Davido buys more jewelry worth millions of naira | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 September 2012

Davido buys more jewelry worth millions of naira

He sure loves his CHAINS!

149 comments:

BLOGBABY said...

OK!

on point meeen

Benedict Sleek said...

He sure knows his Blings....Homie should slow his roll though..

For News, Entertainment, Events, Fashion, Sports, Inspiration and Everything, Check out
www.benedictsleek.blogspot.com

And so wat? As if dat will brng food on my table. J.luv!

boring

stop showing off young man.

NEKS said...

Yeye extravagance!!..and please nobody shld tell me its his money

haters,quit beefing d guy.he works hard so let him spend harder.,

sisi said...

Mtchewww,abegi ,he shuld slow dwn,b4 he gets robbed.simple!

4 chaaaaainzzzz

Carry on boy. New skl thnz.

Hiss

Is dat d best he cud do wit d money God allowed him to have? Mtchheewww

bumble bee said...

I look forward to the day..this boy will grow up.. Na childishness they worry am

ehn try

Shows he is still a young man

Whatz ma bussiness wv dt?I beg giv us bettr updates johrrr!!!

lovelylady said...

The last time u put up a post abt 2m jewelry one of his guys came out to say he bgt it 150k but lied that it was 2m.

omo baba lowo! spend the money o jare! just remember to invest and help those around you.

when ll this dude grow up mtcheeeeewwwwhhhhhh

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN A YOUNG BOY IS GETTING MONEY....I DONT CARE HOW HE SPENDS HIS MONEY THAT IS HIS BUSINESS, IT'S HIS ATTITUDE THAT IRKS ME

Aprokyte Linda. Hw is dis news?

what else should he do
be useful? of cos not

No mind am , na small boy dey worry him.na 1 thousand five naria chain him dey show us

YOLO: and by the way what is money for? ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

I look forward to the day this child will grow up.

Egbe oshi...omo baba olowo iseyin. Davido needs to go and see The Rich Kids of InstAgram......16yr olds in flip flops and khaki shorts cruising around the hamptons in Ferrari Enzo . Mscwheeeeeeew. Oshi oda

ivie said...

At least its gold and not booze. Gold is money!

Really boring! (˘̯˘ )

White pearl said...

He's earned it,so by al means spend it..

CherryBerry said...

Me i lyk him sha buh pls David b careful cs of armedrobbers o

shouldn't he be writing jamb or something?

Grow up boy

I pray he does not get strangled with his chains cos hmmm ...........naija is (in)secure

So whose business Ȋ̝̊̅§ it

Noo it is not his. Money....it is ur own abi is it for nigerians....I lafff ur ignorance. Who r u for us to tell...die in ur self pity....so many of us cldnt do what this young man is doing at his age...please encourage him so u can c clearly to be able to encourage ur own kids

Abeg make he enjoy him money as he deems fit, at least he donated 1million to debbies (d lady with breast cancer).he's a compassionate young man,dos wey old pass am dey look but he came out and did. Guys cut dis guy some slack,make him buy wetin he like jare! Haters make una go drink yoyobitters.

agatha said...

Am not interested•

Hmmmm kkk

one word idiot

*yawns*

Haters ooooo.why is money there if u cant spend it????not a davido fan but allow him enjoy his cashhhhhhhh abegiiiiiiii

seun said...

And how does this affect the price of garri? Nairalander

MY GUY, LIVE LIFE TO THE FOOLEST. (i no wht i mean)

Ndgreat715 said...

Abeg make una stop d beef. He has got d right 2 spend his cash d way he likes. Most of u guys will do worse tins. No let poverty cloud ur mentality. If u've got it, flaunt it abeg.

Oh! Please give this guy a break. The last I checked, he was 23 I think. Let him act his age abeg

happyhausabunny said...

Linda pls stop ncouraging dis juvie! Rme

He works hard for his money, he should be allowed to play hard as well... P.s. He also donates to charities

*hiss.... Pure extravagance!

Lots of people have what they thrive on n fashion accessories they can't do without,Linda spends so much on her hair,so his guilty pleasures should be accommodated.
He just shouldn't get carried away with these stuffs n dwell more on charity works n other investments.

Endy N. Edeson said...

davido has the money and he can choose the way to spend it.

Anyways, guys visit my blog; www.endyedesonnews.blogspot.com to get more entertainment news

I hate Arrogant twats said...

wait first, is this Davido's father really an olowo? cos his poverty mentality too strong o. if he buy new pant sef he'll twitpic it. oma ga o.

D earlier he invest wisely d best 4 him.... Wut bizness of ours is it dt he bought chains y is he announcing it? Oh well then again wt does he know he's a child! Its youthful exurberance!

Warri Girl said...

Hmmmmm, he should guide his neck closely.

Nike said...

Abeg people stop hating. Leave the pikin to enjoy his money. God will provide for all of you IJN. I really don't care cause this does not affect the price of fish in the market, but I can't hate on him either.

life goes on

life itself is a choice, thats his life

I bought new set of pants also.
Jojo

E ku odun,na to dey buy Gold remain, #investment.

