Dear LIB Readers - Can't have an orgasm with my fiancee! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 September 2012

Dear LIB Readers - Can't have an orgasm with my fiancee!

From a LIB reader
My name is Zainab but you can call me Zee. I am dating a very nice guy, (Mofe) 4 years older than me. I am 28 years old. We were friends and knew each other for a period of time before deciding to become lovers. I moved from Abuja to be with him in Lagos and he got me a well paying job in a top business firm on the Island. He later proposed to me earlier this year and I accepted because I love him and he is a good man.
Now my problem is this, the SEX!! Since we started being intimate and having sex, I have NEVER had an orgasm with him during penetration! He has never been able to make me climax with his penis. He keeps thrusting for more 30 minutes and I just want him to get it over with already let me sleep. I have talked to him about it, and he even asks me after he ejaculates, if I came. I always say "almost did."

I am a VERY physical and sexual person, and I request sex twice a day (not mandatory..lol). But I get horny A LOT! Sometimes he tells me he is not in the mood to go again. I know he cares about making me feel good and satisfy me, because anytime I tell him what direction/position I want, he listens and obeys. But I still cant climax. Am I the only woman in this?? I do love it though when he uses his fingers, I actually climax if it's his fingers but not his penis! And no his penis is not small or big. It is moderate and okay for me, I don't like huge tools that rip me open abeg...lol.

Mofe has some weight on him and a bit of what we call "pot belly." And sometimes that gets in the way, especially when I want to do it sitting down. His belly covers the tool so we always end up lying down. How do I tell him all this without bruising his ego?

I have been thinking if this is how sex will be for me the rest of my life? I want to know if I'm the only lady that can't have an orgasm?? Am I sick and alone in this?

Thank you
Zee
No darling, you're not alone...:-) Oya, over to you guys...

200 comments:

FIRST!!!!!!!!!

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

No be by force say ur go ejaculate if u no climax dump ur boy friend and move on stop disturbing us with ur stupd personal issues idiot

Linda Enuff of the "cant cum" stories...too many in a week. Lets talk about something else for a change.

Sociable said...

Pls refer her to old post and comments for advice . We cant be saying same thing over again. She can't get better advice than what people had advised on here of same problem. Thank you .

Daydayg said...

Is dat all Mtcheeeeew, thinking you had some oda beta things, it has been said and analysed on this blog several tyms. Ppl make una give am d ansa

U guys need to increase foreplay

get him to lose some weight, that will go a long way in solving the problem

BLOGBABY said...

he should hit the gym first to get rid of the pot belle...

Gee said said...

Linda...thanks for that pussy washing story of yesiterday o...i learnt from it... my pussy ddnt itch me one bit today... i was living on antifungal and vaginal tablets before now cos of sonstant itch, never knew it was my fair and white bathing soap that was causing the itch cos i was also using it to wash down there....thank you so muchhhh....most educative story evvvvvveeeerrrrrrr!

oh girl! you are never alone as Linda said but... in sex or relationship. one need to identify something thats keeps you happy along the line. if you feel you av not identify that thing u cherish on him you keep searching and waiting along side.but one thing i know is that its always good for you to allow men to love and cherish you as a woman by then you will get you self along with him and identify you strenght and weakness. life is a race pls move along and stop complainnig DEAR

youre not alone ma dear....i tell you i have never had an orgasm in my entire life, i just get wet and enjoy the sex, some say its cos i was circumsized but am really not bothered. If u havent climax before then dont bother, but if u ave and he just doesnt make you do so then deres a problem...dats my opinion.

I don tire for all this kin talk sha!

This is the cause of failed marriages, POT BELLY. My dear its up to u. I used to be in ur situation. Ur own is better,he can hang in there for 30mins. Mine was 30secs. He needs to stops drinking, loose d belly n do It deeper. Maybe a bit of foreplay could help u as well. Good luck

Reptilian said...

Were you able to come in your previous relationship or this is a new development? If he cannot do it via penetration, let him use his tongue. More than half of the women in the world cannot reach orgasm via penetration. You're quite normal!

Pls try oda positions dat doesn't let his tommy get in d way like doggy! N try extensive foreplay... But I don't tink its nice 4 u to tell him coz am a girl too n I tink it will hurt him if u told him.

Ur lucky na,my bf durin sex,comes in a min,jaw drops

thenewslately said...

pls i am also interested in this topic. Pls advice us we ladies on how to reach orgasm

U are not d only one in dis babe,so get use †̥☺ ÈŠ̝̊̅t̶̲̥̅̊ or quit.

Habba u guys dont have to attack her that way. Is very poasible she didnt read the previous post on this or she might be a new liber

Zainab u should have just spoken to US some of ur fiends, y did u have to come to LIB for help. C;mon now.anyways, see you on saturday.

chaz said...

you are NOT alone. unfortunatly this is a problem for women all over the world. But in your case you've made it clear to him that it's important to you so now the next step is to be honest just how important it is. he clearly cares about your needs and so he will listen. Action is the key here, give yourselves time to play with each other, women usually take a lot longer to get going but doing the same thing over and over wont help so you must both be open to keep trying things as long as your comfortable including sex toys if needed. above all relax and take your time. if you don't give time to this it will never change and above all don't decide to give up and look elsewhere because you may have to sleep with a lot of frogs to find mr right that does it for you. I live in the UK so i don't know but does sex therapy exist in Lagos? Could be another way to go if things get no better and he shouldn't be the only one having all the fun. Good luck

Jungle Justice said...

Hmmmmm! It seems u guys aren't dat compatible not bcos he can't make u cum via penetration(most women don't orgasm dat way)but d impression I got 4rm reading ur post. U like him a lot bcos he is a good man but wot u feel isn't luv nor passion. Most women who are madly in love with their partners never add "he is a good man" after d "I love him" part. Even women who luv men we consider scum of d earth, dnt even make excuses 4 luving dem. I don't think ur case is d classic "can't orgasm via penetration" case. I think you aren't in2 him as much as he is in2 u. Pls sweetie think hard and be sure dat is the man u can't imagine living without b4 u get hitched 4 life.

Wow! See all the people giving advice concerning premarital sex. I'm not one to judge but you know it's a sin right? The Bible calls it fornication and all fornicators shall find themselves in the lake of fire! Think about that the next time you are trying to have an orgasm with your fiance.

Tricia said...

Well, i bet you haven't met my friend Spyj***, if you have, u'd be kneeling and proposing to him...
Your dude just doesn't know how to tune,fine tune and re-tune u continuously till u come....
Sex is an art, its a sport, call it football.....skills are required.. not just ramming and ramming....
I know Spyj**** can help you tho... cheers...

Zainab, you don spoil finish be that now. Which one be doing it sitting down? And I guess u go dey drink coffee while seated. Chei!

Jungle Justice said...

