SadeBlaq replies Adekunle Gold - Ade | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 October 2015

SadeBlaq replies Adekunle Gold - Ade

Fast rising songstress, Sadeblaq, returns with a cover for Adekunle Gold's version of 'Sade' after serenading her fans with her hit single, 'Nobody'. Her cover is titled 'Ade' and is a reply to Adekunle Gold's marriage proposal to his heartthrob 'Sade'. Surely, Sadeblaq's reply is sure to get lovebirds falling in love over again as her vocal dexterity on the song is almost flawless. 'Ade' is bound to be another hit in the making! Download and see what the buzz is about! http://www.datafilehost.com/d/6f8a68d8

44 comments:

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Nice one.

Everyone is now fast rising. Issokay. Nice cover

aproko manager said...

Ghen ghen

okay, weldne bae...TOMJERRYSWIT

Awww! so lovely, if you love Sade by Adeknle Gold, you will love this more.

Black is original

Ado-Ekiti 1st son said...

Weldon.

Nice 5gig for 1k on all android devices that whatsapp 08020544149

Buh never gonna be as dope as Sade

okay seen

Aunty linda.....

okay seen

Aunty linda.....

Ok cool

Wonderful

Nice and lovely shade

I hope it's nice. No network to play

Ok, good for her

Chesco!!!! sadeblaq waooo#thats wonderful....well we know her Wella ..She has been à wonderful Babe....keep it up ma dear

Ok, good for her

Obk

Lovely, amazing voice
Guess am falling in luv

Its rubbish wen ppl reply songs. Do ur own. B original. Dnt gt fame frm oda ppls effort.... I call sis bullshit

Wow!!! So beautiful

I loveeee itttttt!!!!....nice one sade blaq

segunsd said...

nice one. i love the song.

It's so cool. Almost sound better than Sade sef

Olayemi said...

Hv downloaded it,she try.

Okay seen...goodluck girlie.

Bollocks.
Was hoping to contribute 4 some Beef.

Chesco!!!waoooo well...this is wonderful#am not suprise thou#sadeblaq has been à wonderful smart singer#keep it up....

Doyinsola said...

Wow! nice one

joycteddybear's blog said...

How to Get Bigger Boobs; Kylie Jenner’s Way.CLICK MY NAME TO FIND OUT

It's a nice one

DONT LEAVE YOUR FRIENDS BEHIND!...Click To Spread The Truth About This Pandemic!

www.physiologist.com said...

Nice one...

she just spoilt this song for adekunle...excellent rubbish!!!!

JalanStory said...

Lovely, amazing voice

JalanStory said...

Lovely, amazing voice

It's a nice one

anonymous said...

Linda u need to listen to this cover of Sade and make a post of it. This would give a boost to Itunu Pepper's career. You won't be disappointed, you would love it.

https://youtu.be/XdTpCdocSxo

anonymous said...

Linda u need to listen to this cover of Sade and make a post of it. This would give a boost to Itunu Pepper's career. You won't be disappointed, you would love it.

https://youtu.be/XdTpCdocSxo