"Back home again with my african queen..." He captioned another photo posted a day earlier: "Nakupenda Eva Karwitha she is the one and only forever in my heart"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 10 October 2015
65 year old German who dumped his 26 year old African wife on FB reconciles with her
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
61 comments:
He misses the coco
Hahahahahahahahahahahaaa…..I can't shout i beg. LMAO.
Good for them
Better, dey should enjoy themselves. Linda take note!
Mtchewww wen dey break up again he will call her a thief rubbish social media luv
Better, dey should enjoy themselves. Linda take note!
She hs gone to tie him
Congratulations to dem
Onye ara
Baba alawo don take your eyes see road
Hahahahahahahhaha Papa is confused.... Well that's the power of Love.....
The girl is fine Watch girls dancing naked, sexing on stage inside Agege club
Good for them..
Agu_Nwa Nsukka
Hmmmmmmm.
Confused human being
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Lol...she do am strong tin
How da hell did she get entangled with a man that has Roman roadmap all over his face? Luv? Issorait
Efulefu!
Was he day dreaming when he decided to end his relationship with the wife.
And the mumu African queen went back to the old fool because he's a white man? Some of you have no pride for yourselves..
'Yawns' #onelovefromsnow#
Stop being a racist, we are all humans,God bless. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
She don use pushy tie am down
Good for them.
mayb u wer hgh bfore..mTOMJERRYSWIT
Africa queen indeed she don come visit Yoruba babalawo for love charm. Oya start to bark like german shepherd if u insult me back to sender ( in jaywon's voice.) Ndi iberibe.
Her dibia don renew the concoction. Well done
Confused old man.
Fool
Jazz...
Lol. That girl done finished this man oh!
Obaby don go renew jashi asap......lol
Love me jeje love me tender,me I be tender lover.
Na old age disease dey worry the baba.
Haha haha, laughing in spanish! Is dis some sort of joke. Like seriously, see the red head sef.
hmmmm good to see
Aunty linda.......
Enough of Heinz abeg ! After publicly shaming his wife and telling the whole world she had HIV, he still reconciled with her . So its he no longer worried about the HIV status ? I don't blame him, I blame all these desperate Kenya girls that will do anything to land a white man as husband .. I'm sure both of them have hidden motives for this come back .. Anyhoo, I'm happy for them
Both of them are fools .. After the whole mess and drama on fb.
Hediot
confuse people.
Dunno can't just stop smiling are they even 4 really over 2 times ur age
Lol! Mumu man, she's about to play a fast one again on him
Yeye man.
After crying and wailing like a baby.
Mtcheewww
Mtewwww their cup of coffee o jare!!!
Confused people.
This guy is messing with the wrong woman.
The juju is calling his name and he is obeying it's command. The girl is beautiful sha.
It's well.
Lol nah the juju lol
Hypocrisy at it peak, nobody is talking about the age difference hear now, if it were to be a northerner that is involved, u start raining different curse, names of different type...Well, haave always known something in life, wateva rocks your boot, pls go for it, don't mind some Yeye brainwashed Nigerians and their hypocrisy...
Hey guys, small gal don hold una for work before? Look at this old man nau.The gal no need any juju.
Her body na the shrine wey the man dey worship.
Dem never scrape Baba head finish
Haha haha. The girl and her mother have gone to turn(stir) "The Pot" very well........Oyibo must Marry oooh. He can't escape. HE MUST MARRY!!!!
Na waa!
Well said
Is dia bix
Good for them....
jazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzx
She looks like u Linda.....I don't rememba this news Linda.....scammer
The gods are not to blame
Gab2shoessaysso
Na wa oooo
Na wa oooo