IFY if he has a potty now n it's getting in d way wen u guys aren't even in the honeymoon phase, wot exactly do u think will happen 3 or 5yrs into d marriage? And with most men d potty size increases as d marriage gets older ohhhh! This one dat u have even started complaining abt potty! Plssss plsssss think 2ce b4 u make d biggest mistake of ur life!

lee jones said...

so some ppl done they chop this thing without marriage! kai! see no orgasm 4 u! how will u enjoy something that u know u are stealing or perhaps stole. Let him marry u officially and see if u no go xperience orgasm. Na waa oooo and somebody is asking her to dump the bf and move on, to who? i just wonder if some of us who have kept ourself this pure even as a guy will ever see our kind(virgins) to marry.

linda please we need some better stories... Abeg

Endy N. Edeson said...

I think he should try Oral SEX on you. ORAL SEX is the easiest way to make a woman reach orgasm. that's my weapon.

<ANYWAYS, Guys visit my website: www.endyedesonnews.blogspot.com for more NEWS STORIES and celebrity gist. thanks

zainab is going from blog to blog looking for anonymous peoples advice...well done you will get it well well o

Jungle Justice said...

#LOBATAN! My sista you haf entered one chance on a very long tin! Your case is a serious one! More serious than this Zee chic sef.

Why are you having sex before marrying you nymphomaniac?

nnamdi said...

this sounds funny....(pot belle style)..just manage the finger climax cos u cant get it all.....nyc man , rich and maybe handsome...it enuff 4 u naw

MM said...

ARE YOU ATTRACTED TO HIM? 'cause if u'r not u probably won't cum. Naija women should learn to marry guys they'r CRAZY ABOUT, yes crazy about in other things BUT also SEXUALLY TOO, VEEERY IMPORTANT!, otherwise u'r setting urself up for adultery.

Also sex is a MIND thing. U'v got to be very active in the process not just lying down there...and be very creative. U said u r usually horny...well girl, let ur horny desires run wild uninhibited, one time when it is absolutely necessary to be spontaneous is when u r DOING!

Pot Of Honey said...

Hia! i am tired of all this sex,sex,sex na wetin? linda linda linda na hw many times i call u? OK

its not by force 2 hav sex in different position na as far as say if him do am u go get pregnant born go on lol

My dear, don't get married 2 him except you are ready 2 ave a dull sex life for the rest of ur life...or you wanna commit adultery...cos once you guys are married, he'll stop making efforts 2 get you 2 come and start complaining of how boring the sex is with you...*speakingfromexperience*

eyah sowi ooo dont u hav anytin 2 post here dan ur sex watever mtchewww, linda abeg put somtin yummy wey make sense jawe

My dear,u love this man so I'll advise u to try to make ur sex life work.u are not alone on this...for me,I think enjoyment must be attained during sex and orgasm sounds like the ultimate pleasure but it shudnt mar ur basic enjoyment of d act itself.so have an open mind towards ur partner and try out new sex positions but if it dosent work out,just enjoy the sex with him and forfeit the orgasm.a man musnt be 100percent in everythin.but if he is 70percent,then I think u are good to go.goodluck darl

janded said...

Find what makes you tick and show him

See another sex topic here http://abroadtales.blogspot.ca/

I don't reach organism often too! It takes so much contrentration for me to reach organism but am still far better than a colleague who has never eXprerienced it! But I think her case is kinda diff cos she started having sex @ a tender age n she did it all for money! No feelings!!

Is life all abt sex? U hv a man who is ready to satisfy u nd "obey" u in bed,what else do u need? U enjoy his fingering so y nt enjoy dat? Don't know y sm ladies can't get hold of themselves when it comes to se. My dear,marriage isn't all abt sex cos he might b good in bed n b a horrifying hubby/dad. Slikky.

Aww! Thank God. I thot am the only one thinking like dat......seconded!

Jungle Justice said...

T.B Joshua choir member,abeg abeggggg abeggggggg! Bloody hypocrite! Why did u click on dis "fornicatory" post? See how u pple show urselves? There are so many other posts on LIB,why did u click here if not to secretly turn urself on n collect tips to help ur konji-ed ass? ATISHUOOO! Apparently am still allergic to bull crap! Abeg wakanow.com to Emmanuel Ministry joor! Choir practice don start! Why r u even here sef? 2day na friday oh! No all nite tinz? Abaka! U berra try to catch some sleep b4 u go deceive urself with ur pretentious all nite after reading randy unholy write ups!

kip tryin gurl

Jungle Justice said...

#LOBATAN! My sista you haf entered one chance on a very long tin! Your case is a serious one! More serious than this Zee chic sef.

Ur such a fool

@tricia,wt a senseless comment,so she shd shag ur friend spyj nd wt happens aftawards?jst advice d babe nd pass d mic.#dumbass#

zaynab said...

Sadly, its a sinful world we live in....
Nywayz, namesake(zainab) give urself a sex-break, don't do it 4 like a month and when u finally do it, it will b amazing.
And if that doesn't work, ever wondered why u r'nt turned on by male genitalia? U might actually b a lesbian in denial or jst haven't discovered urself, think bout it.

Enuf of all this cnt cum story jere. Becoming annoying. Abeg post beta gist.

U are not alone my dear.had similar problem with my hubby when we got married.took Mr nearly six months to have my 1st orgasm.u need to understand what position works for u.I think the normal missionary position is quite good cos that rubs and sensitizes ur clitoral and makes it easy to come.do shave off ur pubic hair to expose ur clitoral.if u really do love him.both of u sold take time to explore and find what works for u

My dear, continue using yam to masturbate, it works errtime ni!. Or go and tighten ur veeveejay.

stacylicious2000@yahoo.com said...

As in ehhh, this blog should be changed to "Ask Dr Linda" what's all this?

stacylicious2000@yahoo.com said...

#Correct#

Ewu, I sure say u sef no fit make ur babe climax...
Beta shut up and learn sometin...

Hahahaaa....i feel u̶̲̥̅̊. Bin der, dóne dat!! Had 2 drop his quick ejaculatin áss!

Landa Ikeja said...

You're welcome sweetheart.

Wayward fool

What a country of perverse hypocritical judgemental zealots.If there is a post on abortion the fools come out bringing bible quotations and what have u not.If there is a post on women who rather than seek an abortion decides to throw her unwanted baby,there they are again condemning the woman for her act without proffering any solutions.There is a post on premarital sex and u see them out again giving their 2kobo opinion and encouraging premarital sex.There is an opinion on religious matters and there they are all pious and religious and goody goody.

May God judge u lot.Nigerians are pretenders and the worst hypocrites ever.No wonder your country is in the mess it is today.You lot are all responsible for the rot,decay and immorality plaguing ur country.Bunch of wasted space.Shame on u all.Shame on u....Anthonia.

Who should advice you?

Jungle Justice said...

Hahahhhaaaaahhhhahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!pussilicious! Water n clean hands don cure sweetti be dat! LWANNNÀAAKMD oooooooh! 2days after yet water n clean hands still steals the thunder from other posts!

MiaMia said...

CUM is a thing of the mind. Relax. Free your mind. If you still can't cum, then help yourself with sex instruments. NOT EVERY WOMAN WOULD EXPERIENCE ORGASM OR EVEN ORGASM VIA PENETRATION IN HER LIFE!!! It doesn't mean there's anything wrong with you or him! Goodluck.

