Chris Brown reveals new tattoo of a beaten woman.Denies its Rihanna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 September 2012

Chris Brown reveals new tattoo of a beaten woman.Denies its Rihanna

The tattoo has eerie echoes of Rihanna's beaten face following his 2009 assault on her but the singer's camp denies it's her, insisting 'It's a random woman.'

89 comments:

kencassy said...

Hmmmmn!....Yet again?
Puerile!!!

truthhurts said...

this guy is just confused..to say the least!

They are both sick people. KMT. Tattoos are just way too hideous.

Nkaytchee said...

This Chris Brown just resemble aboki.....lol. wat's with the ugly tat

Chris Brown, you are a Big fooooolooooo.

I honestly don't even get the madness of turning your body to a Board! Whether or not it's Riri

Warri Girl said...

And Rihanna out of love won't see that,that tatoo is a referral to her beaten swollen face

Onakachi said...

Ode on a kentro level. *smh*

sasha says:
ndi ara...

AJ said...

why would anyone even put this kind of sick tatoo? Especially him? E haff finish o...nothing wey we no go see for this world o...

???????

Ziba! said...

Wtf is wrong with this boy? Whether it's Riti or not is that an image to carry any and as a tattoo????? Mscheww

Precious capable said...

Its riri,tell me who else would have come to his mind?he knows what he's doing

This young man is obviously a very disturbed person.

Seriously is Chris alright? To even think R is still madly, badly and blindly in love with this guy.

Ah ah!!!this is rihanna on his neck joooh.the both love themselves,so the had better stopped this child's play.

Hmmmm......it can be a random woman tattoo just like he said. Buh still na wah for chris Brown self oh,why would he draw a tattoo of a beaten woman on his body (Cweamy)

Hmm...issokay...#Hi Linda,Bye Linda...#CHOKOLATA#..dats wassup!

Endy N. Edeson said...

This tattoo absolutely weird. i don't really like Chris Brown's new hairstyle and his new tattoo. though i like his music. The drama between Chris and Rihana will continue to linger.

GUYS, you can visit my blog; www.endyedesonnews.blogspot.com for more Entertainment Gist.
Thanks.

The resemblance is so uncanny especially the upper lip. Hes sucha liar.

kaycee Jideofor said...

I hate this guy with passion, he's a nuisance

kaycee Jideofor said...

I hate this guy with passion, he's a nuisance

Love... Love... Love
You can't choose who you fall in-love with. Love gone all wrong.
Sometimes Love is not enough. They are better off apart than being together.

This dude has got too many tatoos , i think he should slow down, he has no more space on his body.

Meanwhile keep yourselves entertained with this new e-magazine http://www.hairshowafrica.com/9jaeweekly

It might actually b a random woman who cares its his body

Why is this boy bent on pushing the self-destruct button?

Nawa ooo I hope I'm d ist 2 comment!

Angili said...

they must think we were all born today for them to think that we would buy that story. i mean seriously?? some random woman??

GLAM ME PRO said...

That's there own cup of tea biko!

Wow this is pushing it, that is not a battered woman or Rihanna. That is a picture of a makeup ad. I know this because I work @ norsdrom. I wish I can post the pic of the picture. Chei mk una leave this boy alone, which can false lie be this.

Its a very ugly tattoo anywaiz
www.muyiwaadesblog.webs.com
- Muyiwa

i want a bucket of kfc chicken...

Hahahah I can see Linda has started reading and posting the comments.. post this one join oh. :p

Hehehehe its not Rihanna,its K solo's wife,it was coincedental coz of random sampling.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

This can't be

Na wa o that is Rihanna's face on his neck. Why would he do that?

Illuminatti! Y'all can see. Evrytin boils down 2 illuminatti

IS THAT NOT THEIR BUSINESS? THEY DONT WANT TO GROW UP AND MOVE ON WITH THEIR LIVES..MTCHEW! OSHISKO!

Chris brown ti ya were!

How does this affect the price of akara? *Yawns*

Dey should just b 2geda alredy!!! Even if d tatoo's random he's obviously referring 2 her.

This guy shld chill out on the coke...beginin to affect his judgement (and looks!)

