Photo of Enyeama after a closed door meeting with NFF leaders in Belgium | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 October 2015

Photo of Enyeama after a closed door meeting with NFF leaders in Belgium

Enyeama was in Belgium earlier today to speak with the leadership of NFF about his faceoff with Sunday Oliseh. There are plans for him to come back and train with the Super Eagles at the camp. Enyeama is pictured above with NFF President Amaju Pinnick and other officials.

95 comments:

I careless

Enyeama is coming back.Gotta get my glasses ready to start watching the spineless eagles again.He's one of the reasons I remain a loyal fan of the eagles

Okyyy...see deir tommy

Doesn't stop the next opponent from trashing us again

Enyeama is a clown if he daresreturns back shame on him with his retirement stunt.

This Enyeama issue is getting out of reach, this NFF people must be less busy and have so much unused budget money available to be traveling just to have a meeting with Enyeama and you want him to respect his coach when you all fly 6.30 mins to beg him instead of inviting both him and Oliseh to Abuja later for dialogue.

Oh no,pls dn't return.

U never start work proper as a new coach wahala don enter camp already.. Nawaoooo

Just return, super eagles still needs u.

Enyeama na hot market for the Nigerian team... dee

See belle.big belle is allowed

Ok seen

Hmmmmm...

I took some minutes b4 typing bcos I had to think and also felt well if he comes back I hope its for d better. I wish him all d best.

Pls Nigeria officials should pls look forward in getting new hands to tak over frm old hands instead of all dis recycling.

Whoever the man in grey is, I just wish he were gay. He's so hot ehn! *fans self* Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Agatha said...

Enyeama Pls don't rescind your decision except that arrogant and dictator of a coach called Oliseh ceases to be the National Coach.

Good for them.

Pro. promisepompom@yahoo.com said...

Good one he should return we love him

That vuvuzela P guy

If enyeama knows what is good for him,never him accept any condition to come back. He has taken a heroic step unless he want to go the keshi way

It's a nice one but if it was me I wouldn't return.

Abubakar said...

Why do we keep on making mistakes in this country?
Why beg an indisciplined chap with big ego?
Why...*sobbing*

Yaaaaaa.....i now know he is returning

focus said...

dm dn dae beg am......haha

Now they are doing the right thing, but I know Oliseh will not be happy if Enyiama should return to the super eagles choi!!!

Esther Okoro said...

let them settle their problem.

olamide said...

Hmm

Enyeama, for the love of the country and ur numerous fans, listen to the board members and return back to the team. We're solidly behind u and by God grace u'll not fail.

olamide said...

Hmm

NIGERIA HAS GONE TO BEG HIM......Na wa ohhhhh

my man

Aunty linda......

my man

Aunty linda......

We should always learn not to take rash decisions before we regret it

Please no vex again bro,we Nigerians knows that they were wrong. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Cool. Pinnik realizes him importance to the team.

Rexbell said...

God bless Amaju, Oliseh should go and learn how to manage team.

Will be good to have him back.

kpekpeduke said...

This NFF n Super Eagles make una go hug transformer,all of una no well,wasting Nigeria's Money for nothing yet to win na wahala

Good to know.

It is well with 9ja.

Good to know.

You guys better bring him back.

So bored of dis same name appearing like it's some kinda candy...

Bosslady said...

Fine guy... Can't wait for ur return…

I will advice him to keep to word,retired.

What is he feeling like?? A king Kong abi wat?? Smh!! He should learn how to talk n not to be pompous no more

www.glowyshoes.com said...

He should come back oo

Glowyshoe blog

Bikibik said...

Wow amazing. Please visit blog my http://www.bikibik.com

Wow amazing, visit my blog info Busines online, internet Marketing.

Ewu ki bu.

With d return of enyeama, I can now place my bet on Super Eagles with peace of mind. Winasbet.com loading

I hope and pray he changes his mind, but if not, I guess no one can blame him.

Dats Pinnick nah, no be gay issue o! Linda take note!

Quite impressive one there; it's a right step, in the right direction. Thank you Mr President (Amaju Pinnick) for your timely intervention and your leadership role. At this time, the Super Eagles of Nigeria really need Enyeama's wealth of experience as a goal keeper; his presence will motivate other players b'cos he is the oldest player in the team and his influence will stimulate their performance on and off the pitch. My words to Vincent Enyeama is to reconsider is decision and come back to the Super Eagles team.

Amaju,Amaju,Amaju how many times did I call you? If you bring this guy back to mess him up, hmmmmmm Nigerians will never forgive you dis Uduaghan stooge. It's not every body that can take insults from spoilt brat like Oliseh, let him ( Oliseh) learn conflict resolution and human management first as a way forward.

Planning on taking the keshi way??

