Bill and Guiliana Rancic show off their new baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 September 2012

Bill and Guiliana Rancic show off their new baby

So happy for them!

80 comments:

Im so happy for them. waiting for my own miracle baby too. xoxo

Douye said...

Awww see fine pikin. So happy for them!!

Lola A said...

Gosh...am so happy for them!! thnk God for dis bundle of Joy!!!!

Iyunoluwa said...

awwwww...so cute! happy for them

slimzyose said...

oooh dis is sweet,i'm so hapi 4 dem...can't wait 2 get married n start having my own luvly kids too,*wink wink*

i'm really happy for guiliana and bill and begging God for mine too, been TTC for a while now

I m so thrilled for them!

Congratulations Guiliana and Bill. So happy for you. God bless you Baby Edward Duke.

Wow........ so happy for them. they rily do deserve it after all they've both been thru.lovebirds. God keep and protect the baby.mmwaaah!

Awwwww eya God has finally blessed dis patient and loving man so happy for them

im over d moon with joy 4 them. theres sum'n real beautiful bout their luv.

Wao! I am so happy for them. God pls its time for my own miracle

joy k said...

The baby is soo cute...she's indeed a miracle baby.I luv U̶̲̥̅̊ baby **kissss**

So so happy for em.....God bless ur home d Rancic's!!!

onyinye said...

Am so happy for them..
Can't wait for my own to happen..

Amaogechukwu says.....
I'm happy for them, I love this couple.

So,how does dis change d price of ashawo 4 zone 4???

Awwwwwwwww! I'm so happy for them. I really love this couple. Cute baby!

Babycute said...

i want a man like Bill,who will forever stand by me, happy for u Guiliana congrats! the baby looks like Bill so much

Wow!! Congrat 2 d Dem E! Family.

DITLO said...

awww i'm genuinely happy for them. . . y'all that are waiting God will bring it, even if you have breast cancer.

Im so happy for them.They are such a lovely couple.

So, so happy ƒό̲̣̣̣̥r̲̅ dem, dey needed this baby,God finally answer their prayer, expecting ♍γ̲̣̣̥ third, know God will see me through too and A̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ those who Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ expecting and waiting in jesus name. Amen!

Congrats to them.. IVF is not beans! Im soo so happy for them.. But seriously Linda Im interested in the story of Pippa humiliating Kate..and Cameron Diaz's outing with Tom cruise..When is that gist coming here?

Ngozi via..agbalumoberry.

hehehe which one is the kate and pippa fight gain

Its always a joy to witness a miracle like Child birth. God keep him for you both

kenshy said...

The couple has rily gone tru a lot of things.so so happy 4 dem.

Awwww he looks like bill am soo hapi for them

Warri Girl said...

Cute

She used a surrogate yeah?I hate their show but would say its nice to see them finally complete.

thank God for them, they deserve to be happy after all they've been through. Cute baby

floxy said...

I'm so in love wit G&B... They inspire me. Bin thru a lot n still together. God bless n keep baby Edward Duke Rancic. He looks so much like Bill.

So happy for them.

La creme said...

Congratulations Guiliana and Bill Rancic !! God bless your newborn, baby Edward Duke !!!

Congrats to Ƴöΰ guys! ​A̶̲̥̅♏ so so Ђå̝̅p̲̣̣̣ ̥p̲̣̣̣̥Y̲̅ them, God pls protect this cute baby and bless them d more. ​A̶̲̥̅♏ waiting patiently for my own miracle baby.

omo said...

Wow. I am soooo excited for them. Miracles are indeed real. Mine will come very soon too.

U r just a hopeless idiot,wat does dis statement means. Even d bible says to rejoice with does dat r rejoicing.

Na story u dey find abi? U wan tell me say na daughter u see ehnnn.....

i love i love....

I love i love.....

Awwwwwwwww!!!

Mary said...

About Kate and Pippa , the article was so pointless. These foolish tabloid like to lie and stir up things, half of the stories are always false. Below is the pointless article in the magazine

Pippa and Kate Middleton have clashed over Prince Harry’s wild scheme and those naked pictures which have thrown shock-waves to the world. Pippa had been asked to be on her best behavior after a series of embarrassing party-related incidents.

A booze bender brought on a heated argument between Pippa, who is now twenty eight years old, and the Duchess of Cambridge, with Pippa arguing she’s ‘being treated unfairly’.

But Pippa told Kate, who is thirty years old, she’d never be allowed to behave the same way Prince Harry has without facing a a lot of feedback.

Wow really happy for my fav couple. baba God am here ooo pls remember me too oooo

My G and B now have an E! This woman's story inspires. Conquered scoliosis as a teenager,conquered late marriage,infertility,breast cancer and alas! She's nw carrying her bundle of joy. Is there anything hard 4 u Lord.