4G Mumu... Linda doesn't gv awards or rewards to first commenters.. She no kukuma invite u 4 her parry.. Village man/woman

Chris is wacko. He is obviously obsesses with Rihanna

rihanna should get back with him so he can beat her again

More tattoos

FOOL

That drawing dos NOT look like Rihanna. They shld leave this duo alone biko....
Well as a celeb, there's nothing like a negative report.
Breezy wants to tat any available space on his body..smh.

My blog.. http://ashirigbakaute.blogspot.com/

fetal doctor said...

Linda!!!just wanna tell u we all love u so much here in my med school.coming to ur blog after Ǎ̜̣̍ long and tiring day to relax is really awesome.more power to ur elbow darling
'foetus'

He's obviously very expressive with his tatoo's.. Dis isn't d first "weird" one..I dnt fancy it, but who's to say it is a "negative" msg to or about rihana. It could hav a totally different conotation. It could be der 2 remind him of wer he's been, his mistakes, stuff he's been thru. I'm jst saying...his medium of expression is far from the norm, yes. But u can't conclude d reason behind it.

Riri says she doesn't like to remember that episode n dosent like to c it n all dis fool could do was to tatoo it on his neck?! Smh

cici said...

*obsessed sweetie....XOXO

cici said...

Im i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ luv wit u̶̲̥̅̊ already! U̶̲̥̅̊ jes took d words ryt outta my mind...

cici said...

Y insult him? Must hé giv 2fucks abt wt riri says?? Its nobodys fault shez got marshmellows 4 brains....mtchewww

Apparently, hé saw d future nd dt happens 2 be ur wife! U dnt evn knw wt random samplin is....stop misusin it!#straight face

Naija Bintin Laye said...

Foolishness? nah, i think he kinda tat his body as a form of restitution, the beat up of riri has cost the guy a lot.

Working Mom said...

So it is not Rihanna. Why would you carve the face of a beaten woman on your body?

This Chris is just psychotic! see the resemblance and he is denying it.

This Chris Brown will die a single man noo doubtz n for our dear sister Rihanna no go find another person Love ooo die there Odeee!

I have a feeling Rihanna made him do it..She is a disturbed woman and he is a fool still in love....

..This their stupid realtionship/love/lust will soon turn to fatal attraction.....

......God help them

Breezy, Riri...if u ever get to read this blog, my advice is : you both love each other so much, with so much intensity that you are better off not together. When two pple love with this high level of intensity,it becomes destructive because the same intensity with which you love is also the intensity with which you will be hurt and you will hate at that same intensity...as per the tatoo, let's accept its not Riri as claimed by Breezy, why would you want a tatoo of a beaten woman, dis is an insult to every woman that has ever experience violent...what is this madness about Tatooo...have you thought about what your body willl look like in 30yrs, with all the wrinkles and sagging skin..

M_unique said...

He? Did Linda mention 'him' saying anytin? What was written is "d singer's camp"
Oya slap yasef na ( ˘̶̀ ̯˘̶́ )

N y'all hating on d tattoo n tinkin he did dis 2 spite Rihanna,did u eva stop 2 tink "it just myt b 4 a +ve reason"?
Surely,he beats himself up err'day 4 what he did 2 d love of his life and his image.
Perhaps he needed a permanent reminder 2 make sure he neva repeats it eva again.
Nw chew on that.
Thank u very much (•͡.̮ •͡ )

M_unique said...

Finally! A comment I can relate with. Thank u (˘ﻬ˘)

Ziba! said...

LMAO @ Bonario's comment. Bros chop knuckle. hahahaha

Dis is wat I think- I tink dis is CB's weird way of pulling off an apology or he's tryin 2 hit rihanna a low blow. I'll go wit its his own way of showin he still thinks abt her. Cos first dat shuda been sum hidden tatoo but he put it on his neck. N of all tatoos in d world why dat of a beaten woman. Its got to b riri.

Angeleyez said...

This is disturbing! Love is too pure for it to be mistaken for depravity. Why not tatoo a name? If he must have a tatoo of "some random woman" why should her face be battered? Why not tatoo a random woman with a normal face? The true identity of said woman is, in my opinion, irrelevant. A guy must be at least 10 different shades of crazy to go about with a battered woman's face etched into his skin! And there I was still trying understand the reason behind that hideous tatoo of a huge snake shedding its skin, he has on his back! Ewwwww! Now this? His subconscious mind is wailing for help.

RedCherries said...