Landa Ikeja said...

You're welcome sweetheart.

duchessa said...

My dear zainab if you love this guy I think both off you should sit down and talk really sincerely, he has to burn his stomach fat, when the stomach is flat then you will have a deeper penetration,you have to deal with this now so it doesn't affect your marriage. Talk to him honestly about this problem, try new things and positions. I wish you the very best

d problem is dat he rushes u 2 quickly into hardcore, which entails speedy thrusting,in dis way i bet u, u will neva cum, only few ladies do, & dats becos dey are d squirting type..now let him enta u slowly & ride u steadily till u climax..dey he can continue hardcore till he cums..4 u 2 cum wit his finger means u are ok. skills is wats lacking

Sex is all we hear abt on ds site ds days! Wetin gaan sef? I beg park well make i see road pass. Mtchewwww

Please someone tell those names are fake...

Mayowa said...

Anonymous 5:57pm... God bless you! @Zainab... you need Jesus at this point in life not Orgasms! God bless you too. #nohating#

Anon 6:31. Lmao

miss Anonymous said...

first of all, it is wrong for you to be having sex now dear, i know its hard to stop but at the end of the day it is a sin against God. but then again i am no saint, i stopped having sex after my mind kept convicting me each time i had sex with my boyfriend, the fact that i knew someone somewhere wasnt happy about it, encouraged me to stop. so yes i would advise you to stop, talk to your boyfriend about it too and let him see your view.

secondly about your issue, i do not think it is wise for me to say you should stop something and then give an advice. but this is my story. and it is very similar to yours, i donot come easily, i can count the number of times i came when i used to have sex, for me it was more of satisfying my boyfriend, infact i never knew about what an orgasm felt like until i was play making out with a friend, we didnt have sex but he was just touching me, then i came. i realised i dnt come when having sex but only during foreplay. but then most guys are impatient, but they have to learn especially if he is your husband, its got to a two way thing. bottomline is foreplay was the secret to my getting an orgasm, if its not sufficiently long and thorough, nothing happens and its not enjoyable.

please libers donot crucify my comment o, like i said i am not a saint. i am just trying to be by God's grace because its not been easy not having sex.

African Sweetheart said...

Anyways check out...

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

I saw my wife googling he same thing the other day.i.e,me not being able to make her come. Well the thing is, she's fat and her pussy is too wide. #notmyfault

linda isweeear u bee she devil , lmao lik mad u don turn dr philll ba . im sure it d girl dat wanted ur email since dat has bin beggginn nd searchin nd finallly u said ' hmmmm lemme jus post her problem' i don laf tire. nd yes me too i dnt cum nd cant b bodered , na cum go put food for my table abeegggg, make she use ororo or robb if Chinese balm dey sef try am, ummmm even agbonki ehen u go climax quick. una too lik sex mata hiaaa.

Biko shd we overflog dis orgasm issue. I hope pple r rili reading d previous posts.

Ur a lesbian period. 1, he has 2 gv u a head 1st so ul gt wet. Just buy a vibrator 2 use wen he's in u. Ul put d vibrator on ur clit. Ul cum 10tyms.

Otondo

Doctors av sed dat women take a longer time dan their male counterpart.
Climaxing involves d state of ur mind.. From ur story u r not into d sex..u just av sex bcos u feel horny..
U can use toys or der r some drugs which u can use ( but I do not recommend) and extensive foreplay...

There's nothing spectacular about spyj's dick, was with him for two weeks, had to dump his ass. Him still de learn compared to my raymond.

You should not be having premarital sex.

You are not d only one darling...me too...

Try other positions, you on the top maybe will give you more control of the situation..

Tell him what pleases you, like when to slow down, go faster when needed...

Try sex- toys and lots of fore-play.

Not everyone climaxes through penetration, some need clitoral stimulation combined to climax.

Sex alone isn't a good reason to dump a partner. There's always room for improvement. All the best!

@ paul u're d IDIOT! Frustrated he-goat.

LMAO!!!! D comments on dis blog can make a sadist laff I swear! Chaaaaaaai!

Times have changed and u are a wonderful woman to seek help. First of all I think he ejaculates quickly that's why u might not see orgasm. Get to your doctor or professional chemist for some drugs to reduce his sugar and performance. Also identify ur G-spot and always tell him to steadily hit dat spot. Try to fantasize and enjoy d sex don't wait for d climax it will come,ok. Ur man is a gud man don't loose him for 3 min pleasure.

Aby said...

dear friend in need of advice, let me remind you that everything in life is worth enjoying. free yourself and enjoy making love with you man.....bcos its a thing of the mind. however, stop telling him u didn't come bcos u will make him feel he's the only one enjoy it.

for those that are condemning this lady, i think she did right thing bcos 80% of you will go as far as cheating on ur partners instead of seeking for advice. so, if you dont av anytin to say, u cud just keep mute.

meanwhile, its unfortunate that the guy that just rubished Nigeria and Nigerians did not put his name.
i am a Nigeria and am proud to be one. i will neva allow anybody to ridicle my country (not for any reason).
i need to ask you few questions:

* name the country that there is no corruption?
* name the country that there is no fornication, abortion, criminality.
* now, show me the country that can boast of 100% security.

Nigerians are priceless, God fearing, loving, ambitious, creative, just name any good thing you can think of.

Nigerian children are better off yankie's by far.

so, shut the fuck up and think of how you will make whichever country u came from, a better place.

Nigeria is the greatest country i've ever seen/been to

I fil lik bad sum 1 is caln Naija pple hypocrits its tyme we change.This is sex education 4 all.learn n make ur marriage complete

Premarital sex is a sin.say no to it.abstain dear zainab.abstain.let it rest..there's more to life than dat..like bin kind.helpin ppl in need.findin fulfilment in sum good..there s rili mor to life..discover ur purpose nd fulfil..everytin else falls into place.gv premarital sex a break..

Antonia Abeg which kin insult b dis one na? Not every Nigerian is a fanatic Christian or Muslim. In fact not every Nigerian is religious. I totally get why u r pissed with day buffunary defining what premarital sex and fornication is, but tat does not give you any right to just insult the entire Nigerian population .

u al are old enough to know wat's is gud and bad,GOD HAVE MERCY ON US.

How would u have orgasm when u re having sex before marriage. Guilty conscience won't let u orgasm

Hi,
You're not alone in this. Most ladies put up a show for the guy making them thing they climaxed just to boost their ego.You've even discovered that you climax when he uses his fingers and i'm sure you will if he's able to give you a head too.
I say this much 'cos i've had the same experience but we have not allowed that affect our sexual relationship, we just keep keeping at it.

Not every woman will climax with penetration, if you read how the woman's anatomy works, the penis has to touch some points for you to reach a climax.
anyway just keep at it but you're not the only one with that experience.

Aby said...

oh, i see! the name is anthonia. anthonia, could you please let us know the name of your country? am sure u will not be able to tell us because is not a reputable one

Musediq said...

