Ugandan singer thanks God for giving him his 68 year old white lover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 8 October 2015

Ugandan singer thanks God for giving him his 68 year old white lover

Ugandan singer, Guvnor Ace who married his 68 year old lover in August, this evening took to his Facebook page to thank God for giving him "the woman of my life". He wrote
"It was 20th August this year when I married my Wife Mona-lisa Larsson (Lisa Jönsson) on that day I was over whelmed by happiness because of marrying a woman of my life ,a lady I love from the bottom of my heart.I wanna live with her till we celebrate Jubilee Lord thanks for bringing me such an understanding and a caring lady like her to me.
she is really my Queen Guvnor Ace always follow my heart and do what makes me happy GOOD EVENING FRIENDS".

58 comments:

We dont need his news

I would just read comments and not comment.. funny. Eph 5:24

Tilda said...

I hope its truly love and nothing else

Enough already, he is married so he should enjoy his wife make person hear word biko. Linda take note!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Of cos, korede bello Godwin will be meaningless without him thanking God

Juliet Iwobi said...

Could this be love? Watch girls dancing naked, sexing on stage inside Agege club

Obviously enjoying his old woman.Good.

Even the almighty God knws that this aint love....

This is serious

Aunty linda.....

Hehehe...Enjoy your wife. Nobody dey drag am with u at all at all!

This is serious

Aunty linda.....

This is serious

Aunty linda.....

This is serious

Aunty linda.....

Must dis guy alwz b in d news mtcheww plz go and sit down wif ya old woman wife

sii Al said...

Mugu

Lol. I can really see

Whats wrong with us, Africans!!!

Which jubilee? Silver or golden?

Ok nah oga lover boy we don hear u ..

Enjoy my brother @least the young oyibos no love you, but he granni accept you but hope say you know say we know?....hehehheh
We know game my brother

Suffering and smiling...

Lol...love is blind indeed.

It must be love after all

Good evening correct mahn..u try

Could this be love. 310643F2

Congrats man , is your choice not anybody's biz. Some folks will spew d reason you married her forgeting that there must be a reason while pple get married.

Awesome Sweepstakes said...

I no believe that guy.

Will not till u die,u only wan celebrate jubilee wit her.Igbo man

Da-LadyBossChick said...

Good luck to him. Hope she ain't wealthy tho...cos only if shes dirt poor...will I believe its true love

Just saying

Money talks... Shits happens. Lazy boy looking for a life time meal ticket. Mtchewwwww!

Linda carry this couple matter as contract. I wonder who sign am (the contract)...???

Golden jubilee wen she is already 68, that's means she wud be 118yrs

Eph 5:24 as ref by Bishop=
Therefore as the church is subject unto Christ, so let the wives be to their own husbands in every thing.
I wld +25;
 Husbands, love your wives, even as Christ also loved the church, and gave himself for it;
U left out ver 25 2 perpetuate ur Afr male relegation of women. I'm adding it 4 u. U better stop living in the past, bush Bishop.

I'm seek and tired of seeing diz pple....dey should go and enjoy themselves......we all know the motive bhinde this marriage ,u married this old hag because of d benefits u stand to gain we are not fools, so keep ur flimsy explanations to ur self ,u can live ur life in anyway that pleases you.....stupid basttard

Just 2 months? Get a life man.
Idiot.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.
Ewu.

Mentally not just ok

Nonsense all na better wash

And I hope he doesn't get arrested if anything happens to that granni cos her children are just observing n waiting.

Golden jubilee ke, how old do u think she is, abi u no sabi maths olodo.lazy dodo why u no go tank God when u don't have t lift a finger for the rest of ur life

Golden jubilee ke, how old do u think she is, abi u no sabi maths olodo.lazy dodo why u no go tank God when u don't have to lift a finger for the rest of ur life

Eez nor dat o.

Small time, e wee release muzik, then hammer.

Pls ignore this tsetse fly.

otiede faith said...

dis marriage is simply milking moni tins,leave dat mata with all dis love super saga stories u dey preach.mtcheeew

SIMPLYCOCK said...

I am confused as to whether the indications here are that love is blind or that dude is suffering from inferiority complex.....

Can you just enjoy what you bargained for and spare us the details?

AdorableIphy said...

Lmao. (Ekwemuekwe) I no dey argue am with you. True love indeed

68yrs... that guy try weller sha. E be like say d woman get small change. Sharp Guy.

D KING WAS HERE√√√√√√‘’

Dude enough abeg. Stop trying too hard to convince us that you married for love. How can you marry your ancestor and claim its love! park well jare.

You can tell dat to the birds love ko love ni

If I hear say you love her

Story

abeg make we hear word. na only you dey in love wey we no go hear.abeg abeg

And he will shot from the rooftops how much he loves her until....HE HAS HIS PERMANENT RESIDENT VISA. Same story different person.
-MY VIEW-