched Kim's video really, you will see how she became famous over he tape. Her blowing skills are the best out there, if you wanna see a print sextape go watch Paris hilton's. Like it or not, Kim is every man's fantasy, you people should leave her joor, many porn stars are in serious relationships and some married. Kendra wilkinson is happily married and she still does very sexy photo shoots as much as her husband cringes.

the guy go just fuck kim and dump afterwards for the next

California love said...

If a Nigerian babe did this I bet all of u will curse and insult but here I see praises. Hmmmm

Yea he watches kim's sextape n now he's dating her so,dnt know why pple say all sort.Jazmin.

Hw does this change the prices of white london in eko hotel..Linda u hav neva post my linez here am really mad at u bt dat can't stop me from not attending ur birthday... April 8 says zo... Knock it off

Angel said...

Other Nigerians may condemn her but I won't. FYI It's not all about the sex tape, itz about what she made of it. It paid off big time so yes, Kim is hot and smart and I luv her style.

skoolkid said...

word....

MissBusyBody said...

Kanye is as freaky as they come, no news here....

NSiKAN-Da POLYMAT## said...

Dis i̶̲̥̅̊s RANK FEDENO on "WHO-WANTS-TO-WIN-KIM Ks-NEW SEX TAPE"..well..it myt interest U̶̲̥̅̊ 2 knw dat our glorified-HO.."KIM K" az releazed a new sex tape..dis time wit KANYE..& limited copies available..get a question-get d tape!!..here comes d question-- WHEN WLD KIM-K & KANYE FINALY BREAK-UP?..(A)less dan a month time..(B)less dan a year frm nw..(C)b4 WiNTER..well, U̶̲̥̅̊ av 3 life-lines...ask LIB readers,call RAY J or use PIPTY-PIPTY..

i've watched d tape and guess what! it was really imature sex wit kim k moanin loudly and ray just luvs suckin ha ass. As 4 kanye usin it 2 rilax b4 bangin oda chicks.dat should be true.cos her sex moanin can excite any man.realy sexy

Probably trying to steal some of RayJay's moves. Lol!

Ronnie said...

Dis isn't relevant 2 d kimye issue but I v 2 comment on ur Lawyer buddy's "marriage". Wen it gets 2 d stage where a hubby needs visual stimulation from strippers ALL d time to v an erection 4 his wife don't u think dat "marriage" is already history? Am not referring 2 1ce in a while thingy 2 spice up sex btw married couples but a MUST in oda to v an erection 4 his wife??? Dat's rili sad! It means he doesn't find his wife sexually appealing anymore! Wow! Dat's some messed up shitty union n no longer a marriage bcos it is safe 2 assume while he is having sex with his wife, he'll be imagining d strippers. Maybe d poor wife has no clue how degenerated her "marriage" is! Sad! Am sorry LIB readers 4 analysing a different matter altogether but my heart sank after I read Anonymous 5:39's comment. I think married women shld wake up n find out ways to spice up their marriages n always try to remain attractive to their hubbies. Men r generally visual creatures so they easily get distracted but women can put in more effort to direct d distraction back to them. May God grant us more wisdom n save marriages @ d verge of collapsing. Amen.

Kanye always somehow comes up wit new embarrassing shii abt himself er'day....But then I can't help but wonder hu the celeb is in this case(after readin ds post) Hian!!!