Forget abt that statement that "not every woman can cum". That is just a lazy way of not cumming. Pleasurable sex involves many factors, whc includes feelings of attraction, techniques used with skills, and positively labeled bodies that fit well together.
For ladies, there are two types of orgasm clitoral orgasm, whc is the more common, and vaginal orgasm.The clitoral is achieved by slowly massaging a lubricated clit, thats why the tongue is superb in doing this cos its lubricated with saliva all the time. The vaginal orgasm is hard cos the tip of the penis has to reach the G spot. The reason why fingers are easy to do this is cos finger can bend upward, and the G spot is on the anterior wall, i.e upwards.
Clues, try and take warm shower and read a romantic novel to relax yourself, or watch movies( NOT PORN). Also, you need to be stress free to enjoy sex.
For more, email me tjscarce@yahoo.com

Imagine ur fiancee anonymously being among the very 1st five people to comment on ur post .

Did you say 30 mins? And that you cum when he uses his finger? What else do you want, abi you want kill the guy? Let him make you cum, then he cums, and you go to sleep. Everybody is happy. If that one no do you, Ebi like say you greedy set mscheewwwww......

Gee said said...

Sweetie try being on top of him, ride him faster while he sucks ur boobs...that's the only way I climax, he can stay on top of me all day and nothing will happen, but once I climb untop I spill..so try being on top. Enjoy gurl, its out of this world feeling. Life is too short not to experience it, Yolo Thank me later

Is it Mofe Duncan?

Gee said said...

Stay untop n ride him, brushing ur clit against his groins

Dis Anthonia is angry o! Jesus! See as she siddon dey wash herself with abuse. Babe, calm down, dnt worry in ur next lyf, u'l b born in2 d most happening country; u hear. No go kee urself cos u no b Nigerian o. I don meet pipl lyk u, den plenti 4 Ghana... *grabs popcorn*

and you were stupid enough to write your name and your boyfriend's name for the whole world to see abi.
from the comments i have read someone knows who you are.if you had respect for your man you wouldn't put his name out there..nonsense.

kp said...

Hahahahahaha. Rotflmfao. Lmfbo. Dis nigga got shit n his brain

Passion Fruit said...

Na wa o! the number of girls that are missing plenty o! Did you come through penetration in your last relationship? If no, there is a product called FEMBIDO (feminine libido). it will turn you to a horse and will even make you squirt.

av experienced it before its no biggie dat u r feeling dat way just be comfortable with him and make him go crazy havin sex with u most times tell eacother wat u like or dislike

Nutty J. said...

Hahaha....una funny sha

boomie said...

Dis stupid paul... Ur soooo brainless!!!

Jungle Justice, children of God cannot be afraid of you SHUT UP AND ADVICE

JUNGLE JUSTICE ADVICE NAU, WHICHONE BE YOUR OWN AGAIN AND TB JOSHUA? hIAN

Jungle is just a razz fool.
Your name fit you sef hahahaha!!! He/She clicked here to comment, LIB is not for you alone. Abeg!!!

the day we stop insulting eachother that is the day i feel the Lord will come.

I don tire.

BIBI said...

@jungle justice: dnt u tink dat was uncalled 4?wot did she say 2 warrant dat?T B joshua is not ur mate in any way so dnt bring his name 2 ur useless comment.kappish?.

WHO CARES!!!!!

Here are tips on how to make a woman cum.

More Foreplay Builds Up More Fluid

Make the foreplay hot and steamy for her. Start out with small bites on her ear lobes and along the contours of her neck, followed by smooth and tender sucking on her nipples. Give light touches along her torso with your fingertips. Do these until you come into contact with the inner part of her thighs. Let her be the one to guide you once she is prepared to take the exploration to another level.

Oral Sex Will Get Her Primed

Start off with a few easy oral sex techniques. You can begin by sliding your tongue along the vulva to her clitoris and along the borders of her vagina. The upward and downward motion of your tongue should be done repeatedly and unhurriedly. Use the broad part of your tongue for best results.

Touch Her Lightly

Allow the tip of your tongue to travel along her labia minora. To make this more pleasurable for her, let your tongue slide along this minute mound together with some momentary sucking.

Next Stop Is The Clitoris!

Tenderly suck on her clitoris. You can move your tongue in various directions. Make your hands busy at the same time. Gently caress her breasts and have the tips of your fingers give light touches on her nipples and on the most sensitive spots of her body.

Roll That Tongue!

Curl your tongue into a tube-like shape and insert it into her as gently as you can. This step may be a little tricky especially for first-timers, but with enough practice, you can make her go wild.

The Power Of Fingering

Insert two fingers into her vagina with your palm facing upward. Find her G-spot – a mound of flesh inside her vagina, about one to two inches in size. Lightly touch and add pressure on the G-spot using your fingertips. You will feel this flesh swelling up and become more rigid as you continue to stimulate it.

The Wildest, WETTEST Orgasm She’s Ever Had!

At this point, she will most likely reach the peak of sexual excitement and be able to experience the “gush” of ejaculation. However, before she ejaculates, she may have a tingling urge to urinate. Assure her that it perfectly safe for her to let go. Act natural and make her feel that you are totally at ease with her because this way, the sexual encounter becomes a lot more special. And with this, she will surely ask for more!

To be continue.....
For more info contact: 27644CBE

Linda, its time for the truth. The truth is Naija men are very selfish lovers. They only think about themselves and their satisfaction. If they could only take care of their women in the bedroom, we would not have these issues. Guys, stop being selfish and start thinking of your woman's happiness.

boomie said...

Mumu...sm

Since when did speaking your mind make someone holier than thou.
So because someone decides to live a good life according to the word of God it means they do not have sense abi?

You people dont know that God is involved in every aspect of our lives including sex. The people are not saying dont have sex. Christians just advise youto be married before you do.
What is wrong with that eh?

Married Couples face the same problem too. You can enjoy sex today n not tomorrow. It can happen to any marriage. But that is not teh point, the point is if you love God you live how he wants you to live regardless of the consequences.

\Try and abstain from sex till you are married Zainab and put your affairs in prayer and discuss it with your spouse. he is the flesh of your flesh anyway. You have to be free with hi (and also be open to his complaints)

Steph said...

Here are some steps:

•Ask your partner to touch, rub, caress, and/or press your clitoris with his fingers, whether before, during, or after sex. You can guide him by placing your fingers over his fingers or hand, and pressing the spots you like in the motion and frequency that makes you go wild. You can try using your own fingers during sex, too!
•Explore with foreplay. Sometimes you may feel ready for intercourse immediately, while other times you may want your partner to first touch, rub, kiss, or lick your vulva and clitoris, using his hands, mouth, or penis. Oral sex can be highly pleasurable to many women because of its direct focus on the clitoris. Women describe intense orgasms through oral sex.
•Add afew drops of lube to reduce friction and give a more sensual feel. Remember, it’s better when it’s wetter!
•Try a variety of sex positionswhere your clitoris might be further stimulated. For example, the woman-on-top position has more potential for clitoral stimulation than the missionary position. On top, you can have more control over the amount of stimulation, rhythm, and pacing. You can move your hips to reach his pubic bone, or he can change the angle of his hips. He can also enter you from behind and reach around to caress your clitoris. If you like deep penetration and pressure on your cervix, then choose positions that make this more possible. Get creative! Certain sex positions may feel more exciting to you than others, and this may differ each time you have sex.
•Incorporate sex toys into your sex play. Some women enjoy using a vibrator, either alone or with a partner, to stimulate their clitoris during sex.

