Peter Okoye just posted some photos... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 September 2012

Peter Okoye just posted some photos...

....on his instagram page...:-). Living the life!

126 comments:

gbogbo aye....all good.

mehnn......i noticed somefin abt dis guys........dey love white so much....dey nv had anytin witout whites even in most of dia videos

234Times said...

Nice pictures! Dear Linda,Peter uses hair dye indiscriminately. He should reduce the quantity he pours on his head
www.austinaija.com

bumble bee said...

Peter and paul okoye..pls I don't want to date you,I jst want to be friends and enjoy this life with you..pls pls pls,linda connect me na

The packs are back home not photoshop help me? Hmmm now its time for Dbanj loyalists to retaliate. Lindiway quite unfortunate arguments here have by d help of sentiment polarized between two lines of Igbos supporting Psquare and d Yorubas Dbanj. Just noticed.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

DINMAUGO said...

YUM YUM YUM YUM DELICIOSO!

biggest bois living da gud lyf. see him packs? *eyes rolling*

Sociable. said...

Hot hot hot

finest-in-internet said...

work hard/ play hard :)

http://the-finest-in-internet.blogspot.de/

peter is fine sha

I guess the 6 pack is back as an 8 pack

GlamCandy said...

chaii see hotness....i just wanna dip my fingers into them abs....yyyryyrrryryryryrrr!!!!

ChiChiLuv said...

E no easy to get six pack o but my guy, no be you alone get am. Peter, your middle name should be Vain. Peter Vain Okoye. Peter Vanity Okoye LWKMD. I prefer your low key twin to you, I suspect he is the real brains behind the operation because you seem to be composed mostly of a beatiful body but lacking in brain matter. HOWEVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVER, enjoy your world, jare! *popping bottles* LMBBAO

Nna Men!!! This abs no bad atole ooo. Nija men....nor be una mates be dis wey una dey carry gulder belle full everywhere???

Wow,dis is freaking hot dudes

Enjoying life kwaaaa!!!!!!!!!!! Common house for Villa, una never build. Which kain wahala be that. Abge make una spend una money wisely. What of less priviledge children/people out there. You guys can have Psquare NGO and even scholarship.

Whats this show off all about.

Abeg make una think twice and spend life jejeli and wisely.

Blackknight! said...

One word :WOW!
Dude, that physique of yours is worth a lot of money. (No Homo).
And before anybody here start hating, please note that the irony of jealousy is that the person we waste time "hating" on can be our staunchest ally in getting us to our goals quicker and easier than we thought possible.
And don’t say you don’t have enough time. You have exactly the same number of hours per day that were given to Helen Keller, Pasteur, Michaelangelo, Mother Teresea, Leonardo da Vinci, Thomas Jefferson, Albert Einstein and even Peter Okoye to achieve your dreams. So,get down and get that perfect body of yours.

post my comment na linda

And the eyes commence opening

Warri Girl said...

Hot guys, really living the good life

Warri Girl said...

This guy's are indeed living the Good life.

moberry said...

Peter can like shakara ehn..haba..if I where to choose,I'd rather paul..very reserved,understated and lacks all d unneccessary laulau peter is alwys doing..my only prayer is dat he's nt gay.

moberry said...

I didn't understand a word u wrote,that's not for lack of trying.word of advice do away wit d unneccessary big grammer,and write normally..we not impressed.

An average "yahoo boy" in 9ja enjoy this much and even much more Linda! make God just do our own better ontime.

Too bad i can't see anything fine about dis dudes, Yes! the packs day nice but face wise and please his condo is super small. smh! if they weren't celebs non of u go even check am out.

Tegs said...

What!!! Mehnn dis guy is hot, I think am going 4 crazy dis guy ooooo,,why going crazy over someone who doesn't even knw I exist sef..hissing in Urhobo..Linda post my comment o cos u hardly post my comment.

http://teggysgossip.wordpress.com

yawn....... enuf already

ABEG DESE GUYS RE TOO LOUD,DEY KEEP SCREAMING THEIR WEALTH.

this guys are wack!!! we all know they got money....wtf is the show off for??? they must be living a boring life.... just the 2 of them drinking all that??? that's rubbish

Afameuna said...

Alwways looking cool and humble @peter and paul..

www.afam2afamblogspot.com

Hot hot hot, yummy boiz. My eye candies. Lllooovvvee u guys. Lola I'm jealous.

janded said...