I mean what's haters probs with whatever he use his money for and what's the immaturity thingy yu guys talkn bou? I bet if you in his shoes, yu will do worse things...leave him abeg, he's living his life to the fullest. YOLO and life is too short

Professor X said...

Hahahaha. But Neks, is it your money?

...And how does this reduce the price of garri in the market??? -omobaba olowo's brother

mama ifu said...

when he gets robbed or kidnapped....its good to have money, but he's an asshole for showing it off, in this world where most people have no hope of seeing 2 million in their lives...

Kidnappers know were to go

who wears chains anymore???

these musicians need to know how to invest money d u r only hot but for the minute and then the next new thing comes along what are u going to do

miss pepe said...

Abeg u pple saying he should use money 4 beta tin shuld STFU...he worked for his money,so he has d RIGHT to buy whatever he wants...awon haterz oshiii.....long hisss

he should thank his popsies BANK ACCOUNT

grow up man

Bad belle pple...haba! Wht is his business with u having food on ur table? Abi he used ur feeding money to buy gold? Pls go and drink ur garri and the boy alone that's u u pple u abt beefing pple..

Nigerians hate toooooo much mehn,I have no words for this foolish pple sayin he's childish for buying what he likes..u pple should keep hatin u hear..awon werey

Stop beefing!

Who cares?

Stop beefing!

this one no be news na Linda sweetie

B4 nko is it ur money? So u even knw the truth...my friend stop beefing!

Leave him alone..till then ,u grow ur own first!

@lovelylady exactly my tot,it was linda who said he bot d 1st chain 4 abt 2million only 4 his padi 2 say na lie its 150k dat davido lied,well I won't b surprised if he has 1 aboki dat organize chains 4 him...hehehehe

Oh boy, wld advise u to b a bit calm in buy jewelries, make hay while the sunshine. Investment is gud am sure u ve dt but on the oda hand,don't attract robbers with all ur blink blink. Its 9ce tho but keep it low.

boring

Ode ma ni eleyi

Constitution said...

So he prefer to spend money on chains dan settle de taxi man he abused wit his boys, kai dat shows how irresponsible and childish he is. we have so many terrible and ugly primary schools dat he could just help to improve small atleast, instead na dog chain him prefer to buy. Gold or not, one's they are stolen, na bye bye but stuffs like education for young kids will be remembered for life.

Rachel said...

I have tried to like ds young man but its not working..he buys jewelries worth millions and he doesn't even look like someone who owns a Romanian gold sef...

Even if na Bingo e don wear dis num of chain for im neck eh??

Mtchewww!!!

#justpassing

His dad's money or being an ajebutta is now working hard?? Who you be?? His PR pesin??

Moneys are meant to bless others in need not to waste on chains he should change now or the devil will use those chains on him except his will be bigger and black.

nwata na ata akara nata ego ya

linda, ur own amebo two much, somebody went to aboki and bought gold,u said he bought jewelry worth millions, how is that worth millions now biko

Dayo said...

Guy, better start saving 4 d raining days cos u cant be up there 4 ever....

What do you expect, he's only a KID, he know no better. owo tormode ba ri laro....

Guy carry this money, go under flyover, and Change a life.....GALAXY!

Ah*big relief* tnk God dat davido bought some gold jewelries....nw i can sleep in peace*happy*.....,.....i knw its his money,but he can use it 2 hlp sum people.i'm sure he heard wat jude engees n don j did.

Aint hating, the story says i should work harder.. I may not go on a jambori spree of money spending, but no body should hate him for making it..

Na you wan push am down abi? Abeg spend the money jare u worked for it

If this boy never carry the money come give some of una, you will never agree he is making good ise of it

and so what? Pls park somewhere you childish idiot.

NEKS said...

Lollll!!!ok..I giv up..its not my money

MAXIMUS™ said...

Awwwww! See my rich clueless tout representing big time. I see you, I see you boo

i no blame una.if una dey pay TAXE fia go let u dey spend money reklesly lik dat.save 4 raining day.use ur money do beta tin davidoo or whatever u call ur self.

AJ said...

Do you know i still do not know him, I don't even know if I have heard his song at all...#weird

GBAMMM!!!

No make mistake carry dat ur nonsense neck go Warri, na sorry go be ur name.

Lmaao @ one abokii wicked hehehe ma own is dat he shud grow up and stop beating his girlfriend or girlfriendz shikeenaaa

MissyRee said...

Abeg, y'all shud mind your businesses it is his money. If he wasn't into charity giving it would have been a different story but he gives so leave him alone!!!! Abeg davido if you like buy a gold car, na your money joor.

chijioke said...

Someone should advise this young man to start investing his money,many Black American Celebrities that spent like he is doing now are all broke.A word is enough for the wise.