Man ke??? Abi you don't know what the woman went through?? Na wa o. Abeg go jor. God has finally blessed the patient and wonderful COUPLE

Wonderful news.they must be soooooooooo happy. Thank God, they tried so hard to conceive.
www.thatssewnaija.blogspot.com

Pls can someone help me pronounce Guliana's surname!

sasha says...
wow,she gets to have a beautiful baby and still keep and rock her figure...#Bliss

I'm so happy for them, they have gone thru A LOT of things and God has finally blessed them with this bundle of joy. Congrats! :D

All you congrats and saying am waiting on the lord are you willing to use a surrogate because she used one now she has a baby, Nigerians sef. wait for God to come down from heaven to put the fetus in your uterus. God gave you guys power and gifts to use on earth i.e technology, doctors etc use it and stop wasting God's time with all these prayers and fasting.

I was diagnosed with Endo 8 years ago wanted to do IVf in the US my sister in law said I should wait on the lord lol for five years I waited, 3years later with 2 IvF cycle I have two children, a boy and a girl. Help your self then God will crown you efforts with success if you can afford alternative conception go for it don't stay there and say you are waiting on the lord you go wait tire.

NEKS said...

Congrats 2 d couple..Linda,abeg find out abt dat kate and pippa story and feed us..although I don't trust dese papers wit dia sensational headlines..tryin 2 lure d 'longerthroat' readers like us..it myt just b one rubbish story insyd

Lisa Says said...

I am struggling to conceive myself and i know exactly how happy and lucky there are.
Those of you who have sex and get belle immediately, you don't know what God has done for you

Priscille said...

CONGRATS TO GUILIANA CHECK OUT MY BLOG FRENCH AND ENGLISH NEWS http://labellakamer.blogspot.no/

SOOKI said...

The baby is a Boy Edward Duuke Rancic

Tolantino said...

Abegi.. who are they and how are they supposed to be important?

Ode, try Zone 5 na mumu

i had a few tears drop off my face when i saw this pic.im so happy for them

Guess u can't afford dstv yet

Dats if u dick ever gets erect n even if it does I pray it gets to produce a human n nt a horse...get a life. Ashawo collector

D baby looks more like his mum so happy 4 dem

mini said...

Aww i'm so happy for them and the baby looks so cute.

Dupe O said...

awww. am crying tears of joy!!

Dupe O said...

awww. am crying tears of joy!! love them!

Congatulations B&G.Its goodd to see patient and faith pay off. God bless them.

NEKS said...

Shebi I talk am,say d gist fit b yeye..d tn no even get umbilical cord..mteww

JournalOfUs said...

Arent we all, congrats to them c

God is indeed great!i sso much appreciate GOD in their lives,Bill is such a GOOD man, i love this couple too much . God pls let myy miracle come soon.

Do realise tht some people will rather prefer to wait on the Lord rather than take alternative routes to conception.
Your eventual success does not make you better than those who prefer not to use a method that destroys more lifes (embryos as life starts at conception) because of the desire for a child or a particular sex of child. Yes some will rather leave the creator to do the work specificaly designed by him to do or adopt rather than take laws into their hands.
Some believe that trying to treat the condition hindering conception is better than letting Doctors use a petri dish to conceive their childan make judgement on which embro is viable enough and freezing the conceived lives till wheneve if ever the parents decide to have another child.
Yeah every life if previous to God, our actions in determining how to get these children rests on the parents conscience.

Lady M said...

Awwwww..am so thrilled..ve followed their story from day one..surrogacy is nothing to be ashamed of..and I like their faith too!awesome couple!visit http://amwaltzinmatilda.blogspot.com

baycute...abeg chill out! ahan....the face never form sef!

It hasn't been 4evr yet, dey ® in hollywood. Just pray ur comment doesn't C☃♏ε̲̣̣̣̥ bck to bite u in d ass. Congratulations G n rancic :-)

finally the Rancics can hold their son, so happy for Giuliana she a strong woman.....

Bill and Guiliana Rancic ,please who are they oooooo,don't u have story on Nigerian Actress or so,yeyeye Linda

@Koonley said...

I'm such a huge fan of them and couldn't be more happy with this baby. God is wonderful. I love Guilliana & Bill so much. God bless their union more.

Congrats Guiliana you deserve the very best...

Congrats to Bill and Guiliana. I am so happy for them. May God bless this family always

so happy for them,pls God am waiting for ur miracle soonest

Zsa Zsa said...

Conquered late marriage? She's in her mid thirties o! Take it easy abeg, everything is not a battle.

i am happy for gulliana cos i ve seen her cry on her reality show so many times but i didt no she was pregnant