New Video: Wingz, Rickyblaze, Val O'bil - Model | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 September 2012

New Video: Wingz, Rickyblaze, Val O'bil - Model

'Val Obil, Wingz and Rickyblaze make up the clique Topz Akademy. Val O’bil, is a 20 yr old rapper, singer and video director. He enjoys murdering songs with iconic rap verses and stylish punchlines. He’s been compared to Kanye West with his rap style and 2Face Idibia with his looks. Please continue...

Wingz, the second act in the group is a R n B, afro hip hop singer from Delta State. His ability to compose songs out of nothing sets him apart from the rest. The third act, Rickyblaze has the eccentric style of music fused with dance hall, afro hip hop and raggae tunes. Out soon with a single ‘Ko Mo Le’, a sure club banger.

Topz Akademy will soon be a musical force to reckon with. Here is the video of their hit single ‘MODEL”. Watch it and download'

29 comments:

This ricky blaze is a thief ahn ahn there is already another ricky blaze ahn ahn http://www.mynameisrickyblaze.com/ ole oshi

I love the song!Especially at the chorus when they say i love the way she dey sample up her 32 ooo. Nice one. I hope they get the wave they seek.

Hope they are stil in schl...they shld learn more..lol

Linda,seriously?

O_o ?????????

I see that you have jokes Linda.

They are upcoming so free them, for them to have been able to feature on Lindas blog thats a plus for them. Also thumbs up linda for encouraging the upcoming acts i see them going places.

Vic-O's in d making dey need to try harder.lmao my stomach hurts* clowns

Nice vid aint easy peeps!!!

I think the song isnt so bad as that of vic'o lol but they just lacked the right producer and also the models self especially the first one and the right costume aside that the song is good to go!!!

The val obil guy is good :)

For upcumin I think Y'all shuld give em d chance...have seen worse vid of upcumin dat I can't even watch fully...thumbs up guys and I believe dere's a rum 4 better change!!!

These guys can make it with the right connection.

I tink I like ricky blaze his so cute*wink* sips vodka....matter of time guys keep it up!!!

ok...the girl wearing ghana must go is pretty...these guys have the talent they need sponsorship.

Yo Niggaz killin dem BIG! Kip it real Ricky....oshamor

nice one....i c d right click 2 take over the music industry soon..deir upcomin,so determind n i c d energy in dem esp...d first act(wingz)..kip it up guyzzz...i c uuu goin placez..thumbz upp!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

aaaaaaaaahhhhhhh!!!!! (WINGZ) na so d drim big rich???? i b no knw oooo...nw i c uuu frm a beta angle man...i luv uu man!!!!!! nice one guyzzz kip it up......ooooshei!!!!!!!

Topaz said...

Is this song for real? It has set us back a couple decades ke!

I think dey gat wah it takes...I don't no any of em buh wen I see upcumin I encourage em cos its not easy..I tink wingz is d next wizkid...*just sayin*

Dey tried but not up to standard...

linda u try o put dis boys o.here for kano we no even get artistes but from wat av seen dey are good..

Not up to standard joor dey are just dere...buh wait ooo linda how much dem pay u sef????

I like the playfulness of kukere, and the regular girls dancing. nice work here.

how can u compare this guy with kanye na wah ooo

I see that the guys in this video are commenting all over here. Linda thanks for the comedy relief. My belle don tire finish.

I think they have good potential. Would love to see them do a dance hall. Rickyblaze is cute by the way.

Linda got jokes. lol

ken said...

Ahahahahah see dis alakaiah boys! Not bad shaaa...but ricky blaze wit all ur mouth ι expect better....

ROTFLMAO!!!! SERIOUSLY,U GUYS SHUD BETTER STAY IN SKOOL>>>