Na corper. Lol

I thought we have repeated this topic before,or Linda you are running out of gist?

In fact, she is as stupid as sumtin else! Don't even kw what 2 use n qualify dat She GOAT!

if the dick can't do it...then he needs to lick u out

Babe, to be honest, you really don't know what you are talking about.
You said he gets you to climax with his fingers, meaning that you actually climax.
There are a lot of women who can't climax either with fingers or the use of a penis.
Different things turn different women on.
This isn't your bfs fault, its the way ur body responds. Its not ur fault either.
Learn more about your body and stop crying like a baby and blaming your boyfriend.
Go and ask how many women have guys who can even last 5mins talkless of 30mins, they will just come and steal your bf. Simple.

Babe, to be honest, you really don't know what you are talking about.
You said he gets you to climax with his fingers, meaning that you actually climax.
There are a lot of women who can't climax either with fingers or the use of a penis.
Different things turn different women on.
This isn't your bfs fault, its the way ur body responds. Its not ur fault either.
Learn more about your body and stop crying like a baby and blaming your boyfriend.
Go and ask how many women have guys who can even last 5mins talkless of 30mins, they will just come and steal your bf. Simple.

She is a complete fool 4 her 2 ve even mentioned d guy's name! Ewu

making a woman orgasm through penetration is primarily about two things:
1.) Her Psychology
2.) Her Physiology

If this has started to sound like a science lesson don't worry, i'll simplify everything into language we men really understand:

Psychology - this put simply means that you put a woman in the mood for sex. Sometimes this means acting like a caveman, she gives you that look, you've just had that argument, you're out and about in a public place and she kisses you a little more passionately than usual.

The simple fact is that understanding this aspect of making a woman orgasm is a matter of guessing correctly which mood she is in or actively putting her in the right mood, this may variously be a strong manly grab around the waist or handing her a glass of wine after a hard day at work, setting up candles and running her a bath etc. etc.

Now most of the confusion on this subject comes from the very unhelpful fact that overwhelmingly the advice given on the internet focuses on these 'psychological' elements because for women, they are the more important.

Now as a man what you need to know is this and i'll get the boo/hisses from any girl reading BUT, as a man you need to focus on her physiology in order to make her orgasm through penetration. It's simply a fact that 70% of what will make her orgasm in penetration is simply remembering this:

Always Be thinking 'Clitoris'... ABC...
What this means is that you need to forget what you watch on porn, forget those Tom Cruise movies where the man always raises himself up on the strength of his arms in a romantic, intimate eye lock and over exaggerated pelvic movement... No... When you're performing in any sexual position you need to be stimulating the clitoris, this means always guys!

There are two ways and two ways only to make a woman orgasm - through her clitoris and through her G-Spot - the Clitoris is by far and away the easiest. This means, when you are:

1.) In Missionary - always have your pelvis griding as close as physically possible to her pubic bone, directly on top of it, causing as much friction against the area of the clitoris as possible. If you want to go for the G-Spot, put a pillow or sometimes even two under her buttocks, this both raises her public bone up so that you can grind more closely against it and also by lowering your waist towards the bed and thrusting 'up' against her front wall, you'll be maximising the pressure on her G-Spot area;

2.) Her on Top - ABC - always be thinking clitoris. If she's sitting on top of you, use your hand on her hips to pull her down on your shaft so that the bottom of your shaft will be connecting directly with the clitoris. Equally, if she leans over to kiss you, use your hand on her hips to grind her pelvis forward and backwards so that it is grinding directly on the clitoral area.

Those are two basic tips but the essence of how to make a woman orgasm through penetration resides in the ABC rule.

Now I want to jump back a stage, once you've firmly got it into your head to ABC, remember this as well, foreplay is the part of sex where you have most control over her body. It's where you can tease her, stimulate her, frustrate her, annoy her to your hearts content.

A good penetrative orgasm will start to build with your mastery of foreplay. Take your time, undress her, kiss her whole body (but for example don't go near her vagina), take your time to explore her and stimulate all of her erogenous zones (which you should know, if you don't start reading up on them!) you will notice that eventually she'll start pulling you up because she wants you inside her.

When she is at this stage and you enter her, then ABC kicks in. It's close, it's animalistic, it's grinding and sweaty, it's not the Tom Cruise tricep marathon, it's a matter of pressing your lower half as strongly against her lower half as you can and taking long measured strokes...

For more info contact; 27644CBE

Oko mi ti'n lay shaaa.....

happyhausabunny said...

Lmao...omg! Cryn n laffn! Yam ke! U'r nt nice!

Wat a stupidity in paulicity! Funky donkey! This is d last tym a gay should comment here! Linda tk note.

Having the same problem too, i don't climax too, tot I had a problem until i started to read about other peeps stories,oti sumi, I wish I culd just, even if its gonna be once, just wanna have a feel of it...... Well..i know dat i am not alone in this sha

naijapikin said...

Wow, such bitterness...be careful that you don't belch and have a mouthful of bile. Your country is obviously not that lovely for you to be lurking on Nigerian blogs... Or maybe its not advanced enough to have blogs? X0x0

did u say organism? Lwkmdfhooooo. Kai

i don't really c a ''serious'' problem here, he makes u come with his fingers but never thru penetration. Look at it this way, some people have never experienced it at all so u r actually lucky. you should practice kegels to tighten your vaginal muscles cos sometimes the vagina might be loose and in that case its not d man's fault but yours... Imao

y isn't it exciting to have stories abt sex and having other peoples perspective?? maybe its a nigerian cultural thing...im guessing 'fifty shades of grey' won't sell there too...

you r a FOOL! if you want to give ur opinion then say it fast and disappear and don't go calling nigerians names cos i know that its not everyone here that's a nigerian. Ewu Okija

*yawn* wetin you dey find here ni ? ANT-o-nia!

As horrible as you try to make us look, you still find your way to Nigerian blogs to vent the spleen and intense sadness that comes with living your everyday life?

A peek @ one Nigerian blog per day takes all of Anthonia's sadness away!

Proudly Nigerian Anthonia, No apologies too! GET A LIFE!!!!

Hell knows no fury than a woman scorned! Sweetheart.....Nigerian dude break ur heart?

The fact that you both are able to talk about the issue to find a solution is something good and at the same time rare. You have to understand it takes time to sort these kind of issues out. Having said this, i think you should think twice about broadcasting your issues. At the end of the day, what makes you think he dosen't feel the same way about you?

tell him to sing to your V and recite some poems to it before getting down to business. Goodluck trying.