Pig

Aboki of course because of yor selfish interest for Ahmed Musa ,idiot ,Enyeama is the main person in super eagles

Please who is the fat guy? Does he want to burst? To imagine that he is a sports administrator. Na wah . Pls tell him to do something about his weight. Is the wife not complaining? Abi money no make her talk? Igbo man dey call this one Apa Akpu.

Seeen

Anon 8:18 pm, may thunder fire u this year born throw-way bastard. As for Vincent Enyeama, ur time has expired in Super Eagles, I don't want u to bring problem 2 Supor Eagles again. Becos u re feeling that u re too big for Sunday Oliseh to be ur couch. But u forget that it was Nigeria that made u. Fuck u #Vincent Enyeama go away#

*his

somaya10 said...

Finally,so dat we can hear word!!he couldn't stand by his word..I tot he had too much pride n ego!why did he think of going bck after too much noise drama!???shame thou!

#Vincent Enyeama, ur time has expired in Super Eagles. Becos I don't want u 2 bring problems to Super Eagles again. Fuck #Vincent Enyeama and why re they talking 2 him again? Let #Vincent Enyeama go away. Vincent Enyeama is too small to Sunday Oliseh. And before Vincent Enyeama came to Super Eagles, Sunday Oliseh was already a Hero in the Super Eagles far back 1996. Who's Vincent Enyeama? Mtcheeew!!!!

Abubakar shaibu, thank u, I tire for this people oh, I don't just understand, wen we have many youth around this country that can do more better dan Vincent Enyeama they re begging him that's totally rubbish! Mtcheeew!!

@irabo or whatever ur name is. U are a fool

why bring ethicity into this issue.

Rabell, shut ur dirty mouth-up! Idiot, Enyeama is feeling too big to Sunday Oliseh, who's Vincent Enyeama? Sunday Oliseh was already a Hero before Vincent Enyeama came 2 Super Eagles far back 1996.

Enyiama is humble n dedicated to his call to serve nigeria his country. God will help him change his mind

Deola Naom, don't mind the duaf the trouble maker called Vincent Enyeama, I just dislike him. They should allowed the duaf to go joor. #Vincent Enyeama go away# don't come nd course trouble in Super Eagles again.

Enyeama should be careful o

There is hope

Awww..Please come back Vincent.

Enyeama mind nd soul is still with the team....don't think he wants to leave.....let him sha do small Shakara for them....

Tilda said...

Heroic? He knows he messed up. If not, why is he seeking attention on social media? If it was a foreign coach, would he dare challenge his authority? Der cannot be 2 leaders. Its either u submit or leave.

V. Enyeama pls don't come back again, I beg you in the name of God. All I wnt u to do is to back up frm these so called Team. With out V. Enyeama dey are nthn... Val_lala says so.

Crazy pple begging arrogant man, making him feel too big to be discarded. All these world great soccer players put country first and accord their coaches due respect. Let others players present at the meeting come out to tell us exactly how it happened. Let's stop down grading our local coaches.

It's 'super' not 'supor', 'coach' not 'couch'.

Vincent Enyeama should move along and stop excessive publicity mongering. He will be the greatest fool to return to Green Eagles.

This is arrant nonsense on the part of the NFF. A proud man with zero discipline walks out of camp, announces his retirement via instagram and goes on to spew rubbish simply because his coach did not dance to his tunes and they go and beg him? Exactly what example are they giving the younger players? That it's okay to behave as you like whenever things don't go right? Sigh! Nigeria!
So what happens when him and the coach have another face off? He'll walk out again or is it that the coach will now be afraid to talk to him simply because he is too big? I hope he stays in retirement cos if he comes bag he's a big idiot and a total disgrace to himself, his family and the nation at large.

Let him come back

I just want enyeama back.

Naija dey fuck up....

Pls come back Enyeama.

Enyeama is a megalomaniac and childish too. That reminds me what he did last year. A particular guy said he was always running into a particular artiste. Vincent enyeama managed to find out the name of the artiste and then used his initials as the plate number of his very huge SUV( not even a Cruiser).Now went to display his acquisition to this guy. I was like that wasn't necessary.

Sanusi Danyaro Yakasai said...

dont mind those after your captainship just return and behave your self at the same time apologise to both Nigerians and oliseh due to congo's thrash.

obubra 2012 batch said...

Effizy Umoh how far?? Longest time bro...u still dey UK?? This is ur man don Corleone

Olishe is behaving like a child.....Anyone who supports him should go and wear glove...A Goalkeeper that served us for 13 years and Oliseh treated him with disrespect...Pls Enyeama come back

SEE THEIR BIG BIG BELLE AND THEY ARE NFF BOSSES SMH

I dey naija. 08098505685