If you's got it flaunt it abi?

http://abroadtales.blogspot.ca/

Dis packs no be product of (k)poko O!. Chai na dem dey rilli pop errday, no be those show offs (Davido especially) wey dey like publisize dier popping for clubs. Real me drink @home. Think I prefer Paul to Peter, he's rather reserved, and taking life easy. Las las, biggups to P-Square.

Stargal said...

njoy well well una deserve am.

Ok those wey say yoruba pple dey prefer dbanj while ibo pple dey prefer psquare.....hahaha im yoruba is that why i noticed his vain on d neck while drinking rosey?abi d rosey get agbara ni?#eyescoveredwithlefthand

Dis 1 dat dey r wearing d same slipper's, aw den tk dey knw d difference. I'm sure if peter dey find hin own, e go say 'paul, abeg, make i look dat slippers wey u wear' n paul wud go 'u dey crase, y nah, my leg no fit toush floor abeg' n peter wud say 'ahh! Mk i just check na, i dey find my own' n paul wud reply, 'no go buy anoda 1 o, na me tiff ur slippers ni' n perter wud reply 'no b ur fault, na bcos i agree say mk we do twins buying na y':D *dats d end of d story n btw.......... Hottttttttttt bodyyy:D

English pls..haba!

Hey moberry and I guess I owe u an apology for not understanding,maybe it wasn't meant for u,plz try make do with several seats. Kam fu uzo.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

See Gbese ooo... Is it ur father's can of morgans hair dye he is using .. Ur lucky I am in a salary mood today

Roli said...

Come, how many bottles of different Champagne can you drink? I can see Ace of Spade, Moet, red wine.... come on guys, this is not jelling at all. Also saw their interview this summer on Ben TV, come hear fake foonee, why cant you guys just talk normally? Its really irritating to the ears listening to your "i gats to belong english" Its ok to speak with your normal accent. Besides you guys are cute and people like you anyways. Lets keep it real, ok. Cute guys.

African Sweetheart said...

I don't find these guys as hot or amazing as they seem to think they are *sigh*

Please check out something better!!!
http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

annonymous 5.35pm and annonymous 5.23 i smell jelousy in ur voice,pls black hair or no black hair his stil so cute and harmsome annoymous 5.53 brain or no brain his stil very successful and rich so pls stp hating and get a fucking life cos i dnt knw if some people are cursed nt to ever apreciate good ting lk u, posting there pictures is part of communicating wt there fans we love them so leave them alone for us bad belle comot for road.

u can bring a man out of the ghetto... but u cant take the ghetto out of him

I know people will think I'm hating but displaying different brands of alchi simply shows too much money can brings out the razzness in P-Square

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

Meeee iz fallin in luv with dat body of urzzz

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

This is not the psquare i use to know. They now look like touts... *sorry* eew..

Gbam at FAKOREDE DAMILOLA.Linda leave peter alone nau,which kain crush be this?its really getting out of hand

cici said...

I love Paul Okoye! His calm nature is wt draws me 2 him. Seen him jst once bt his image is 4eva in ma hrt....lets jst get married Paul. Im really sweet #literally

am 4uckin luvin dis lyf dis is jst d way i wnt 2live ma lyf God u kwn bst

Sasha Fierce! said...

Don't hate the PLAYER.Hate the game.

Living the life with unopened bottles.....Roight.

DOPE!!!

and what are we to do with this ehh???

BIBI said...

av had a crush on paul since afta dia lst album till now. linda hlp link us up na, i could b his missing rib u know.

Vigilant Citizen said...

OMG!!! Peter Okoye; You are TOO HOT for MTV!!! I'm sweating as I'm gazing at those PERFECT abs!!! @Chichi, yes he's vain, but if you had a body like that, wouldn't you have good reason to be vain?? Just wish he wasn't dating whats-her-face. I have such a TERRIBLE CRUSH!!! xoxo Peter!!

They are sexy AF.. DAMN!

cha cha said...

DNT H8 D PLAYER,CHANGE D GAME.dese dudes r so so hott n sexy

Ok, ok, ok, y u come dey tell linda nw?, na ha bobo?

tax collector said...

I luv dis guys alot.i wnt make dem sing wit usher.wonderful n happy guys frm my mama place.