Why is everyone crucifying Chris, a beaten woman tatoo yeahh..? I dnt have a tatoo buh i luv em, people tend to inscribe tatoo of event that happenned to em, be it gud or bad, and for Chris to do this sort means hes remorse for hitting her, if u look closely that tatoo wasnt an easy one to inscribe,he went tru pain doin that uknow. We all cant deny hes still into Rihanna buh hes scared of puttin his career on the line. For me, I think that tatoo was for a cause. What will else can explain puttin up an ugly tatoo if not to bear a burden? All these LIBers just luv to condemn people so quickly jst as they did to Cynthia...SMH

stephanie said...

Is this Chris Brown ok at all?
As much as i love him to bits i m beginning to question his sanity.....

ISSORAI!!!

Are you guys surprised? These are some of the punishments you suffer when you have sold your soul to the devil. No peace for the wicked.... All for fame these so called celebrities work so hard to create madness just to make headlines..... I am sure soon this fool will have more tats than Lil Wayne n Birdman.... ehhhh handsome dude with clean skin self destructing himself... its not as if they put a gun to his head and ordered him to do dis..... Or maybe its a way to show his still very much in love with RiRi....

this two lovers just miss the good eerie times they had together doing gaga things and all sort of booze, drugs and sexing each other like crazy.. smh for all this wealthy celebrities doing drugs.. they might just end up like the rest drug addicts like Whitney houston, Amy Winehouse, etc

i hate d tatt nd luk at wot CB turn himself into he is no longer lukin lyk CB I knw b4 nd as 4 RIRI she should bcareful dis guy is too rugged (hw did i even 4get dey ar dsame typ of beign mtchewwww)

I think I mst hv b d smartest person in d world becuz am d only 1 dat cn c what exactly CB is really doin. Dat picture is d face dat d MAC makeup ad campaign uses, he funkified it 2 look beaten up, he obviously knows ppl will say it's Rihanna nd as we know any news in the celeb world, be it negative or positve is good news. He did it on purpose 2 get you small minded ppl talkin nd he has suceeded thus makin him appear in d news 1ce again. I support erthing CB is doin cause Rihanna is a terrible person, she provoked him nd got wat she deserved, it's his way of showing dat he doesn't like her anymore, whether she kissed him on d awards nite or nt. Nd in case you're wondring, am a guy nd I support Chris all d way. Keep it up my man, you d best, let the haters hate. Also, I kno him personally nd yes am nigerian. So y'all shud use ur brains nd leave my boy Chris alone cause he jst messin wit ur mindz nd y'all falling 4 it, haha.

The guy is going to hell with this Tattoos

Abeg if he says d tattoo isn't rihanna then everybody leave him alone at least na him get him body nd would b accountable for it soon. If he likes he should draw tattoos all over his body then its nobody's biz. In other news he looks ugly oh.. LiZzY

brandigest said...

That's RIRI. I refuse to be fooled.
www.brandigest.wordpress.com

wow!chris brown ilove bt dat tatoo is so unsexy y wuld u even tink of putting a beaten woman on ur neck!!!ewwwww

Live does lovers alone and mind Ʋя̥ own Business tarara pple

e no concern us for naija joor. Me wan eat akpu now, cos ma brain is operating on a higher terrain dan dis rihanna bullshit.

All of u peps talking like fools those that look like riri..... Make una open una eye wella b4 una dey chat rubbis....mofosssssd

yew r on point..dats exactly wat i tot wen i saw diz..#CHOKOLATA#..dats wassup!

Bleh ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

What point is he making wt d tatoo?i guess indirectly laughing at mumu rihanna.

Sound made by goats! U thirsty???Drínk sm water!

www.adenike90.blogspot.com

Ughhhh! I'm tired of two of them biko!

yep was trying to speak a language u'll understand. Bleh Bleh!~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

serious ode on kentro level

Trust me he is right... It is more than the physical woman...

Mike said...

This guy is sick. Rihanna or not why a tatto of a beaten woman? What is the " artistic connotation " of that, since that the bullshit excuse they give all the time and Nigeria boys and women who loovve to copy everything thy see will soon start copying this jut wait and see, all these fobs here will soon start doing this and the so called musicians that land In America by the gr ace of Kenny's music

tattoos designs said...

its a sordid thing which chris has done . tattoos designs should used for such things .

tattoos designs said...

it's very shame full tattoos designs beaten of a woman face