Sex is a two way thing. U don't just lie like a paralyzed old woman n allow him to do the job alone n give silly excuses dat its his tommy n u want 2cum? E easy 4a man to last for 30min? Relax urself n let d feelings flow. Don't b a shame to show him ur dirty side be free n /´¯/)
/¯ /
/ /
/´¯/' '/´¯¯`·¸
/'/ / / /¨¯\
('( ( ( ( ¯~/' ')
\ ' /
\ _.·´
\ ( d dick

The girl Anthonia is making sense.What happened to avoiding sex before marriage?abi no be d same Naija where everybody dey claim holy holy?Hypocrites

The Spartan said...

Hi Zainab. I read your story and want to comment briefly on your problem. Truth is that a good 40% of women never have an orgasm during sexual intercourse. Of the 60% who do, only 25% experience it regularly and of the 25% that do, only 10% will have multiple orgasms. This is tied to a lot of factors, namely environmental, emotional factors, physical factors(e.g hormone levels) and past sexual history (e.g STDs, Abuse). Time wont permit going into this in detail, but I would suggest that you talk to your partner and implore him to carry out extensive foreplay to stimulate you and communicate with you during the sexual act itself; and also to loose weight,as this might be a subconscious impediment to your sexual satisfaction. I would also suggest you go to the discovery channel and search for 'THINK OFF'. It shows a technique of achieving an orgasm even without sex. If you practice this long enough you can achieve an orgasm during sex just by thinking about. I implore you to resolve this before marrying the man, or else you both will be miserable

You are even lucky you av a man that stays on u for more than 10mins. O ma dupe ti e.Most ladies don't climax easily jare no mata how a man tried. But ora sex might help sha.

Linda,seriously now am beginnin to see this ur blog as a Joke....Young lady,can u listen to urself?Its like u are 4gettin sumtin,dat he got u a COMFORTABLE JOB.just for ur reminder,U are now dis Gentleman's TOOL.If u choose to leave,ur job is @ STAKE!!!
NONSENSE GIRLS,come tell d man say u nor want na make we see where u dey go.Ehn,before I forget...make sure u also invite us to d MARRIAGE oh

as in? Sharrap there! if u don't knw wat to write keep quite

Hahahahaaaa! Now im dead!!! Organism Kwa? Tnx 4 d laff tho...laffin M̶̲̥̅̊γ̲̣̣̥ Small ass off. Wétin go remain 4 ma bobo

Aura said...

Lol. Chai. I pray thru google ur wife gets to ds post. She'ð know she's ð one. Lol.

For the unmarried ones, Jesus is coming soon.

For zainab, ur name doesn't sound like a xtian name. So u'r lucky. U can v premarital sex.

#grammar çheck

LINDA I THINK MOST OF UR VISITORS ARE WOMEN AND SOME OF THEM DO HAVE ORGASM ISSUES.TELL THEM TO READ THIS ARTICLE OR U UPLOAD IT FOR THEM TO READ..it will help them .http://www.giantcomfort.com/are-you-having-trouble-reaching-orgasm-a-guide-for-women/

LINDA LINDA LINDA,HOW MANY TIME I CALL U?MOST OF UR VISITORS ARE WOMEN AND SOME OF THEM DO HAVE ORGASM PROBLEM..TELL THEM TO READ THIS ARTICLE ABOUT HOW TO HAVE A GOOD orgasm or u help them upload am for ur blog..http://www.giantcomfort.com/are-you-having-trouble-reaching-orgasm-a-guide-for-women/

Yeah Gee,that's the only way. It works like magic.

I dnt knw y we can't avoid premarital sex, its a sin nd sud nt b encouraged. Even d Bible categorical stated dat it is nt good 4 a man to touch a woman he hasn't married. Its also says marriage is honourabl wit d bed undifiled. Am so sorry darlyn if u lik try all d diff positions u can't stil b satisfied bcos ur sining against GOD.

youre not alone ma dear....i tell you i have never had an orgasm in my entire life, i just get wet and enjoy the sex, some say its cos i was circumsized but am really not bothered. If u havent climax before then dont bother, but if u ave and he just doesnt make you do so then deres a problem...dats my opinion.
September 13, 2012 5:47 PM

i believe Linda posted this herself...

Abeg who is LANDA ikeji Kommot my friend go n spell check, ur own name can u imagine msceeew

GlamCandy said...

You've said it all....now I'm horny

First and foremost pre marital sex which is fornication is a SIN. Outrightly condemned in the bible. Truth is bitter but it'll alws be told. Remember the truth shall set u free. We have become so in a hurry that we cant wait but open d package God prepared for our enjoyment in the blessed union of marriage. Thats many issues and problems arise..my dear you need Jesus. No one is judging you. Its not late to make a u~turn now. God bless

Honey try and get the bedroom action right or you may have a troubled marriage. Sex is a gift and so very important in a marriage. Through the good and bad sex can help keep the bond along with true emotions. I have a friend who loves his wife but the sex is bad. Unfortunately, his has cheated and maybe his wife too. The emotional part of their relationship is fading all because of the sex. Your man will soon grow tired of your lack of satisfaction and no longer desire to please you. Check yourself medically but if everything is ok strongly consider if whether or not to continue the relationship.

My dear,u love this man so I'll advise u to try to make ur sex life work.u are not alone on this...for me,I think enjoyment must be attained during sex and orgasm sounds like the ultimate pleasure but it shudnt mar ur basic enjoyment of d act itself.so have an open mind towards ur partner and try out new sex positions but if it dosent work out,just enjoy the sex with him and forfeit the orgasm.a man musnt be 100percent in everythin.but if he is 70percent,then I think u are good to go.goodluck darl

GBAM!!!!! I've never Cum through penetration in my entire life and I've had quite. A handful of boyfriends! Tongue Baiby!

Women are so damnnn silly. Why do you clowns think if you can't orgasm, it's the man's fault. If the man supplies you with a hard d*ck and you can't cum, then it's your fault. If his belly gets in the way, why can't you be on top. Stop looking for someone to blame for your problems. If the man prematurely ejaculates, then it's his fault, Otherwise, it's your fault. Learn your own body first and then you will know what to do to make you cum.

You are not emotionally connected to the guy. Simple. SOme women can come if the edge of tehir jeans rubs against their u know what. Others need to be emotionally engaged and sexually attracted to the mate. ALso, if the penis is too small, no friction, no come. Others need foreplay. Which one be your situation?

Let him give you a serious HEAD.sucking d clit gently is a must cum tool.more info contac 28221F19

Lolz bt criously paul gt a life frustrated idiot watz rong wit askin nd must u comment sef

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL FOR DROPING YOUR NAME AND THE NAME OF YOUR MAN ON A BLOG IN THE NAME OF SEEKING FOR ADVICE. A BIG ODE

So linda u be chior member for TB joshua church..ehen!..u too like all dis kind talk..u better go make dem deliver u..berra post my comment oo..nonsense nd egusi soup*tongue out*

Jungle Justice said...