The problem is common in Nigeria ; pple believe dat a person is smart when he/she speaks big grammar- rather a smart person can explain in plain words

OmG!!!
The okoye brothers..so HAWT AF!!
Paul has always been my favorite.. Gawd!! I av a big crush on him!! Lawd av mercy!
~Emerald~

The swag is just too oppressing, sharp haircut(I must know his barber), Ace tinz and just chilling by the pool side. I like their discipline though when it comes to relating with women.

Damn!!!!!!!peter let's get Married and run away #omg u hot# @ dos hating, take dis. Lemme introduce u to my yimu choir! :>▬▬▬▬▬► ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯)

Boomie said...

Connect who or what...msheeeew Abeg go find sometin do with ur life joh!!!

i think one of the Okoye boys is choppinng Linda, week in week out she has something to say bout them *without them knowing*

Boomie said...

Bonario or whatever ur name is... Pls don't comment if u don't plan to communicate. Go to ur village square and speak to ur fellow local empty heads who will be impressed with ur foolish grammar

ALL I CAN SEE IS SEX! YUM YUM

So he must carry the bottle so we see the quality of wine he's drinking abi? Notice me or I die. Linda post my comment o

All these girls that say they dont find them dudes hot, if they give u a booty call now, u will hop, skate and jump on top of their Dicks in seconds,squeaking like a rabbit on their bed as u get laid.........silly liars!!

Swagman said...

Was actually in d villa 2day they had a foto shoot with sholaanimahaun.com so they weren't showing like u haters r sayin they basically were jus avin fun. But dey too change cloth Kai!!

amibo! Who told u to say that one? Shift abeg. is ur hair dye missing?

groupie like u! Ode

wtf dude. I know u broke pencil, but reserve it for your thesis.

Lala said...

Linda, I'm fasting!

hotness. Sizzling. With this kind of guy, i'll be a trouble maker. I'll look for trouble and hide behind his back for protection. Hottielicious

Can't see anything fine? Pls go check out ur eyes @ d optician!Learn 2 appreciate good tins. Less hate

I LOVE PAUL OKOYE!!!

TWITS said...

Am gradually beginning to think Peter isnt Paul's twin, but Usher's. Atimes dat guy looks so much more like Usher than anyone av ever seen...CUTE GUYS...Naija's finest.

hmmm...these guys are vexing!!!

see how their home looks like a holiday spot!

Chichiluv, ara gbabukwa gi there. Ezi ohia. U no get sense @ all.

Linda! Are you falling for any of the okoyes? Don't understand dis obsession @ all.

make una neva go marry,na to dey live d life...oh,e belike say 2face na una mentor.ur Mother must be ASHAMED of u guys,dat she REPRODUCED U 2 so u can continue d trend.

hehehehe Boomie and u so sound like an angry EX, why're u hating on a gud broda.....~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

Its obvious dey r living large, bt wht wil it profit a man if he gained d whole world and loses his soul, whether u believ it or nt a life witout CHRIST wil b full of crises.

Okoro feeling funky!!!!

good living,,,, good for them.. Mehn,,, peter looks scrumptious !. i wanna have a bite of him..

They both look great! But don't really dig it when they speak, spoken English is just Zero. Happy for them though.

SheWhoMustNotBeNamed said...

That one just commented from a cyber cafes pc...forming posh for us...Igbo Pant!

So apart frm ur stupidity, u̶̲̥̅̊ cnt spell too. Olodo tabata...its VEIN!

*Milo Clap* U B Big Boy oh!!!! U dey go their Villa.....kai! Please have a maltina on me!

Idiot with no morals, yahoo boy is now ur yard stick for those that are living the good life abi; they are no different from armed robbers in Naija @ the end of the day they are dispossesing folks of hard earned money. When next you wish to do a comparison, do us all a favor and pick worthy people

You know what i think Peter should become a movie star, maybe even a super hero in one of the movies, cuz he just makes me wanna scream : "please save me peter...am fallin for youuu!!!" lol.. but damn he is blessed.. thats i have to say.

just me said...

@darren amen ooooooo, God we dey look ur face ooooo

LMAO! What would I not see on this blog

Naija sabi form humility eey dem no get! Hmmm! I suppose u re feelin humble now dat u spotted pride evrythn else in Peter? Ur case na example of envy as there is nothin to write home abt u. U re just as empty as u say he is, or far far worse beyond redemption cos Peter Okoye is obviously rolling in raw cash.