PLEASE STOP GIVING US GISTS ABOUT DAVIDO. HE IS A SMALL RUDE BOY. HE IS VERY ARROGANT AS WELL - BOASTING ABOUT HIS FATHER'S MONEY!

I HAVE SINCE DELETED ALL HIS SONGS FROM MY LAPTOP SINCE I LEARNT OF HIS RUDE ATTITUDE. AND I AINT NEVER BUYING HIS CD OR ATTEND HIS CONCERT!!!

Beef errwhere herr o! The young man is doing the things you probably dream of.
Earlier today I read about some 19 yo british lad who launched a home built device into space that took breathtaking pics of earth. That's boring news so let's celebrate davido's mediocrity!

Yay MAXIMUS is back with her amazing sacarstic comments.....av been a fan...still a fan
Susan BB porsche says so

kai this hate is too intense, on top what another man likes to do with HIS money. You people are angry..lol

Mehn!y'all nid 2 stop hating on a brother like d sayn goes "dnt hate d playa hate d game brah!rock on davido *nohomo#

Bitter much?,even papa jay z buys blink,aunty beyonce loves hert baubles so much,she wrote a song about them,he's not ur father's age mate,let him act his age,bad belle e'rrwhere,rme

Suave said...

Ds guy sang a song of 3 lines, and he's ds famous....somtin must b wrong wiv me.....**thinking**

VANITY,,,,,,,,,,,,,,PANDA PART IV

Pot Of Honey said...

NEXT pls

@ anon 3.07pm "AND SO" ???
1. Error: either and or so
2. Make ur own money
3. Spend it in whatever manner u please

Let him buy his blings cos he is young , many guys criticizing the kid would do the same if they had that kind of money at his age.

Meanwhile keep yourselves entertained with this new e-magazine http://www.hairshowafrica.com/9jaeweekly

African Sweetheart said...

Wish he could be more productive.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Maximus why do you always make ur comment as a reply to other people?
Dunno if that makes sense lol

He is in uni oh

Lol wizkid is 23 davido should be 19/20

Sugarr said...

R u in prison?!??

gold is an investment you can sell it ...please enlighten yourselves..it is not only house that is an investment biko..mtchewww

Razz boy. Kmft

Osy said...

Thank you know it's not ur cash

Ode.... na Diamond you suppose buy!

Go boi na U̶̲̥̅̊ b bling bling o lol I d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ feel ur swagg sha

Ziba! said...

Whether na 1naira or 1mln naira, na im money. At least we know he used some of it for charity recently so what's da ish nau? Make e spend im money when e don die? Abeg O.B.O, like we say in Warri, spend your money with double hand!!!! LOL

Linda abeg werin be dis now,if he like make he wear panda for neck iranu.

Considering the fact that he is a performer I guess its allowed to acquire such items for himself in other to illuminate his personality in the eyes of the camera for the public which I believe in other turn hypes his reputation and draws more attention from people which also in other turn rewards him with more shows as producers only seek for entertainers who can draw or attract more crowd to their events.....

omo baba olowo confirm! where were ur fathers when his father was hustling? satis beef sausages delicious and satisfyinggggggg!haters Dinma

beef everywhere, nigerians dont seem to be to happy when sumone arund dem is progressing

omo too much beef, nigerians are not too happy to see sumone beside dem progressing

k.

whenever ur dummy skull matures

i hope he doesn't get robbed one day due to his stupidity by showing off

It's his money, who cares? pls all u h8rs, free d guy as he has decided not to grow up as he grows old, its a matter of choice, besides, most of u h8in wld probably do worse if u hv jst half of what he presently controls......ANGEL FROM THE MARS

Okun Eran

NFCS does..#hehehe

Yeah..please remind us again when he became the government.

Windows Nigeria said...

hmm...

Windows Nigeria said...

hmm...

Tolantino said...

Nonsense.. these immature children need to go sit. You make small money from one song and you decide to spend it all on chains.. Some people need an education

MAXIMUS™ said...

Anon 10:55pm, I don't want my comment to be at the bottom of the page, so I ride on the first comment, so my comment can be visible. Get it?

Don't mind this boys,they make them selves very huge target for armed robbers.

@ Gbenga Alao wch one come be 'Foolest..-its live life to d fullest..abeg whch secondary school u go? So I will make sure my kids don't go dere

fg said...

Pls cut him sum slack, u meant to b givin advice not hating and blabin. He has it, let him spend it, na em mata not urs. He donates to d charity 2. But wait a min, sum peeps here wuld do worse if oppurtuned, so y hatin. If u hatin, walk down d road go hug transformer. Is it his fault his dad is rich or hes a successful artist. As far as he helps d needy, die hatin. Work hard play hard. Hate it or luv it, he's rich. #hate haterz#

It's so sad that most people are just too dumb to know gold is money and also a huge invested that could appreciate. So if someone decides to buy gold, it doesnt mean he is foolish. He could as well sell that gold in the future for a higher price! Now that's business!!!!. So suck it up you fools