4 those who my T.B Joshua's comment offended,I apologise. I shldnt bring any pastor/church in2 dis matter.It's just dt I CAN'T stand hypocrites!look anybody old enof to knw abt sex n orgasm is old enof to knw dt bible other religious materials condemn pre-marital sex amongst other sins.D way sm so called christians get in2 attack mode once they hear or see anything sex related shows d kind of pple they r.Dear bro/sis has it ever occurred 2 u dat being overweight 4rm excessive eating is as bad a sin as premarital sex? Ur body being d temple of God shld not be defiled by sex nor Obesity.but I v seen obese pastors screaming d house down abt premarital sex!if u look @ d comment I replied,d person didn't say premarital sex is wrong rada d comment was more judgmental than correctional hence my anger.we've read other posts on LIB were some oda sins r evident but d "holy holy" squad nor attack but once SE...b4 d X show sef behold d flood gates of sanctimonious rants befiting of Pharisees!As 4 those who think am razz..hehehehe! Dat's why am Jungle Justice na!As jungle dey my name some elements of razzness is expected. SELAH!

My dear how sure are u that the problem is not from you. try another guy to be sure you re not the problem before u jump into conclusion. cheat if possible buh don't go to a pot belly guy again look for a flat belly sharp guy like me for just a one nite stand to know who gat the problem. hahahahahaha.

How to make a girl fall in love with you

Knowing how to make a girl fall in love with you is like fishing with dynamite. It can yield amazing results, but it can also be incredibly dangerous. Use these 5 techniques to make girls fall in love with you, but please, please be careful! If you don’t love the girl, yet you make her fall in love with you, then you are going to have serious problems. Women will be really upset to find out that you do not love them and have just been leading them on. This article presumes that you have already attracted her using either the Pick Up Artist guide or Dating Tips for Guys and are in some sort of a relationship. Now that you’ve read the warning….

Connection

It’s important that you are both on the same wavelength. You need to share some common interests/hobbies but most importantly you must share many common beliefs (be it God, how you should raise your kids, how people should treat each other, why chocolate chip ice cream is the best ice cream ever, etc). Your common beliefs don’t necessarily need to be serious. They can be anything; the important thing is that you both truly believe them.

This will help you to both form a connection that will be strengthened by trust….

Trust

People think that trust is built by being nice to people and doing what they ask. This is not quite correct. Trust is built between 2 people through honesty. If you can be honest with your partner, this will strengthen your connection.

The best way to be honest when learning how to make a girl fall in love with you is to disagree with your girl on topics that won’t offend her. So if you don’t like Coca-Cola and she does, don’t be afraid to tell her. Think about this. Would you trust someone that tells you they like everything you like? Probably not. No way. That’s why it’s important to disagree with her on certain things to build trust and strengthen your connection. Building trust is absolutely key to knowing how to make a girl fall in love with you.

Whirlwind Romance

Many dating gurus will tell you that in order to get a girl attracted, you need to be elusive and scarce, to keep her on her toes. This is absolutely true. It will make her attracted to you, but it is not how to make a girl fall in love with you.

To make a girl fall deeply in love with you, it is vital that she is swept up in a whirlwind of love. You need to maybe call her 3 times in one day, then none the next day, then twice the next day. Obviously keep it random, but you need to keep up constant contact and be hanging out at least 3 times a week together. Part of making a girl fall in love with you is sweeping her off her feet in a whirlwind of romance. If she is attracted to you already (remember this stuff doesn’t work unless she is already attracted to you, so read some of the articles at Dating Tips for Guys if she’s not attracted yet), then you appearing to fall in love with her, will help her fall in love with you.

Have purpose

Planning for the future is one thing, but if you are going nowhere in your own life, then girls will not want to stick around. To prevent this from happening, you need to make sure that your life is together. Do you have a good source of income? Do you have friends outside of your relationship? Are you fit and healthy? Are you moving in a direction that is positive and exciting? If any of the answers to these questions is NO, then you need to get your act together because quality girls only want to be with guys that have purpose and are going somewhere in their lives. Using all the above step on how to make a girl fall in love with you are useless without having purpose in your life.

To be continue.....
For more info contact: 27644CBE

welcome to hilariousman's blog said...

hello zee, sexual satisfaction is all about the feeling and love u have for ur lover. did ur ex boy friend ever made u climax. if yes, there is a problem then but if no, then give ur sexual life a chance to develop for a long time. my never come untill after we had our first baby. now within 3 minutes she climax and even more than 2 times before i come....zee maybe its ur body that is still developing if u have never had it "before"

Mr Anonymous,You said your wife is Fat n her Pussy is wide n its not your fault that you cant make her come.Mtcheeeeeeeeeew.
Instead of you to admit that it is your prick that is tiny and you lack skills n styles.I bet you have a pot belly sef like Zainabs patner.

Instead of you to focus on how you can perform better,you are blaming the woman.I wish some men will be less selfish.

A real man always desires to make the best of every situation for the woman he loves,exciting her unlimitedly,with a strong desire to satisfy her against all odds,instead of finding excuses for blaming the patner.

Look into the Mirror Mr,make the change you can from your end.Go and update your skills joor and make your woman enjoy you.

For babes out there that dont orgasm and never have you are missing out big time.
You need to do more educating of yourself and your spouse. The man isnt doing his job right and if he is you are not getting yourself psychologically tuned into the art of lovemaking.
Get some books, read ladies read!
Romance books, Sex books, erotica..get your minds tuned in!

very big fool

To some men, making a woman orgasm can be a little tricky. Many women fake orgasm because they do not want to disappoint their men. If you want to make sure that your lady is not faking orgasm, then you need these 7 tips that will bring her to orgasm heaven:

1. More foreplay. Foreplay is a very important part of sex. Without enough foreplay, a woman cannot reach orgasm. So spend more time on foreplay to arouse her. Do everything you can to make her wet for penetration.

2. Create a sensual environment. Set the mood right by playing some romantic music and light some sensual candles.

3. Talk dirty with her. Dirty talks can stimulate her mind and turn her on. Talking dirty is not difficult. Just tell her what you want to do to her.

4. Take your time during intercourse. It takes more than 15 minutes for a woman to reach climax. So slow down during intercourse and try to last longer than her.

5. Stimulate her g-spot. Locate her g-spot with your finger and apply consistent pressure to it. G-spot is very sensitive to stimulation and if you stimulate it correctly, you can bring her to orgasm heaven.

6. Use your hands to stimulate her clitoris. Clitoris is the most sensitive part of a woman body, with more than 8,000 sensitive nerve endings. Prefer sexual positions that you can use your fingers to stimulate her clitoris.

7. Perform cunnilingus on her. Going down on her can drive her crazy. Every woman will love to receive cunnilingus from the man they love.

But do you know that cunnilingus is more than just poking your tongue around her clitoris? In fact, if you do it incorrectly, she may get turned off.

For more information contact: 27644CBE

Happily Married.......So many women dont have orgasms with penetration. Ask him to give you a head. it always works. Linda im sure you will agree with me...LOL!

Jeny-alorah said...