Ai

God bless u ojare.

Ai

Linda pls connect mi 2 dem pls plssss I wanna feel my finger tru is abs and pple must u see one bad tin in pple like d ode dat said his father dye is missin u fit buy d dye wey d guy put 4 hair mumu I love dis twins dey don't ve scandals like other artist do and also love it wen dey start der song wit square record baby hmmmmmmm sexy linda I hope dey get 2 read dis and email mi 2 tru dis mail duruhill@yahoo.com den I can now re-direct dem 2 my own special link bad belle pple once I get 2 run my finger tru his abs will let u know

They are just a bunch of show-offs.

Now wetin concern the photos with white people 4 videos smh

Ole, no be only hook us up. Na pin us down. U won't face ur life u dey look for p square. Okay what is the square root of 10,000 ? I sure say u no sabi am even if I give u square root table and calulator. Olodo.

A Fine Man is defined by his Composure,Maturity and Outlook trust mee I prefer PAUL the guy is to cool classy and Humble and itz Sexy for me!as for Peter I have nothing to say!Linda Post my Comment ooo

Story story,,I laff sha,,u try,,turn it to naija film

All dis gurls wen dey hype "hawt” "sexy” na una type they get belle for road side mechanic..

jasper said...

dunno knw if any1 noticed those champagne bottles are still cocked....na wa o!!! eldee say na wash

This is sooooooo fake. I'll tell you what happened here.

Peter: nna mheen make we pose show sey we dey flex
Paul:chie! correct bad guy! bring wine and display here.
Peter: make we do like sey we dey discuss.
Paul: hahahahaha! Mheeeeen nna we don too set for this picture. post am.

The Observer

Oh damn PETER!!!! Oh damn!

Celebrity World said...

Its not funny to me . Peter and paul have nothing that we freak me insteady of them l follow dbanj mr koko.becurse of thr copy copy atitude .linda am waiting for psqaurl kokoro to arive .but we have see of there picture here but l think it remain there penis or lola yans?

DEY WORK HARD FOR THEIR MONEY SO THEY DESERVE TO ENJOY IT!

lollypop said...

I taya o. I actually tot he typed in french and used google to translate it. WTH! And u don't even want to be corrected na wa o

lollypop said...

Ode this ones worked hard for their money and they're living large while yahoo boys are spending other ppls sweat. That's the diff.

lollypop said...

I thnk u missed road. Did u just escape frm yaba left?

@ Roli and Lollypop, u guys are so damn funny... I like you guys die..

Roli said...

@anon 2:12pm, thanks dear, like you too, mwaah!

oooh! so we should go and jump into well abi?

OGE said...

OGE,
God has blessed dem already no matter wot pple say dey'll continue2 prosper,so let's learn 2 appreciate gud tins.......

ochi haff kill me said...

O:): ​=)) =)) =)) Ochiº°˚ ˚°Âº≈atoº°˚ ˚°Âº≈gbueº°˚ ˚°Âº≈laº°˚ ˚°Âº≈muoº°˚ ˚°Âº≈=)) =)) =)) ... Linda ikeji ur commenters won't kill me kai no be small na ur papa Morgan's hair dye? But finally how e come concern u e dey pour dye for em hair na.

Lollypop I swear you got it right (you are mean loll) but truly oga bona you really didn't communicate, you just wrote something down.

Kosi wahala sha but try and own a bicycle spoke first sha how e take concern u say dem never build house for village abi u from dia village come dey wait make dem begin build house so u go bury charm for dem? Player hater.

Can I join your yimu chore please? I'm loving their body and their talent I swear.

They run tinz , tinz definitely aint running them. Talent, body, classy videos and best part is they must sell God has really blessed them I swear. (wish I had a twin...... Thinking out loud. My Roomie has a twin brother and it's so cute how regardless of the distance, they know when the other is hurting seriously I think its so cute).

Guy you wicked oh kai  =))˚°◦hahahaha . _\\_ as in all dem road side mechanics dey get packs too.

Bush man !how many im wan drink?

Pls where was ds abs in d beautiful onyinye video

hi guys,
you guys know how had u hv worked to get ur money please enjoy it as u like but dont forget to live a footprint in ur village is very important,
i wish you guys the best and please what ever u do dont forget to put God first.
keep up ur good work, i love u guys,
goodluck. do ur thing dont listin to any sid talks is all jelous