Jim Iyke shares cute photo with his new born son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 9 October 2015

Jim Iyke shares cute photo with his new born son

The new dad shared the photo and wrote "When he wriggles n squirms and makes my chest his bed then decides when ill eat, sleep, watch tv and even take a leak. Smh the #Power of King Harv. P.S Not striking a pose incase ur wondering. Just staying still while his majesty sleeps lol"

53 comments:

Chris J said...

Cute - Jamb 2016 UTME form

Aww I want a kid already

Proud dad

E remain make he start dey sell ticket to come see the pikin

I wish them well

See him looking like a retired thief

SMURF said...

That baby is so white.

FATHERHOOD DE SWT AM.WELDONE..TOMJERRYSWIT

Awww! so lovely. he's a proud dad.
congrats to him.

Awwwwwww so sweet...cute dad n son

Hmmmm Jim you go do DNA because this pikin wey I dey see na oyibo

Adorable kid.

Hmmmm.

Another Chris Brown in making. I wish him all d best and is well wit their souls.

Yeah av seen it already

Aunty linda.......

Yeah av seen it already

Aunty linda.......

Yeah av seen it already

Aunty linda.......

@lwkmd_naija aka Davido's driver, using two ID on LIB shows ur greediness wil amounts to nothing on LIB.

When he is not ready to show is his son's face why does he keep snapping pix to show off??? Linda take note!

Awww!
Happy dad.

Even small mix no dey here shah... #NowPlaying>> is it bcos i love yu: lil kesh.

All these people having babies without proper marriage...its wrong o... But come to think of it, are parents really helping matters nowadays in this marriage issue..when they expect you to spend not less than 1million for their daughters marital rites.. is this why guys are shooting without looking back?.. I think this issue needs to be discussed here.. because many ladies are clocking 40 without a valid husband.. I know i'm speaking the mind of so many guys

Vickyfabulous said...

Want 1 too, probably mothered by one of the Ikejis

I'm tired of seeing his face on dis blog.......he is becoming irritating....pls wat does he do For a living .....he looks jobless, looking for attention

www.glowyshoe.com said...

His baby is really really cute

Glowyshoe blog

Cute baby!

You're such a BIG fool

cute

Jim is so cute. Whew!

There is nothing lovelier than seeing a father holding his baby. So so......cute, Congrats Jim

Nwa Imo said...

Cute,honestly when I see things like this,I feel like getting a life partner.but unfortunately,I reside in one of this francophone countries where there is scarcity of decent Nigerian girls.and due to the nature of my business,I only travel once a year,just for a day or two.I don't know if any good spinster at LIB can help me out

Lmaao so cute!

Jim is now the stay at home dad while the baby mama do all the work including paying the bill.....nice one man!

Cute

Dont Leave Your Friends Behind!...Click To Spread The Truth About This Pandemic!

NennyD said...

His baby is adorable....I love this

D baby is white cos d mother is a white woman, nd u knw dere gene is always very strong.

PROUD DAD. BUT I STILL DEY THINK IF NA UR BABY OOOO JAMES IKECHUKWU.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Awwww this is so cute

ANYA IKENGA said...

This guys spunk is weak. Not even a negroid hair. O boy go do DNA test ASAP

Xo xo adorable

And you look like what?

Adorable. The special feelings that comes with fatherhood, I just can't wait to have that experience.

WHY DID JIM, MIKEL AND EDO STATE GOVERNOR LEFT OUR NIGERIAN PRETTY, SEXY AND ROMANTIC GIRLS WITH BIG BOOBS AND HOT TIGHT P***Y TO MARRY FOREIGNERS, WHAT IS HAPPENING?

So why did he abandon his first son? Why is he not proud of him? The poor boy is an innocent lil child! Wonder what happens when he learns his dad now has a son that he loves!

@lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver, keep fooling ursef wit two ID on LIB. Greedy fellow u r dat wil amounts to nothing bcos of ur greed.

U did d unthinkable when u choose to b vindictive via impersonating Adaobi Igwe and making senseless comments bcos she called u out for ur comment on Vincent Enyeama.

PS: Fellow LIBer's, if u come across any senseless comments impersonating Adaobi Igwe kindly ignore for its handwork of Iwkmd_naija aka Davido's driver.

Pls Linda, tak note of dis greedy idiot and he-goat dat call himsef Davido's driver aka lwkmd_naija.

we didnt hear that u have married o

WizyTechs said...

Brows, Download and Stream Videos FREE
Stop paying too much for data
JOIN THE FREE BROWSING TREND @ WizyTechs.Com

Sir get married

So adorable

Proud dad, I can't wait 4 mine

Jim Iyke just dey pose with another man pikin til the day he will catch you. any how sha still just dey tk care of the baby for now.

Congrats bro

lovely