Dear Zainab :
babe u re actually brainless i must say.
it was bad enof that u mentioned ur name here, then u went ahead to spell out ur fiance's name as in "Mofe"....
Habaaaaa Zainab , that soo soo not cool, wat wia u thinking?...did u pause to think abt d fact that the "mofe" in question can actually get on this blog an read about how his so called girl-friend is washing their filthy linens in the presence of "Igwe mmadu"...
Kai zainab dat wasnt nice at all, u got it totally wrong , if i am the "mofe" , God knows that this is d end of that relationship PERIOD !!!...
Babes u no try biko nne.

Correct

Sometimes a woman does not feel like having sex but still wants to have an orgasm without the intercourse. There are two ways to give her this, you can use your fingers or you can lick her vagina. This article will show you how to do both.

How to make a woman orgasm with your fingers.

The golden rules are to be gentle and make sure that your fingers are wet before inserting them. Once your fingers are inside her do not presume that just because you want to use them hard and fast that she will like this because she won't. A woman likes you to show consideration and take it easy, don't forget how delicate her vagina is. Keep your fingers inside and use them as if you were beckoning someone to come to you, you will soon notice that she is getting wetter with every movement and this is when you should speed up.

As she gets more into into it you will be able to push deeper and will feel a firm piece of tissue that feels like an inverted finger tip (when you feel it you will know what I mean). Stop with the beckoning now and rub this in a circular motion until you make your woman orgasm with your fingers. The great thing about doing this is that she will most likely pleasure you with her hands at the same time.

How to make a woman orgasm with your tongue.

As above you need to take your time and lick her very slowly at first, it takes a little longer to make your woman orgasm by licking her vagina but her climax will be ten times more powerful than the ones given with your fingers. Women love oral but only when it is given properly and with skill and consideration. The best way is to start licking and kissing her outer lips first to get get them wet, then slowly put your tongue inside and alternate between licking and putting your tongue in. It will not take long before she is unable to keep still, such is the pleasure that she is getting.

Keep the licks slow until she is wriggling about and the start to turn up the heat a bit at a time until she is getting loud. By now her clitoris should have taken it's hood off ready for you to apply the finishing touches. It is crucial that you stimulate this gently or you will have her pushing you away. Just a few nice flicks of your tongue will suffice and she will be having an orgasm like no other.

So next time your girlfriend feels horny but wants an orgasm without intercourse you can make your woman orgasm with your fingers or your tongue.

For more tips on how to make a woman reach her orgasm in 15mins contact: 27644CBE

Most women do not climax during sex if they are to be truthful, some women lie to their man that they have reached Ecstacy, I for one have never come tru penetration and my husband knows, so I told him the only way is tru d use of his fingers, which he does real good, so my dear just open up to him, dis is who u will spend d rest of ur life with, be open and sincere in d most polite Way possible. Wish u the very best.

Simple solution.

Take over the wheels. Be in charge. Sit on him while he lies on the bed and be the one doing it, that way, you're in control...Doggy style and cunnilingus could also help.

Trust me, i was once like you till i took over everytime i really wanted to be satisfied with the sex and its brought about results.

Ode if u r her true fwnd she for nor come LIB! Ode obote mumu

Ogechi said...

have u ever tried kegel exercises???? y not research that and see if it helps. BTW, i think u r not attracted one bit to ur fiance! let him loose the extra luggage in front and im sure things will start looking up.

Anon 9:17,you've killed us..bobo yii fe pawa ni sha..omo ayam horny...

i will advice they do alot of foreplay before sex and they shold also change the environment where they make love,they should try odd places like gerden,kitchen,balcony etc,this give a new feel and excite...or they should go for a vaction..yemi

Al Ameen Nigeria said...

PREMARITAL SEX IS A SIN..... BUT NOT ENJOYING IT IS D GREATEST TABOO. VISIT DIS BLOG AND CONTACT US www.alameennigeria.blogspot.com or click on my profile.

PLEASEEEEE Pass him to me you this INGRATE!!!

My dear, i will advise u be on top and let him suck ur boobs hard. i bet, u will climax to d next level but u have to put in 100% concentration otherwise d man will do d stuff & u will still not reach any climax.
Try it & u will see. It really worked for me Lol.

Repent for the kingdom of God ÈŠ̝̊̅§ at hand

Those are my thoughts exactly! Foreplay is what will get you there!

It's so disgusting! I have been washing my coochie with soap since I was a small child and never had any problems! Thanks to a mild soap, my coochie have rose scent and taste like paradise! Use soap yuck girls!

To think dat she is not even married and shamelessly looking for orgasm, no worry wait i go come find am 4 u. Oshi. He has proposed to me, so wat? If u wait until u get married will u die?

Am sorry about those who keep criticizing those who write about their sexual problems on LIB and those who accuse them of being fornicators. Am not in support of sex before marriage but we can't hide from this fact that 80% of marriages are breaking up based on one partners sexual need. Even if you are a virgin, as time goes on after having sex, you would know when you are getting the "Real Deal" or just "Make DO". SEX is important and vital, so stop and let people get the advice that they want, most people are in same shoes but aren't bold enough to say it out.SO I say "SPEAK OUT". And dear, I advice that you search your heart and soul if truly you love him and care for him,do both for go for counselling and educate yourselves better on your sexual needs.

Jungle Justice you are so right. We need to be sincere and straight with ourselves. They call themselves Virgins and yet they read up sexual issues and try to take tips so that when they too start to do it, they can know how to be "GURU's" at it.

Tunechi said...

Make she call me i will make her rain not even climax

babes, you not alone. your story is exactly like mine actually,chubby guy, in love, dont climax etc etc. but here's a tip that works for me, while in the process, touch yourself, then you two can cum at about the same time.either that or u be on top and be in control of the whole process.hope that helps a bit

Gbam!!!

Learn how to put her in a fucking mood.

@ all the idiots castigating her for using her 'real'name, you are so stupid!!! Really??Like she's that daft!!!
And while i advise that pre-marital sex is not the way to go, i also believe that it is a big issue in marriages that should be worked on.
My 2 cents...

I dοn't leave a lot of comments, however i did a few searching and wound up here "Dear LIB Readers - Can't
hаνe an orgaѕm with my fiancеe!

". And I actually do have 2 questions for you if it's allright. Could it be just me or does it seem like a few of the comments appear like they are coming from brain dead individuals? :-P And, if you are writing on additional social sites, I would like to follow anything fresh you have to post. Could you list of all of all your communal pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?
my web site > balusters

Charles Runels said...

You can try a procedure called o-shot which uses blood derived growth factors to give healthier vaginal tissue by stimulating uni-potent stem cells. This very effective with my patients. You can see how it's done at http://oshot.info

Hope this helps.

Charles Runels, MD

John Money, one of the girls, but at the moment children diagnosed before puberty don't. A fleshlight won't accuse you of
being a wife. Or you can just masturbate? And folks, I'm not a priss, get that glue gun over here, Ram�n came loose again. Tuning into your lover is where empathy becomes established. For some individuals, it is still somewhat stigmatized compared to fleshlight, van Anders said.