Cars that costs hundreds of thousands of dollars burnt to a crisp in a trailer fire as it was being transported from one state to another. Must be painful. TMZ reports below...
Floyd Mayweather's pricey car collection took a massive hit this week -- when a trailer
transporting Floyd's Bentley and 2 Rolls Royce whips burned down to the
ground ... TMZ Sports has learned. We're told the truck was transporting Floyd's rides from
Vegas to Miami when something went wrong just outside of Phoenix,
Arizona on October 7th at 1:31 AM ... and the entire unit went up in
flames.
You can see in the pics, the cars were burnt to a crisp -- including one of Floyd's custom Jeeps. It's unclear how the fire started -- but Arizona State Troopers confirm the incident and say there were no injuries reported.
TMZ Sports contacted the transportation company and confirmed the cars were shipped through Obi Okeke at Fusion Luxury Motors -- Floyd's longtime car guy. We reached out to Floyd and Okeke -- no comment from either one.
94 comments:
So sorry, he should buy another one. He's got the money. Linda take note!
Obi okeke's village pple don start! Kai
Insurance will sort it out.
I smell insurance fraud. But what do I know?
Oh!
ehya...Bt he postd pix of mony...TOMJERRYSWIT
Seen! Jamb 2016 UTME form
Sorry baba olowo..... Next time help charity with that money instead of cars.....
Damn!!!!
This must be painfull..... Dude will definately buy another one though....
May weather watch out be careful dis may be a bad omen towards ur bankruptcy
OMG! Damn it. Sorry Floyd
Nwa afor Igbo doing big things.
Hard luck to Mayweather.
***ECHOMASS***
It has start to happen, wen u flaunt too much n spend unnecessarily the witches in ur hood(not village, he's American) will start hunting n following u.. Blacks!
Kpele weather.
Does he pay tithe??? No surprise there.
Obi okeke kwa?? Hmmm
Must be painful for the insurance companies na. There's no way he didn't insure cars of such huge sums, so he'll get them back.
What a casual way to loose millions. Hope dey were insured??
There's money nah,another one will come
Not his headache... insurance has him covered
Damn that must be painful, hope this incident no go scatter their frndship
Insurance will take care it.
this is a false information....i work for mayweather promotions
Dis is wht usually happens to material possession, doesn't last and just temporary compare to tins dat r ever lasting.
Pls b wise wit ur choice.
I guess d beginning of his down fall
Ohhhhh endure.
Omg...billions blown to pieces.....
Lord av mercy. Money that would have helped me oh. Choi
lol. e be like floyd bin carry igbo man play
Wow! Thanks to God it was his cars dat got burnt n not him
Dis is bad
This is a story that touch the heart...damn it!
he has insurance cover no cause of alarm
hes bigger than it
Aunty linda......
hes bigger than it
Aunty linda......
hes bigger than it
Aunty linda......
hes bigger than it
Aunty linda......
Lol, this is just funny!! He might have insurance and also his money is enough insurance
Vanity! He always showed them off. Pride before fall.
I hope say no be insurance scam Floyd and Okeke wan pull so.
vanity upon vanity, all is vanity....
Please oh. I am not rejoicing over his misfortunes. But is he not the one who flashes money all the time. Aha. He will buy more. Maybe he had insurance on the cars and the transportation of them from MIA to Vegas. Ok. All I can say is that pride comes before a fall.
Wow! that a whole lot of cash all gone.
Eya!
Huge loss.
Sorry floyd.
The money of the cars is noting to him. Any ways sorry
I can tell you he will buy more cars just to make the public feel it doesn't matterto him... He needs to use his money to help the poor
They are all insured.
Insurance cover them! Okeke people don attack am from village!
OMG, thats bad. Hope dis dosent affect him
Okekes village witches at work...choiiii..lol
Dat one no concern d guy na,as. Long as its not frm him.so it will be replaced sharply.
So wats d bigdeal insurance wld pay only God knws if its evn a scamm
Material things,all iz Vanity!
Don't worry Linda, insurance will sort it out. The money man has not lost anything, he's getting brand new back.
O boy o.chai. what a painful thing
lol, insurance scam. Trust Igbo man
Yeah, must be painful but dude is made...
Oh no,rip to your cars lolx .TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Eheya. Na small thing sha. Cuz the insurance company will come in.
Just one spark
There must have been a fuel spill.
Insurance will take care of the replacements, hopefully.
He should be thankful for life.....that one na small tin to him compare to what is on ground
Here's the latest and most amazing car ever invented- photo
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/heres-latest-and-most-amazing-car-ever.html
7 Talented Artistes That Should Blow More- Exclusive
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/7-talented-artistes-that-should-blow.html
Justin Bieber Share Nude Picture And Here's Is What Is Dad Tweet About His Son's Penis
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/justin-bieber-share-nude-picture-and.html
LADIES DO YOU AGREE WITH THIS? - TWEET OF THE DAY
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/ladies-do-you-agree-with-this-tweet-of.html
Vanity upon Vanity....its well
No body should lament for Floyd oooo.Vehicles are insured by law in the U.S. so he will definitely be settled for those cars.
P.S. those cars were not his most valuable... His Ferrari's are way more expensive.
Gbese re ooooo
There's insurance, no big deal.
Insurance will pay and give him brand new Bentley and rolls royce bi that.
INSURANCE JOB!
Hmmmm...I smell a rat..classic case of an insurance scam.
Lmao! Good news people! This made my day
Datz bad
Hmmmmmm, winches and wizards oooooo. It is well
Insurance fraud! Or may be not.
What a waste. Something isn't right.
Its obvious the white man is trying to frustrate him into going back to the ring. I don't care how much you have in insurance or investments you can never make back money from this kind of loss.
Is allowed..... Jor oh
Am sure he doesn't pay his tithe.. That's always d case. Will a man rob God? Malachi 3:8
Your sense is like your leg
Insurance to bad.. Insurance go suffer am
Iwuno... Re u addicted to lib?
Ok ooo
No one is even concerned to know about the safety of the driver; what if he's not a xtian, saying u sure he doesn't pay tithe###
He isn't worried ... Insurance got it covered ... Even my cheap car get insurance
Vanity upon Vanity ....
Obi okeke.... Hmmm
Insurance will replace them ibeg that no issue